ALECAlector, Inc.
- Market cap
- $204.33M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.83
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | A | 217,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,512,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 978,750 | $1.88 | $1,840,050 | 978,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | A | 55,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 83,435 | $1.88 | $156,858 | 83,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkley Neil LindsayCFO & Chief Business Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | A | 44,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 395,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkley Neil LindsayCFO & Chief Business Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 190,000 | $1.88 | $357,200 | 190,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 500,000 | $8.16 | $4,080,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $1.87 | $935,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 275,000 | $10.14 | $2,788,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 275,000 | $1.87 | $514,250 | 275,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 520,000 | $17.15 | $8,918,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 520,000 | $1.87 | $972,400 | 520,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 457,038 | $10.24 | $4,680,069 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 457,038 | $1.87 | $854,661 | 457,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 417,213 | $23.70 | $9,887,948 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 417,213 | $1.87 | $780,188 | 417,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 119,446 | $9.46 | $1,129,959 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 119,446 | $1.87 | $223,364 | 119,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 132,500 | $6.48 | $858,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 132,500 | $1.87 | $247,775 | 132,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 20,000 | $16.46 | $329,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $1.87 | $37,400 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 13,842 | $17.15 | $237,390 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 13,842 | $1.87 | $25,885 | 13,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 20,454 | $10.24 | $209,449 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 20,454 | $1.87 | $38,249 | 20,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 10,228 | $13.56 | $138,692 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 10,228 | $1.87 | $19,126 | 10,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 11,552 | $23.70 | $273,782 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 11,552 | $1.87 | $21,602 | 11,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | D · derivative | 11,309 | $9.46 | $106,983 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A · derivative | 11,309 | $1.87 | $21,148 | 11,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Sep 4 | Sep 4 | S | 3,625 | $2.51 | Sale −$9,099 | 106,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkley Neil LindsayCFO & Chief Business Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 29,251 | $2.66 | Sale −$77,808 | 350,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 72,606 | $2.66 | Sale −$193,132 | 2,294,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 5,165 | $2.67 | Sale −$13,791 | 109,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | S | 656 | $2.75 | Sale −$1,804 | 114,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | G | 1,050,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 922,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | G | 350,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,002,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | G | 350,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,002,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | G | 350,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,002,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 9 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavigne Louis J Jr | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavigne Louis J Jr | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Desouza Errol B | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Desouza Errol B | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Mark | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Mark | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheller Richard H | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheller Richard H | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Hammond Paula | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Hammond Paula | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaffe Kristine | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaffe Kristine | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | S | 3,475 | $1.88 | Sale −$6,533 | 95,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkley Neil LindsayCFO & Chief Business Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 19,360 | $1.97 | Sale −$38,139 | 379,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 5,709 | $1.97 | Sale −$11,247 | 98,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 87,216 | $1.97 | Sale −$171,816 | 2,367,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheller Richard H | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 10,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 1,820 | $2.65 | Sale −$4,823 | 104,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berkley Neil LindsayCFO & Chief Business Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 13 | A | 54,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 399,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 13 | A | 116,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,454,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 1,000 | $2.65 | Sale −$2,650 | 106,465 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | S | 3,367 | $2.08 | Sale −$7,003 | 107,465 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 81,864 | $2.12 | Sale −$173,552 | 2,338,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 8,071 | $2.12 | Sale −$17,111 | 110,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkley Neil LindsayCFO & Chief Business Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 29,649 | $2.12 | Sale −$62,856 | 344,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 26 | Feb 26 | S | 4,079 | $2.50 | Sale −$10,198 | 118,903 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 4,753 | $1.21 | Sale −$5,751 | 122,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 104,347 | $1.12 | Sale −$116,869 | 2,420,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 41,687 | $1.12 | Sale −$46,689 | 501,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 8,056 | $1.12 | Sale −$9,023 | 127,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkley Neil LindsayChief Bus Ofcr & Interim CFO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 37,261 | $1.12 | Sale −$41,732 | 374,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 174,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,524,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 522,500 | $1.31 | $684,475 | 522,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 32,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 48,535 | $1.31 | $63,581 | 48,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkley Neil LindsayChief Bus Ofcr & Interim CFO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 65,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 411,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkley Neil LindsayChief Bus Ofcr & Interim CFO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 195,000 | $1.31 | $255,450 | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 51,562 | $2.50 | Sale −$128,905 | 2,350,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 23,638 | $2.50 | Sale −$59,095 | 543,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkley Neil LindsayPrincipal Financial Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 15,842 | $2.50 | Sale −$39,605 | 346,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong-Sarad GracePrincipal Accounting Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 5,910 | $2.50 | Sale −$14,775 | 103,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Hammond Paula | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 14,000 | $2.36 | Sale −$33,040 | 74,909 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 137,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,551,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,700 | $1.42 | $64,894 | 45,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 54,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 566,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,250 | $1.42 | $25,915 | 18,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkley Neil LindsayPrincipal Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,000 | $1.42 | $25,560 | 18,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaffe Kristine | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $1.44 | Sale −$1,440 | 95,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Mark | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Mark | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $1.63 | $15,404 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Desouza Errol B | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Desouza Errol B | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $1.63 | $15,404 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavigne Louis J Jr | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavigne Louis J Jr | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $1.63 | $15,404 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheller Richard H | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheller Richard H | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $1.63 | $15,404 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $1.63 | $15,404 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaffe Kristine | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaffe Kristine | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $1.63 | $15,404 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Hammond Paula | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 28,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Hammond Paula | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,450 | $1.63 | $15,404 | 9,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 52,087 | $1.34 | Sale −$69,797 | 2,414,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 23,890 | $1.34 | Sale −$32,013 | 512,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasso MarcChief Financial Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 16,488 | $1.34 | Sale −$22,094 | 296,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheller Richard H | May 2, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 15,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Romano GaryChief Medical Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 16,306 | $1.47 | Sale −$23,970 | 332,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 40,330 | $1.47 | Sale −$59,285 | 2,466,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 29,073 | $1.47 | Sale −$42,737 | 536,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasso MarcChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 18,091 | $1.47 | Sale −$26,594 | 312,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Romano GaryChief Medical Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 14,892 | $2.52 | Sale −$37,528 | 349,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 26,500 | $2.52 | Sale −$66,780 | 565,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 52,172 | $2.52 | Sale −$131,473 | 2,507,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasso MarcChief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 16,489 | $2.52 | Sale −$41,552 | 330,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheller Richard H | Aug 2, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A | 15,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Romano GaryChief Medical Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 184,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 364,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 610,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,559,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 591,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasso MarcChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 216,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 347,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Romano GaryChief Medical Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 8,478 | $4.88 | Sale −$41,373 | 179,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 13,926 | $4.88 | Sale −$67,959 | 291,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 26,499 | $4.88 | Sale −$129,315 | 1,948,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasso MarcChief Financial Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 7,297 | $4.88 | Sale −$35,609 | 130,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheller Richard H | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 44,250 | $5.16 | Sale −$228,330 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaffe Kristine | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $5.06 | Sale −$25,300 | 67,709 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hammond Paula | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 10,500 | $5.06 | Sale −$53,130 | 60,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hammond Paula | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Wehner David M. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheller Richard H | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Yaffe Kristine | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavigne Louis J Jr | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasso MarcChief Financial Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 6,920 | $4.80 | Sale −$33,216 | 138,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 13,206 | $4.80 | Sale −$63,389 | 305,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Romano GaryChief Medical Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 8,040 | $4.80 | Sale −$38,592 | 188,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 25,135 | $4.80 | Sale −$120,648 | 1,975,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Polaris Venture Management Co. VI, L.L.C. | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | J | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,853,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Polaris Venture Management Co. VI, L.L.C. | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | J | 98,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Polaris Venture Management Co. VI, L.L.C. | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | J | 98,533 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Polaris Venture Partners VI (AIV), L.P. | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | J | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,353,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Polaris Venture Partners VI (AIV), L.P. | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | J | 98,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Polaris Venture Partners VI (AIV), L.P. | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | J | 98,533 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Desouza Errol B | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A | 41,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Desouza Errol B | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,420 | $6.20 | $120,404 | 19,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Mark | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A | 41,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Altmeyer Mark | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,420 | $6.20 | $120,404 | 19,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 18,837 | $6.92 | Sale −$130,352 | 2,000,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasso MarcChief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 5,716 | $6.92 | Sale −$39,555 | 144,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 10,169 | $6.92 | Sale −$70,369 | 318,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Romano GaryChief Medical Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 6,001 | $6.92 | Sale −$41,527 | 196,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheller Richard H | Jul 15, 2023 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 8,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | G | 9,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 12,519 | $5.56 | Sale −$69,606 | 329,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasso MarcChief Financial Officer | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 4,574 | $5.56 | Sale −$25,431 | 150,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Romano GaryChief Medical Officer | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 5,035 | $5.56 | Sale −$27,995 | 202,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 23,831 | $5.56 | Sale −$132,500 | 2,019,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 397,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,043,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal ArnonChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 132,500 | $6.48 | $858,600 | 132,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 163,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 341,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenkare-Mitra SaraPresident and Head of R&D | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 54,500 | $6.48 | $353,160 | 54,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasso MarcChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 123,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasso MarcChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 41,000 | $6.48 | $265,680 | 41,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Romano GaryChief Medical Officer | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 108,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Romano GaryChief Medical Officer | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 36,000 | $6.48 | $233,280 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |