ABTABBOTT LABORATORIES
- Market cap
- $176.23B
- as of 2026-10-22
- Latest close
- $103.70
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-22
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-22
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roman Michael F | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 381 | $98.83 | $37,654 | 7,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 318 | $98.83 | $31,428 | 551 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 397 | $98.83 | $39,236 | 14,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahuja Nita | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 318 | $98.83 | $31,428 | 771 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 333 | $98.83 | $32,910 | 6,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | F | 52,507 | $103.99 | $5,460,203 | 81,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT AND CONTROLLER | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 27 | $109.54 | Sale −$2,958 | 24,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT AND CONTROLLER | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 52 | $110.36 | $5,739 | 24,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PEVP AND CFO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 388 | $110.36 | $42,820 | 70,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 151,869 | $44.40 | $6,742,984 | 458,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 246,963 | $59.94 | $14,802,962 | 705,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 218,535 | $115.57 | Sale −$25,256,090 | 486,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 180,297 | $116.19 | Sale −$20,948,708 | 306,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 151,869 | $44.40 | $6,742,984 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 246,963 | $59.94 | $14,802,962 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | I | 12 | $107.99 | $1,296 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 5,850 | $109.83 | Sale −$642,506 | 70,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 231 | $90.74 | $20,961 | 231 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 432 | $90.74 | $39,200 | 14,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 416 | $90.74 | $37,748 | 6,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | F | 269 | $92.71 | $24,939 | 76,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 363 | $90.74 | $32,939 | 5,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahuja Nita | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 347 | $90.74 | $31,487 | 450 | No | Form 4 |
| Cushman Elizabeth C.EVP, GC AND SECRETARY | Jun 27 | Jun 29 | F | 560 | $94.12 | $52,707 | 38,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | May 7 | Jun 18 | P | 2,000 | $86.82 | Purchase +$173,640 | 23,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | I | 5,314 | $94.41 | $501,695 | 17,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Starks Daniel J | Apr 27 | Apr 28 | P | 10,000 | $92.65 | Purchase +$926,500 | 6,751,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Starks Daniel J | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,741,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Starks Daniel J | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A · derivative | 7,105 | $91.86 | $652,665 | 7,105 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinstry Nancy | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,010 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinstry Nancy | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A · derivative | 2,305 | $91.86 | $211,737 | 2,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,319 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Grady Michael | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,603 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Grady Michael | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A · derivative | 5,929 | $91.86 | $544,638 | 5,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Blount Sally E. | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumbier Michelle | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Babineaux-Fontenot Claire | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,603 | No | Form 4 |
| McDew Darren W | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahuja Nita | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PEVP AND CFO | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | I | 8,909 | $92.04 | $819,984 | 9,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PEVP AND CFO | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | P | 2,200 | $91.50 | Purchase +$201,300 | 2,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 382 | $102.67 | $39,220 | 13,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 76 | $102.67 | $7,803 | 10,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 367 | $102.67 | $37,680 | 6,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 321 | $102.67 | $32,957 | 5,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahuja Nita | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 102 | $102.67 | $10,472 | 102 | No | Form 4 |
| Orville Jacob ASenior Vice President | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 13,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 885 | $115.58 | Sale −$102,288 | 146,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT AND CONTROLLER | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 585 | $115.58 | Sale −$67,614 | 24,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 613 | $115.58 | Sale −$70,851 | 104,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 1,144 | $115.58 | Sale −$132,224 | 76,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Shroff EricSenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 709 | $115.58 | Sale −$81,946 | 39,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Cushman Elizabeth C.EVP, GC AND SECRETARY | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 263 | $115.58 | Sale −$30,398 | 38,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 8,577 | $116.26 | $997,162 | 90,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 30,308 | $116.26 | $3,523,608 | 306,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 6,615 | $116.26 | $769,060 | 147,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT AND CONTROLLER | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,142 | $116.26 | $132,769 | 25,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Scoggins Christopher JEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 4,997 | $116.26 | $580,951 | 77,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 4,630 | $116.26 | $538,284 | 104,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PEVP AND CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 7,441 | $116.26 | $865,091 | 71,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 4,040 | $116.26 | $469,690 | 77,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Shroff EricSenior Vice President | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,384 | $116.26 | $160,904 | 39,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Cushman Elizabeth C.EVP, GC AND SECRETARY | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,421 | $116.26 | $165,205 | 38,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 27,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 111,533 | $114.60 | $12,781,682 | 111,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 