ALHAlliance Laundry Holdings Inc.
- Market cap
- $4.23B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $21.30
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Furnishings, Fixtures & Appliances
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-10-14
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Calver Robert JohnCOO - International | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 7,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Vleugels Jan Gommaar M.COO - INTERNATIONAL | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M | 389,004 | $5.79 | $2,252,333 | 1,049,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Vleugels Jan Gommaar M.COO - INTERNATIONAL | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 103,651 | $21.73 | $2,252,336 | 945,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Vleugels Jan Gommaar M.COO - INTERNATIONAL | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M · derivative | 389,004 | $5.79 | $2,252,333 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vleugels Jan Gommaar M.COO - INTERNATIONAL | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | M | 389,004 | $5.79 | $2,252,333 | 763,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Vleugels Jan Gommaar M.COO - INTERNATIONAL | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | F | 102,988 | $21.87 | $2,252,348 | 660,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Vleugels Jan Gommaar M.COO - INTERNATIONAL | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | M · derivative | 389,004 | $5.79 | $2,252,333 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vleugels Jan Gommaar M.COO - INTERNATIONAL | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 75,000 | $21.05 | Sale −$1,578,750 | 374,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ashurst Gary RobertCCO - North America | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A | 10,476 | $22.91 | $240,005 | 10,476 | No | Form 4 |
| BDT Badger Holdings, LLC | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 25,932,500 | $22.74 | Sale −$589,705,050 | 114,832,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Vleugels Jan Gommaar M.COO - INTERNATIONAL | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 75,000 | $24.75 | Sale −$1,856,250 | 449,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schoeb Michael DonaldCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | D | 13,938 | $28.05 | $390,961 | 3,311,177 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nolden Dean JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M | 15,400 | $12.46 | $191,884 | 30,062 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nolden Dean JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 15,400 | $28.05 | Sale −$431,970 | 14,662 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nolden Dean JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 15,400 | $12.46 | $191,884 | 180,682 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schoeb Michael DonaldCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | D | 83,286 | $28.06 | $2,337,005 | 3,325,115 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schoeb Michael DonaldCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | D | 27,961 | $28.06 | $784,586 | 3,408,401 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nolden Dean JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 4,600 | $12.46 | $57,316 | 19,262 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nolden Dean JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 4,600 | $28.05 | Sale −$129,030 | 14,662 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nolden Dean JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 4,600 | $12.46 | $57,316 | 196,082 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 6,000 | $26.80 | Sale −$160,800 | 286,066 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kopetsky Amanda BrookeCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M | 13,472 | $3.70 | $49,846 | 20,803 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kopetsky Amanda BrookeCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 13,472 | $27.00 | Sale −$363,744 | 7,331 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kopetsky Amanda BrookeCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M · derivative | 13,472 | $3.70 | $49,846 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vleugels Jan Gommaar M.COO - INTERNATIONAL | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 75,000 | $25.40 | Sale −$1,905,000 | 524,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 6,000 | $26.27 | Sale −$157,620 | 292,066 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kopetsky Amanda BrookeCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | M | 12,747 | $3.70 | $47,164 | 20,078 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kopetsky Amanda BrookeCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 12,747 | $27.04 | Sale −$344,679 | 7,331 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kopetsky Amanda BrookeCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | M · derivative | 12,747 | $3.70 | $47,164 | 13,472 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kopetsky Amanda BrookeCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M | 809 | $3.70 | $2,993 | 8,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kopetsky Amanda BrookeCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | S | 809 | $27.00 | Sale −$21,843 | 7,331 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kopetsky Amanda BrookeCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 809 | $3.70 | $2,993 | 26,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sikora Brian ChristopherCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M | 17,500 | $5.23 | $91,525 | 31,451 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sikora Brian ChristopherCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 17,500 | $26.15 | Sale −$457,625 | 13,951 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sikora Brian ChristopherCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 17,500 | $5.23 | $91,525 | 30,391 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 6,000 | $25.66 | Sale −$153,960 | 298,066 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vleugels Jan Gommaar M.COO - INTERNATIONAL | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 75,000 | $25.64 | Sale −$1,923,000 | 599,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Timothy John | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 6,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 500,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Clyde Barbour | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 6,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Amanda Lillian | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 6,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Phyllis A | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 6,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Nayak Narasimha K. | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 6,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Bdt Capital Partners, LLC | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 6,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,765,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Sikora Brian ChristopherCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | A | 3,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Sikora Brian ChristopherCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 2,933 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 7,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 311,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Kopetsky Amanda BrookeCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 7,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoeb Michael DonaldCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 86,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,436,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Mancuso Michael GaetanoCOO - NORTH AMERICA | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 8,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Vleugels Jan Gommaar M.COO - INTERNATIONAL | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 8,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 674,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolden Dean JCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 14,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Hainline Joseph Weedon IIICHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 8,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | M | 259,336 | $5.79 | $1,501,555 | 259,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | F | 140,397 | $22.31 | $3,132,257 | 118,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | M | 259,336 | $5.79 | $1,501,555 | 378,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | F | 140,397 | $22.31 | $3,132,257 | 237,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | M | 93,603 | $5.35 | $500,776 | 331,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | F | 49,531 | $22.31 | $1,105,037 | 281,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | M | 31,117 | $8.04 | $250,181 | 313,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | F | 18,790 | $22.31 | $419,205 | 294,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | M | 24,708 | $8.04 | $198,652 | 318,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | F | 14,919 | $22.31 | $332,843 | 304,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | M · derivative | 259,336 | $5.79 | $1,501,555 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | M · derivative | 259,336 | $5.79 | $1,501,555 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | M · derivative | 93,603 | $5.35 | $500,776 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | M · derivative | 31,117 | $8.04 | $250,181 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hannan Samantha LeighCLO & CCO | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | M · derivative | 24,708 | $8.04 | $198,652 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sikora Brian ChristopherCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M | 1,500 | $12.18 | $18,270 | 7,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Sikora Brian ChristopherCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $12.18 | $18,270 | 19,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Amanda Lillian | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Timothy John | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoeb Michael DonaldCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 272,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Clyde Barbour | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Bdt Capital Partners, LLC | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Phyllis A | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Nayak Narasimha K. | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Bdt Capital Partners, LLC | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | S | 18,804,877 | $22.00 | Sale −$413,707,294 | 140,751,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Nayak Narasimha K. | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | P | 4,545 | $22.00 | Purchase +$99,990 | 4,545 | No | Form 4 |