AGNCAGNC Investment Corp.
- Market cap
- $10.48B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $8.84
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- REIT - Mortgage
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 10,000 | $11.05 | Sale −$110,500 | 399,639.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 5,000 | $11.10 | Sale −$55,500 | 394,639.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 5,000 | $11.00 | Sale −$55,000 | 406,947.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 10,000 | $10.79 | Sale −$107,900 | 406,560.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Blank Donna | May 6 | May 7 | S | 22,000 | $10.78 | Sale −$237,160 | 96,471.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullings Paul E | May 4 | May 5 | S | 6,800 | $10.74 | Sale −$73,032 | 149,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President, CEO, CIO | Apr 28 | Apr 28 | S | 64,412 | $11.08 | Sale −$713,685 | 1,927,082.87 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President, CEO, CIO | Apr 27 | Apr 28 | S | 64,411 | $11.03 | Sale −$710,453 | 1,991,494.87 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President, CEO, CIO | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | S | 64,411 | $10.91 | Sale −$702,724 | 2,055,905.87 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spark Frances | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | A | 17,045 | not reported | not reported | 126,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullings Paul E | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | A | 17,045 | not reported | not reported | 156,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Larocca Prue | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | A | 17,045 | not reported | not reported | 162,122.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Andrew A Jr | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | A | 17,045 | not reported | not reported | 113,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurtsellers Christine | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | A | 17,045 | not reported | not reported | 17,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisk John D | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | A | 17,045 | not reported | not reported | 136,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Blank Donna | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | A | 17,045 | not reported | not reported | 118,471.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Morris A. | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | A | 17,045 | not reported | not reported | 17,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President, CEO, CIO | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | F | 89,873 | $10.33 | $928,388 | 2,111,756.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | F | 58,512 | $10.33 | $604,429 | 1,956,773.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid SeanEVP | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | F | 35,030 | $10.33 | $361,860 | 442,017.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | F | 29,093 | $10.33 | $300,531 | 546,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | F | 48,988 | $10.33 | $506,046 | 410,802.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 89,686 | not reported | not reported | 457,016.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 60,538 | not reported | not reported | 571,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 62,152 | not reported | not reported | 2,010,528.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President, CEO, CIO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 184,977 | not reported | not reported | 2,192,877.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid SeanEVP | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 80,717 | not reported | not reported | 475,299.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 19 | S | 15,000 | $11.36 | Sale −$170,400 | 367,330.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 78,429 | $11.30 | $886,248 | 417,727.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 35,397.3 | $11.29 | Sale −$399,636 | 382,330.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid SeanEVP | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | F | 53,370 | $11.30 | $603,081 | 394,582.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | F | 46,566 | $11.30 | $526,196 | 510,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | F | 251,989 | $11.30 | $2,847,476 | 1,948,376.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President, CEO, CIO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | F | 299,992 | $11.30 | $3,389,910 | 2,007,900.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 700,000 | $11.91 | Sale −$8,337,000 | 2,189,091.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 50,000 | $12.11 | Sale −$605,500 | 552,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 25,000 | $12.14 | Sale −$303,500 | 491,728.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDir., President, CEO and CIO | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 754,303 | not reported | not reported | 2,291,552.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 633,605 | not reported | not reported | 2,889,091.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid SeanEVP | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 117,087 | not reported | not reported | 445,047.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 168,878 | not reported | not reported | 516,728.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 117,087 | not reported | not reported | 602,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $10.32 | Sale −$103,200 | 339,719.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $10.22 | Sale −$102,200 | 349,719.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, Pres., CEO and CIO | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | S | 45,798 | $10.30 | Sale −$471,719 | 1,511,602.87 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, Pres., CEO and CIO | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | S | 45,798 | $10.27 | Sale −$470,345 | 1,557,400.87 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, Pres., CEO and CIO | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | S | 45,797 | $10.16 | Sale −$465,298 | 1,603,198.87 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 31,500 | $9.46 | Sale −$297,990 | 354,196.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisk John D | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 20,278 | $9.65 | Sale −$195,683 | 112,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullings Paul E | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 11,000 | $9.61 | Sale −$105,710 | 128,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Blank Donna | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S | 17,218 | $8.67 | Sale −$149,280 | 90,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullings Paul E | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 13,500 | $8.84 | Sale −$119,340 | 135,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $8.88 | Sale −$71,040 | 374,019.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $9.06 | Sale −$90,600 | 382,019.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, Pres., CEO and CIO | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | S | 48,334 | $9.02 | Sale −$435,973 | 1,594,753.87 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | S | 17,500 | $9.03 | Sale −$158,025 | 447,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, Pres., CEO and CIO | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | S | 48,333 | $8.88 | Sale −$429,197 | 1,643,087.87 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, Pres., CEO and CIO | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | S | 48,333 | $8.70 | Sale −$420,497 | 1,691,420.87 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisk John D | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A | 21,582 | not reported | not reported | 130,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Larocca Prue | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A | 21,582 | not reported | not reported | 141,403.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Blank Donna | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A | 21,582 | not reported | not reported | 107,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Spark Frances | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A | 21,582 | not reported | not reported | 99,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Andrew A Jr | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A | 21,582 | not reported | not reported | 84,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullings Paul E | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A | 21,582 | not reported | not reported | 148,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President and CEO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 76,636 | $10.35 | $793,183 | 1,730,534.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 35,926 | $10.35 | $371,834 | 389,099.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid SeanEVP | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 24,638 | $10.35 | $255,003 | 310,149.