AFLAFLAC INC
- Market cap
- $60.75B
- as of 2026-10-22
- Latest close
- $120.51
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-22
- Industry
- Insurance - Life
- as of 2026-10-22
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | S | 88,114 | $118.19 | Sale −$10,414,194 | 50,159,826 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | S | 19,122 | $119.48 | Sale −$2,284,697 | 50,140,704 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | S | 6,375 | $120.31 | Sale −$766,976 | 50,134,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 6,305 | $116.55 | Sale −$734,848 | 50,296,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 19,046 | $117.61 | Sale −$2,240,000 | 50,277,589 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 29,649 | $118.17 | Sale −$3,503,622 | 50,247,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | S | 41,660 | $116.37 | Sale −$4,847,974 | 50,303,280 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | S | 340 | $117.03 | Sale −$39,790 | 50,302,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | S | 11,468 | $115.83 | Sale −$1,328,338 | 50,345,672 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | S | 732 | $116.24 | Sale −$85,088 | 50,344,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 9 | Oct 14 | S | 11,960 | $114.72 | Sale −$1,372,051 | 50,357,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 9 | Oct 14 | S | 40 | $115.52 | Sale −$4,621 | 50,357,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | S | 3,257 | $112.95 | Sale −$367,878 | 50,378,883 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | S | 950 | $113.81 | Sale −$108,120 | 50,377,933 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | S | 8,393 | $115.05 | Sale −$965,615 | 50,369,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | S | 400 | $115.64 | Sale −$46,256 | 50,369,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | S | 11,960 | $112.80 | Sale −$1,349,088 | 50,382,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | S | 40 | $113.58 | Sale −$4,543 | 50,382,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | S | 4,168 | $113.23 | Sale −$471,943 | 50,403,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | S | 8,882 | $113.61 | Sale −$1,009,084 | 50,394,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 13,000 | $112.25 | Sale −$1,459,250 | 50,407,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | S | 5,671 | $110.93 | Sale −$629,084 | 50,427,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | S | 7,529 | $111.57 | Sale −$840,011 | 50,420,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 11,800 | $111.18 | Sale −$1,311,924 | 50,433,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 100 | $111.74 | Sale −$11,174 | 50,433,390 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | S | 6,378 | $113.10 | Sale −$721,352 | 50,451,012 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | S | 5,722 | $113.64 | Sale −$650,248 | 50,445,290 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | S | 11,840 | $113.62 | Sale −$1,345,261 | 50,457,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | S | 160 | $114.25 | Sale −$18,280 | 50,457,390 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | S | 11,740 | $113.54 | Sale −$1,332,960 | 50,469,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | S | 360 | $114.19 | Sale −$41,108 | 50,469,390 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | S | 7,207 | $114.21 | Sale −$823,111 | 50,486,383 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | S | 4,893 | $115.28 | Sale −$564,065 | 50,481,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | S | 3,542 | $114.93 | Sale −$407,082 | 50,503,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | S | 9,958 | $115.30 | Sale −$1,148,157 | 50,493,590 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | S | 12,200 | $114.55 | Sale −$1,397,510 | 50,507,090 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 10,373 | $115.36 | Sale −$1,196,629 | 50,521,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 1,827 | $116.22 | Sale −$212,334 | 50,519,290 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | S | 11,840 | $116.19 | Sale −$1,375,690 | 50,532,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | S | 960 | $116.59 | Sale −$111,926 | 50,531,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | S | 11,745 | $116.54 | Sale −$1,368,762 | 50,545,445 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | S | 1,155 | $116.97 | Sale −$135,100 | 50,544,290 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koide MasatoshiPres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | M | 3,201 | $35.52 | $113,700 | 89,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Koide MasatoshiPres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | S | 3,201 | $117.93 | Sale −$377,494 | 86,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Koide MasatoshiPres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | S | 10,000 | $118.04 | Sale −$1,180,400 | 76,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Koide MasatoshiPres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | M · derivative | 3,201 | $35.52 | $113,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | S | 2,986 | $116.89 | Sale −$349,034 | 50,568,004 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | S | 10,814 | $117.66 | Sale −$1,272,375 | 50,557,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simard Frederic Jean GuyDeputy President, Aflac U.S. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 409 | $117.55 | $48,078 | 985 | No | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 4,019 | $116.84 | Sale −$469,580 | 50,580,571 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 9,581 | $117.55 | Sale −$1,126,247 | 50,570,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 9,545 | $116.62 | Sale −$1,113,138 | 50,588,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 4,055 | $117.02 | Sale −$474,516 | 50,584,590 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 13,173 | $115.12 | Sale −$1,516,476 | 50,599,017 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 827 | $115.41 | Sale −$95,444 | 50,598,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | S | 11,765 | $114.21 | Sale −$1,343,681 | 50,613,725 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | S | 1,535 | $115.16 | Sale −$176,771 | 50,612,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | S | 13,600 | $114.82 | Sale −$1,561,552 | 50,625,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 11,500 | $115.32 | Sale −$1,326,180 | 50,641,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 2,100 | $116.11 | Sale −$243,831 | 50,639,090 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 14,850 | $117.46 | Sale −$1,744,281 | 50,652,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 150 | $118.17 | Sale −$17,726 | 50,652,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 20,000 | $118.49 | Sale −$2,369,800 | 50,667,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | S | 13,500 | $117.19 | Sale −$1,582,065 | 50,687,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 8,670 | $115.65 | Sale −$1,002,686 | 50,705,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 4,130 | $116.01 | Sale −$479,121 | 50,701,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | S | 12,700 | $116.00 | Sale −$1,473,200 | 50,713,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 13,000 | $116.52 | Sale −$1,514,760 | 50,726,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 12,260 | $116.65 | Sale −$1,430,129 | 50,740,130 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 440 | $117.25 | Sale −$51,590 | 50,739,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | S | 13,200 | $117.35 | Sale −$1,549,020 | 50,752,390 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 12,066 | $116.44 | Sale −$1,404,965 | 50,766,224 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 634 | $117.37 | Sale −$74,413 | 50,765,590 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 7,765 | $117.90 | Sale −$915,494 | 50,784,025 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 5,735 | $118.18 | Sale −$677,762 | 50,778,290 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 12,820 | $116.28 | Sale −$1,490,710 | 50,791,870 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 80 | $117.07 | Sale −$9,366 | 50,791,790 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 9,621 | $116.45 | Sale −$1,120,365 | 50,808,169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 3,479 | $117.03 | Sale −$407,147 | 50,804,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 9,353 | $116.62 | Sale −$1,090,747 | 50,821,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 1,529 | $117.29 | Sale −$179,336 | 50,819,608 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 980 | $118.59 | Sale −$116,218 | 50,818,628 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 798 | $119.60 | Sale −$95,441 | 50,817,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 40 | $120.14 | Sale −$4,806 | 50,817,790 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 13,610 | $121.91 | Sale −$1,659,195 | 50,831,080 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 590 | $122.65 | Sale −$72,364 | 50,830,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 12,690 | $121.26 | Sale −$1,538,789 | 50,845,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 1,210 | $122.11 | Sale −$147,753 | 50,844,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 13,980 | $121.43 | Sale −$1,697,591 | 50,858,710 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 120 | $121.86 | Sale −$14,623 | 50,858,590 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 13,000 | $121.09 | Sale −$1,574,170 | 50,872,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | S | 12,240 | $120.76 | Sale −$1,478,102 | 50,886,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | S | 560 | $121.29 | Sale −$67,922 | 50,885,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 600 | $124.10 | Sale −$74,460 | 32,710 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | M | 20,303 | $44.59 | $905,311 | 45,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 4,600 | $116.54 | Sale −$536,084 | 41,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 7,770 | $116.54 | Sale −$905,516 | 33,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | M · derivative | 20,303 | $44.59 | $905,311 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 22 | Jun 23 | S | 23,416 | $116.57 | Sale −$2,729,603 | 50,902,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 22 | Jun 23 | S | 4,429 | $117.46 | Sale −$520,230 | 50,898,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 600 | $116.06 | Sale −$69,636 | 50,929,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 2,700 | $117.11 | Sale −$316,197 | 50,926,335 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | S | 25,382 | $116.59 | Sale −$2,959,287 | 50,930,553 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | S | 918 | $117.34 | Sale −$107,718 | 50,929,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | S | 21,716 | $117.24 | Sale −$2,545,984 | 50,964,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | S | 8,284 | $117.79 | Sale −$975,772 | 50,955,935 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 28,102 | $117.15 | Sale −$3,292,149 | 50,986,633 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 698 | $117.87 | Sale −$82,273 | 50,985,935 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | S | 5,369 | $116.76 | Sale −$626,884 | 51,062,366 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | S | 46,646 | $117.84 | Sale −$5,496,765 | 51,015,720 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | S | 985 | $118.31 | Sale −$116,535 | 51,014,735 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | S | 22,268 | $116.62 | Sale −$2,596,894 | 51,093,967 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | S | 26,232 | $117.69 | Sale −$3,087,244 | 51,067,735 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 4,797 | $116.25 | Sale −$557,651 | 51,137,938 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 21,703 | $117.16 | Sale −$2,542,723 | 51,116,235 