ALOTAstroNova, Inc.
- Market cap
- not reported
- Latest close
- not reported
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Computer Hardware
- as of 2026-10-24
Values marked — are missing or out of date.
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-12
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kravetz Shawn W | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 9,464 | $29.00 | $274,456 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 2,581.1 | $29.00 | $74,852 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 2,334 | $29.00 | $67,686 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 3,018 | $29.00 | $87,522 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 130,775 | $29.00 | $3,792,475 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 13,115 | $29.00 | $380,335 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneSenior VP and GM - Aerospace | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 33,952 | $29.00 | $984,608 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneSenior VP and GM - Aerospace | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 17,500 | $10.75 | $188,125 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneSenior VP and GM - Aerospace | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 524 | $29.00 | $15,196 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneSenior VP and GM - Aerospace | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 2,799 | $29.00 | $81,171 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneSenior VP and GM - Aerospace | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 43,591 | $29.00 | $1,264,139 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneSenior VP and GM - Aerospace | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 4,590 | $29.00 | $133,110 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneSenior VP and GM - Aerospace | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 47 | $29.00 | $1,363 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Finn PadraigSenior Vice President | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 1,685 | $29.00 | $48,865 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Finn PadraigSenior Vice President | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 1,200 | $29.00 | $34,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Finn PadraigSenior Vice President | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 2,171 | $29.00 | $62,959 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Finn PadraigSenior Vice President | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 43,591 | $29.00 | $1,264,139 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Finn PadraigSenior Vice President | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 4,590 | $29.00 | $133,110 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 108,910 | $29.00 | $3,158,390 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 16,701 | $29.00 | $484,329 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $10.75 | $53,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $15.10 | $75,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 6,170.21 | $29.00 | $178,936 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 6,886 | $29.00 | $199,694 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 6,790 | $29.00 | $196,910 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 87,183 | $29.00 | $2,528,307 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 15,483 | $29.00 | $449,007 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 75,711 | $29.00 | $2,195,619 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $10.75 | $53,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $14.55 | $72,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nevin Darius GExecutive Chair | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 4,313 | $29.00 | $125,077 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nevin Darius GExecutive Chair | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 30,000 | $17.90 | $537,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Michas Alexis P | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 29,319 | $29.00 | $850,251 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Michas Alexis P | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 535,203 | $29.00 | $15,520,887 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 51,920.95 | $29.00 | $1,505,708 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $10.75 | $53,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $13.05 | $65,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D | 47,632.34 | $29.00 | $1,381,338 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 17,500 | $10.75 | $188,125 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 592 | $29.00 | $17,168 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 2,689 | $29.00 | $77,981 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 21,795 | $29.00 | $632,055 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 4,590 | $29.00 | $133,110 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | D · derivative | 56 | $29.00 | $1,624 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 592 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,850.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | F | 218 | $15.92 | $3,471 | 47,632.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 592 | $0.00 | $0 | 592 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | F | 193 | $15.92 | $3,073 | 33,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 524 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 210 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | F | 78 | $13.35 | $1,041 | 33,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 210 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M | 247 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,349.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | F | 91 | $13.35 | $1,215 | 47,258.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 247 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | M | 3,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,288.21 | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | F | 1,265 | $11.78 | $14,902 | 4,023.21 | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | M | 3,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,418.21 | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | F | 1,248 | $11.78 | $14,701 | 6,170.21 | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 3,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,886 | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 3,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | M | 1,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | F | 514 | $11.78 | $6,055 | 33,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | M | 1,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,596.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | F | 494 | $11.78 | $5,819 | 47,102.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | M | 1,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,100.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | F | 519 | $11.78 | $6,114 | 2,581.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn PadraigSenior Vice President | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | M | 1,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn PadraigSenior Vice President | Apr 14 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 1,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7 | Apr 21 | M | 48 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7 | Apr 21 | F | 18 | $10.70 | $193 | 32,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 48 | $0.00 | $0 | 47 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 21 | M | 56 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,273.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 21 | F | 21 | $10.70 | $225 | 46,252.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 56 | $0.00 | $0 | 56 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Mar 21 | Apr 21 | M | 664 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Mar 21 | Apr 21 | F | 245 | $8.29 | $2,031 | 32,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Mar 21 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 664 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Mar 21 | Apr 21 | M | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,505.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Mar 21 | Apr 21 | F | 288 | $8.29 | $2,388 | 46,217.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Mar 21 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kravetz Shawn W | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | A | 2,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | A | 2,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | A | 2,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,920.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Michas Alexis P | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | A | 3,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | A | 3,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 4,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 13,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,115 | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 15,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneSenior Vice President | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 4,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn PadraigSenior Vice President | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 4,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Michas Alexis P | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 4,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravetz Shawn W | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 4,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 4,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 4,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,047.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 5,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn PadraigSenior Vice President | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | M | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 600 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn PadraigSenior Vice President | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 1,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,921.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 330 | $10.37 | $3,422 | 1,591.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn PadraigSenior Vice President | Aug 15, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 43,591 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravetz Shawn W | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 2,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Michas Alexis P | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 3,071 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 3,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 3,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,426.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 3,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneSenior Vice President | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 43,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Ittmann JorikChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 130,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,890 | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 87,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Nevin Darius GInterim President and CEO | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $11.10 | $333,000 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $9.05 | Purchase +$90,500 | 97,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 3,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Nevin Darius G | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 3,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 3,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,230.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 4,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M | 523 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | F | 187 | $9.01 | $1,685 | 32,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 523 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | F | 153 | $9.01 | $1,379 | 30,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 855 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M | 4,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,609.