ABGASBURY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC
- Market cap
- $3.10B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $172.65
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Auto & Truck Dealerships
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reynolds-Dobbs WendySVP & CHRO | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | A | 2,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | S | 948 | $250.28 | Sale −$237,265 | 11,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 195 | $201.08 | $39,211 | 8,221 | No | Form 4 |
| DiSantis B. Christopher | May 20 | May 22 | P | 157 | $182.31 | Purchase +$28,623 | 6,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Executive Officer | May 4 | May 6 | A | 4,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 4, 2022 | Apr 34/A | F | 252 | $164.03 | $41,336 | 13,114 | No | Form 4/A |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 4, 2022 | Apr 34/A | M | 711 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,825 | No | Form 4/A |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 4, 2022 | Apr 34/A | F | 321 | $164.03 | $52,654 | 13,504 | No | Form 4/A |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 4, 2022 | Apr 34/A | F | 367 | $164.03 | $60,199 | 13,137 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | G | 5,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,598 | No | Form 4 |
| DiSantis B. Christopher | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | A | 843 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,243 | No | Form 4 |
| DiSantis B. Christopher | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | P | 500 | $202.30 | Purchase +$101,150 | 5,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 94/A | P | 1,604 | $204.73 | Purchase +$328,387 | 87,287 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 94/A | P | 3,396 | $205.63 | Purchase +$698,319 | 90,683 | No | Form 4/A |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 254 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 25 | $212.48 | $5,312 | 2,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 2,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 302 | $212.48 | $64,169 | 8,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 3,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 453 | $212.48 | $96,253 | 11,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 2,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 302 | $212.48 | $64,169 | 12,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 2,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 423 | $212.48 | $89,879 | 16,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 94/A | A | 14,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,796 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 94/A | F | 2,113 | $212.48 | $448,970 | 85,683 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 1,640 | $223.21 | $366,064 | 75,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 1,967 | $223.21 | $439,054 | 73,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 274 | $223.21 | $61,160 | 14,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 328 | $223.21 | $73,213 | 13,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 246 | $223.21 | $54,910 | 11,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 296 | $223.21 | $66,070 | 10,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 274 | $223.21 | $61,160 | 8,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 328 | $223.21 | $73,213 | 8,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 34 | $223.21 | $7,589 | 1,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 28 | $223.21 | $6,250 | 1,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 103 | $223.21 | $22,991 | 6,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 82 | $223.21 | $18,303 | 6,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Feb 19 | Feb 19 | F | 143 | $229.78 | $32,859 | 6,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 19 | F | 282 | $229.78 | $64,798 | 14,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 19 | Feb 19 | F | 201 | $229.78 | $46,186 | 11,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 19 | F | 302 | $229.78 | $69,394 | 9,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 19 | F | 1,409 | $229.78 | $323,760 | 77,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 19 | Feb 19 | F | 26 | $229.78 | $5,974 | 1,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 32 | $229.44 | $7,342 | 1,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 31 | $229.44 | $7,113 | 1,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 32 | $229.44 | $7,342 | 7,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 31 | $229.44 | $7,113 | 7,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 217 | $229.44 | $49,788 | 9,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 310 | $229.44 | $71,126 | 9,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 1,276 | $229.44 | $292,765 | 80,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 1,819 | $229.44 | $417,351 | 78,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 119 | $229.44 | $27,303 | 11,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 211 | $229.44 | $48,412 | 11,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 171 | $229.44 | $39,234 | 15,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 292 | $229.44 | $66,996 | 14,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Alsfine Joel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 932 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Alsfine Joel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 401 | $225.21 | $90,309 | 9,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay William | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 932 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,367 | No | Form 4 |
| James Juanita T | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 932 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,787 | No | Form 4 |
| James Juanita T | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 391 | $225.21 | $88,057 | 7,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Maritz Philip F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 932 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison Maureen F | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 932 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Naidoo Shamla | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 932 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Naidoo Shamla | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 327 | $225.21 | $73,644 | 1,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Terry Hilliard C. III | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 932 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 1,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 2,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 6,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 1,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 2,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Berman Bridget | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 932 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddin Thomas | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 932 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddin Thomas | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 327 | $225.21 | $73,644 | 11,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 1,132 | $235.26 | Sale −$266,314 | 10,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | F | 93 | $226.61 | $21,075 | 1,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison Maureen F | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 800 | $255.61 | Sale −$204,488 | 5,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 1,132 | $253.26 | Sale −$286,690 | 11,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 400 | $254.40 | Sale −$101,760 | 5,295 | No | Form 4 |
