AGXARGAN INC
- Market cap
- $4.64B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $331.03
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Engineering & Construction
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-11
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 592 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Getsinger Peter W | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | M | 895 | $40.15 | $35,934 | 5,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $40.15 | $40,150 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | A · derivative | 3,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | S | 5,716 | $579.64 | Sale −$3,313,222 | 2,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 4,772 | $35.72 | $170,456 | 7,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 944 | $43.70 | $41,253 | 8,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $35.72 | $178,600 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $43.70 | $43,700 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Jun 22 | Jun 23 | S | 20,000 | $760.43 | Sale −$15,208,600 | 40,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 30,000 | $725.85 | Sale −$21,775,500 | 60,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | M | 455 | $61.22 | $27,855 | 2,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 455 | $732.83 | Sale −$333,438 | 1,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 305 | $734.00 | Sale −$223,870 | 1,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $61.22 | $61,220 | 1,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | S | 2,000 | $699.00 | Sale −$1,398,000 | 4,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Karen | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | S | 300 | $705.00 | Sale −$211,500 | 1,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 4,728 | $708.65 | Sale −$3,350,497 | 6,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 4,728 | $35.72 | $168,884 | 11,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $35.72 | $178,600 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | M | 862 | $39.47 | $34,023 | 40,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | M | 588 | $61.22 | $35,997 | 41,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | M | 430 | $148.72 | $63,950 | 41,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 1,880 | $707.35 | Sale −$1,329,818 | 40,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 1,666 | $39.47 | $65,757 | 4,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $61.22 | $61,220 | 3,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 667 | $148.72 | $99,196 | 2,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 2,596 | $666.31 | Sale −$1,729,741 | 23,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 9,993 | $651.22 | Sale −$6,507,641 | 40,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | S | 50,000 | $643.46 | Sale −$32,173,000 | 90,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 834 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 834 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 834 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 834 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 834 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Larroque Alexander Lisa | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | 883 | No | Form 4 |
| Larroque Alexander Lisa | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larroque Alexander Lisa | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 189 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Karen | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Karen | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Karen | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 189 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Apr 29 | Apr 30 | S | 3,000 | $628.36 | Sale −$1,885,080 | 6,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Apr 29 | Apr 30 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Larroque Alexander Lisa | Apr 29 | Apr 30 | S | 350 | $630.58 | Sale −$220,703 | 350 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | S | 5,000 | $617.41 | Sale −$3,087,050 | 36,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | S | 400 | $621.14 | Sale −$248,456 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | S | 400 | $618.61 | Sale −$247,444 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 2,698 | $664.84 | Sale −$1,793,738 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | S | 3,636 | $615.40 | Sale −$2,237,594 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M | 4,698 | $37.13 | $174,437 | 4,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $37.13 | $185,650 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M | 5,000 | $36.78 | $183,900 | 35,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M | 5,235 | $33.81 | $176,995 | 40,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M | 500 | $61.22 | $30,610 | 41,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M | 333 | $148.72 | $49,524 | 41,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | S | 11,068 | $621.61 | Sale −$6,879,979 | 30,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $36.78 | $183,900 | 7,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 5,235 | $33.81 | $176,995 | 2,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 500 | $61.22 | $30,610 | 1,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 333 | $148.72 | $49,524 | 1,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | M | 2,500 | $39.47 | $98,675 | 32,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | S | 2,500 | $610.00 | Sale −$1,525,000 | 30,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $39.47 | $98,675 | 12,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M | 2,302 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M | 11,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M | 5,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | S | 19,310 | $602.11 | Sale −$11,626,744 | 49,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M | 2,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M | 1,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M | 2,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 1,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M | 305 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 584 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M | 1,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M | 736 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 3,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Larroque Alexander Lisa | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 700 | No | Form 4 |