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | F | 1,371 | $9.01 | $12,353 | 209,238.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M | 592 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,936.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | F | 211 | $9.01 | $1,901 | 45,725.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 592 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Michas Alexis P | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 3,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 330.9 | $7.81 | $2,584 | 45,344.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $8.07 | Purchase +$161,400 | 60,385 | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | A | 974.89 | $7.81 | $7,614 | 1,845.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | A | 352.29 | $7.81 | $2,751 | 205,955.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | F | 206 | $8.10 | $1,669 | 31,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | F | 242 | $8.10 | $1,960 | 44,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 473 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | F | 175 | $8.10 | $1,418 | 30,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 473 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 5,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | F | 1,517 | $8.10 | $12,288 | 205,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,151 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 210 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | F | 78 | $8.10 | $632 | 31,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 210 | $0.00 | $0 | 210 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 248 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | F | 92 | $8.10 | $745 | 43,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 248 | $0.00 | $0 | 247 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 179 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | F | 66 | $8.10 | $535 | 30,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 179 | $0.00 | $0 | 178 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M | 1,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | F | 580 | $8.10 | $4,698 | 201,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,198 | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,329 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,329 | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,185 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M | 721 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 282 | $8.98 | $2,532 | 29,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 721 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 80 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 390 | $8.98 | $3,502 | 43,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 112 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M | 852 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M | 48 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 332 | $8.98 | $2,981 | 31,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 852 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 48 | $0.00 | $0 | 95 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M | 7,934 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M | 443 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | F | 2,467 | $8.98 | $22,154 | 200,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,934 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 443 | $0.00 | $0 | 885 | No | Form 4 |
| Nevin Darius G | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 765 | $0.00 | $0 | 765 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | M | 6,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 1,819 | $9.87 | $17,954 | 194,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | M | 664 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 237 | $9.87 | $2,339 | 30,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 664 | $0.00 | $0 | 664 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | M | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 279 | $9.87 | $2,754 | 43,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | M | 562 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 201 | $9.87 | $1,984 | 29,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 562 | $0.00 | $0 | 562 | No | Form 4 |
| Michas Alexis P | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A | 1,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A | 1,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A | 1,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A | 1,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,538.95 | No | Form 4 |
| DeByle Thomas D.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 870 | $10.21 | $8,883 | 870 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 283 | $10.21 | $2,889 | 42,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 314 | $10.21 | $3,206 | 190,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Michas Alexis P | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 1,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 1,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 1,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 1,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,828.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | A | 210 | $11.44 | $2,402 | 42,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | A | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,620.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | A | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | A | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Michas Alexis P | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | A | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A | 213 | $13.12 | $2,795 | 42,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 1,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 1,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Michas Alexis P | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 1,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 1,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,390.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,964 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $13.80 | $69,000 | 78,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $13.80 | $69,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $13.80 | $690,000 | 233,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | F | 43,263 | $17.66 | $764,025 | 190,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $13.80 | $690,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A | 237 | $13.69 | $3,245 | 41,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | F | 244 | $16.87 | $4,116 | 30,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | 558 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | F | 287 | $16.87 | $4,842 | 41,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 656 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 472 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | F | 206 | $16.87 | $3,475 | 29,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 472 | $0.00 | $0 | 473 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 1,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | F | 664 | $16.87 | $11,202 | 30,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 5,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | F | 1,975 | $16.87 | $33,318 | 183,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 211 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | F | 93 | $16.68 | $1,551 | 30,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 211 | $0.00 | $0 | 420 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 248 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | F | 109 | $16.68 | $1,818 | 41,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 248 | $0.00 | $0 | 495 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 179 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | F | 79 | $16.68 | $1,318 | 28,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 179 | $0.00 | $0 | 357 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 671 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | F | 252 | $16.68 | $4,203 | 29,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 671 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 1,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | F | 755 | $16.68 | $12,593 | 180,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M | 615 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M | 851 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 657 | $17.77 | $11,675 | 29,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 615 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 851 | $0.00 | $0 | 850 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M | 723 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 753 | $17.77 | $13,381 | 41,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 723 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M | 720 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 556 | $17.77 | $9,880 | 28,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 720 | $0.00 | $0 | 721 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M | 1,954 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M | 2,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 2,034 | $17.77 | $36,144 | 29,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,954 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M | 5,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M | 7,934 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 5,150 | $17.77 | $91,516 | 178,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,734 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Apr 7, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,934 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 922 | $17.85 | $16,458 | 26,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David SChief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 563 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 252 | $17.85 | $4,498 | 28,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 563 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 350 | $17.85 | $6,248 | 40,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 298 | $17.85 | $5,319 | 29,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Carll Thomas WayneVice President | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 6,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 2,297 | $17.85 | $41,001 | 170,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Gregory AChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $17.79 | Sale −$88,950 | 27,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A | 980 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Michas Alexis P | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A | 980 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A | 980 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,312.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A | 980 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 4,600 | $14.20 | $65,320 | 36,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 3,877 | $16.85 | $65,327 | 32,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrarca Stephen MVice President | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,600 | $14.20 | $65,320 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $14.20 | $71,000 | 43,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 4,214 | $16.85 | $71,006 | 39,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $14.20 | $71,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 255 | $10.57 | $2,695 | 38,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Warzala Richard S | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | A | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Michas Alexis P | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | A | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlaeppi Yvonne | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | A | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,332.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Quain Mitchell I | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | A | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Natalizia Michael JChief Technology Officer | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A | 218 | $10.63 | $2,317 | 38,688 | No | Form 4 |