| James Juanita T | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 625 | $244.10 | Sale −$152,563 | 6,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | G | 112 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,430 | No | Form 4 |
| James Juanita T | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | G | 89 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams Capital Management, L.P. | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | P | 46,952 | $225.16 | Purchase +$10,571,712 | 2,162,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | F | 130 | $238.54 | $31,010 | 5,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 277 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 28 | $260.55 | $7,295 | 1,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 553 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 55 | $260.55 | $14,330 | 5,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 2,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 330 | $260.55 | $85,982 | 7,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 13,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 1,976 | $260.55 | $514,847 | 75,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 1,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 297 | $260.55 | $77,383 | 12,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 2,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | F | 330 | $260.55 | $85,982 | 12,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 1,647 | $294.50 | $485,042 | 64,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 275 | $294.50 | $80,988 | 5,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 69 | $294.50 | $20,321 | 5,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 247 | $294.50 | $72,742 | 10,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 275 | $294.50 | $80,988 | 10,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 35 | $294.50 | $10,308 | 1,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddin Thomas | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddin Thomas | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 250 | $294.50 | $73,625 | 10,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Alsfine Joel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Alsfine Joel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 307 | $294.50 | $90,412 | 9,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay William | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,435 | No | Form 4 |
| James Juanita T | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,868 | No | Form 4 |
| James Juanita T | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 299 | $294.50 | $88,056 | 7,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Maritz Philip F | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison Maureen F | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Naidoo Shamla | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 713 | No | Form 4 |
| Naidoo Shamla | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 250 | $294.50 | $73,625 | 463 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Berman Bridget | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Terry Hilliard C. III | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 9,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 2,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,902 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 255 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 1,217 | $296.64 | Sale −$361,011 | 3,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,209 | $303.37 | $366,774 | 59,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 2,719 | $303.37 | $824,863 | 56,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 147 | $303.37 | $44,595 | 10,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 472 | $303.37 | $143,191 | 9,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 259 | $303.37 | $78,573 | 5,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 580 | $303.37 | $175,955 | 4,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 34 | $303.37 | $10,315 | 4,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 51 | $303.37 | $15,472 | 4,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 238 | $303.37 | $72,202 | 9,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 544 | $303.37 | $165,033 | 9,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 31 | $299.72 | $9,291 | 1,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 32 | $299.72 | $9,591 | 1,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,827 | $299.72 | $547,588 | 61,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,282 | $299.72 | $384,241 | 60,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 170 | $299.72 | $50,952 | 10,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 120 | $299.72 | $35,966 | 10,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 226 | $299.72 | $67,737 | 5,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielChief Operating Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 145 | $299.72 | $43,459 | 5,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 31 | $299.72 | $9,291 | 4,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 33 | $299.72 | $9,891 | 4,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 195 | $299.72 | $58,445 | 9,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 137 | $299.72 | $41,062 | 9,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 2,750 | $260.33 | Sale −$715,908 | 5,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 1,127 | $261.20 | Sale −$294,372 | 4,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 723 | $261.97 | Sale −$189,404 | 3,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | F | 94 | $259.20 | $24,365 | 1,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 89 | $239.00 | Sale −$21,271 | 1,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 75 | $236.00 | Sale −$17,700 | 1,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 50 | $234.00 | Sale −$11,700 | 1,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 167 | $239.96 | Sale −$40,073 | 3,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 33 | $240.58 | Sale −$7,939 | 3,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfe Lauren Taylor | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 12,647 | $232.50 | Sale −$2,940,428 | 1,996,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfe Lauren Taylor | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 8,353 | $225.63 | Sale −$1,884,687 | 2,008,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 2,700 | $231.28 | Sale −$624,456 | 54,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 1,690 | $232.23 | Sale −$392,469 | 52,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 2,400 | $233.18 | Sale −$559,632 | 50,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 900 | $234.20 | Sale −$210,780 | 49,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 400 | $227.14 | Sale −$90,856 | 56,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 100 | $227.36 | Sale −$22,736 | 56,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | F | 387 | $234.30 | $90,674 | 7,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Calloway DeanSVP, General Counsel & Sec | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,013 | No | Form 4 |
| James Juanita T | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | G | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Maritz Philip F | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | G | 430 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Maritz Philip F | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | G | 841 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 3,955 | $209.00 | Sale −$826,595 | 8,300 | No | Form 4 |