| Larroque Alexander Lisa | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 530 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M | 548 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M | 730 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M | 360 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 667 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M | 509 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M | 335 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | S | 600 | $605.60 | Sale −$363,360 | 1,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 667 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | S | 8,444 | $598.49 | Sale −$5,053,650 | 41,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 3,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 415 | $588.28 | $244,136 | 6,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 251 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 284 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 3,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 332 | $588.28 | $195,309 | 15,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 231 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 170 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 2,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 208 | $588.28 | $122,362 | 2,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 126 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 142 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 1,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Apr 2 | Apr 2 | S | 2,581 | $552.73 | Sale −$1,426,596 | 10,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Apr 2 | Apr 2 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 4,661 | $37.13 | $173,063 | 12,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 920 | $43.70 | $40,204 | 13,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $37.13 | $185,650 | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $43.70 | $43,700 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | S | 4,556 | $539.85 | Sale −$2,459,557 | 3,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 5,000 | $360.78 | Sale −$1,803,900 | 8,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | S | 19,000 | $386.70 | Sale −$7,347,300 | 26,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jan 20 | Jan 21 | S | 2,700 | $380.60 | Sale −$1,027,620 | 13,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | S | 11,044 | $379.15 | Sale −$4,187,333 | 49,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | M | 8,636 | $45.75 | $395,097 | 15,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $45.75 | $457,500 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | S | 4,212 | $320.53 | Sale −$1,350,072 | 60,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | M | 8,713 | $40.15 | $349,827 | 27,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | M | 8,534 | $45.75 | $390,431 | 36,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | M | 4,405 | $37.13 | $163,558 | 40,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | M | 4,427 | $35.72 | $158,132 | 45,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $40.15 | $401,500 | 21,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $45.75 | $457,500 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $37.13 | $185,650 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $35.72 | $178,600 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | S | 2,164 | $318.28 | Sale −$688,758 | 65,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | S | 6,595 | $313.71 | Sale −$2,068,917 | 7,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | M | 8,794 | $40.15 | $353,079 | 49,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | M | 8,626 | $45.75 | $394,640 | 58,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | M | 4,442 | $37.13 | $164,931 | 62,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | M | 4,463 | $35.72 | $159,418 | 67,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $40.15 | $401,500 | 21,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $45.75 | $457,500 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $37.13 | $185,650 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $35.72 | $178,600 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 4,000 | $328.34 | Sale −$1,313,360 | 7,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | M | 6,595 | $40.15 | $264,789 | 14,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $40.15 | $301,125 | 14,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 100 | $337.01 | Sale −$33,701 | 900 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 100 | $337.93 | Sale −$33,793 | 900 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | G | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 1,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 1,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 1,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 1,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 1,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $328.04 | Sale −$328,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | J | 140,976 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | J | 140,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | J | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | J | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | S | 6,493 | $294.39 | Sale −$1,911,474 | 9,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $292.00 | Sale −$584,000 | 16,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | M | 8,493 | $46.35 | $393,651 | 20,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | G | 999 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $46.35 | $463,500 | 21,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | M | 5,235 | $42.31 | $221,493 | 26,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | M | 4,765 | $33.81 | $161,105 | 31,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $309.37 | Sale −$3,093,700 | 21,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,235 | $42.31 | $221,493 | 19,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,765 | $33.81 | $161,105 | 14,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 5,235 | $43.10 | $225,629 | 26,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 4,765 | $42.31 | $201,607 | 31,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $292.09 | Sale −$2,920,900 | 21,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,235 | $43.10 | $225,629 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,765 | $42.31 | $201,607 | 24,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | J | 5,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | J | 5,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | S | 4,441 | $277.01 | Sale −$1,230,201 | 47,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | G | 559 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | G | 559 | $0.00 | $0 | 559 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | S | 559 | $272.27 | Sale −$152,199 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $271.96 | Sale −$4,079,400 | 16,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $43.10 | $215,500 | 26,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $275.00 | Sale −$1,375,000 | 21,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $43.10 | $215,500 | 34,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 11,802 | $274.73 | Sale −$3,242,363 | 38,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 13,444 | $269.12 | Sale −$3,618,049 | 49,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 4,698 | $268.60 | Sale −$1,261,883 | 4,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $43.10 | $215,500 | 26,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $267.00 | Sale −$1,335,000 | 21,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $43.10 | $215,500 | 39,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $264.54 | Sale −$264,540 | 11,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 4,660 | $259.35 | Sale −$1,208,571 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 11,897 | $260.73 | Sale −$3,101,905 | 4,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Karen | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 390 | $264.25 | Sale −$103,058 | 1,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | M | 7,500 | $43.10 | $323,250 | 28,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 7,500 | $257.39 | Sale −$1,930,425 | 21,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $43.10 | $323,250 | 44,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 2,609 | $239.68 | Sale −$625,325 | 12,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 2,609 | $30.44 | $79,418 | 15,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $30.44 | $91,320 | 28,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 29, 20254/A | M | 2,735 | $46.35 | $126,767 | 23,741 | No | Form 4/A |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 29, 20254/A | M | 2,265 | $43.10 | $97,622 | 26,006 | No | Form 4/A |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 29, 20254/A | S | 5,000 | $245.00 | Sale −$1,225,000 | 21,006 | No | Form 4/A |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 29, 20254/A | M · derivative | 2,735 | $46.35 | $126,767 | 54,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 29, 20254/A | M · derivative | 2,265 | $43.10 | $97,622 | 52,235 | No | Form 4/A |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jul 29, 2025 | Aug 29, 20254/A | M | 1,500 | $46.35 | $69,525 | 22,506 | No | Form 4/A |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jul 29, 2025 | Aug 29, 20254/A | S | 1,500 | $241.50 | Sale −$362,250 | 21,006 | No | Form 4/A |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jul 29, 2025 | Aug 29, 20254/A | M · derivative | 1,500 | $46.35 | $69,525 | 57,235 | No | Form 4/A |
| Griffin William F Jr | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | J | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | J | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Deily Richard HCompliance Officer, Former CFO | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 1,604 | $242.77 | Sale −$389,403 | 7,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Deily Richard HCompliance Officer, Former CFO | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 1,604 | $36.78 | $58,995 | 9,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Deily Richard HCompliance Officer, Former CFO | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $36.78 | $128,730 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 2,621 | $235.63 | Sale −$617,586 | 9,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $234.56 | Sale −$469,120 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | J | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | J | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | S | 7,604 | $222.03 | Sale −$1,688,316 | 50,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | G | 999 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | S | 4,051 | $221.25 | Sale −$896,284 | 58,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | S | 3,456 | $212.01 | Sale −$732,707 | 14,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M | 6,465 | $71.75 | $463,864 | 18,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $71.75 | $717,500 | 34,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Karen | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 1,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Karen | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 530 | No | Form 4 |
| Larroque Alexander Lisa | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Karen | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $220.47 | Sale −$3,307,050 | 33,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Karen | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | M | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 390 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Karen | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | M | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 8,345 | $219.31 | Sale −$1,830,142 | 62,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 17,969 | $211.02 | Sale −$3,791,818 | 52,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 13,728 | $221.58 | Sale −$3,041,850 | 196,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $207.92 | Sale −$8,316,800 | 16,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 7,053 | $71.75 | $506,053 | 53,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 8,096 | $46.35 | $375,250 | 61,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 8,308 | $41.19 | $342,207 | 70,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $71.75 | $717,500 | 51,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $46.35 | $463,500 | 41,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $41.19 | $411,900 | 31,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 5,500 | $217.79 | Sale −$1,197,845 | 11,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 765 | $46.35 | $35,458 | 21,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 500 | $61.22 | $30,610 | 22,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 1,265 | $241.29 | Sale −$305,232 | 21,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 765 | $46.35 | $35,458 | 59,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 500 | $61.22 | $30,610 | 58,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 8,749 | $30.44 | $266,320 | 24,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 7,053 | $71.75 | $506,053 | 31,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 8,096 | $46.35 | $375,250 | 39,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 8,308 | $41.19 | $342,207 | 48,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $30.44 | $304,400 | 61,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $71.75 | $717,500 | 51,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $46.35 | $463,500 | 41,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $41.19 | $411,900 | 31,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 