ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC
- Market cap
- $120.52B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $304.16
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Showing the latest 500 of 553 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sugla VishwasChief Strategy Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | A | 2,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Sugla VishwasChief Strategy Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,900 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephExecutive VP | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 631 | $282.87 | Sale −$178,491 | 18,824.19 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 214 | $279.21 | Sale −$59,751 | 110,220.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 256 | $279.44 | Sale −$71,537 | 109,964.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 559 | $279.93 | Sale −$156,481 | 109,405.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 610 | $281.86 | Sale −$171,935 | 108,795.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 700 | $278.59 | Sale −$195,013 | 108,095.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 760 | $281.70 | Sale −$214,092 | 107,335.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 786 | $280.27 | Sale −$220,292 | 106,549.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 1,018 | $281.60 | Sale −$286,669 | 105,531.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 1,018 | $280.60 | Sale −$285,651 | 104,513.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 1,193 | $280.96 | Sale −$335,185 | 103,320.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 1,483 | $281.13 | Sale −$416,916 | 101,837.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 2,898 | $279.74 | Sale −$810,687 | 98,939.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 7,724 | $281.66 | Sale −$2,175,542 | 91,215.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 10,591 | $280.82 | Sale −$2,974,165 | 80,624.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 1,872 | $283.00 | Sale −$529,776 | 9,927.67 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephExecutive VP | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 6,512 | $283.00 | Sale −$1,842,896 | 19,455.19 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 1,529 | $283.00 | Sale −$432,707 | 14,146.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 21,689 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,649.63 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 31,215.46 | $283.49 | $8,849,271 | 110,434.17 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boland PaulCorp. VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 3,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,467.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland PaulCorp. VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 3,133.56 | $283.49 | $888,333 | 12,333.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 5,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,063.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 7,726.95 | $283.49 | $2,190,513 | 89,336.33 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 2,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,535.45 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 1,735.78 | $283.49 | $492,076 | 11,799.67 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephExecutive VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 5,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,449.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephExecutive VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 7,482.01 | $283.49 | $2,121,075 | 25,967.19 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 4,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,655.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 1,980.5 | $283.49 | $561,452 | 15,675.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hadley Peter JCFO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 6,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,864.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Hadley Peter JCFO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 1,650.63 | $283.49 | $467,937 | 17,213.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 5,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,028.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 7,328.96 | $283.49 | $2,077,687 | 49,699.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 1,763 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,955.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 1,969.29 | $283.49 | $558,274 | 12,986.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 903 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,137.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 406.4 | $283.49 | $115,210 | 5,731.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Magliulo VirginiaExecutive VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 2,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,500.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Magliulo VirginiaExecutive VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 2,708.96 | $283.49 | $767,963 | 17,792.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Executive VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 2,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,124.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Executive VP | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 2,281.43 | $283.49 | $646,763 | 18,843.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Orihuela Samantha DChief Marketing Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 1,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Orihuela Samantha DChief Marketing Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 154.13 | $283.49 | $43,694 | 295.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 13,471.84 | $283.49 | $3,819,132 | 34,178.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Executive VP | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 120 | $279.70 | Sale −$33,564 | 18,441.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 967 | $169.84 | $164,235 | 13,990.74 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 798 | $280.00 | Sale −$223,440 | 13,192.74 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 967 | $169.84 | $164,235 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 44,859.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,960.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland PaulCorp. VP | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 4,671.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,833.