| James Juanita T | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | G | 220 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 2,600 | $211.64 | Sale −$550,264 | 2,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 50 | $209.00 | Sale −$10,450 | 1,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 50 | $210.00 | Sale −$10,500 | 1,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 50 | $210.21 | Sale −$10,511 | 1,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 102 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 31 | $205.27 | $6,363 | 1,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 307 | $0.00 | $0 | 307 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 102 | $205.27 | $20,938 | 205 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 654 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 294 | $205.27 | $60,349 | 7,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,964 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 654 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 572 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 257 | $205.27 | $52,754 | 12,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 572 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 312 | $205.27 | $64,044 | 8,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 4,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 1,834 | $205.27 | $376,465 | 57,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 654 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 294 | $205.27 | $60,349 | 8,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,964 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 654 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 450 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 202 | $205.27 | $41,465 | 4,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 450 | $0.00 | $0 | 900 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 124 | $212.00 | $26,288 | 4,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 618 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 278 | $212.00 | $58,936 | 4,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 618 | $0.00 | $0 | 620 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 346 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 11,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Fay William | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Maritz Philip F | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 1,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Terry Hilliard C. III | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 1,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 1,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,864 | No | Form 4 |
| James Juanita T | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,831 | No | Form 4 |
| James Juanita T | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 406 | $216.89 | $88,057 | 7,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison Maureen F | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Alsfine Joel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Alsfine Joel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 417 | $216.89 | $90,443 | 9,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Berman Bridget | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 1,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddin Thomas | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Reddin Thomas | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 339 | $216.89 | $73,526 | 10,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 1,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 1,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 583 | $221.34 | $129,041 | 6,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 259 | $221.34 | $57,327 | 5,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 1,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 547 | $221.34 | $121,073 | 5,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 243 | $221.34 | $53,786 | 5,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 1,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 474 | $221.34 | $104,915 | 10,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 187 | $221.34 | $41,391 | 10,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 6,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,731 | $221.34 | $604,480 | 45,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,214 | $221.34 | $268,707 | 44,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,090 | $221.34 | $1,347,961 | 6,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 1,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 462 | $221.34 | $102,259 | 5,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 162 | $221.34 | $35,857 | 5,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 1,287 | $218.35 | $281,016 | 41,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch MichaelSVP & CFO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 137 | $218.35 | $29,914 | 5,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 206 | $218.35 | $44,980 | 4,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 120 | $218.35 | $26,202 | 9,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 219 | $218.35 | $47,819 | 5,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 32 | $218.35 | $6,987 | 1,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 142 | $218.35 | $31,006 | 3,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 973 | $210.74 | $205,050 | 5,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 852 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 255 | $213.27 | $54,384 | 10,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 136 | $213.27 | $29,005 | 10,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Milstein JedSVP & CHRO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 852 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 426 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 170 | $213.27 | $36,256 | 3,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 611 | $213.27 | $130,308 | 3,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Maric MiranSVP, Strategy & Innovation | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 426 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 1,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 315 | $213.27 | $67,180 | 6,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 163 | $213.27 | $34,763 | 6,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,022 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 1,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 366 | $213.27 | $78,057 | 5,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 184 | $213.27 | $39,242 | 4,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Villasana George ASVP, CLO & Secretary | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,150 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 5,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 2,292 | $213.27 | $488,815 | 44,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 1,223 | $213.27 | $260,829 | 43,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Hult David WPresident & CEO | Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,110 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| James Juanita T | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 240 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Clara DanielSVP, Operations | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 4,618 | $237.11 | Sale −$1,094,974 | 6,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Maritz Philip F | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 1,651 | $227.65 | Sale −$375,850 | 6,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Maritz Philip F | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | S | 100 | $223.01 | Sale −$22,301 | 8,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Maritz Philip F | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | S | 567 | $223.23 | Sale −$126,571 | 8,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Briesemeister Nathan EdwardVP, Controller & CAO | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | F | 95 | $204.29 | $19,408 | 1,168 | No | Form 4 |