1,553 | $36.78 | $57,119 | 70,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 1,533 | $39.47 | $60,508 | 71,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 410 | $61.22 | $25,100 | 72,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 2,031 | $230.38 | Sale −$467,902 | 70,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,334 | $36.78 | $122,625 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,334 | $39.47 | $131,593 | 6,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $61.22 | $61,220 | 5,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 8,749 | $30.44 | $266,320 | 8,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 7,053 | $71.75 | $506,053 | 15,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 8,096 | $46.35 | $375,250 | 23,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 8,308 | $41.19 | $342,207 | 32,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 8,350 | $40.15 | $335,253 | 40,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 8,120 | $45.75 | $371,490 | 48,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 4,237 | $37.13 | $157,320 | 52,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 2,844 | $35.72 | $101,588 | 55,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 410 | $43.70 | $17,917 | 56,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $30.44 | $304,400 | 61,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $71.75 | $717,500 | 51,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $46.35 | $463,500 | 41,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $41.19 | $411,900 | 31,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $40.15 | $401,500 | 21,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $45.75 | $457,500 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $37.13 | $185,650 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,334 | $35.72 | $119,090 | 3,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 500 | $43.70 | $21,850 | 2,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 1,844 | $36.78 | $67,822 | 212,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 2,500 | $243.48 | $608,700 | 210,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,166 | $36.78 | $153,225 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | May 13, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | J | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | May 13, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | J | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | J | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | J | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Apr 18, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 3,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Apr 18, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,166 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larroque Alexander Lisa | Apr 16, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 695 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 322 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 583 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 538 | $0.00 | $0 | 913 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $148.72 | $148,720 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Baugher Joshua ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Deily Richard HCompliance Officer, Former CFO | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 1,565 | $152.32 | Sale −$238,381 | 7,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 2,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 13,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,167 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 1,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 1,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 931 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 838 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 725 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 544 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $148.72 | $148,720 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Charles Edwin IVCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, GEMMA | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 1,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 11,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 1,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,000 | $148.72 | $297,440 | 13,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 23, 2024 | Apr 21, 2025 | S | 500 | $139.89 | Sale −$69,945 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $145.03 | Sale −$725,150 | 11,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 2,292 | $150.35 | Sale −$344,602 | 9,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | M | 6,996 | $45.75 | $320,067 | 16,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $45.75 | $457,500 | 44,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | J | 130,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | J | 130,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 4,092 | $133.64 | Sale −$546,855 | 15,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $129.35 | Sale −$3,233,750 | 194,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | J | 63,014 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | J | 63,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 8,345 | $30.44 | $254,022 | 46,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $30.44 | $304,400 | 61,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 7,731 | $40.15 | $310,400 | 16,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $40.15 | $401,500 | 21,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | S | 7,385 | $165.29 | Sale −$1,220,667 | 11,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | M | 7,385 | $41.19 | $304,188 | 19,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | S | 800 | $155.24 | Sale −$124,192 | 19,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $41.19 | $411,900 | 54,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Deily Richard HCompliance Officer, Former CFO | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $150.00 | Sale −$300,000 | 9,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $138.99 | Sale −$694,950 | 9,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | G | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | G | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 6,964 | $41.19 | $286,847 | 14,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $41.19 | $411,900 | 31,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M | 12,502 | $64.25 | $803,254 | 61,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $146.05 | Sale −$1,460,500 | 51,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $64.25 | $2,570,000 | 11,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 1,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 835 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 