83,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 336,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 344,066 | $114.60 | $39,429,964 | 344,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 21,644 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 89,226 | $114.60 | $10,225,300 | 89,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT AND CONTROLLER | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 5,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT AND CONTROLLER | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 22,151 | $114.60 | $2,538,505 | 22,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Scoggins Christopher JEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 18,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Scoggins Christopher JEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 76,273 | $114.60 | $8,740,886 | 76,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 13,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 57,512 | $114.60 | $6,590,875 | 57,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PEVP AND CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 27,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PEVP AND CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 115,413 | $114.60 | $13,226,330 | 115,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 15,418 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 63,561 | $114.60 | $7,284,091 | 63,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Shroff EricSenior Vice President | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 10,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Shroff EricSenior Vice President | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 44,821 | $114.60 | $5,136,487 | 44,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Cushman Elizabeth C.EVP, GC AND SECRETARY | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 15,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Cushman Elizabeth C.EVP, GC AND SECRETARY | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 61,964 | $114.60 | $7,101,074 | 61,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Starks Daniel J | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | P | 4,967 | $109.14 | Purchase +$542,098 | 6,733,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Starks Daniel J | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | P | 5,033 | $108.33 | Purchase +$545,225 | 6,738,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Jan 23 | Jan 26 | P | 18,800 | $107.13 | Purchase +$2,014,044 | 216,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 313 | $125.29 | $39,216 | 13,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 62 | $125.29 | $7,768 | 10,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 301 | $125.29 | $37,712 | 5,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 263 | $125.29 | $32,951 | 5,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 1,536 | $123.28 | $189,358 | 132,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Shroff EricSenior Vice President | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 1,586 | $128.02 | Sale −$203,040 | 30,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 293 | $133.94 | $39,244 | 12,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 58 | $133.94 | $7,769 | 10,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 281 | $133.94 | $37,637 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 246 | $133.94 | $32,949 | 4,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PEVP AND CFO | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 387 | $132.66 | $51,339 | 50,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT AND CONTROLLER | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 79 | $132.66 | $10,480 | 20,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PEVP AND CFO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 5,550 | $134.55 | Sale −$746,753 | 51,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | F | 269 | $134.38 | $36,148 | 66,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 57 | $136.01 | $7,753 | 10,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 242 | $136.01 | $32,914 | 4,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 271 | $136.01 | $36,859 | 5,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 282 | $136.01 | $38,355 | 12,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Cushman Elizabeth C.EVP, GC AND SECRETARY | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 3,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Cushman Elizabeth C.EVP, GC AND SECRETARY | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,680 | $133.90 | $1,965,652 | 14,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Blount Sally E. | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | S | 2,600 | $129.66 | Sale −$337,116 | 34,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Babineaux-Fontenot Claire | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Blount Sally E. | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumbier Michelle | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,714 | No | Form 4 |
| McDew Darren W | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,392 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinstry Nancy | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,724 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinstry Nancy | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,465 | $128.40 | $188,106 | 1,465 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Grady Michael | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,317 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Grady Michael | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,769 | $128.40 | $483,940 | 3,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Starks Daniel J | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,728,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Starks Daniel J | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,516 | $128.40 | $579,854 | 4,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 59 | $132.65 | $7,826 | 10,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 248 | $132.65 | $32,897 | 4,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 265 | $132.65 | $35,152 | 4,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 277 | $132.65 | $36,744 | 11,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M | 200 | $80.98 | $16,196 | 72,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 200 | $136.65 | Sale −$27,330 | 71,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 200 | $80.98 | $16,196 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M | 91,167 | $80.98 | $7,382,704 | 163,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 91,167 | $133.82 | Sale −$12,199,968 | 71,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 91,167 | $80.98 | $7,382,704 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT AND CONTROLLER | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 562 | $138.17 | Sale −$77,652 | 21,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 791 | $138.17 | Sale −$109,292 | 95,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 1,111 | $138.17 | Sale −$153,507 | 66,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Shroff EricSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 562 | $138.17 | Sale −$77,652 | 31,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FRETIRED