ALBALBEMARLE CORP
- Market cap
- $11.05B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $93.67
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Chemicals
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-07
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 45 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Gagarinas Autumn M.Chief People Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | A | 5,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Operations Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | A | 6,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | A | 10,867 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Hood MaxChief Accounting Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 1,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Desalles Bartolomeo Eduardo | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | A | 1,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Steiner Gerald A | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Steiner Gerald A | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor Glenda J | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Widmar Mark R | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Deursen Holly | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,590 | No | Form 4 |
| OConnell Diarmuid B. | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,590 | No | Form 4 |
| OConnell Diarmuid B. | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Ralf Hans | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Ralf Hans | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 929 | $136.08 | $126,418 | 5,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Ralf Hans | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Ralf Hans | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 13 | $136.08 | $1,769 | 5,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michelle T | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michelle T | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | May 15 | May 19 | S | 3,826 | $183.12 | Sale −$700,617 | 100,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | May 15 | May 19 | S | 11,867 | $183.87 | Sale −$2,181,985 | 88,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | May 15 | May 19 | S | 700 | $184.52 | Sale −$129,164 | 87,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Mar 12 | Mar 12 | G | 30,716 | $162.79 | $5,000,258 | 103,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 5,395 | $170.26 | Sale −$918,553 | 141,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 5,392 | $171.18 | Sale −$923,003 | 135,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 996 | $171.82 | Sale −$171,133 | 134,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Jan 2 | Mar 10 | A | 32 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Oct 1, 2024 | Mar 10 | A | 46 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Jul 1, 2024 | Mar 10 | A | 42 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Apr 2, 2024 | Mar 10 | A | 32 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Jan 3, 2024 | Mar 10 | A | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Oct 3, 2023 | Mar 10 | A | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 22,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,411 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 698 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 4,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief Bus..Transformation Off. | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 4,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 4,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima Cynthia ReneeSVP, Ext. Affairs & Comm. | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 3,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Krupa Ander C.General Counsel & Sec | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Gagarinas Autumn M.Chief People Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,393 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | A | 1,266 | $178.67 | $226,196 | 10,132 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | F | 361 | $178.67 | $64,500 | 9,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Widmar Mark R | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 325 | $0.00 | $0 | 325 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 9,032 | $184.93 | $1,670,288 | 127,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 3,924 | $184.93 | $725,665 | 123,961 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 219 | $184.93 | $40,500 | 8,866 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 67 | $184.93 | $12,390 | 10,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 1,806 | $184.93 | $333,984 | 49,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 785 | $184.93 | $145,170 | 48,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief Bus..Transformation Off. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 1,129 | $184.93 | $208,786 | 10,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief Bus..Transformation Off. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 491 | $184.93 | $90,801 | 9,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima Cynthia ReneeSVP, Ext. Affairs & Comm. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 147 | $184.93 | $27,185 | 12,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima Cynthia ReneeSVP, Ext. Affairs & Comm. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 64 | $184.93 | $11,836 | 12,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 366 | $184.93 | $67,684 | 14,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 159 | $184.93 | $29,404 | 14,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michelle T | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 325 | $0.00 | $0 | 325 | No | Form 4 |
| Krupa Ander C.General Counsel & Sec | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 173 | $184.93 | $31,993 | 11,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Krupa Ander C.General Counsel & Sec | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 80 | $184.93 | $14,794 | 11,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Gagarinas Autumn M.Chief People Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 194 | $184.93 | $35,876 | 3,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Gagarinas Autumn M.Chief People Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 85 | $184.93 | $15,719 | 3,597 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 164 | $186.83 | $30,640 | 8,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 887 | $186.83 | $165,718 | 47,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief Bus..Transformation Off. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 565 | $186.83 | $105,559 | 8,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima Cynthia ReneeSVP, Ext. Affairs & Comm. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 196 | $186.83 | $36,619 | 12,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima Cynthia ReneeSVP, Ext. Affairs & Comm. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 144 | $186.83 | $26,904 | 12,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 375 | $186.83 | $70,061 | 14,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Krupa Ander C.General Counsel & Sec | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 188 | $186.83 | $35,124 | 11,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Gagarinas Autumn M.Chief People Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 377 | $186.83 | $70,435 | 3,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Gagarinas Autumn M.Chief People Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 189 | $186.83 | $35,311 | 3,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 5,692 | $165.45 | Sale −$941,741 | 48,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Steiner Gerald A | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 153 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Steiner Gerald A | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Steiner Gerald A | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 153 | not reported | not reported | 10,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Steiner Gerald A | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | M · derivative | 781 | not reported | not reported | 9,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief Bus..Transformation Off. | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 8,454 | $163.71 | Sale −$1,384,004 | 9,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | F | 4,379 | $141.44 | $619,366 | 141,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | F | 9,245 | $141.44 | $1,307,613 | 132,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | F | 13,835 | $141.44 | $1,956,822 | 118,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviChief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | M | 1,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviChief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | F | 854 | $91.26 | $77,936 | 