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 11,572.84 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,987.28 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 2,601.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,970.45 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephExecutive VP | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 10,902.58 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,360.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 2,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,649.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Hadley Peter JCFO | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 1,479.03 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,400.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 11,083.35 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,769.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 3,114.19 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,023.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 746.56 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,234.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Magliulo VirginiaExecutive VP | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 4,049.73 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,642.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Executive VP | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 4,049.73 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,561.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A | 24,921.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,650.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M | 250 | $138.53 | $34,633 | 9,909.55 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 250 | $138.53 | $34,633 | 1,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | M | 887 | $138.53 | $122,876 | 12,073.55 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 474 | $265.62 | Sale −$125,904 | 11,599.55 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 887 | $265.62 | Sale −$235,605 | 10,712.55 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 1,053 | $265.62 | Sale −$279,698 | 9,659.55 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 887 | $138.53 | $122,876 | 1,387 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | I | 49.43 | $223.94 | $11,069 | 75,101.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | I | 49.43 | $223.94 | $11,069 | 11,002.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Executive VP | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | I | 49.43 | $223.94 | $11,069 | 14,511.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Executive VP | May 8 | May 11 | S | 848 | $212.13 | Sale −$179,886 | 14,462.35 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Swan Robert Holmes | May 7 | May 11 | P | 3,619 | $206.05 | Purchase +$745,695 | 5,072 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Apr 14 | Apr 15 | S | 543 | $195.74 | Sale −$106,287 | 8,369.23 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 543 | $208.45 | Sale −$113,188 | 8,912.23 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 543 | $212.43 | Sale −$115,349 | 9,455.23 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Executive VP | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | S | 1,000 | $234.18 | Sale −$234,180 | 15,310.35 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | S | 266 | $237.00 | Sale −$63,042 | 10,953.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Executive VP | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | F | 131.87 | $246.82 | $32,548 | 16,310.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 585.66 | $246.82 | $144,553 | 11,219.52 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | S | 543 | $262.29 | Sale −$142,423 | 9,998.23 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | F | 84.59 | $266.02 | $22,503 | 40,685.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | S | 806 | $264.80 | Sale −$213,429 | 11,186.55 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jan 6 | Jan 8 | M | 1,137 | $138.53 | $157,509 | 12,892.55 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jan 6 | Jan 8 | S | 900 | $260.00 | Sale −$234,000 | 11,992.55 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jan 6 | Jan 8 | M · derivative | 1,137 | $138.53 | $157,509 | 2,274 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 51 | $253.32 | Sale −$12,919 | 75,715.91 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 56 | $255.73 | Sale −$14,321 | 75,659.91 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 71 | $254.95 | Sale −$18,101 | 75,588.91 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 98 | $258.77 | Sale −$25,359 | 75,490.91 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 145 | $257.24 | Sale −$37,300 | 75,345.91 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 294 | $258.09 | Sale −$75,878 | 75,051.91 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | F | 435.22 | $257.23 | $111,952 | 75,766.91 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephExecutive VP | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | G | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,457.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | I | 40.98 | $244.37 | $10,014 | 76,202.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Executive VP | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | I | 40.98 | $244.37 | $10,014 | 16,442.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | I | 24.55 | $244.37 | $5,999 | 11,805.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | F | 117 | $266.10 | $31,134 | 80,414.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Executive VP | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | F | 36.83 | $266.10 | $9,800 | 16,401.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | F | 50.58 | $266.10 | $13,459 | 11,755.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | F | 162.8 | $266.10 | $43,321 | 40,770.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Bisson Peter | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,521 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Goeckeler David | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Haynesworth Linnie M | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 942 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Katsoudas Francine S | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Keene Nazzic S | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 942 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Karen S | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Thomas J | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 2,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Powers Scott F | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,728.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Swan Robert Holmes | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Wijnberg Sandra S | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 7 | $296.94 | Sale −$2,079 | 22,541.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 52 | $294.41 | Sale −$15,309 | 22,489.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 129 | $296.13 | Sale −$38,201 | 22,360.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 230 | $292.81 | Sale −$67,346 | 22,130.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 855 | $293.76 | Sale −$251,165 | 21,275.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 72 | $298.58 | Sale −$21,498 | 25,289.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 186 | $293.93 | Sale −$54,671 | 25,103.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 202 | $293.04 | Sale −$59,194 | 24,901.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 337 | $296.92 | Sale −$100,062 | 24,564.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 591 | $295.82 | Sale −$174,830 | 23,973.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 623 | $297.98 | Sale −$185,642 | 23,350.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 802 | $294.80 | Sale −$236,430 | 22,548.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 21,950 | $206.86 | $4,540,577 | 47,311.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 380 | $296.84 | Sale −$112,799 | 46,931.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 800 | $294.96 | Sale −$235,968 | 46,131.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 1,607 | $296.19 | Sale −$475,977 | 44,524.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 2,192 | $293.78 | Sale −$643,966 | 42,332.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 3,311 | $290.98 | Sale −$963,435 | 39,021.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 5,363 | $292.12 | Sale −$1,566,640 | 33,658.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 8,297 | $293.08 | Sale −$2,431,685 | 25,361.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,950 | $206.86 | $4,540,577 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 597 | $296.90 | Sale −$177,249 | 10,541.23 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 21,950 | $206.86 | $4,540,577 | 47,311.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 300 | $298.32 | Sale −$89,496 | 47,011.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 6,105 | $297.55 | Sale −$1,816,543 | 40,906.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 15,545 | $296.95 | Sale −$4,616,088 | 25,361.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,950 | $206.86 | $4,540,577 | 21,950 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 8,728 | $298.43 | Sale −$2,604,697 | 80,531.43 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 259 | $302.45 | Sale −$78,335 | 37,158.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 531 | $300.75 | Sale −$159,698 | 36,627.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 603 | $299.64 | Sale −$180,683 | 36,024.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 796 | $298.63 | Sale −$237,709 | 35,228.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 982 | $301.78 | Sale −$296,348 | 34,246.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 1,087 | $294.32 | Sale −$319,926 | 33,159.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 1,198 | $297.48 | Sale −$356,381 | 31,961.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 3,019 | $296.21 | Sale −$894,258 | 28,942.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 3,581 | $295.64 | Sale −$1,058,687 | 25,361.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 456 | $297.56 | Sale −$135,687 | 48,662.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 752 | $299.90 | Sale −$225,525 | 47,910.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,377 | $301.29 | Sale −$414,876 | 46,533.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 2,430 | $298.76 | Sale −$725,987 | 44,103.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 6,686 | $300.86 | Sale −$2,011,550 | 37,417.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 800 | $296.36 | Sale −$237,088 | 60,019.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,309 | $299.37 | Sale −$391,875 | 58,710.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 2,585 | $297.83 | Sale −$769,891 | 56,125.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 7,007 | $298.54 | Sale −$2,091,870 | 49,118.44 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 13,599 | $296.57 | Sale −$4,033,055 | 17,684.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,373 | $296.57 | Sale −$407,191 | 11,780.62 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephExecutive VP | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 4,614 | $296.57 | Sale −$1,368,374 | 17,535.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 7 | $299.72 | Sale −$2,098 | 99,759.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 60 | $299.86 | Sale −$17,992 | 99,699.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 100 | $299.98 | Sale −$29,998 | 99,599.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 100 | $296.45 | Sale −$29,645 | 99,499.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 200 | $299.28 | Sale −$59,856 | 99,299.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 200 | $296.39 | Sale −$59,278 | 99,099.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 200 | $295.91 | Sale −$59,182 | 98,899.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 316 | $296.38 | Sale −$93,656 | 98,583.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 631 | $298.24 | Sale −$188,189 | 97,952.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 677 | $297.37 | Sale −$201,319 | 97,275.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 845 | $296.36 | Sale −$250,424 | 96,430.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 909 | $298.95 | Sale −$271,746 | 95,521.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,052 | $298.82 | Sale −$314,359 | 94,469.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,159 | $298.08 | Sale −$345,475 | 93,310.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,176 | $298.11 | Sale −$350,577 | 92,134.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,300 | $299.40 | Sale −$389,220 | 90,834.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,362 | $299.19 | Sale −$407,497 | 89,472.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 2,315 | $297.85 | Sale −$689,523 | 87,157.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 4,307 | $298.32 | Sale −$1,284,864 | 82,850.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 6,689 | $298.52 | Sale −$1,996,800 | 76,161.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 7,721 | $206.86 | $1,597,166 | 132,206.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 638 | $302.02 | Sale −$192,689 | 131,568.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 1,678 | $301.29 | Sale −$505,565 | 129,890.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 2,228 | $299.58 | Sale −$667,464 | 127,662.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 3,177 | $299.04 | Sale −$950,050 | 124,485.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 24,718.89 | $304.05 | $7,515,779 | 99,766.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,721 | $206.86 | $1,597,166 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boland PaulCorp. VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 875.04 | $304.05 | $266,056 | 7,161.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 9,030.94 | $304.05 | $2,745,857 | 89,259.43 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 2,004.59 | $304.05 | $609,496 | 11,138.23 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephExecutive VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 1,987 | $206.86 | $411,031 | 30,046.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephExecutive VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 1,987 | $301.64 | Sale −$599,359 | 28,059.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephExecutive VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 5,909.42 | $304.05 | $1,796,759 | 22,149.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephExecutive VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,987 | $206.86 | $411,031 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 1,249 | $206.86 | $258,368 | 15,804.23 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 1,043 | $301.13 | Sale −$314,079 | 14,761.23 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 1,607.6 | $304.05 | $488,791 | 13,153.62 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,249 | $206.86 | $258,368 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hadley Peter JCFO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 1,248.3 | $304.05 | $379,546 | 10,921.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 7,394.61 | $304.05 | $2,248,331 | 40,933.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 1,955.27 | $304.05 | $594,500 | 11,806.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 442.35 | $304.05 | $134,497 | 4,488.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Magliulo VirginiaExecutive VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 2,692.6 | $304.05 | $818,685 | 13,593.25 | No | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 6,508.42 | $304.05 | $1,978,885 | 31,283.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Executive VP | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 2,450.37 | $304.05 | $745,035 | 16,438.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 37,418.16 | $304.05 | $11,376,992 | 60,819.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 19,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,485.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boland PaulCorp. VP | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 2,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,036.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 3,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,290.37 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 2,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,142.82 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephExecutive VP | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 3,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,059.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 2,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,555.23 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hadley Peter JCFO | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 4,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,169.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 3,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,327.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,761.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 658 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,930.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Magliulo VirginiaExecutive VP | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 2,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,285.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Executive VP | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,888.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | G | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,316.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | G | 3,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,844.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 36,586.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,485.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland PaulCorp. VP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 704.03 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,451.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 14,201.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,473.37 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 3,387.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,877.82 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 8,419.11 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,180.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 2,595.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,032.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Hadley Peter JCFO | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 1,926.58 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,161.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 11,883.74 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,377.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 3,346.32 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,366.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 972.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,272.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Magliulo VirginiaCorp VP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 4,868.3 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,008.85 | No | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 15,662.42 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,791.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Corp VP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 4,868.3 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,777.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 68,981.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,630.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Corp VP | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | I | 42.43 | $294.62 | $12,501 | 12,115.15 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Corp VP | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | S | 206 | $308.18 | Sale −$63,485 | 11,909.15 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | I | 42.43 | $294.62 | $12,501 | 68,898.78 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 1,381 | $307.07 | Sale −$424,064 | 15,760.92 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | F | 908.74 | $309.75 | $281,482 | 17,141.92 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 373 | $169.84 | $63,350 | 7,736.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 226 | $146.75 | $33,166 | 7,962.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 472 | $311.82 | Sale −$147,179 | 7,490.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 226 | $146.75 | $33,166 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 373 | $169.84 | $63,350 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M | 373 | $169.84 | $63,350 | 7,616.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M | 225 | $146.75 | $33,019 | 7,841.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | S | 478 | $293.14 | Sale −$140,121 | 7,363.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 225 | $146.75 | $33,019 | 226 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 373 | $169.84 | $63,350 | 373 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Corp VP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $305.38 | Sale −$458,070 | 12,072.72 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 373 | $169.84 | $63,350 | 7,490.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 226 | $146.75 | $33,166 | 7,716.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 473 | $306.20 | Sale −$144,833 | 7,243.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 226 | $146.75 | $33,166 | 451 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 373 | $169.84 | $63,350 | 746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | G | 3,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,649.08 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 372 | $169.84 | $63,180 | 7,363.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 225 | $146.75 | $33,019 | 7,588.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 471 | $308.24 | Sale −$145,181 | 7,117.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 225 | $146.75 | $33,019 | 677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 372 | $169.84 | $63,180 | 1,119 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 20,435 | $206.86 | $4,227,184 | 100,706.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 9,696 | $138.53 | $1,343,187 | 110,402.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 30,131 | $303.30 | Sale −$9,138,732 | 80,271.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,696 | $138.53 | $1,343,187 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,435 | $206.86 | $4,227,184 | 6,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 2,324 | $303.30 | Sale −$704,869 | 3,062.68 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Corp VP | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 133 | $303.01 | $40,300 | 13,572.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 3,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,436.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Magliulo VirginiaCorp VP | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M | 1,702 | $206.86 | $352,076 | 12,718.54 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Magliulo VirginiaCorp VP | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 3,578 | $285.50 | Sale −$1,021,519 | 9,140.54 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Magliulo VirginiaCorp VP | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,702 | $206.86 | $352,076 | 852 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 110 | $286.85 | $31,554 | 32,494.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | M | 1,249 | $206.86 | $258,368 | 7,206.67 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | S | 1,067 | $286.15 | Sale −$305,322 | 6,139.67 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,249 | $206.86 | $258,368 | 1,249 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Magliulo VirginiaCorp VP | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | M | 851 | $206.86 | $176,038 | 13,081.54 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Magliulo VirginiaCorp VP | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 2,065 | $289.15 | Sale −$597,095 | 11,016.54 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Magliulo VirginiaCorp VP | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 851 | $206.86 | $176,038 | 2,554 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 300 | $289.15 | Sale −$86,745 | 9,020.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M | 1,385 | $138.53 | $191,864 | 6,961.67 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 1,004 | $289.29 | Sale −$290,447 | 5,957.67 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foskett DavidCorp. VP | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,385 | $138.53 | $191,864 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M | 967 | $169.84 | $164,235 | 10,336.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 1,016 | $290.73 | Sale −$295,382 | 9,320.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 967 | $169.84 | $164,235 | 967 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 202 | $290.90 | Sale −$58,762 | 69,375.36 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 519 | $291.85 | Sale −$151,470 | 68,856.36 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 7,720 | $206.86 | $1,596,959 | 28,690.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $290.73 | Sale −$872,190 | 25,690.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 7,720 | $290.73 | Sale −$2,244,436 | 17,970.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,720 | $206.86 | $1,596,959 | 7,721 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 5,960 | $206.86 | $1,232,886 | 24,566.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 556 | $293.83 | Sale −$163,369 | 24,010.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 5,960 | $293.83 | Sale −$1,751,227 | 18,050.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,960 | $206.86 | $1,232,886 | 1,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 1,137 | $138.53 | $157,509 | 11,315.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 869 | $293.83 | Sale −$255,338 | 10,446.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 1,077 | $293.83 | Sale −$316,455 | 9,369.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,137 | $138.53 | $157,509 | 3,411 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 1,577 | $107.35 | $169,291 | 6,963.68 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 902 | $146.75 | $132,369 | 7,865.68 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 902 | $293.83 | Sale −$265,035 | 6,963.68 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 1,577 | $293.83 | Sale −$463,370 | 5,386.68 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,577 | $107.35 | $169,291 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 902 | $146.75 | $132,369 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 2,635 | $206.86 | $545,076 | 30,793.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 2,635 | $293.83 | Sale −$774,242 | 28,158.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 6,029 | $293.83 | Sale −$1,771,501 | 22,129.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,635 | $206.86 | $545,076 | 3,723 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 430 | $292.73 | $125,874 | 69,577.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland PaulCorp. VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 199 | $292.73 | $58,253 | 4,747.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Corp VP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 362 | $293.83 | Sale −$106,366 | 13,705.72 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | I | 44.95 | $278.09 | $12,500 | 70,007.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaud Brian L.Corp VP | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | I | 44.95 | $278.09 | $12,500 | 14,067.72 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | F | 240 | $296.76 | $71,222 | 35,680.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | F | 139 | $296.76 | $41,250 | 20,970.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | F | 112 | $296.76 | $33,237 | 80,271.59 | No | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | F | 143 | $296.76 | $42,437 | 28,158.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 14,542 | $138.53 | $2,014,503 | 41,139.1 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 13,524 | $169.84 | $2,296,916 | 54,663.1 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 9,022 | $146.75 | $1,323,979 | 63,685.1 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 7,379 | $206.86 | $1,526,420 | 71,064.1 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 515 | $107.35 | $55,285 | 71,579.1 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 404 | $300.00 | Sale −$121,200 | 71,175.1 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 1,042 | $300.00 | Sale −$312,600 | 70,133.1 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 6,609 | $300.00 | Sale −$1,982,700 | 63,524.1 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 7,469 | $300.00 | Sale −$2,240,700 | 56,055.1 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 11,547 | $300.00 | Sale −$3,464,100 | 44,508.1 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 11,904 | $300.00 | Sale −$3,571,200 | 32,604.1 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 515 | $107.35 | $55,285 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,022 | $146.75 | $1,323,979 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,524 | $169.84 | $2,296,916 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,542 | $138.53 | $2,014,503 | 4,848 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,379 | $206.86 | $1,526,420 | 7,380 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bisson Peter | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 1,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Goeckeler David | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Haynesworth Linnie M | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 753 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones John P III | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,100.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Katsoudas Francine S | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Keene Nazzic S | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 1,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Thomas J | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 1,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Powers Scott F | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 1,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Ready William J | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Wijnberg Sandra S | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 1,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,920.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | G | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,178.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,741.08 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | M | 1,383 | $169.84 | $234,889 | 19,989.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 1,383 | $280.00 | Sale −$387,240 | 18,606.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,383 | $169.84 | $234,889 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 100 | $280.00 | Sale −$28,000 | 10,218.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M | 21,950 | $206.86 | $4,540,577 | 58,691.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 2,300 | $276.83 | Sale −$636,709 | 56,391.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 2,383 | $278.37 | Sale −$663,356 | 54,008.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 17,267 | $277.70 | Sale −$4,795,046 | 36,741.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,950 | $206.86 | $4,540,577 | 43,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M | 21,949 | $206.86 | $4,540,370 | 58,690.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 2,293 | $276.54 | Sale −$634,106 | 56,397.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $274.49 | Sale −$823,470 | 53,397.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 3,791 | $277.69 | Sale −$1,052,723 | 49,606.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 5,402 | $275.56 | Sale −$1,488,575 | 44,204.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 7,463 | $278.39 | Sale −$2,077,625 | 36,741.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,949 | $206.86 | $4,540,370 | 65,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M | 29,433 | $138.53 | $4,077,353 | 66,174.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 1,942 | $272.45 | Sale −$529,098 | 64,232.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 2,787 | $273.48 | Sale −$762,189 | 61,445.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 3,867 | $271.34 | Sale −$1,049,272 | 57,578.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 3,994 | $277.43 | Sale −$1,108,055 | 53,584.