EVP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 949 | $138.17 | Sale −$131,123 | 74,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, GC | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 8,382 | $135.87 | $1,138,862 | 191,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PEVP AND CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,908 | $135.87 | $666,850 | 56,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 8,322 | $135.87 | $1,130,710 | 71,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 31,651 | $135.87 | $4,300,421 | 253,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT AND CONTROLLER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,096 | $135.87 | $148,914 | 21,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,598 | $135.87 | $760,600 | 96,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,386 | $135.87 | $595,926 | 67,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEVP AND GROUP PRESIDENT | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 8,462 | $135.87 | $1,149,732 | 133,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FRETIRED EVP | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 7,313 | $135.87 | $993,617 | 75,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 15,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 57,635 | $135.42 | $7,804,932 | 57,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 22,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 83,783 | $135.42 | $11,345,894 | 83,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 18,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 69,977 | $135.42 | $9,476,285 | 69,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 64,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 284,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 241,706 | $135.42 | $32,731,827 | 241,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 4,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,040 | $135.42 | $2,036,717 | 15,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 10,712 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,896 | $135.42 | $5,402,716 | 39,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 10,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,108 | $135.42 | $5,160,585 | 38,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 16,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 61,580 | $135.42 | $8,339,164 | 61,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 12,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,730 | $135.42 | $6,192,757 | 45,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | M | 285,388 | $38.40 | $10,958,899 | 505,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 285,388 | $131.17 | Sale −$37,434,344 | 220,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 285,388 | $38.40 | $10,958,899 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M | 23,771 | $38.40 | $912,806 | 149,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 23,771 | $128.50 | Sale −$3,054,574 | 125,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,771 | $38.40 | $912,806 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M | 58,428 | $38.40 | $2,243,635 | 243,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 58,428 | $128.07 | Sale −$7,482,874 | 184,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 58,428 | $38.40 | $2,243,635 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M | 131,360 | $38.40 | $5,044,224 | 316,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 131,360 | $128.35 | Sale −$16,860,056 | 184,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 131,360 | $38.40 | $5,044,224 | 58,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | S | 2,644 | $127.39 | Sale −$336,819 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 69 | $113.11 | $7,805 | 9,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 291 | $113.11 | $32,915 | 4,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 311 | $113.11 | $35,177 | 4,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 324 | $113.11 | $36,648 | 11,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | M | 157,421 | $47.00 | $7,398,787 | 342,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | S | 1,249 | $118.81 | Sale −$148,394 | 340,978 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | S | 5,901 | $118.15 | Sale −$697,203 | 335,077 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | S | 150,271 | $116.98 | Sale −$17,578,702 | 184,806 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 157,421 | $47.00 | $7,398,787 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 69 | $114.01 | $7,867 | 9,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 289 | $114.01 | $32,949 | 3,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 309 | $114.01 | $35,229 | 4,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 322 | $114.01 | $36,711 | 11,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M | 127,436 | $47.00 | $5,989,492 | 347,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M | 14,243 | $48.90 | $696,483 | 361,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 80,299 | $116.04 | Sale −$9,317,896 | 281,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 61,380 | $116.90 | Sale −$7,175,322 | 220,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 127,436 | $47.00 | $5,989,492 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,243 | $48.90 | $696,483 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 27 | $114.83 | Sale −$3,100 | 18,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 387 | $113.27 | $43,835 | 38,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 52 | $113.27 | $5,890 | 18,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 556 | $103.91 | $57,774 | 62,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 75 | $103.91 | $7,793 | 9,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 317 | $103.91 | $32,939 | 3,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 339 | $103.91 | $35,225 | 4,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 353 | $103.91 | $36,680 | 10,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 269 | $103.91 | $27,952 | 62,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Funck, Jr. Robert E.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M | 10,097 | $47.00 | $474,559 | 221,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Funck, Jr. Robert E.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 10,097 | $104.57 | Sale −$1,055,843 | 211,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Funck, Jr. Robert E.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,097 | $47.00 | $474,559 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 22,852 | $106.25 | Sale −$2,428,025 | 61,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 1,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Babineaux-Fontenot Claire | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 1,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Blount Sally E. | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 1,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 1,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumbier Michelle | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 1,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,079 | No | Form 4 |
