ALGALAMO GROUP INC
- Market cap
- $1.78B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $146.18
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Farm & Heavy Construction Machinery
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-09
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 2,537 | $174.68 | Sale −$443,163 | 5,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Grooms Nina C | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | G | 2,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Grooms Nina C | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | G | 2,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Hureau Robert PaulPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | F | 942 | $164.10 | $154,582 | 21,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas Thomas GregoryVP, Corp Controller and CAO | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | A | 496 | $0.00 | $0 | 496 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 2,715 | $164.41 | Sale −$446,373 | 8,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Kevin JonEVP Industrial Equipment | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 33 | $159.08 | $5,250 | 4,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Sefzik Andrew WayneVP General Counsel & Secretary | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | A | 277 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Robert P | May 11 | May 12 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | May 11 | May 12 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,662.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Grooms Nina C | May 11 | May 12 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Haley Colleen | May 11 | May 12 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Householder Paul D | May 11 | May 12 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Parod Rick | May 11 | May 12 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Tekorius Lorie | May 11 | May 12 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | May 11 | May 12 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Grooms Nina C | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | P | 233 | $171.61 | Purchase +$39,985 | 3,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 600 | $170.93 | Sale −$102,558 | 10,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Grooms Nina C | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | S | 499 | $175.20 | Sale −$87,425 | 2,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamps AgnesEVP & CFO, PFO and PAO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A | 2,517 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A | 1,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Srinivasan ReubenVP, Human Resources - US Ops | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A | 834 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A | 343 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Kevin JonEVP Industrial Equipment | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A | 1,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Hureau Robert PaulPresident & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | P | 460 | $164.40 | Purchase +$75,624 | 12,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Hureau Robert PaulPresident & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A | 9,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A | 1,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamps AgnesEVP & CFO, PFO and PAO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | F | 233 | $173.13 | $40,339 | 4,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 32 | $184.78 | $5,913 | 4,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Kevin JonEVP Industrial Equipment | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 120 | $184.78 | $22,174 | 2,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Srinivasan ReubenVP, Human Resources - US Ops | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 79 | $184.78 | $14,598 | 722 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 139 | $184.78 | $25,684 | 12,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamps AgnesEVP & CFO, PFO and PAO | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 203 | $184.78 | $37,510 | 4,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 120 | $184.78 | $22,174 | 9,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 1,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | F | 393 | $213.09 | $83,744 | 12,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 324 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | F | 96 | $213.09 | $20,457 | 4,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 1,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | F | 346 | $213.09 | $73,729 | 9,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Kevin JonEVP Industrial Equipment | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 133 | $215.15 | $28,615 | 2,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 257 | $215.15 | $55,294 | 11,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 55 | $215.15 | $11,833 | 4,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 224 | $215.15 | $48,194 | 8,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Hureau Robert PaulPresident & CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | P | 74 | $161.93 | Purchase +$11,983 | 11,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Hureau Robert PaulPresident & CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | P | 230 | $163.98 | Purchase +$37,715 | 12,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Hureau Robert PaulPresident & CEO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 154 | $161.36 | Purchase +$24,849 | 11,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Hureau Robert PaulPresident & CEO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 600 | $167.77 | Purchase +$100,662 | 11,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 6,053 | $211.46 | $1,279,967 | 32,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 2,300 | $222.11 | Sale −$510,853 | 38,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 200 | $223.15 | Sale −$44,630 | 38,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 2,728 | $212.10 | Sale −$578,609 | 9,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 200 | $212.80 | Sale −$42,560 | 8,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Kevin JonEVP Industrial Equipment | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 33 | $222.58 | $7,345 | 3,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 1,175 | $52.51 | $61,699 | 11,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,175 | $52.51 | $61,699 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 1,480 | $206.87 | Sale −$306,168 | 11,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 1,195 | $200.97 | Sale −$240,159 | 43,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 2,305 | $201.81 | Sale −$465,172 | 40,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 500 | $201.84 | Sale −$100,920 | 12,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Haley Colleen | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 651 | $0.00 | $0 | 910 | No | Form 4 |
| Tekorius Lorie | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 651 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Parod Rick | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 651 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Robert P | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 651 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Householder Paul D | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 651 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 651 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,757.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 651 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Grooms Nina C | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 651 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Mar 4, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 7,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollock Janet SVP, Human Resources | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 146 | $171.06 | $24,975 | 3,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone Dan EdwardEVP & CSO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 230 | $180.84 | $41,593 | 4,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone Dan EdwardEVP & CSO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 1,771 | $183.07 | Sale −$324,217 | 4,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 750 | $183.37 | Sale −$137,528 | 10,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamps AgnesEVP & CFO, PFO and PAO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 258 | $178.23 | $45,983 | 4,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Kevin JonEVP Industrial Equipment | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 1,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 329 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 1,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamps AgnesEVP & CFO, PFO and PAO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 2,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP, Corp Dev, IR & Secretary | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 1,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 1,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 335 | $184.94 | $61,955 | 11,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 311 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 92 | $184.94 | $17,014 | 3,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP & General Counsel | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 1,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP & General Counsel | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 302 | $184.94 | $55,852 | 9,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollock Janet SVP, Human Resources | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 621 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollock Janet SVP, Human Resources | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 150 | $184.94 | $27,741 | 3,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone Dan EdwardEVP & CSO | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 1,137 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone Dan EdwardEVP & CSO | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 276 | $184.94 | $51,043 | 6,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 5,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 2,033 | $184.94 | $375,983 | 36,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 376 | $185.73 | $69,834 | 10,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 87 | $185.73 | $16,159 | 3,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP & General Counsel | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 331 | $185.73 | $61,477 | 8,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Kevin JonEVP Industrial Equipment | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 133 | $185.73 | $24,702 | 1,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollock Janet SVP, Human Resources | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 184 | $185.73 | $34,174 | 3,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone Dan EdwardEVP & CSO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 284 | $185.73 | $52,747 | 5,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 1,554 | $185.73 | $288,624 | 33,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollock Janet SVP, Human Resources | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 257 | $193.41 | Sale −$49,706 | 3,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $204.10 | Sale −$204,100 | 35,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP & General Counsel | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 875 | $52.51 | $45,946 | 9,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP & General Counsel | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 875 | $52.51 | $45,946 | 1,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP & General Counsel | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 276 | $195.88 | Sale −$54,063 | 8,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $199.60 | Sale −$199,600 | 36,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone Dan EdwardEVP & CSO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 1,274 | $195.30 | Sale −$248,812 | 6,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone Dan EdwardEVP & CSO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 700 | $196.64 | Sale −$137,648 | 5,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 300 | $181.28 | Sale −$54,384 | 11,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP & General Counsel | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 950 | $52.51 | $49,885 | 8,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP & General Counsel | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 950 | $52.51 | $49,885 | 2,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP & General Counsel | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 322 | $178.29 | Sale −$57,409 | 7,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Haberman Michael AEVP Industrial Equipment | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | F | 723 | $172.99 | $125,072 | 15,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamps AgnesEVP AND TREASURER | Mar 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 1,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 269 | $189.99 | $51,107 | 37,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Grooms Nina C | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Tekorius Lorie | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Parod Rick | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Robert P | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,106.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Householder Paul D | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 774 | No | Form 4 |
| Wehrle Richard JEVP & CFO | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 716 | $195.24 | $139,792 | 25,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Haberman Michael AEVP Industrial Equipment | Mar 28, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | S | 3,050 | $225.11 | Sale −$686,586 | 16,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Haberman Michael AEVP Industrial Equipment | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | M | 700 | $54.24 | $37,968 | 18,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Haberman Michael AEVP Industrial Equipment | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $54.87 | $54,870 | 19,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Haberman Michael AEVP Industrial Equipment | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | S | 171 | $223.78 | Sale −$38,266 | 19,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Haberman Michael AEVP Industrial Equipment | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | S | 247 | $223.93 | Sale −$55,311 | 19,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Haberman Michael AEVP Industrial Equipment | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 700 | $54.24 | $37,968 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haberman Michael AEVP Industrial Equipment | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $54.87 | $54,870 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 1,083 | $206.26 | $223,380 | 37,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Haberman Michael AEVP Industrial Equipment | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 1,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Haberman Michael AEVP Industrial Equipment | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 309 | $203.55 | $62,897 | 17,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Wehrle Richard JEVP & CFO | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 1,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Wehrle Richard JEVP & CFO | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 724 | $203.55 | $147,370 | 26,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 285 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 170 | $203.55 | $34,604 | 3,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Eckert Ian MVP, CORPORATE CONTROLLER & CAO | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 321 | $0.00 | $0 | 321 | No | Form 4 |
| Eckert Ian MVP, CORPORATE CONTROLLER & CAO | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,059 | $203.55 | $215,559 | 1,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP & General Counsel | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 1,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP & General Counsel | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 1,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzuti EdwardEVP & General Counsel | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 635 | $203.55 | $129,254 | 8,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 1,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 1,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 735 | $203.55 | $149,609 | 11,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollock Janet SVP, Human Resources | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 860 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollock Janet SVP, Human Resources | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 591 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Pollock Janet SVP, Human Resources | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 392 | $203.55 | $79,792 | 3,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone Dan EdwardEVP & CSO | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 1,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone Dan EdwardEVP & CSO | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 936 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone Dan EdwardEVP & CSO | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 608 | $203.55 | $123,758 | 7,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 1,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 6,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Jeffery AllenPresident & CEO | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,713 | $203.55 | $348,681 | 35,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M | 500 | $54.87 | $27,435 | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M | 500 | $83.99 | $41,995 | 3,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 500 | $54.87 | $27,435 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Lori LVP, Internal Audit | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 500 | $83.99 | $41,995 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Raborn Richard HodgesEVP Vegetation Management | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | S | 606 | $212.24 | Sale −$128,617 | 9,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Wehrle Richard JEVP & CFO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 1,116 | $186.11 | Sale −$207,699 | 25,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone Dan EdwardEVP & CSO | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | S | 1,394 | $182.14 | Sale −$253,903 | 5,799 | No | Form 4 |