12,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviChief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Krupa Ander C.General Counsel & Sec | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | S | 172 | $105.00 | Sale −$18,060 | 11,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Krupa Ander C.General Counsel & Sec | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | S | 116 | $95.00 | Sale −$11,020 | 11,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Krupa Ander C.General Counsel & Sec | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 7,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor Glenda J | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor Glenda J | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Deursen Holly | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Seavers Dean | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 2,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Seavers Dean | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Ralf Hans | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 2,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Ralf Hans | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 602 | $62.90 | $37,866 | 5,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Ralf Hans | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Ralf Hans | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 13 | $62.90 | $818 | 5,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Steiner Gerald A | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 2,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Steiner Gerald A | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien James J /Ky | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 2,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien James J /Ky | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 2,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,003 | No | Form 4 |
| OConnell Diarmuid B. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 2,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,196 | No | Form 4 |
| OConnell Diarmuid B. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 31,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 73,965 | $78.97 | $5,841,016 | 73,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviChief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 7,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviChief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,492 | $78.97 | $1,460,313 | 18,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 7,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,492 | $78.97 | $1,460,313 | 18,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 7,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,492 | $78.97 | $1,460,313 | 18,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Stacy GotoGeneral Counsel & Sec | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 2,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Stacy GotoGeneral Counsel & Sec | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 5,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Stacy GotoGeneral Counsel & Sec | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,918 | $78.97 | $467,344 | 5,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 2,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 5,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,918 | $78.97 | $467,344 | 5,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima Cynthia ReneeSVP, Ext. Affairs & Comm. | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 2,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima Cynthia ReneeSVP, Ext. Affairs & Comm. | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 5,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima Cynthia ReneeSVP, Ext. Affairs & Comm. | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,918 | $78.97 | $467,344 | 5,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief People Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 5,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief People Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,944 | $78.97 | $1,022,188 | 12,944 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 984 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,278 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 2,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,811 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,298 | $78.97 | $181,473 | 2,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 16,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 7,442 | $78.97 | $587,695 | 114,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,932 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 3,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 1,019 | $78.97 | $80,470 | 42,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,518 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 3,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 1,019 | $78.97 | $80,470 | 46,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,518 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief People Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 2,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief People Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 830 | $78.97 | $65,545 | 12,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief People Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,866 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 522 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 150 | $78.97 | $11,846 | 6,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 522 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 522 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,447 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 153 | $78.97 | $12,082 | 5,294 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 522 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 254 | $77.53 | $19,693 | 39,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 254 | $77.53 | $19,693 | 44,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief People Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 173 | $77.53 | $13,413 | 10,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 104 | $77.53 | $8,063 | 6,569 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 110 | $77.53 | $8,528 | 4,925 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 179 | $78.42 | $14,037 | 5,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 179 | $78.42 | $14,037 | 6,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief People Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 414 | $78.42 | $32,466 | 9,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 510 | $78.42 | $39,994 | 43,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 510 | $78.42 | $39,994 | 38,994 | No | Form 4 |
| OConnell Diarmuid B. | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | J | 3,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.Chief Operations Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.Chief Operations Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 600 | $86.08 | $51,648 | 39,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.Chief Operations Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 600 | $86.08 | $51,648 | 43,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricChief Commercial Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief People Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 1,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief People Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 409 | $86.08 | $35,207 | 10,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.Chief People Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,194 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardChief Supply Chain Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 110 | $86.08 | $9,469 | 6,852 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBauve Donald J. Jr.VP, Controllers and Tax, & CAO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 110 | $86.08 | $9,469 | 5,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 434 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 192 | $86.08 | $16,527 | 105,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 434 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 2,525 | $101.12 | Sale −$255,328 | 73,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.Chief Operations Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 1,060 | $106.04 | Sale −$112,402 | 30,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviChief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 1,954 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviChief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | F | 864 | $96.58 | $83,445 | 1,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviChief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,954 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Deursen Holly | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Steiner Gerald A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Seavers Dean | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Seavers Dean | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,259 | No | Form 4 |
