ALLALLSTATE CORP
- Market cap
- $64.02B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $253.19
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Property & Casualty
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 608 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merten Jesse E | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | M | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | F | 8 | $223.74 | $1,790 | 32,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | M · derivative | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 36 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | M | 1,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | F | 701 | $223.74 | $156,842 | 13,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | M · derivative | 1,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | M | 2,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | F | 1,045 | $223.74 | $233,808 | 17,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | M · derivative | 2,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | M | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | F | 8 | $223.74 | $1,790 | 82,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | M · derivative | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 38 | No | Form 4 |
| Perold Jacques P | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 189 | $224.41 | $42,413 | 2,382.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 183 | $224.41 | $41,067 | 8,254.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 150 | $224.41 | $33,662 | 17,749.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Sep 6 | Sep 8 | A | 483 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Sep 6 | Sep 8 | F | 213 | $259.57 | $55,288 | 16,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | G | 944 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,557.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Lown Christian M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A · derivative | 3,783 | $263.11 | $995,345 | 3,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Lown Christian M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A · derivative | 16,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | M | 56,225 | $92.46 | $5,198,564 | 138,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 43,398 | $264.17 | Sale −$11,464,450 | 95,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 12,827 | $265.55 | Sale −$3,406,210 | 82,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | M · derivative | 56,225 | $92.46 | $5,198,564 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 3,378 | $270.20 | Sale −$912,736 | 42,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 3,901 | $272.05 | Sale −$1,061,267 | 38,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 25,717 | $268.80 | Sale −$6,912,730 | 13,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jul 1 | Jul 7 | A | 138 | $243.12 | $33,551 | 18,501.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Perold Jacques P | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 174 | $243.12 | $42,303 | 2,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 169 | $243.12 | $41,087 | 8,043.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M | 1,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,821.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M · derivative | 1,966 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | M | 245 | $0.00 | $0 | 562 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | F | 72 | $221.01 | $15,913 | 490 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 245 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Andrea M | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M | 4,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Andrea M | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | F | 1,654 | $210.84 | $348,729 | 2,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Andrea M | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 4,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Donald Eugene | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 917 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Kermit R | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 917 | No | Form 4 |
| Hume Richard T | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Hume Richard T | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hume Richard T | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 917 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,282.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 917 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta Siddharth N | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 917 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Maria R | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 917 | No | Form 4 |
| Perold Jacques P | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Perold Jacques P | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Perold Jacques P | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 917 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 917 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Monica J | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Monica J | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Monica J | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 917 | No | Form 4 |
| Redmond Andrea | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M | 2,225 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Redmond Andrea | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 2,225 | $202.91 | Sale −$451,475 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Redmond Andrea | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 2,225 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Redmond Andrea | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 917 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | May 22 | May 27 | M | 1,550 | $69.31 | $107,431 | 29,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | May 22 | May 27 | S | 1,550 | $216.27 | Sale −$335,219 | 27,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | May 22 | May 27 | M · derivative | 1,550 | $69.31 | $107,431 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 7 | May 11 | G · derivative | 10,461 | $124.26 | $1,299,884 | 69,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 7 | May 11 | G · derivative | 10,461 | $124.26 | $1,299,884 | 80,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 7 | May 11 | G · derivative | 60,692 | $92.46 | $5,611,582 | 29,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 7 | May 11 | G · derivative | 60,692 | $92.46 | $5,611,582 | 89,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | May 1 | May 4 | M | 18,578 | $92.80 | $1,724,038 | 100,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | May 1 | May 4 | S | 18,578 | $218.80 | Sale −$4,064,866 | 82,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | May 1 | May 4 | M · derivative | 18,578 | $92.80 | $1,724,038 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 165 | $204.10 | $33,677 | 16,679.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Perold Jacques P | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 208 | $204.10 | $42,453 | 412 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 202 | $204.10 | $41,228 | 5,855.