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 7,238 | $115.21 | Sale −$833,890 | 51,148,297 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 5,463 | $115.71 | Sale −$632,124 | 51,142,834 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 99 | $116.51 | Sale −$11,534 | 51,142,735 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 9,736 | $115.70 | Sale −$1,126,455 | 51,159,699 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 3,314 | $116.73 | Sale −$386,843 | 51,156,385 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 850 | $117.33 | Sale −$99,731 | 51,155,535 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 476 | $116.82 | Sale −$55,606 | 51,231,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 18,015 | $117.71 | Sale −$2,120,546 | 51,213,944 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 44,509 | $118.30 | Sale −$5,265,415 | 51,169,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 11,940 | $115.34 | Sale −$1,377,160 | 51,236,795 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 4,360 | $116.08 | Sale −$506,109 | 51,232,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 6,948 | $114.48 | Sale −$795,407 | 51,258,087 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 8,839 | $115.68 | Sale −$1,022,496 | 51,249,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 513 | $116.31 | Sale −$59,667 | 51,248,735 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 1,431 | $112.51 | Sale −$161,002 | 51,273,354 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 8,319 | $113.54 | Sale −$944,539 | 51,265,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 8,530 | $112.51 | Sale −$959,710 | 51,275,315 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 530 | $112.91 | Sale −$59,842 | 51,274,785 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 7,164 | $112.55 | Sale −$806,308 | 51,285,881 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 2,036 | $113.44 | Sale −$230,964 | 51,283,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 6,493 | $112.90 | Sale −$733,060 | 51,295,652 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 2,247 | $113.89 | Sale −$255,911 | 51,293,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 360 | $114.78 | Sale −$41,321 | 51,293,045 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 27 | May 29 | S | 6,957 | $114.86 | Sale −$799,081 | 51,306,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 27 | May 29 | S | 1,340 | $115.91 | Sale −$155,319 | 51,305,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 27 | May 29 | S | 3,103 | $116.74 | Sale −$362,244 | 51,302,145 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 26 | May 28 | S | 17,170 | $117.01 | Sale −$2,009,062 | 51,314,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 26 | May 28 | S | 830 | $117.55 | Sale −$97,567 | 51,313,545 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | May 22 | May 27 | M | 5,508 | $35.52 | $195,644 | 46,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | May 22 | May 27 | S | 5,508 | $117.81 | Sale −$648,897 | 40,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | May 22 | May 27 | M · derivative | 5,508 | $35.52 | $195,644 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 22 | May 27 | S | 30,920 | $117.78 | Sale −$3,641,758 | 51,331,725 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 22 | May 27 | S | 180 | $118.32 | Sale −$21,298 | 51,331,545 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 21 | May 26 | S | 1,300 | $116.47 | Sale −$151,411 | 51,391,745 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 21 | May 26 | S | 29,100 | $117.66 | Sale −$3,423,906 | 51,362,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 20 | May 22 | S | 26,485 | $117.54 | Sale −$3,113,047 | 51,398,160 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 20 | May 22 | S | 5,115 | $118.28 | Sale −$605,002 | 51,393,045 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 19 | May 21 | S | 35,804 | $118.55 | Sale −$4,244,564 | 51,438,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 19 | May 21 | S | 14,196 | $119.43 | Sale −$1,695,428 | 51,424,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 18 | May 20 | S | 13,748 | $118.16 | Sale −$1,624,464 | 51,502,597 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 18 | May 20 | S | 27,952 | $118.59 | Sale −$3,314,828 | 51,474,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 15 | May 19 | S | 21,925 | $116.81 | Sale −$2,561,059 | 51,517,920 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 15 | May 19 | S | 1,575 | $117.35 | Sale −$184,826 | 51,516,345 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kenny Thomas J | May 15 | May 18 | S | 1,740 | $116.57 | Sale −$202,832 | 13,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 14 | May 18 | S | 24,500 | $116.42 | Sale −$2,852,290 | 51,539,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Collins Arthur Reginald | May 14 | May 15 | S | 2,300 | $116.55 | Sale −$268,065 | 6,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 13 | May 15 | S | 21,431 | $115.25 | Sale −$2,469,923 | 51,567,114 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 13 | May 15 | S | 2,769 | $116.17 | Sale −$321,675 | 51,564,345 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 12 | May 14 | S | 5,961 | $115.08 | Sale −$685,992 | 51,606,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 12 | May 14 | S | 18,339 | $116.26 | Sale −$2,132,092 | 51,588,545 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 11 | May 13 | S | 6,247 | $114.02 | Sale −$712,283 | 51,630,698 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 11 | May 13 | S | 10,853 | $114.92 | Sale −$1,247,227 | 51,619,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | May 11 | May 13 | S | 7,000 | $115.48 | Sale −$808,360 | 51,612,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | May 8 | May 11 | S | 600 | $113.73 | Sale −$68,238 | 25,368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hosoda Miwako | May 6 | May 7 | S | 243 | $114.50 | Sale −$27,824 | 7,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | May 