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 4,332 | $274.51 | Sale −$1,189,177 | 49,252.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 5,460 | $275.46 | Sale −$1,504,012 | 43,792.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 7,051 | $276.72 | Sale −$1,951,153 | 36,741.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,433 | $138.53 | $4,077,353 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M | 29,432 | $138.53 | $4,077,215 | 66,173.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 6,334 | $279.11 | Sale −$1,767,883 | 59,839.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 6,940 | $276.33 | Sale −$1,917,730 | 52,899.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 7,382 | $278.25 | Sale −$2,054,042 | 45,517.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 8,776 | $277.26 | Sale −$2,433,234 | 36,741.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,432 | $138.53 | $4,077,215 | 29,433 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M | 11,427 | $138.53 | $1,582,982 | 42,903.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M | 7,720 | $206.86 | $1,596,959 | 50,623.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 7,720 | $269.70 | Sale −$2,082,084 | 42,903.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 10,367 | $269.70 | Sale −$2,795,980 | 32,536.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 11,427 | $269.70 | Sale −$3,081,862 | 21,109.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,427 | $138.53 | $1,582,982 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,720 | $206.86 | $1,596,959 | 15,441 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 3,852 | $269.70 | Sale −$1,038,884 | 80,383.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 500 | $270.96 | Sale −$135,480 | 45,444.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 1,019 | $270.36 | Sale −$275,497 | 44,425.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 2,535 | $268.75 | Sale −$681,281 | 41,890.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 5,149 | $269.47 | Sale −$1,387,501 | 36,741.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 190 | $274.66 | Sale −$52,185 | 54,685.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 1,800 | $271.55 | Sale −$488,790 | 52,885.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 3,340 | $269.74 | Sale −$900,932 | 49,545.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 3,601 | $270.55 | Sale −$974,251 | 45,944.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 600 | $277.34 | Sale −$166,404 | 63,206.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $276.28 | Sale −$303,908 | 62,106.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 3,534 | $274.37 | Sale −$969,624 | 58,572.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 3,697 | $275.07 | Sale −$1,016,934 | 54,875.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 7,383 | $276.00 | Sale −$2,037,708 | 69,962.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 479 | $276.00 | Sale −$132,204 | 6,991.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 4,216 | $276.00 | Sale −$1,163,616 | 18,606.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 2,785 | $276.00 | Sale −$768,660 | 28,301.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 11,427 | $138.53 | $1,582,982 | 104,234.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 7,720 | $206.86 | $1,596,959 | 111,954.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 7,720 | $274.38 | Sale −$2,118,214 | 104,234.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 11,427 | $274.38 | Sale −$3,135,340 | 92,807.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 15,462 | $275.91 | $4,266,120 | 77,345.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,427 | $138.53 | $1,582,982 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,720 | $206.86 | $1,596,959 | 7,721 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 11,559 | $275.91 | $3,189,244 | 31,476.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland PaulCorp. VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 876 | $275.91 | $241,697 | 4,946.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 8,013 | $275.91 | $2,210,867 | 84,235.59 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 1,205 | $275.91 | $332,472 | 7,470.59 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 1,905 | $138.53 | $263,900 | 29,730.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 1,905 | $274.38 | Sale −$522,694 | 27,825.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 5,003 | $275.91 | $1,380,378 | 22,822.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,905 | $138.53 | $263,900 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 4,448 | $275.91 | $1,227,248 | 26,597.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 1,256 | $275.91 | $346,543 | 10,318.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 236 | $275.91 | $65,115 | 5,386.68 | No | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 3,179 | $206.86 | $657,608 | 44,875.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 3,179 | $274.38 | Sale −$872,254 | 41,696.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 10,610 | $275.91 | $2,927,405 | 31,086.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,179 | $206.86 | $657,608 | 6,358 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 32,357 | $275.91 | $8,927,620 | 63,806.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 15,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,807.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 4,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,035.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland PaulCorp. VP | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 1,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,822.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 3,823 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,248.59 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 1,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,675.59 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 3,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,825.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 3,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,045.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 1,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,574.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 430 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,622.68 | No | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 5,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,696.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 26,442 | $169.84 | $4,490,909 | 114,867.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 3,940 | $271.42 | Sale −$1,069,395 | 110,927.