AASPAgassi Sports Entertainment Corp.
- Market cap
- $66.06M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $5.00
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Entertainment
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-07-08
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agassi Andre K | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | P | 200,000 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 1,854,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Agassi Andre K | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | P | 300,000 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 2,154,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Agassi Andre K | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | P · derivative | 200,000 | $7.00 | Purchase +$1,400,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Agassi Andre K | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | P · derivative | 300,000 | $7.00 | Purchase +$2,100,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Askew James M. | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | G | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,597,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Askew James M. | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | G | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,797,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Boreta Ronald SPresident, CEO, and Treasurer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | G | 1,495,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,546,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Boreta Ronald SPresident, CEO, and Treasurer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | G | 1,495,390 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boreta Ronald SPresident, CEO, and Treasurer | May 6 | May 8 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Agassi Andre K | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | P | 50,000 | $5.00 | Purchase +$250,000 | 1,654,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Agassi Andre K | Nov 22, 2025 | Apr 9 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $5.50 | $5,500,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cable Shawn CoreyCFO | Mar 23 | Mar 23 | P | 1,000 | $4.15 | Purchase +$4,150 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boreta Ronald SPresident, CEO, and Treasurer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 50,000 | $5.00 | $250,000 | 51,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Agassi Andre K | Feb 11 | Feb 25 | P | 1,000 | $4.50 | Purchase +$4,500 | 1,604,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Agassi Andre K | Feb 6 | Feb 25 | M | 705,417 | $0.40 | $282,167 | 1,657,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Agassi Andre K | Feb 6 | Feb 25 | F | 54,186 | $5.17 | $280,142 | 1,603,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Agassi Andre K | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 705,417 | $0.40 | $282,167 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Askew James M. | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M | 2,269,583 | $0.40 | $907,833 | 2,269,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Askew James M. | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | F | 171,843 | $5.24 | $900,457 | 2,097,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Askew James M. | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5 | M · derivative | 2,269,583 | $0.40 | $907,833 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boreta Ronald SPresident, CEO, and Treasurer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | P | 1,000 | $5.00 | Purchase +$5,000 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cable Shawn CoreyCFO | Jan 27 | Jan 28 | P | 500 | $5.35 | Purchase +$2,675 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cable Shawn CoreyCFO | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | P | 500 | $5.35 | Purchase +$2,675 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boreta John Anthony | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | J | 1,495,390 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boreta John Anthony | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | J | 360,784 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cable Shawn CoreyCFO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $1.70 | $85,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cable Shawn CoreyCFO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $1.70 | $85,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boreta John Anthony | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P | 1,495,390 | $0.40 | Purchase +$598,156 | 1,495,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Boreta Ronald SPresident, CEO, Treasurer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P | 1,495,390 | $0.40 | Purchase +$598,156 | 1,495,390 | No | Form 4 |