5 | May 7 | S | 6,500 | $113.43 | Sale −$737,295 | 50,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Hosoda Miwako | May 5 | May 6 | F | 523 | $114.46 | $59,863 | 7,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Mori Nobuchika | May 5 | May 6 | F | 523 | $114.46 | $59,863 | 14,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowers William P | May 4 | May 6 | A | 3,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Arthur Reginald | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester Michael A | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Hosoda Miwako | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Thomas J | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiser Georgette D. | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Karole | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Mori Nobuchika | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohrer Katherine | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohrer Katherine | May 4 | May 6 | G | 550 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | S | 75,148 | $113.19 | Sale −$8,506,002 | 51,647,952 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | S | 11,007 | $113.61 | Sale −$1,250,505 | 51,636,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | S | 21,691 | $111.78 | Sale −$2,424,620 | 51,867,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | S | 135,376 | $112.44 | Sale −$15,221,677 | 51,732,033 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | S | 8,933 | $112.98 | Sale −$1,009,250 | 51,723,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | S | 24,160 | $110.45 | Sale −$2,668,472 | 51,889,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | S | 40 | $110.87 | Sale −$4,435 | 51,889,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 21,155 | $110.33 | Sale −$2,334,031 | 51,913,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 345 | $110.83 | Sale −$38,236 | 51,913,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | S | 6,466 | $109.80 | Sale −$709,967 | 51,948,434 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | S | 13,634 | $110.39 | Sale −$1,505,057 | 51,934,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 13,993 | $109.72 | Sale −$1,535,312 | 51,960,507 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 5,607 | $110.17 | Sale −$617,723 | 51,954,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | S | 621 | $107.07 | Sale −$66,490 | 51,988,579 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | S | 14,039 | $108.28 | Sale −$1,520,143 | 51,974,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | S | 40 | $108.89 | Sale −$4,356 | 51,974,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | S | 7,336 | $106.60 | Sale −$782,018 | 51,996,364 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | S | 5,801 | $107.91 | Sale −$625,986 | 51,990,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | S | 1,363 | $108.45 | Sale −$147,817 | 51,989,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | S | 7,514 | $107.79 | Sale −$809,934 | 52,011,086 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | S | 7,386 | $108.17 | Sale −$798,944 | 52,003,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | S | 5,000 | $107.27 | Sale −$536,350 | 57,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | S | 14,200 | $107.03 | Sale −$1,519,826 | 52,018,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 14,000 | $106.34 | Sale −$1,488,760 | 52,032,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | S | 14,895 | $106.78 | Sale −$1,590,488 | 52,046,905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | S | 105 | $107.36 | Sale −$11,273 | 52,046,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 14,851 | $106.33 | Sale −$1,579,107 | 52,063,749 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 1,949 | $107.53 | Sale −$209,576 | 52,061,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | S | 8,800 | $107.28 | Sale −$944,064 | 52,079,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | S | 1,300 | $108.28 | Sale −$140,764 | 52,078,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | S | 7,993 | $108.14 | Sale −$864,363 | 52,092,907 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | S | 4,207 | $108.99 | Sale −$458,521 | 52,088,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | S | 15,700 | $109.77 | Sale −$1,723,389 | 52,100,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 15,816 | $109.38 | Sale −$1,729,954 | 52,116,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 284 | $110.13 | Sale −$31,277 | 52,116,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 15,943 | $109.06 | Sale −$1,738,744 | 52,134,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 1,457 | $110.02 | Sale −$160,299 | 52,132,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | S | 16,639 | $109.58 | Sale −$1,823,302 | 52,151,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | S | 1,261 | $109.92 | Sale −$138,609 | 52,150,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 15,590 | $109.93 | Sale −$1,713,809 | 62,237 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koide MasatoshiPres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 15,431 | $109.93 | Sale −$1,696,330 | 86,422 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 17,820 | $109.52 | Sale −$1,951,646 | 52,168,280 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 280 | $110.18 | Sale −$30,850 | 52,168,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 3,332 | $109.63 | Sale −$365,287 | 52,201,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 13,281 | $110.51 | Sale −$1,467,683 | 52,188,487 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 2,387 | $111.39 | Sale −$265,888 | 52,186,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 600 | $110.09 | Sale −$66,054 | 24,247 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 6,615 | $108.98 | Sale −$720,903 | 52,215,785 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 10,645 | $110.02 | Sale −$1,171,163 | 52,205,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 40 | $110.40 | Sale −$4,416 | 52,205,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | S | 3,126 | $109.62 | Sale −$342,672 | 52,238,374 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | S | 5,998 | $110.50 | Sale −$662,779 | 52,232,376 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | S | 9,976 | $111.29 | Sale −$1,110,229 | 52,222,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 17,027 | $110.90 | Sale −$1,888,294 | 52,243,773 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 2,273 | $111.43 | Sale −$253,280 | 52,241,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 7,756 | $112.14 | Sale −$869,758 | 52,272,944 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 12,144 | $112.55 | Sale −$1,366,807 | 52,260,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 4,488 | $111.21 | Sale −$499,110 | 52,295,512 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 14,172 | $112.39 | Sale −$1,592,791 | 52,281,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Japan Post Holdings Co., Ltd. | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 640 | $112.75 | Sale −$72,160 | 52,280,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | G | 42,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 685,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | S | 7,387 | $113.58 | Sale −$839,015 | 40,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | G | 304 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | G | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 12 | $114.91 | $1,379 | 383 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | G | 1,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 10 | $116.25 | $1,163 | 395 | No | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 27,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Koide MasatoshiPres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 30,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyslin Bradley EugeneExecutive Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 28,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyslin Bradley EugeneExecutive Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 13,446 | $113.20 | $1,522,087 | 44,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 49,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 21,854 | $113.20 | $2,473,873 | 147,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 65 | $0.00 | $0 | 405 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 11,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 3,646 | $113.20 | $412,727 | 45,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 50,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 280,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 21,439 | $113.20 | $2,426,895 | 258,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 263,378 | $0.00 | $0 | 844,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 115,985 | $113.20 | $13,129,502 | 728,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Virgil RaynardPresident, Aflac Inc. and U.S. | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 23,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Virgil RaynardPresident, Aflac Inc. and U.S. | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 9,274 | $113.20 | $1,049,817 | 40,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackmon Robin LittrellSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 290 | $113.20 | $32,828 | 6,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 2,290 | $113.20 | $259,228 | 119,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 13,000 | $117.67 | Sale −$1,529,710 | 122,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | G | 240 | $0.00 | $0 | 581,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | G | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | G | 161,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 580,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | G | 696 | $0.00 | $0 | 742,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | G | 348 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | G | 348 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 5,492 | $109.53 | Sale −$601,539 | 38,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Aug 8, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | G | 252 | $0.00 | $0 | 742,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Aug 8, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | G | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | G | 1,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 229,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 3,452 | $28.97 | $100,004 | 47,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 3,452 | $109.26 | Sale −$377,166 | 43,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,452 | $28.97 | $100,004 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 15,862 | $28.97 | $459,522 | 246,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 15,862 | $112.00 | Sale −$1,776,544 | 230,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,862 | $28.97 | $459,522 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 2,000 | $44.59 | $89,180 | 25,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 786 | $113.75 | Sale −$89,408 | 24,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $44.59 | $89,180 | 20,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 3,452 | $28.97 | $100,004 | 234,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 3,452 | $115.10 | Sale −$397,325 | 230,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,452 | $28.97 | $100,004 | 15,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 4,668 | $38.76 | $180,932 | 135,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,668 | $38.76 | $180,932 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $114.00 | Sale −$114,000 | 23,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 26,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Simard Frederic Jean GuyEVP, COO & CFO, Aflac U.S. | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 1,722 | $112.50 | Sale −$193,725 | 1,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | F | 33 | $108.23 | $3,572 | 339 | No | Form 4 |
