ACELAccel Entertainment, Inc.
- Market cap
- $895.32M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $11.00
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Gambling
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 638 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arntzen Steven W.Chief Strategy Officer | Oct 16 | Oct 22 | A · derivative | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 29,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H. | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,052,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | G | 230 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,053,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 550 | $11.55 | Sale −$6,353 | 19,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $11.55 | $21,656 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 13,162 | $11.60 | Sale −$152,679 | 157,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 26,324 | $11.63 | Sale −$306,148 | 170,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H. | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 335,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 335,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President and CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 55,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H. | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M | 346,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,204,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H. | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | F | 151,219 | $12.16 | $1,838,823 | 4,053,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H. | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 346,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H. | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D · derivative | 173,416 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 15,000 | $12.64 | Sale −$189,600 | 3,857,943 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 14 | Jul 244/A | M · derivative | 102,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,030 | No | Form 4/A |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 21 | M | 13,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 201,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 21 | F | 3,907 | $12.31 | $48,095 | 197,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 21 | M · derivative | 13,333 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levin Scott DChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Jul 11 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 24,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Levin Scott DChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Jul 11 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 16,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Jul 11 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 41,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Summerer Brett AndrewChief Financial Officer | Jul 11 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 4,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Summerer Brett AndrewChief Financial Officer | Jul 11 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 6,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 550 | $13.13 | $7,222 | 18,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $13.13 | $24,619 | 5,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 20,000 | $13.00 | Sale −$260,000 | 187,827 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 25,000 | $13.00 | Sale −$325,000 | 241,464 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,872,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | A · derivative | 42,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | A · derivative | 78,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | A · derivative | 16,851 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 4 | Jun 9 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,874,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 25,000 | $12.09 | Sale −$302,250 | 3,875,943 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | May 29 | Jun 2 | G | 2,225 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,900,943 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | May 27 | May 28 | G | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,903,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | May 26 | May 28 | G | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,907,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M | 4,902 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | F | 1,437 | $11.61 | $16,684 | 16,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 4,902 | $11.61 | $56,912 | 4,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Wardinski Bruce D | May 11 | May 11 | P | 50,000 | $11.55 | Purchase +$577,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | May 8 | May 11 | S | 4,946 | $11.55 | Sale −$57,126 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | May 8 | May 11 | S | 7,985 | $11.55 | Sale −$92,227 | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | May 8 | May 11 | G | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | May 7 | May 11 | S | 17,728 | $11.34 | Sale −$201,036 | 4,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | May 7 | May 11 | S | 28,618 | $11.34 | Sale −$324,528 | 16,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 45,000 | $11.05 | Sale −$497,250 | 3,911,368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Peterson Karl Mr. | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 26,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Philips Kathleen | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 13,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Philips Kathleen | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 9,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 27,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 13,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 8,091 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotman Kenneth | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 13,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotman Kenneth | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 6,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Dee M | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 13,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Dee M | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 6,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Kondra Cheryl | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 13,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Kondra Cheryl | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 9,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | S | 3,938 | $11.23 | Sale −$44,224 | 3,956,368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 16 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | M | 7,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,092 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | F | 2,265 | $11.29 | $25,572 | 207,827 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 7,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,728 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | M | 9,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 269,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | F | 2,827 | $11.29 | $31,917 | 266,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 9,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | M | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | F | 550 | $11.29 | $6,210 | 13,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $7.80 | $14,625 | 18,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | M | 1,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,809 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | F | 541 | $11.29 | $6,108 | 181,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | M | 6,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,071 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | F | 1,994 | $11.29 | $22,512 | 186,077 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | M | 23,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,114 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | F | 6,750 | $11.29 | $76,208 | 202,364 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 23,037 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 1,846 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 6,803 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | M | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | F | 523 | $11.29 | $5,905 | 226,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | M | 10,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 237,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | F | 3,090 | $11.29 | $34,886 | 234,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | M | 35,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | F | 10,464 | $11.29 | $118,139 | 259,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 35,710 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 10,546 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | S | 20,000 | $11.39 | Sale −$227,800 | 179,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | S | 3,766 | $11.37 | Sale −$42,819 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | S | 39,169 | $11.37 | Sale −$445,352 | 45,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | S | 133,774 | $11.37 | Sale −$1,521,010 | 22,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | S | 2,655 | $11.46 | Sale −$30,426 | 495 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | S | 119,248 | $11.38 | Sale −$1,357,042 | 156,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | S | 3,212 | $11.38 | Sale −$36,553 | 3,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | S | 35,446 | $11.38 | Sale −$403,375 | 84,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 7,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 2,092 | $11.45 | Sale −$23,953 | 199,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 7,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | G | 17,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 29,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,918,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 10,548 | $11.45 | $120,775 | 3,907,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 29,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 10,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 3,061 | $11.45 | $35,048 | 225,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 10,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 4,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 1,401 | $11.45 | $16,041 | 11,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 4,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | S | 2,250 | $11.46 | Sale −$25,785 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | S | 2,250 | $11.46 | Sale −$25,785 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | S | 176,171 | $11.48 | Sale −$2,022,443 | 137,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | S | 10,000 | $11.53 | Sale −$115,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 228,262 | $11.37 | Sale −$2,595,339 | 313,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | S | 60,952 | $11.75 | Sale −$716,186 | 542,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | May 20, 2020 | Mar 10 | P | 10,000 | $9.34 | Purchase +$93,400 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 23,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 102,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.COO, President, U.S. Gaming | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 35,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | S | 12,500 | $11.04 | Sale −$138,000 | 198,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | S | 12,500 | $11.04 | Sale −$138,000 | 338,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 12,500 | $11.58 | Sale −$144,750 | 210,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 12,500 | $11.58 | Sale −$144,750 | 350,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $11.50 | Sale −$57,500 | 194,917 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekChief Compliance Officer | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $11.50 | Sale −$57,500 | 199,917 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $11.11 | Sale −$111,100 | 204,917 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | G | 13,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,888,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.20 | Sale −$140,000 | 223,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.19 | Sale −$139,875 | 363,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 550 | $11.26 | $6,193 | 8,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 215,459 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 542 | $11.30 | $6,125 | 214,917 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 6,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,905,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 3,034 | $11.30 | $34,284 | 3,902,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 523 | $11.30 | $5,910 | 218,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.01 | Sale −$137,625 | 235,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.01 | Sale −$137,625 | 375,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 45,000 | $10.31 | Sale −$463,950 | 3,898,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Summerer Brett AndrewChief Financial Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | G | 3,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,943,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.11 | Sale −$138,875 | 248,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.11 | Sale −$138,875 | 388,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | F | 550 | $11.17 | $6,144 | 7,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Sep 14, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M | 1,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Sep 14, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | F | 541 | $11.13 | $6,021 | 213,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Sep 14, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 14, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M | 6,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,949,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 14, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | F | 3,034 | $11.13 | $33,768 | 3,946,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 14, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Sep 14, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Sep 14, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | F | 523 | $11.13 | $5,821 | 217,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Sep 14, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,942,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,945,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.10 | Sale −$138,750 | 260,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.10 | Sale −$138,750 | 400,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 2,510 | $12.52 | Sale −$31,425 | 3,948,424 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 17,000 | $12.49 | Sale −$212,330 | 3,950,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $13.08 | Sale −$196,200 | 3,967,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $12.55 | Sale −$188,250 | 3,982,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $12.09 | Sale −$151,125 | 273,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $12.09 | Sale −$151,125 | 413,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | M | 13,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 3,907 | $12.12 | $47,353 | 212,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $11.50 | Sale −$57,500 | 202,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.30 | Sale −$141,250 | 425,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.30 | Sale −$141,250 | 285,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $11.36 | Sale −$56,800 | 207,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Jun 15, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Jun 15, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 550 | $11.25 | $6,188 | 5,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Jun 15, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 6,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 3,034 | $11.25 | $34,133 | 3,997,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 213,422 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 542 | $11.25 | $6,098 | 212,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,539 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 523 | $11.25 | $5,884 | 215,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jun 14, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | G | 5,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,994,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 3,791 | $11.50 | Sale −$43,597 | 4,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 29,000 | $11.24 | Sale −$325,960 | 603,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 29,000 | $11.24 | Sale −$325,960 | 14,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 15,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 7,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 8,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 5,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 3,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,510 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,575 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,417 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 25,883 | $11.10 | Sale −$287,301 | 43,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $11.13 | Sale −$278,250 | 3,999,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | G | 6,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,024,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.73 | Sale −$146,625 | 438,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.73 | Sale −$146,625 | 298,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M | 4,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 1,437 | $11.81 | $16,971 | 8,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Apr 10, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Apr 10, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,224 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Karl Mr. | Mar 17, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | G | 76,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 868,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | M | 4,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 1,374 | $11.11 | $15,265 | 84,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 23,985 | $11.07 | Sale −$265,514 | 4,031,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.08 | Sale −$138,500 | 310,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.08 | Sale −$138,500 | 450,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 21,015 | $11.03 | Sale −$231,795 | 4,055,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.01 | Sale −$137,625 | 463,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $11.01 | Sale −$137,625 | 323,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Philips Kathleen | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Philips Kathleen | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,933 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,999 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Robinson Dee M | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Kondra Cheryl | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Kondra Cheryl | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotman Kenneth | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotman Kenneth | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Karl Mr. | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $10.50 | Sale −$52,500 | 211,575 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 19, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $10.00 | Sale −$50,000 | 216,575 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | G | 860 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,036,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 16, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 737 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 16, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 216 | $9.82 | $2,121 | 81,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 16, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 737 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 16, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 5,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,078,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 16, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 2,448 | $9.82 | $24,039 | 4,076,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 16, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,614 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 16, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 2,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 16, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 593 | $9.82 | $5,823 | 221,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 16, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,021 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 550 | $9.82 | $5,401 | 4,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 9,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 2,827 | $9.82 | $27,761 | 214,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 5,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 1,637 | $9.82 | $16,075 | 80,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 26,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,084,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 11,701 | $9.82 | $114,904 | 4,072,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 7,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 2,265 | $9.82 | $22,242 | 220,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 523 | $9.82 | $5,136 | 200,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 10,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 3,090 | $9.82 | $30,344 | 207,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 797 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 234 | $9.82 | $2,298 | 71,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 6,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 1,932 | $9.82 | $18,972 | 76,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 797 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 6,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,043,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 3,034 | $9.82 | $29,794 | 4,040,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 30,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,070,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 13,138 | $9.82 | $129,015 | 4,057,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 1,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 541 | $9.82 | $5,313 | 209,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 6,804 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 1,994 | $9.82 | $19,581 | 214,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,804 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | S | 200 | $0.00 | Sale −$0 | 58,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | P | 200 | $0.00 | Purchase +$0 | 2,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 31,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 88,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | G | 8,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,037,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | G | 1,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $12.35 | Sale −$154,375 | 475,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $12.35 | Sale −$154,375 | 335,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | M | 4,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | F | 1,551 | $11.37 | $17,635 | 71,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $10.61 | Sale −$132,625 | 488,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $10.61 | Sale −$132,625 | 348,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,806 | $10.68 | $40,648 | 198,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,460 | $10.68 | $36,953 | 68,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 36,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,057,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 11,297 | $10.68 | $120,652 | 4,046,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,667 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 213,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 4,844 | $10.68 | $51,734 | 208,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 12,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 9,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,184 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Godsoe Eden | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,429 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 2,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,006 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 593 | $11.41 | $6,766 | 209,413 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $11.70 | Sale −$117,000 | 199,413 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,021 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $11.50 | Sale −$143,750 | 360,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $11.50 | Sale −$143,750 | 500,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 737 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 216 | $11.41 | $2,465 | 61,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 737 | $0.00 | $0 | 737 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 5,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,023,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 2,448 | $11.41 | $27,932 | 4,021,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 1,466 | $11.77 | $17,255 | 3,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 523 | $1.77 | $926 | 191,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,527 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 542 | $11.77 | $6,379 | 207,985 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,232 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 796 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 234 | $11.77 | $2,754 | 61,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 6,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,021,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 3,034 | $11.77 | $35,710 | 4,018,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 23,000 | $12.07 | Sale −$277,610 | 4,014,139 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 736 | $5.24 | $3,857 | 190,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 736 | $5.24 | $3,857 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 18,300 | $11.75 | Sale −$215,025 | 4,037,139 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 9,577 | $5.24 | $50,183 | 199,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 9,577 | $11.65 | Sale −$111,572 | 189,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,577 | $5.24 | $50,183 | 736 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 41,700 | $11.70 | Sale −$487,890 | 4,055,439 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,097,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 1,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,101,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 20,626 | $5.24 | $108,080 | 206,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,626 | $5.24 | $108,080 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $11.55 | Sale −$144,375 | 513,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $11.55 | Sale −$144,375 | 373,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 70,000 | $11.73 | Sale −$821,100 | 277,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 38,110 | $11.11 | Sale −$423,402 | 4,110,399 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 22,805 | $11.05 | Sale −$251,995 | 4,148,509 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 9,085 | $11.01 | Sale −$100,026 | 4,171,314 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | M | 4,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 1,374 | $11.36 | $15,609 | 60,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $11.59 | Sale −$144,875 | 385,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $11.59 | Sale −$144,875 | 525,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 7,437 | $12.04 | Sale −$89,541 | 4,180,399 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 8,449 | $12.07 | Sale −$101,979 | 4,187,836 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 4,114 | $12.01 | Sale −$49,409 | 4,196,285 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 5,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,202,847 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 2,448 | $11.74 | $28,740 | 4,200,399 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 736 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 216 | $11.74 | $2,536 | 57,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 736 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $11.64 | Sale −$116,400 | 184,626 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 