1,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 835 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 1,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 835 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 1,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 835 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 1,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 835 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Karen | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Oct 30, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | S | 7,500 | $136.09 | Sale −$1,020,675 | 11,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | S | 10,105 | $130.10 | Sale −$1,314,661 | 219,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | S | 6,761 | $130.44 | Sale −$881,905 | 229,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | S | 4,598 | $131.01 | Sale −$602,384 | 236,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $96.39 | Sale −$481,950 | 17,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | M | 8,678 | $64.25 | $557,562 | 228,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | M | 9,964 | $50.30 | $501,189 | 238,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | M | 2,822 | $54.60 | $154,081 | 241,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $64.25 | $3,212,500 | 56,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $50.30 | $2,012,000 | 16,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $54.60 | $682,500 | 4,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $96.20 | Sale −$962,000 | 35,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $90.00 | Sale −$1,800,000 | 137,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Deily Richard HCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, SVP | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M | 2,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Deily Richard HCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, SVP | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 13,870 | $89.33 | Sale −$1,239,007 | 219,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $88.82 | Sale −$888,200 | 60,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 13,970 | $89.89 | Sale −$1,255,763 | 233,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M | 2,241 | $54.60 | $122,359 | 46,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M | 2,200 | $36.78 | $80,916 | 48,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $54.60 | $546,000 | 58,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,666 | $36.78 | $245,175 | 51,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $89.68 | Sale −$896,800 | 70,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 13,115 | $79.66 | Sale −$1,044,741 | 157,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $77.14 | Sale −$385,700 | 170,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Koilpillai Mano S | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 2,633 | $76.92 | Sale −$202,530 | 4,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin William F Jr | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 1,885 | $78.31 | Sale −$147,614 | 175,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | S | 15,134 | $77.79 | Sale −$1,177,274 | 44,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | S | 1,405 | $78.36 | Sale −$110,096 | 13,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | M | 2,405 | $30.44 | $73,208 | 14,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Getsinger Peter W | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $30.44 | $121,760 | 64,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 17,000 | $69.23 | Sale −$1,176,910 | 247,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | S | 9,197 | $71.31 | Sale −$655,838 | 264,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $71.52 | Sale −$1,788,000 | 273,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M | 14,236 | $32.68 | $465,232 | 261,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M | 13,812 | $33.85 | $467,536 | 275,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M | 9,963 | $37.60 | $374,609 | 285,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M | 11,061 | $33.81 | $373,972 | 296,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M | 2,125 | $36.78 | $78,158 | 298,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $32.68 | $1,634,000 | 245,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $33.85 | $1,692,500 | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $37.60 | $1,504,000 | 155,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $33.81 | $1,352,400 | 115,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,334 | $36.78 | $306,525 | 106,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 5,852 | $31.82 | $186,211 | 45,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Leimkuhler William F. | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $31.82 | $318,200 | 71,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | S | 4,500 | $77.11 | Sale −$346,995 | 247,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M | 5,832 | $31.82 | $185,574 | 22,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Flanders Cynthia | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $31.82 | $318,200 | 71,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | S | 20,500 | $76.46 | Sale −$1,567,430 | 252,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Deily Richard HCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, SVP | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M | 815 | $64.25 | $52,364 | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Deily Richard HCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, SVP | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $64.25 | $642,500 | 19,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M | 5,852 | $31.82 | $186,211 | 80,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn James W | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $31.82 | $318,200 | 71,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M | 9,012 | $37.60 | $338,851 | 53,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M | 6,122 | $50.30 | $307,937 | 59,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 32,000 | $37.60 | $1,203,200 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson David HibbertPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 32,000 | $50.30 | $1,609,600 | 68,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosselmann Rainer H | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $76.85 | Sale −$1,921,250 | 272,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | M | 2,296 | $60.05 | $137,875 | 4,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $60.05 | $600,500 | 41,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey John Ronald Jr. | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | M | 2,402 | $46.35 | $111,333 | 2,402 | No | Form 4 |