AGMBAgomAb Therapeutics NV
- Market cap
- $445.69M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $9.05
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
3 insiders bought $311.2K between Oct 5 – Oct 8.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Holding change | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Knotnerus Tim JasperChief Executive Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | P | 6,000 | $8.48 | Purchase +$50,880 | 16,823 | +55.4% | No | Form 4 |
| Epstein David R | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | P | 5,000 | $8.57 | Purchase +$42,850 | 5,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Knotnerus Tim JasperChief Executive Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 5,000 | $8.70 | Purchase +$43,500 | 21,823 | +29.7% | No | Form 4 |
| Kemula Pierre Thadee VictorChief Financial Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 3,000 | $8.67 | Purchase +$26,010 | 3,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kemula Pierre Thadee VictorChief Financial Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 5,000 | $8.57 | Purchase +$42,850 | 8,000 | +166.7% | No | Form 4 |
| Kemula Pierre Thadee VictorChief Financial Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 2,000 | $8.54 | Purchase +$17,080 | 10,000 | +25.0% | No | Form 4 |
| Epstein David R | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 5,000 | $8.70 | Purchase +$43,500 | 10,000 | +100.0% | No | Form 4 |
| Epstein David R | Oct 8 | Oct 9 | P | 5,000 | $8.90 | Purchase +$44,500 | 15,000 | +50.0% | No | Form 4 |
Form 4 historysince 2026-09-15
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Epstein David R | Oct 21 | Oct 22 | P | 5,000 | $8.86 | Purchase +$44,300 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Epstein David R | Oct 21 | Oct 22 | P | 5,000 | $8.90 | Purchase +$44,500 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Epstein David R | Oct 8 | Oct 9 | P | 5,000 | $8.90 | Purchase +$44,500 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Knotnerus Tim JasperChief Executive Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 5,000 | $8.70 | Purchase +$43,500 | 21,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemula Pierre Thadee VictorChief Financial Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 3,000 | $8.67 | Purchase +$26,010 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemula Pierre Thadee VictorChief Financial Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 5,000 | $8.57 | Purchase +$42,850 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kemula Pierre Thadee VictorChief Financial Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 2,000 | $8.54 | Purchase +$17,080 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Epstein David R | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 5,000 | $8.70 | Purchase +$43,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Knotnerus Tim JasperChief Executive Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | P | 6,000 | $8.48 | Purchase +$50,880 | 16,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Epstein David R | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | P | 5,000 | $8.57 | Purchase +$42,850 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Naimish | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A · derivative | 56,328 | $13.94 | $785,212 | 56,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Marino | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A · derivative | 57,482 | $13.94 | $801,299 | 57,482 | No | Form 4 |