2,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,647 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 593 | $11.74 | $6,962 | 186,054 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,042 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $11.68 | Sale −$146,000 | 398,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $11.68 | Sale −$146,000 | 538,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 523 | $11.65 | $6,093 | 189,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 6,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,200,267 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 3,034 | $11.65 | $35,346 | 4,197,233 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 796 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 234 | $11.65 | $2,726 | 56,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 796 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 1,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 195,167 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 541 | $11.65 | $6,303 | 194,626 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,079 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,193,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G | 12,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,193,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $11.00 | Sale −$137,500 | 410,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $11.00 | Sale −$137,500 | 550,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $11.90 | Sale −$238,000 | 4,206,509 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 25,681 | $12.22 | Sale −$313,822 | 4,226,509 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jul 28, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 4,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jul 28, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | F | 1,374 | $10.90 | $14,977 | 56,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jul 28, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 3,925 | $10.52 | Sale −$41,291 | 423,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 3,995 | $10.52 | Sale −$42,027 | 563,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 1,494 | $10.50 | Sale −$15,687 | 427,060 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 1,427 | $10.50 | Sale −$14,984 | 567,021 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $10.50 | Sale −$10,500 | 428,554 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 1,005 | $10.50 | Sale −$10,553 | 568,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 1,801 | $10.51 | Sale −$18,929 | 569,453 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 1,800 | $10.51 | Sale −$18,918 | 429,554 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 13 | $10.50 | Sale −$137 | 571,254 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | S | 4,281 | $10.51 | Sale −$44,993 | 431,354 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | S | 4,259 | $10.51 | Sale −$44,762 | 571,267 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M | 13,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | F | 3,907 | $10.47 | $40,906 | 193,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jul 13, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M | 1,544 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jul 13, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | F | 453 | $10.37 | $4,698 | 183,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jul 13, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,544 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jul 13, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M | 1,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jul 13, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | F | 299 | $10.37 | $3,101 | 188,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jul 13, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,019 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jul 13, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M | 7,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,255,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jul 13, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | F | 3,265 | $10.37 | $33,858 | 4,252,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jul 13, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,487 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | S | 700 | $10.50 | Sale −$7,350 | 435,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | S | 700 | $10.50 | Sale −$7,350 | 575,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $10.50 | Sale −$52,500 | 182,804 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $10.00 | Sale −$50,000 | 187,804 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 2,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 593 | $9.94 | $5,894 | 192,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 737 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 216 | $9.94 | $2,147 | 52,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 737 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 5,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,250,416 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 2,448 | $9.94 | $24,333 | 4,247,968 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 1,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 541 | $9.94 | $5,378 | 191,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 796 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 234 | $9.94 | $2,326 | 52,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 796 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 523 | $9.94 | $5,199 | 187,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 6,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,249,033 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 3,034 | $9.94 | $30,158 | 4,245,999 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | G | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,244,819 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 17 | $10.01 | Sale −$170 | 4,244,802 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,704 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Peterson Karl Mr. | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 34,870 | $9.93 | Sale −$346,259 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Karl Mr. | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $10.03 | Sale −$300,900 | 2,438,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 5,210 | $10.52 | Sale −$54,809 | 436,335 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 5,301 | $10.52 | Sale −$55,767 | 576,226 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | G | 4,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,242,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | G | 2,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,246,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlik ChristenChief Accounting Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $10.08 | Sale −$252,000 | 1,244,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 175,000 | $9.76 | Sale −$1,708,000 | 1,269,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Apr 28, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | M | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Apr 28, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | F | 3,663 | $11.19 | $40,989 | 51,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Mathew ScotChief Financial Officer | Apr 28, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | S | 5,369 | $11.05 | Sale −$59,327 | 441,545 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | S | 5,339 | $11.04 | Sale −$58,943 | 581,527 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | S | 7,131 | $11.01 | Sale −$78,512 | 446,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruttenberg David W. | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | S | 7,161 | $11.01 | Sale −$78,843 | 586,866 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Apr 13, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | M | 1,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Apr 13, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | F | 299 | $11.01 | $3,292 | 186,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan Mark T.President, U.S. Gaming | Apr 13, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Apr 13, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | M | 7,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,251,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Apr 13, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | F | 3,265 | $11.01 | $35,948 | 4,248,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Andrew H.CEO and President | Apr 13, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Apr 13, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | M | 1,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Apr 13, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | F | 453 | $11.01 | $4,988 | 190,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmer DerekSecretary | Apr 13, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Karl Mr. | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $11.67 | Sale −$116,700 | 2,468,938 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Peterson Karl Mr. | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 16,707 | $12.00 | Sale −$200,484 | 2,478,938 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Peterson Karl Mr. | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $11.47 | Sale −$114,700 | 2,495,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Philips Kathleen | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Philips Kathleen | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein Gordon | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | G | 850 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,200 | No | Form 4 |