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | G · derivative | 6,134 | $92.46 | $567,150 | 83,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | G · derivative | 6,134 | $92.46 | $567,150 | 89,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | G · derivative | 80,237 | $124.26 | $9,970,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | G · derivative | 80,237 | $124.26 | $9,970,250 | 80,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | G · derivative | 30,858 | $105.08 | $3,242,559 | 61,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | G · derivative | 30,858 | $105.08 | $3,242,559 | 92,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 2,139 | $207.65 | Sale −$444,163 | 90,393.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 5,348 | $208.39 | Sale −$1,114,470 | 85,045.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 9,320 | $209.48 | Sale −$1,952,354 | 75,725.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 9,284 | $211.86 | Sale −$1,966,908 | 100,055.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 6,612 | $212.66 | Sale −$1,406,108 | 93,443.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 911 | $213.50 | Sale −$194,499 | 92,532.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M | 12,879 | $122.64 | $1,579,481 | 45,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M | 1,734 | $133.00 | $230,622 | 46,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M | 19,373 | $137.10 | $2,656,038 | 66,287 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 8,811 | $207.53 | Sale −$1,828,547 | 57,476 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 15,893 | $208.58 | Sale −$3,314,962 | 41,583 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 7,982 | $209.40 | Sale −$1,671,431 | 33,601 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 1,300 | $210.44 | Sale −$273,572 | 32,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 12,879 | $122.64 | $1,579,481 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 1,734 | $133.00 | $230,622 | 868 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 19,373 | $137.10 | $2,656,038 | 9,687 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 476 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 200 | $209.82 | $41,964 | 28,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 476 | $0.00 | $0 | 954 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 728 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,435.9 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 369 | $209.82 | $77,424 | 12,066.9 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 728 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John EChief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 1,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John EChief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 458 | $209.82 | $96,098 | 46,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John EChief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 1,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 221 | $0.00 | $0 | 394 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 77 | $209.82 | $16,156 | 317 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 221 | $0.00 | $0 | 444 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 680 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 286 | $209.82 | $60,009 | 109,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 680 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 565 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 249 | $209.82 | $52,245 | 16,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 565 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 402 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 169 | $209.82 | $35,460 | 27,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 402 | $0.00 | $0 | 806 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 1,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 534 | $209.82 | $112,044 | 82,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 1,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 1,201 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,834 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 533 | $209.82 | $111,834 | 32,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 1,201 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M | 662 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | F | 278 | $206.37 | $57,371 | 28,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 662 | $0.00 | $0 | 663 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,166.9 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | F | 459 | $206.37 | $94,724 | 11,707.9 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 905 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John EChief Financial Officer | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M | 1,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John EChief Financial Officer | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | F | 691 | $206.37 | $142,602 | 45,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John EChief Financial Officer | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 1,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M | 942 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | F | 396 | $206.37 | $81,723 | 109,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 942 | $0.00 | $0 | 943 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M | 754 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | F | 333 | $206.37 | $68,721 | 15,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 754 | $0.00 | $0 | 754 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M | 1,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | F | 669 | $206.37 | $138,062 | 31,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 1,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M | 571 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | F | 240 | $206.37 | $49,529 | 27,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 571 | $0.00 | $0 | 571 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M | 1,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | F | 769 | $206.37 | $158,699 | 81,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 21 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 1,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 5,627 | $203.22 | $1,143,519 | 5,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 1,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Andrea M | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 8,042 | $203.22 | $1,634,295 | 8,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Andrea M | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 1,962 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 8,596 | $203.22 | $1,746,879 | 8,596 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 2,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John EChief Financial Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 12,191 | $203.22 | $2,477,455 | 12,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John EChief Financial Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 2,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 7,986 | $203.22 | $1,622,915 | 7,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 106,482 | $203.22 | $21,639,272 | 106,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 14,520 | $203.22 | $2,950,754 | 14,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 3,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 4,840 | $203.22 | $983,585 | 4,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 1,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 1,750 | $203.22 | $355,635 | 1,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 640 | $0.00 | $0 | 640 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 16,285 | $203.22 | $3,309,438 | 16,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 3,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 8,805 | $209.92 | Sale −$1,848,346 | 117,341.