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 22,011 | $10.35 | $227,814 | 461,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuehl ChristopherEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 60,494 | $10.35 | $626,113 | 931,393.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 356,207 | $10.35 | $3,686,742 | 2,207,032.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 91,107 | not reported | not reported | 422,611.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 63,168 | not reported | not reported | 479,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 67,346 | not reported | not reported | 2,548,236.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuehl ChristopherEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 131,195 | not reported | not reported | 988,533.45 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 184,402 | not reported | not reported | 1,798,949.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid SeanEVP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 72,886 | not reported | not reported | 333,385.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $10.57 | Sale −$105,700 | 331,504.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 33,932 | $10.49 | $355,947 | 341,504.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President and CEO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 104,607 | $10.49 | $1,097,327 | 1,614,547.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid SeanEVP | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 23,979 | $10.49 | $251,540 | 260,499.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuehl ChristopherEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 69,271 | $10.49 | $726,653 | 857,338.45 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 23,246 | $10.49 | $243,851 | 416,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 97,634 | $10.49 | $1,024,181 | 2,480,890.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Spark Frances | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $10.10 | Sale −$50,500 | 75,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $10.02 | Sale −$80,160 | 377,226.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $10.07 | Sale −$50,350 | 372,226.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A | 58,388 | not reported | not reported | 435,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A | 72,985 | not reported | not reported | 385,226.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid SeanEVP | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A | 52,550 | not reported | not reported | 282,494.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President and CEO | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A | 262,742 | not reported | not reported | 1,708,061.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A | 245,228 | not reported | not reported | 2,561,036.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuehl ChristopherEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A | 151,807 | not reported | not reported | 921,558.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $10.07 | Sale −$50,350 | 298,182.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $10.10 | Sale −$50,500 | 303,182.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $9.97 | Sale −$49,850 | 308,182.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Blank Donna | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 9,223 | $9.74 | Sale −$89,832 | 77,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $9.65 | Sale −$14,475 | 306,473.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | May 6, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $9.45 | Sale −$18,900 | 307,973.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullings Paul E | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | S | 5,400 | $9.40 | Sale −$50,760 | 111,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $9.32 | Sale −$32,620 | 309,973.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Morris A. | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | S | 16,209 | $9.32 | Sale −$151,068 | 62,240.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spark Frances | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $9.35 | Sale −$46,750 | 75,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Morris A. | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 18,211 | not reported | not reported | 78,449.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisk John D | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 18,211 | not reported | not reported | 97,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Larocca Prue | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 18,211 | not reported | not reported | 116,074.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Blank Donna | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 18,211 | not reported | not reported | 85,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Spark Frances | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 18,211 | not reported | not reported | 80,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullings Paul E | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 18,211 | not reported | not reported | 117,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Andrew A Jr | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 18,211 | not reported | not reported | 53,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid SeanEVP | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 16,982 | $9.63 | $163,537 | 216,625.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President and CEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 57,014 | $9.63 | $549,045 | 1,367,250.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuehl ChristopherEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 42,794 | $9.63 | $412,106 | 737,899.45 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 21,559 | $9.63 | $207,613 | 341,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 44,368 | $9.63 | $427,264 | 311,311.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 58,959 | $9.63 | $567,775 | 2,173,302.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 78,288 | not reported | not reported | 353,328.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid SeanEVP | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 54,279 | not reported | not reported | 232,571.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 172,233 | not reported | not reported | 1,417,346.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuehl ChristopherEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 126,826 | not reported | not reported | 778,122.45 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 54,279 | not reported | not reported | 359,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 144,676 | not reported | not reported | 2,218,856.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 15,068 | $9.56 | $144,050 | 275,040.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President and CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 53,448 | $9.56 | $510,963 | 1,245,113.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid SeanEVP | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 7,562 | $9.56 | $72,293 | 178,292.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuehl ChristopherEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 38,284 | $9.56 | $365,995 | 716,296.45 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kuehl ChristopherEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 65,000 | $9.32 | Sale −$605,800 | 651,296.45 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 13,679 | $9.56 | $130,771 | 305,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 96,674 | $9.56 | $924,203 | 2,074,180.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $9.85 | Sale −$98,500 | 287,282.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Federico Peter JDirector, President and CEO | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 134,123 | not reported | not reported | 1,289,751.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid SeanEVP | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 16,558 | not reported | not reported | 184,578.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP, CFO | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 32,382 | not reported | not reported | 297,282.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuehl ChristopherEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 83,824 | not reported | not reported | 750,874.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollack Kenneth L.EVP and General Counsel | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 27,966 | not reported | not reported | 315,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain Gary DDirector, Executive Chair | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 242,598 | not reported | not reported | 2,154,001.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell BerniceEVP and Chief Financial Off | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 6,000 | $8.44 | Sale −$50,640 | 260,139.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuehl ChristopherEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 65,000 | $8.50 | Sale −$552,500 | 661,843.45 | Yes | Form 4 |