| McDew Darren W | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 1,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,757 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinstry Nancy | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 1,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,089 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinstry Nancy | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,850 | $107.14 | $733,909 | 6,850 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Grady Michael | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 1,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,682 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Grady Michael | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,404 | $107.14 | $471,845 | 4,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 1,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Starks Daniel J | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 1,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,727,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Starks Daniel J | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,277 | $107.14 | $565,378 | 5,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 1,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 69 | $113.66 | $7,843 | 9,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 290 | $113.66 | $32,961 | 3,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 310 | $113.66 | $35,235 | 3,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 323 | $113.66 | $36,712 | 10,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 853 | $118.50 | Sale −$101,081 | 184,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 694 | $118.50 | Sale −$82,239 | 84,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 472 | $118.50 | Sale −$55,932 | 18,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 676 | $118.50 | Sale −$80,106 | 91,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 801 | $118.50 | Sale −$94,919 | 62,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 963 | $118.50 | Sale −$114,116 | 125,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 8,214 | $120.05 | $986,091 | 185,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PSENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 1,738 | $120.05 | $208,647 | 39,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 7,669 | $120.05 | $920,663 | 85,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 31,610 | $120.05 | $3,794,781 | 220,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Funck, Jr. Robert E.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 11,415 | $120.05 | $1,370,371 | 211,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 921 | $120.05 | $110,566 | 19,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 5,862 | $120.05 | $703,733 | 91,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 3,455 | $120.05 | $414,773 | 63,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 8,874 | $120.05 | $1,065,324 | 126,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 8,339 | $120.05 | $1,001,097 | 70,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 12,500 | $59.94 | $749,250 | 91,204 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $120.00 | Sale −$1,500,000 | 78,704 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $59.94 | $749,250 | 34,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 17,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Hubert LEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 67,318 | $116.98 | $7,874,860 | 67,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PSENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 23,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreau Philip PSENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 86,519 | $116.98 | $10,120,993 | 86,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 70,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Robert BCHAIRMAN AND CEO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 264,293 | $116.98 | $30,916,995 | 264,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Funck, Jr. Robert E.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 24,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Funck, Jr. Robert E.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 92,137 | $116.98 | $10,778,186 | 92,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 17,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Earnhardt Lisa DEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 64,787 | $116.98 | $7,578,783 | 64,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 4,407 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy John A. Jr.VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,563 | $116.98 | $1,937,540 | 16,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 10,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreland Mary KEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 39,734 | $116.98 | $4,648,083 | 39,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 12,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrone Louis H.EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,257 | $116.98 | $5,411,144 | 46,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 15,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Salvadori Daniel Gesua SiveEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 58,898 | $116.98 | $6,889,888 | 58,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 13,677 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 51,397 | $116.98 | $6,012,421 | 51,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $44.40 | $1,110,000 | 90,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $112.50 | Sale −$2,812,500 | 65,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M | 17,500 | $59.94 | $1,048,950 | 82,527 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 17,500 | $112.50 | Sale −$1,968,750 | 65,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $44.40 | $1,110,000 | 13,271 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,500 | $59.94 | $1,048,950 | 46,949 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 71 | $110.07 | $7,815 | 9,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 299 | $110.07 | $32,911 | 2,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 320 | $110.07 | $35,222 | 3,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 333 | $110.07 | $36,653 | 10,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 15,000 | $44.40 | $666,000 | 80,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 15,000 | $108.00 | Sale −$1,620,000 | 65,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wainer Andrea FEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $44.40 | $666,000 | 38,271 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Starks Daniel J | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | S | 26,907 | $93.81 | Sale −$2,524,146 | 6,748,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Starks Daniel J | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | S | 23,093 | $94.33 | Sale −$2,178,363 | 6,725,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alpern Robert J | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 81 | $96.85 | $7,845 | 9,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Gonzalez Patricia Paola | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 340 | $96.85 | $32,929 | 2,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Michael F | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 363 | $96.85 | $35,157 | 2,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 379 | $96.85 | $36,706 | 9,729 | No | Form 4 |