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 4,149 | $210.72 | Sale −$874,277 | 113,192.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 3,853 | $211.50 | Sale −$814,910 | 109,339.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 8,912 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 3,256 | $207.51 | $675,653 | 27,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 7,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 2,513 | $207.51 | $521,473 | 26,994 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 11,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,815.9 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 5,554 | $207.51 | $1,152,511 | 11,261.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John EChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 19,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John EChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 7,976 | $207.51 | $1,655,100 | 44,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 19,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 7,975 | $207.51 | $1,654,892 | 80,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 14,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 6,485 | $207.51 | $1,345,702 | 108,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 15,809 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 6,302 | $207.51 | $1,307,728 | 30,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 7,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 2,644 | $207.51 | $548,656 | 15,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 85,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,464.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 37,318 | $207.51 | $7,743,858 | 126,146.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | M | 2,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,262.9 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 1,071 | $201.77 | $216,096 | 5,191.9 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | M · derivative | 2,538 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 1,605 | $198.77 | Sale −$319,026 | 92,803.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 1,572 | $199.57 | Sale −$313,724 | 91,231.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 13,271 | $201.06 | Sale −$2,668,267 | 77,960.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 359 | $201.51 | Sale −$72,342 | 77,601.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turner Monica J | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | M | 456 | $0.00 | $0 | 456 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Monica J | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 456 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 4,785 | $205.68 | Sale −$984,179 | 106,430.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 1,551 | $207.02 | Sale −$321,088 | 104,879.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 4,322 | $208.35 | Sale −$900,489 | 100,557.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 4,428 | $209.07 | Sale −$925,762 | 96,129.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 1,721 | $209.99 | Sale −$361,393 | 94,408.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | M | 19,593 | $62.32 | $1,221,036 | 120,239 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | S | 19,593 | $210.00 | Sale −$4,114,530 | 100,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | M · derivative | 19,593 | $62.32 | $1,221,036 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 7,196 | $204.10 | Sale −$1,468,704 | 120,826.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 7,236 | $204.86 | Sale −$1,482,367 | 113,590.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 1,140 | $206.17 | Sale −$235,034 | 112,450.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 1,235 | $206.90 | Sale −$255,522 | 111,215.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 198 | $208.15 | $41,214 | 5,653.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 162 | $208.15 | $33,720 | 16,514.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Perold Jacques P | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 204 | $208.15 | $42,463 | 204 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 50,134 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 50,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 324,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 1,444 | $208.35 | Sale −$300,857 | 143,368.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 3,810 | $209.40 | Sale −$797,814 | 139,558.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 9,545 | $210.37 | Sale −$2,007,982 | 130,013.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 2,008 | $210.96 | Sale −$423,608 | 128,005.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 12,603 | $212.48 | Sale −$2,677,885 | 149,016.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 4,204 | $213.27 | Sale −$896,587 | 144,812.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M | 3,786 | $62.32 | $235,944 | 104,432 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 3,786 | $215.13 | Sale −$814,482 | 100,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,786 | $62.32 | $235,944 | 19,593 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M | 750 | $62.32 | $46,740 | 101,396 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 750 | $215.01 | Sale −$161,258 | 100,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 750 | $62.32 | $46,740 | 23,379 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 600 | $62.32 | $37,392 | 101,246 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 600 | $215.02 | Sale −$129,012 | 100,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 600 | $62.32 | $37,392 | 24,129 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 21,871 | $62.32 | $1,363,001 | 122,517 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 21,871 | $215.21 | Sale −$4,706,858 | 100,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,871 | $62.32 | $1,363,001 | 24,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 15,370 | $213.12 | Sale −$3,275,654 | 163,056.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 1,137 | $213.96 | Sale −$243,273 | 161,919.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 300 | $214.70 | Sale −$64,410 | 161,619.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 400 | $62.32 | $24,928 | 101,046 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 400 | $215.22 | Sale −$86,088 | 100,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 400 | $62.32 | $24,928 | 46,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | G | 385 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M | 1,400 | $62.32 | $87,248 | 102,431 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 1,400 | $215.02 | Sale −$301,028 | 101,031 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,400 | $62.32 | $87,248 | 47,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 5,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 2,251 | $191.25 | $430,504 | 10,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,110 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 5,930 | $188.73 | Sale −$1,119,169 | 189,303.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 7,791 | $189.39 | Sale −$1,475,537 | 181,512.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 2,101 | $190.42 | Sale −$400,072 | 179,411.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 985 | $191.37 | Sale −$188,499 | 178,426.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 11,032 | $193.69 | Sale −$2,136,788 | 201,008.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 4,488 | $194.36 | Sale −$872,288 | 196,520.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 1,086 | $195.50 | Sale −$212,313 | 195,434.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 201 | $196.50 | Sale −$39,497 | 195,233.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | S | 6,335 | $209.63 | Sale −$1,328,006 | 222,512.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | S | 9,804 | $210.48 | Sale −$2,063,546 | 212,708.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | S | 668 | $211.15 | Sale −$141,048 | 212,040.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Oct 5, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A | 538 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Oct 5, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 239 | $210.82 | $50,386 | 21,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Oct 5, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A | 199 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Oct 5, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 89 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John EChief Financial Officer | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 213 | $210.82 | $44,905 | 213 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse E | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 54 | $0.00 | $0 | 54 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 224 | $210.82 | $47,224 | 224 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 57 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 195 | $210.68 | $41,083 | 5,407.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 160 | $210.68 | $33,709 | 16,276.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Hume Richard T | Jun 1, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | M | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Hume Richard T | Jun 1, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Sep 6, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M | 13,898 | not reported | not reported | 107,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Sep 6, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | F | 6,157 | $201.53 | $1,240,820 | 101,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Sep 6, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,898 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | M | 7,383 | $62.32 | $460,109 | 29,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 3,019 | $205.33 | Sale −$619,891 | 26,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 1,265 | $206.82 | Sale −$261,627 | 25,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 2,984 | $207.31 | Sale −$618,613 | 22,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 115 | $208.26 | Sale −$23,950 | 22,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,383 | $62.32 | $460,109 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | G · derivative | 75,802 | $92.80 | $7,034,426 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | G · derivative | 75,802 | $92.80 | $7,034,426 | 75,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | G · derivative | 9,580 | $92.46 | $885,767 | 80,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | G · derivative | 9,580 | $92.46 | $885,767 | 89,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Sep 20, 2024 | Jul 16, 2025 | G | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 7 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Jun 21, 2022 | Jul 16, 2025 | G | 514 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Redmond Andrea | May 22, 2020 | Jul 16, 2025 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 168 | $200.14 | $33,624 | 16,116.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 206 | $200.14 | $41,229 | 5,212.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 245 | $0.00 | $0 | 245 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | F | 72 | $206.65 | $14,879 | 173 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 245 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Andrea M | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Andrea M | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,578 | $206.79 | $946,685 | 4,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Donald Eugene | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Kermit R | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Hume Richard T | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta Siddharth N | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Redmond Andrea | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Monica J | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Sprieser Judith A | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 1,300 | $209.34 | Sale −$272,142 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sprieser Judith A | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 5,742 | $207.51 | Sale −$1,191,522 | 84,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 9,768 | $208.27 | Sale −$2,034,381 | 74,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 16,155 | $209.63 | Sale −$3,386,573 | 58,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 24,452 | $210.70 | Sale −$5,152,036 | 33,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 33,648 | $211.31 | Sale −$7,110,159 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Maria R | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Perold Jacques P | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherrill Gregg M | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,910.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta Siddharth N | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta Siddharth N | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sprieser Judith A | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Sprieser Judith A | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sherrill Gregg M | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherrill Gregg M | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 600 | $205.81 | Sale −$123,486 | 180,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 23,857 | $207.35 | Sale −$4,946,749 | 157,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 23,171 | $208.37 | Sale −$4,828,141 | 133,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 25,968 | $209.31 | Sale −$5,435,362 | 107,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 18,099 | $209.92 | Sale −$3,799,342 | 89,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 295,324 | $62.32 | $18,404,592 | 295,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 89,149 | $206.45 | $18,404,811 | 206,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 24,715 | $206.37 | Sale −$5,100,435 | 181,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 295,324 | $62.32 | $18,404,592 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | G | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 6,020 | $92.80 | $558,656 | 74,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | F | 4,218 | $200.64 | $846,300 | 70,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,020 | $92.80 | $558,656 | 18,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | S | 4,189 | $187.82 | Sale −$786,778 | 27,313 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | S | 5,472 | $189.03 | Sale −$1,034,372 | 21,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | S | 9,717 | $189.67 | Sale −$1,843,023 | 12,124 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | S | 4,927 | $190.93 | Sale −$940,712 | 7,197 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | S | 6,954 | $191.99 | Sale −$1,335,098 | 243 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | S | 243 | $192.83 | Sale −$46,858 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 162 | $207.50 | $33,615 | 14,610.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 198 | $207.50 | $41,085 | 4,983.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 18,583 | $206.75 | Sale −$3,842,035 | 44,421 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 12,919 | $207.42 | Sale −$2,679,659 | 31,502 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,564 | $188.75 | $1,050,205 | 5,564 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,185 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,185 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,500 | $188.75 | $1,604,375 | 8,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,099 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,055 | $188.75 | $2,275,381 | 12,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | 665 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,726 | $188.75 | $325,783 | 1,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,934 | $188.75 | $1,497,543 | 7,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,695 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,594 | $188.75 | $1,244,618 | 6,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,013 | $188.75 | $2,644,954 | 14,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,698 | $188.75 | $886,748 | 4,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,837 | $188.75 | $2,800,484 | 14,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 1,560 | $186.83 | Sale −$291,455 | 92,947 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 22,071 | $188.03 | Sale −$4,150,010 | 70,876 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 7,772 | $188.79 | Sale −$1,467,276 | 63,104 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 100 | $189.52 | Sale −$18,952 | 63,004 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 93,349 | $188.75 | $17,619,624 | 93,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 662 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 278 | $185.66 | $51,613 | 22,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 662 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,325 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 904 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,028.9 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 304 | $185.66 | $56,441 | 3,724.9 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 904 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 1,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 690 | $185.66 | $128,105 | 32,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 942 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 396 | $185.66 | $73,521 | 93,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 942 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 1,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 668 | $185.66 | $124,021 | 20,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 570 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 154 | $185.66 | $28,592 | 22,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 570 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 1,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 769 | $185.66 | $142,773 | 68,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 754 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 242 | $185.66 | $44,930 | 7,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 17, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 5,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 17, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,586 | $187.63 | $297,581 | 93,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 17, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 17, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,618 | $187.63 | $303,585 | 20,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 8,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 2,815 | $187.63 | $528,178 | 32,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Prindiville Mark Q | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 923 | $187.63 | $173,182 | 21,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 6,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizzo Mario | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 2,256 | $187.63 | $423,293 | 67,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,063 | $187.63 | $199,451 | 21,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 32,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 242,472.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 13,674 | $187.63 | $2,565,653 | 228,798.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | A | 3,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,767 | No | Form 4/A |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | F | 1,618 | $187.63 | $303,585 | 20,149 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | A | 5,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,904 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gupta Suren | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | F | 1,586 | $187.63 | $297,581 | 93,318 | No | Form 4/A |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 700 | $100.80 | $70,560 | 18,815 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 19,672 | $124.26 | $2,444,443 | 38,487 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 9,730 | $105.08 | $1,022,428 | 48,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $122.64 | $1,226,400 | 58,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 27,315 | $186.03 | Sale −$5,081,409 | 30,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 8,592 | $187.20 | Sale −$1,608,422 | 22,310 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 2,654 | $188.14 | Sale −$499,324 | 19,656 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 1,541 | $188.99 | Sale −$291,234 | 18,115 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 700 | $100.80 | $70,560 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,672 | $124.26 | $2,444,443 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,730 | $105.08 | $1,022,428 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Merten Jesse EEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $122.64 | $1,226,400 | 12,879 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 2,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000.9 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 876 | $191.98 | $168,174 | 3,124.9 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,538 | No | Form 4 |
| DeBiase Christine M.EVP, CLO and General Counsel | Apr 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2025 | L | 7.9 | $169.36 | $1,338 | 1,462.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 2,800 | $190.96 | Sale −$534,688 | 123,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 28,203 | $192.20 | Sale −$5,420,617 | 95,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 500 | $192.84 | Sale −$96,420 | 94,507 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 175 | $192.79 | $33,738 | 14,376.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 213 | $192.79 | $41,064 | 4,743.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | S | 13,578 | $192.27 | Sale −$2,610,642 | 143,935 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | S | 17,925 | $193.04 | Sale −$3,460,242 | 126,010 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | G | 352 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 6,660 | $203.03 | Sale −$1,352,180 | 182,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 22,243 | $203.61 | Sale −$4,528,897 | 160,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 2,600 | $204.60 | Sale −$531,960 | 157,513 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 43,022 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 43,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 273,954 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G · derivative | 27,199 | $62.32 | $1,695,042 | 268,125 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G · derivative | 27,199 | $62.32 | $1,695,042 | 295,324 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G · derivative | 39,725 | $78.35 | $3,112,454 | 125,905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G · derivative | 39,725 | $78.35 | $3,112,454 | 165,630 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G · derivative | 75,802 | $92.80 | $7,034,426 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G · derivative | 75,802 | $92.80 | $7,034,426 | 75,802 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G · derivative | 23,971 | $92.46 | $2,216,359 | 65,944 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G · derivative | 23,971 | $92.46 | $2,216,359 | 89,915 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G · derivative | 29,224 | $92.46 | $2,702,051 | 60,692 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G · derivative | 29,224 | $92.46 | $2,702,051 | 89,916 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 5,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 1,661 | $184.15 | $305,873 | 7,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeevanjee Zulfikar | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 20244/A | A | 164 | $189.88 | $31,140 | 14,201.74 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Donald Eugene | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 210 | $189.88 | $39,875 | 5,180.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 204 | $189.88 | $38,736 | 4,530.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | G · derivative | 38,446 | $92.46 | $3,554,717 | 51,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | G · derivative | 38,446 | $92.46 | $3,554,717 | 89,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | G · derivative | 17,235 | $124.26 | $2,141,621 | 63,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | G · derivative | 17,235 | $124.26 | $2,141,621 | 80,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | S | 15,943 | $190.77 | Sale −$3,041,446 | 47,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | S | 15,799 | $191.68 | Sale −$3,028,352 | 31,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | S | 4,625 | $192.46 | Sale −$890,128 | 27,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Dugenske John E | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | G | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 88,552 | $179.57 | Sale −$15,901,283 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 294,494 | $70.71 | $20,823,671 | 294,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 115,942 | $179.61 | $20,824,343 | 178,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 76,510 | $179.31 | Sale −$13,719,008 | 102,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 13,490 | $179.56 | Sale −$2,422,264 | 88,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Thomas JChairman, President & CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 294,494 | $70.71 | $20,823,671 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Toohey RobertEVP, Chief HR Officer - AIC | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 6,901 | $137.10 | $946,127 | 8,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Toohey RobertEVP, Chief HR Officer - AIC | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 12,865 | $137.24 | $1,765,593 | 21,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Toohey RobertEVP, Chief HR Officer - AIC | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 5,902 | $180.14 | Sale −$1,063,186 | 15,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Toohey RobertEVP, Chief HR Officer - AIC | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 10,780 | $180.18 | Sale −$1,942,340 | 4,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Toohey RobertEVP, Chief HR Officer - AIC | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,901 | $137.10 | $946,127 | 13,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Toohey RobertEVP, Chief HR Officer - AIC | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,865 | $137.24 | $1,765,593 | 6,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 30,120 | $92.46 | $2,784,895 | 49,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 19,361 | $101.10 | $1,957,397 | 68,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 30,120 | $179.16 | Sale −$5,396,299 | 38,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 13,051 | $178.96 | Sale −$2,335,607 | 25,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 6,310 | $179.06 | Sale −$1,129,869 | 19,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,120 | $92.46 | $2,784,895 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Elizabeth | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,361 | $101.10 | $1,957,397 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | M | 45,775 | $70.71 | $3,236,750 | 135,705 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 4,100 | $175.25 | Sale −$718,525 | 131,605 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 17,122 | $176.58 | Sale −$3,023,403 | 114,483 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 12,218 | $177.59 | Sale −$2,169,795 | 102,265 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 11,201 | $178.52 | Sale −$1,999,603 | 91,064 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 1,134 | $179.44 | Sale −$203,485 | 89,930 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 45,775 | $70.71 | $3,236,750 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 194 | $160.54 | $31,145 | 14,003.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 241 | $160.54 | $38,690 | 4,307.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Donald Eugene | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 277 | $160.54 | $44,470 | 4,958.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,964 | $163.30 | $320,721 | 1,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferren Eric KSVP, Controller, and CAO | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Sprieser Judith A | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 1,124 | $166.88 | Sale −$187,573 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Donald Eugene | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 1,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,668.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Donald Eugene | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,124 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Donald Eugene | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Kermit R | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Hume Richard T | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 1,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Hume Richard T | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,124 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hume Richard T | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 1,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,769.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,124 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keane Margaret M | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta Siddharth N | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 1,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,964 | No | Form 4 |