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 22,502 | $270.88 | Sale −$6,095,342 | 88,425.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,442 | $169.84 | $4,490,909 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 7,984 | $169.84 | $1,356,003 | 96,409.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 7,984 | $270.15 | Sale −$2,156,878 | 88,425.59 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,984 | $169.84 | $1,356,003 | 26,442 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 966 | $169.84 | $164,065 | 11,256.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 846 | $270.60 | Sale −$228,928 | 10,410.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 966 | $169.84 | $164,065 | 1,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 0.42 | $268.80 | Sale −$113 | 5,762.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehberger Jonathan SCorp. VP | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 570 | $268.95 | Sale −$153,302 | 5,192.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayala JohnCorp. VP | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A | 19,658.04 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,840.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A | 23,628.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,379.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland PaulCorp. VP | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A | 994.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,034.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A | 13,372.69 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,425.59 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio ChristopherCorp. VP | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A | 2,562.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,334.59 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A | 7,932.75 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,951.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A | 7,242.8 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,562.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A | 2,004.96 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,290.08 | No | Form 4 |
| McGuire DonCorp VP | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A | 16,626.57 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,532.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos A | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A | 55,406.08 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,163.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 15,440 | $206.86 | $3,193,918 | 69,190.54 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 15,440 | $260.38 | Sale −$4,020,267 | 53,750.54 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,440 | $206.86 | $3,193,918 | 15,441 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 87,798 | $206.86 | $18,161,894 | 128,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 200 | $263.48 | Sale −$52,696 | 128,355 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 200 | $263.48 | Sale −$52,696 | 128,155 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 271 | $263.35 | Sale −$71,368 | 127,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 300 | $263.42 | Sale −$79,026 | 127,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 1,779 | $262.41 | Sale −$466,827 | 125,805 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 1,900 | $262.40 | Sale −$498,560 | 123,905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 1,900 | $262.40 | Sale −$498,560 | 122,005 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 1,963 | $262.39 | Sale −$515,072 | 120,042 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 8,904 | $261.36 | Sale −$2,327,149 | 111,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 9,094 | $261.36 | Sale −$2,376,808 | 102,044 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 9,182 | $261.38 | Sale −$2,399,991 | 92,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 9,259 | $261.36 | Sale −$2,419,932 | 83,603 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 10,590 | $260.43 | Sale −$2,757,954 | 73,013 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 10,605 | $260.41 | Sale −$2,761,648 | 62,408 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 10,777 | $260.44 | Sale −$2,806,762 | 51,631 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 10,874 | $260.42 | Sale −$2,831,807 | 40,757 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 87,798 | $206.86 | $18,161,894 | 87,799 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Black MariaPresident & CEO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | I | 53.55 | $223.89 | $11,989 | 53,750.54 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 376 | $244.27 | Sale −$91,846 | 16,018.9 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | F | 784 | $246.13 | $192,966 | 16,394.9 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 368 | $247.01 | Sale −$90,900 | 20,319.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Albinson BrockCorp. VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 1,170 | $249.43 | Sale −$291,833 | 4,025.4 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kutam SreenivasaCorp VP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 694 | $249.43 | Sale −$173,104 | 20,687.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodriguez Carlos AExecutive Chair | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | G | 395 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,757 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | M | 1,904 | $138.53 | $263,761 | 19,082.9 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 1,904 | $255.00 | Sale −$485,520 | 17,178.9 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeSilva JosephCorp VP | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,904 | $138.53 | $263,761 | 1,905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 29,085 | $138.53 | $4,029,145 | 104,137.91 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 29,085 | $250.00 | Sale −$7,271,250 | 75,052.91 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonarti Michael ACorporate Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,085 | $138.53 | $4,029,145 | 9,696 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 967 | $169.84 | $164,235 | 9,148.12 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 863 | $250.00 | Sale −$215,750 | 8,285.12 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 967 | $169.84 | $164,235 | 2,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kwon DavidCorp VP | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 1,200 | $107.35 | $128,820 | 9,354.12 | Yes | Form 4 |