| OConnell Diarmuid B. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,181 | No | Form 4 |
| OConnell Diarmuid B. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien James J /Ky | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien James J /Ky | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolff Alejandro Daniel | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor Glenda J | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Ralf Hans | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Ralf Hans | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 255 | $97.41 | $24,840 | 3,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Ralf Hans | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer Ralf Hans | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 4 | $97.41 | $390 | 3,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Mummert Mark RichardSVP, Capital Projects | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 843 | $135.53 | Sale −$114,252 | 6,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 1,475 | $132.17 | Sale −$194,951 | 4,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 406 | $132.06 | $53,616 | 16,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 1,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 743 | $132.06 | $98,121 | 31,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,680 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 1,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 743 | $132.06 | $98,121 | 34,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,680 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 535 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 157 | $132.06 | $20,733 | 6,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 535 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 881 | $121.52 | $107,059 | 33,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 875 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 387 | $121.52 | $47,028 | 33,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 875 | $0.00 | $0 | 875 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 534 | $121.52 | $64,892 | 29,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 875 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 387 | $121.52 | $47,028 | 30,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 875 | $0.00 | $0 | 875 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 487 | $121.52 | $59,180 | 15,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 478 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 140 | $121.52 | $17,013 | 16,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 478 | $0.00 | $0 | 478 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,398 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 618 | $121.52 | $75,099 | 3,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 597 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 264 | $121.52 | $32,081 | 4,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 597 | $0.00 | $0 | 597 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 304 | $0.00 | $0 | 304 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 151 | $121.52 | $18,350 | 153 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima Cynthia ReneeSVP, Ext. Affairs & Comm. | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 753 | $0.00 | $0 | 753 | No | Form 4 |
| Lima Cynthia ReneeSVP, Ext. Affairs & Comm. | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 259 | $121.52 | $31,474 | 494 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 7,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 3,496 | $121.52 | $424,834 | 76,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 279 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 82 | $121.52 | $9,965 | 5,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 279 | $0.00 | $0 | 279 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Kristin M.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,763 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Kristin M.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 543 | $121.52 | $65,985 | 2,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Kristin M.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Kristin M.EVP, General Counsel | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,647 | $118.18 | $667,362 | 5,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 17,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 6,464 | $118.18 | $763,916 | 71,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,496 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 21,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 51,335 | $118.18 | $6,066,770 | 51,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,267 | $118.18 | $1,213,354 | 10,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 956 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 280 | $118.18 | $33,090 | 14,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 956 | $0.00 | $0 | 956 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 737 | $118.18 | $87,099 | 32,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,267 | $118.18 | $1,213,354 | 10,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 737 | $118.18 | $87,099 | 29,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,267 | $118.18 | $1,213,354 | 10,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 1,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 349 | $118.18 | $41,245 | 3,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,417 | $118.18 | $758,361 | 6,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 280 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 82 | $118.18 | $9,691 | 5,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 280 | $0.00 | $0 | 280 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 847 | $0.00 | $0 | 847 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,054 | $118.18 | $242,742 | 2,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 3,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 970 | $122.59 | $118,912 | 2,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Melissa H.EVP, Chief People Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,202 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 536 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 185 | $144.48 | $26,729 | 5,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 536 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 185 | $144.48 | $26,729 | 5,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 536 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barichivich John Clarence IIIVP, Controller & CAO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 536 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 3,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 1,042 | $144.48 | $150,548 | 25,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 3,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 982 | $144.48 | $141,879 | 28,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,360 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Netha N.President, Specialties | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,360 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 1,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 596 | $144.48 | $86,110 | 12,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 1,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 536 | $144.48 | $77,441 | 13,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,834 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fourie Jacobus G.Chief Capital Projects Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,834 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 3,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 1,042 | $144.48 | $150,548 | 28,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 3,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 982 | $144.48 | $141,879 | 31,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,360 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Norris EricPresident, Energy Storage | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,360 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 16,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 7,418 | $144.48 | $1,071,753 | 60,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 434 | No | Form 4 |
| Masters J KentChairman & CEO | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,748 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lima Cynthia ReneeSVP of External Affairs | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Kristin M.EVP, General Counsel | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | P | 1,373 | $121.86 | Purchase +$167,314 | 2,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheorey Neal RaviChief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,860 | No | Form 4 |