ALGNALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC
- Market cap
- $10.98B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $154.51
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Instruments & Supplies
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-01
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blackford Quentin S. | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | A · derivative | 1,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 20 | May 22 | M | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | May 20 | May 22 | M | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 1,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | May 20 | May 22 | M | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 1,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas Kevin J | May 20 | May 22 | M | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas Kevin J | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas Kevin J | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 1,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Larkin C Raymond Jr | May 20 | May 22 | M | 2,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Larkin C Raymond Jr | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 2,326 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larkin C Raymond Jr | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 2,448 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Myong Anne | May 20 | May 22 | M | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Myong Anne | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Myong Anne | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 1,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul Mojdeh | May 20 | May 22 | M | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul Mojdeh | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Poul Mojdeh | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 1,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Saia Andrea Lynn | May 20 | May 22 | M | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Saia Andrea Lynn | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saia Andrea Lynn | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 1,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Susan E | May 20 | May 22 | M | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Susan E | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Susan E | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 1,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitalone Britt J. | May 20 | May 22 | M | 1,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitalone Britt J. | May 20 | May 22 | M · derivative | 1,443 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vitalone Britt J. | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 1,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 40,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 16,107 | $190.02 | $3,060,652 | 209,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 19,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 44,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 3,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 1,865 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 27,353 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 3,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 3,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 5,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 1,718 | $190.02 | $326,454 | 11,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 5,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 11,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 947 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 291 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 3,490 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 538 | $0.00 | $0 | 538 | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP, GLOBAL HR | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 4,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP, GLOBAL HR | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 1,210 | $190.02 | $229,924 | 14,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP, GLOBAL HR | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 419 | $0.00 | $0 | 836 | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP, GLOBAL HR | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 531 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP, GLOBAL HR | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 227 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP, GLOBAL HR | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 2,714 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP, GLOBAL HR | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 419 | $0.00 | $0 | 418 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 7,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 2,549 | $190.02 | $484,361 | 13,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 8,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 17,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 1,251 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 389 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 4,653 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 718 | $0.00 | $0 | 718 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | S | 7,969 | $189.31 | Sale −$1,508,611 | 8,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | P | 7,576 | $131.49 | Purchase +$996,168 | 184,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | P | 42 | $109.66 | Purchase +$4,606 | 7,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitalone Britt J. | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas Kevin J | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas Kevin J | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas Kevin J | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Larkin C Raymond Jr | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Larkin C Raymond Jr | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,531 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larkin C Raymond Jr | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Myong Anne | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Myong Anne | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Myong Anne | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul Mojdeh | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul Mojdeh | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Poul Mojdeh | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Saia Andrea Lynn | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Saia Andrea Lynn | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saia Andrea Lynn | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Susan E | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Susan E | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Susan E | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 21,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 8,853 | $198.06 | $1,753,425 | 232,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,412 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,802 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 36,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 4,539 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 1,509 | $198.06 | $298,873 | 16,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 341 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 389 | $0.00 | $0 | 389 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,254 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 718 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Morici JohnEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP GLOBAL HR | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 2,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP GLOBAL HR | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 696 | $198.06 | $137,850 | 11,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP GLOBAL HR | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 208 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP GLOBAL HR | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 227 | $0.00 | $0 | 227 | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP GLOBAL HR | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,314 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP GLOBAL HR | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 419 | $0.00 | $0 | 837 | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP GLOBAL HR | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 419 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP GLOBAL HR | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Hockridge Stuart AEVP GLOBAL HR | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 3,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 965 | $198.06 | $191,128 | 7,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 222 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 292 | $0.00 | $0 | 201 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,690 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Coletti Julie AnnEVP, CHIEF LEGAL & REGULATORY | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Larkin C Raymond Jr | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | G | 4,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Larkin C Raymond Jr | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | P | 6,500 | $235.33 | Purchase +$1,529,645 | 28,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 660 | $0.00 | $0 | 660 | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 660 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul Mojdeh | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 660 | $0.00 | $0 | 660 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul Mojdeh | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 660 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Poul Mojdeh | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Larkin C Raymond Jr | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas Kevin J | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Susan E | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Myong Anne | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Saia Andrea Lynn | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Larkin C Raymond Jr | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 1,372 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Larkin C Raymond Jr | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,372 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas Kevin J | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas Kevin J | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saia Andrea Lynn | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Saia Andrea Lynn | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Myong Anne | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Myong Anne | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Susan E | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegel Susan E | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | Feb 29, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 10,524 | $302.97 | Sale −$3,188,456 | 136,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | Feb 29, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 3,676 | $303.59 | Sale −$1,115,997 | 132,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | Feb 29, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 800 | $304.76 | Sale −$243,808 | 131,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacob Joseph | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $313.01 | Sale −$3,130,100 | 146,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright EmoryEVP, GLOBAL OPERATIONS | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 253 | $287.55 | Sale −$72,750 | 709 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright EmoryEVP, GLOBAL OPERATIONS | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 757 | $287.55 | Sale −$217,675 | 2,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright EmoryEVP, GLOBAL OPERATIONS | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 757 | $287.55 | Sale −$217,675 | 2,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright EmoryEVP, GLOBAL OPERATIONS | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 757 | $287.23 | Sale −$217,433 | 2,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Conroy Kevin T | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 660 | $0.00 | $0 | 660 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul Mojdeh | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 660 | $0.00 | $0 | 660 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPresident and CEO | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 5,194 | $192.50 | Purchase +$999,845 | 208,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Joseph MPresident and CEO | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | P | 5,319 | $188.00 | Purchase +$999,972 | 203,470 | No | Form 4 |