| Simard Frederic Jean GuyEVP, COO & CFO, Aflac U.S. | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 493 | $108.41 | $53,446 | 3,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyslin Bradley EugeneExecutive Vice President | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A | 9,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $102.57 | Sale −$102,570 | 25,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koide MasatoshiPres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 37,000 | $105.59 | Sale −$3,906,830 | 70,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Arthur Reginald | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | S | 2,750 | $105.71 | Sale −$290,703 | 6,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Thomas J | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 7,168 | $106.34 | Sale −$762,245 | 12,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $106.79 | Sale −$106,790 | 26,096 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hosoda Miwako | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | F | 651 | $105.90 | $68,941 | 6,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Mori Nobuchika | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | F | 651 | $105.90 | $68,941 | 13,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Forrester Michael A | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 4,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowers William P | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 3,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Hosoda Miwako | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Mori Nobuchika | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Thomas J | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Karole | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiser Georgette D. | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Arthur Reginald | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohrer Katherine | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 1,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohrer Katherine | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | G | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 11,539 | $106.61 | Sale −$1,230,173 | 68,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 15,863 | $107.62 | Sale −$1,707,176 | 52,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 2,400 | $108.40 | Sale −$260,160 | 49,962 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koide MasatoshiPres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 21,903 | $107.63 | Sale −$2,357,420 | 107,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $107.63 | Sale −$107,630 | 25,393 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 23,170 | $107.63 | Sale −$2,493,787 | 79,764 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | G | 1,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 12 | $103.34 | $1,240 | 368 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 380 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | G | 89,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 742,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 12,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 4,103 | $102.61 | $421,009 | 43,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 53,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxSr. EVP, CFO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 22,535 | $102.61 | $2,312,316 | 130,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyslin Bradley EugeneExecutive Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 13,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyslin Bradley EugeneExecutive Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 5,589 | $102.61 | $573,487 | 19,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Koide MasatoshiPres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 43,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 41,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Virgil RaynardPresident, Aflac Inc. and U.S. | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 12,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Virgil RaynardPresident, Aflac Inc. and U.S. | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 4,276 | $102.61 | $438,760 | 25,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 62,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 26,733 | $102.61 | $2,743,073 | 258,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 294,981 | $0.00 | $0 | 962,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 130,511 | $102.61 | $13,391,734 | 832,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Simard Frederic Jean GuyEVP, COO & CFO, Aflac U.S. | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | I | 201 | $103.58 | $20,820 | 579 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackmon Robin LittrellSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 230 | $102.61 | $23,600 | 6,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackmon Robin LittrellSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 285 | $103.58 | $29,520 | 7,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Virgil RaynardPresident, Aflac Inc. and U.S. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 9,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | G | 10,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 667,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | G | 185 | $0.00 | $0 | 667,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | G | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M | 24,744 | $30.73 | $760,383 | 247,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | S | 3,254 | $103.39 | Sale −$336,431 | 244,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | S | 21,490 | $103.40 | Sale −$2,222,066 | 222,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,744 | $30.73 | $760,383 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 1,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 600 | $108.33 | Sale −$64,998 | 26,372 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | F | 32 | $110.02 | $3,521 | 301 | No | Form 4 |
| Simard Frederic Jean GuySVP, CFO, Aflac U.S. | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | F | 483 | $108.59 | $52,449 | 3,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | G | 44,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 678,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 600 | $99.55 | Sale −$59,730 | 26,962 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kenny Thomas J | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $98.95 | Sale −$197,900 | 18,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | G | 75,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 722,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | G | 192 | $0.00 | $0 | 722,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | G | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Virgil RaynardPresident, Aflac U.S. | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | F | 756 | $90.43 | $68,365 | 7,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 22,378 | $30.73 | $687,676 | 83,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 22,378 | $87.47 | Sale −$1,957,404 | 61,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,378 | $30.73 | $687,676 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 600 | $84.84 | Sale −$50,904 | 27,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rohrer Katherine | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | G | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Mori Nobuchika | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 2,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Karole | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 2,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Thomas J | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 2,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiser Georgette D. | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 2,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Arthur Reginald | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 2,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowers William P | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 4,781 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 2,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohrer Katherine | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 2,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Hosoda Miwako | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 2,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Hosoda Miwako | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 1,514 | $84.57 | $128,039 | 3,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Mori Nobuchika | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 721 | $84.57 | $60,975 | 10,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 94 | $0.00 | $0 | 330 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Sep 22, 2023 | May 3, 2024 | F | 32 | $76.31 | $2,442 | 235 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Sep 23, 2022 | May 3, 2024 | A | 260 | $0.00 | $0 | 260 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | F | 8,894 | $84.54 | $751,899 | 99,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyslin Bradley EugeneExecutive Vice President | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 5,368 | $84.81 | $455,260 | 11,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny Thomas J | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $84.62 | Sale −$423,100 | 17,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Riggieri AlbertSVP, Global CRO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 8,000 | $83.35 | Sale −$666,800 | 32,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Arthur Reginald | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $79.73 | Sale −$239,190 | 5,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | G | 112,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 798,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Koide MasatoshiPres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 30,493 | $79.91 | Sale −$2,436,696 | 86,090 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 32,259 | $79.91 | Sale −$2,577,817 | 61,522 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 22,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentEVP, CFO Aflac Japan | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 8,468 | $78.23 | $662,452 | 35,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 56,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Broden MaxEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 23,632 | $78.23 | $1,848,731 | 107,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Koide MasatoshiPres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 60,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,583 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 57,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,781 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Miller Virgil RaynardPresident, Aflac U.S. | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 9,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Virgil RaynardPresident, Aflac U.S. | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,738 | $78.23 | $214,194 | 8,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Riggieri AlbertSVP, Global CRO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 22,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Riggieri AlbertSVP, Global CRO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 8,333 | $78.23 | $651,891 | 40,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 80,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 35,244 | $78.23 | $2,757,138 | 223,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 401,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,089,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 178,197 | $78.23 | $13,940,351 | 