AIRIAIR INDUSTRIES GROUP
- Market cap
- $12.63M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.60
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Porcelain Michael | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | A | 5,523 | $2.59 | $14,305 | 81,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Glassman ScottActing CEO and President | Apr 27 | Apr 28 | M | 20,427 | not reported | not reported | 32,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Glassman ScottActing CEO and President | Apr 27 | Apr 28 | F | 8,447 | $3.18 | $26,861 | 23,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Apr 10 | Apr 13 | A | 4,484 | $3.19 | $14,304 | 75,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Melluzzo Luciano MPresident | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 12,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Buonanno David | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 12,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettaliata Peter | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 12,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Glassman ScottChief Financial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 12,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 60,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Brand Michael | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 12,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 12,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 12,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Jan 5 | Jan 21 | J | 11,998 | $2.84 | $34,074 | 287,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Jan 5 | Jan 21 | J | 23,996 | $2.84 | $68,149 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Jan 5 | Jan 21 | J | 11,998 | $2.84 | $34,074 | 455,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Jan 5 | Jan 21 | J | 23,996 | $2.84 | $68,149 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 4,600 | $3.11 | $14,306 | 71,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Brand Michael | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $3.00 | $30,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Buonanno David | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $3.00 | $30,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $3.00 | $30,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettaliata Peter | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $3.00 | $30,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $3.00 | $30,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $3.00 | $30,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Oct 22, 2025 | Dec 8, 20254/A | A | 4,443 | $3.22 | $14,306 | 66,667 | No | Form 4/A |
| Porcelain Michael | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | A | 4,064 | $3.52 | $14,305 | 62,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Glassman ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | M | 20,427 | not reported | not reported | 20,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Glassman ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | F | 8,447 | $3.34 | $28,213 | 11,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Glassman ScottChief Financial Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,427 | not reported | not reported | 40,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Melluzzo Luciano MPresident | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | M | 34,123 | not reported | not reported | 55,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Melluzzo Luciano MPresident | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | F | 13,006 | $3.34 | $43,440 | 42,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Melluzzo Luciano MPresident | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 34,123 | not reported | not reported | 68,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A | 4,130 | $3.05 | $12,597 | 443,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A | 4,690 | $3.05 | $14,305 | 58,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A | 4,130 | $3.05 | $12,597 | 275,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | D · derivative | 14,217 | $15.00 | $213,255 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,011 | $9.30 | $28,002 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | D · derivative | 14,217 | $15.00 | $213,255 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,011 | $9.30 | $28,002 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 2,929 | $4.30 | $12,595 | 439,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 2,929 | $4.30 | $12,595 | 271,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 3,327 | $4.30 | $14,306 | 53,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 2,654 | $5.39 | $14,305 | 50,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 2,337 | $5.39 | $12,596 | 436,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 2,337 | $5.39 | $12,596 | 268,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 7,015 | $7.00 | Sale −$49,105 | 16,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 7,015 | $7.00 | Sale −$49,105 | 16,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Glassman ScottChief Financial Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 61,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Melluzzo Luciano MPresident | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 102,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Brand Michael | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $3.75 | $37,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Buonanno David | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $3.75 | $37,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $3.75 | $37,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettaliata Peter | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $3.75 | $112,500 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $3.75 | $37,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $3.75 | $37,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | A | 3,783 | $3.33 | $12,597 | 434,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | A | 3,783 | $3.33 | $12,597 | 266,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | A | 4,686 | $3.33 | $15,604 | 47,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Melluzzo Luciano MPresident | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | P | 11,082 | $3.64 | Purchase +$40,338 | 21,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A | 2,619 | $4.81 | $12,597 | 430,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A | 2,704 | $4.81 | $13,006 | 42,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A | 2,619 | $4.81 | $12,597 | 262,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | J | 4,195 | $3.10 | $13,005 | 40,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | J | 4,064 | $3.10 | $12,598 | 428,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | J | 4,064 | $3.10 | $12,598 | 259,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcelain Michael | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | J | 4,500 | $2.89 | $13,005 | 35,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | J | 4,359 | $2.89 | $12,598 | 424,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | J | 4,359 | $2.89 | $12,598 | 255,877 | No | Form 4 |