910,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Dyslin Bradley EugeneExecutive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 1,293 | $78.23 | $101,151 | 16,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackmon Robin LittrellSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 819 | $78.23 | $64,070 | 7,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 600 | $78.63 | Sale −$47,178 | 26,010 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | G | 1,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Karole | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 500 | $77.27 | Purchase +$38,635 | 44,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Karole | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 500 | $77.29 | Purchase +$38,645 | 44,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowers William P | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 1,500 | $76.00 | Purchase +$114,000 | 61,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimer Barbara K | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 18,210 | $29.67 | $540,291 | 53,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimer Barbara K | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 18,210 | $76.41 | Sale −$1,391,426 | 35,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimer Barbara K | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,210 | $29.67 | $540,291 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 13,194 | $31.21 | $411,785 | 193,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 3,204 | $76.58 | Sale −$245,362 | 190,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 9,990 | $76.64 | Sale −$765,634 | 180,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 3,086 | $29.67 | $91,562 | 183,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 3,086 | $76.57 | Sale −$236,295 | 180,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,194 | $31.21 | $411,785 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,086 | $29.67 | $91,562 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simard Frederic Jean GuySVP, CFO, Aflac U.S. | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | I | 249 | $76.47 | $19,041 | 371 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | G | 420 | $0.00 | $0 | 687,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | G | 210 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | G | 210 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 1,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman Audrey BExecutive Vice President | Feb 23, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 1,905 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 120,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 687,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 816 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 816 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 221 | $0.00 | $0 | 808,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Jun 20, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 264 | $0.00 | $0 | 808,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Jun 20, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Amos Daniel PChairman of the Board, CEO | Feb 17, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 118,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 808,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Simard Frederic Jean GuySVP, CFO, Aflac U.S. | Nov 9, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | I | 122 | $80.82 | $9,860 | 122 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentFSVP, Deputy CFO, Aflac Japan | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M | 3,114 | $28.97 | $90,213 | 24,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentFSVP, Deputy CFO, Aflac Japan | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 3,114 | $82.71 | Sale −$257,559 | 20,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Beaver Steven KentFSVP, Deputy CFO, Aflac Japan | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,114 | $28.97 | $90,213 | 3,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Koide MasatoshiPres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 32,000 | $80.32 | Sale −$2,570,240 | 55,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard June PSr. Vice President | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 6,000 | $30.73 | $184,380 | 129,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard June PSr. Vice President | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | S | 6,000 | $81.01 | Sale −$486,060 | 123,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard June PSr. Vice President | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 1,795 | $28.97 | $52,001 | 124,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard June PSr. Vice President | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $30.73 | $184,380 | 9,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard June PSr. Vice President | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,795 | $28.97 | $52,001 | 12,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Lake Charles D IIChairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | S | 17,800 | $81.97 | Sale −$1,459,066 | 36,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Frederick JohnPresident & COO | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | S | 100,000 | $81.37 | Sale −$8,137,000 | 236,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowers William P | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | M | 23,701 | $35.75 | $847,311 | 83,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowers William P | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | S | 23,701 | $81.51 | Sale −$1,931,869 | 60,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowers William P | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 23,701 | $35.75 | $847,311 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Joseph L | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | S | 500 | $76.47 | Sale −$38,235 | 26,598 | Yes | Form 4 |