ALRSALERUS FINANCIAL CORP
- Market cap
- $803.66M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $32.24
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Newman Randy L | Sep 22 | Oct 22 | G | 89,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Koob KariSVP, Controller | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 597 | $33.13 | Sale −$19,779 | 503.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolton Jeffrey | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | P | 1,000 | $32.45 | Purchase +$32,450 | 15,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Koob KariSVP, Controller | Jul 3 | Jul 6 | F | 102 | $31.11 | $3,173 | 1,100.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Koob KariSVP, Controller | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | F | 140 | $31.10 | $4,354 | 1,202.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Koob KariSVP, Controller | Feb 26 | Jun 29 | A · derivative | 1,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolton Jeffrey | May 27 | May 29 | P | 1,000 | $28.72 | Purchase +$28,720 | 14,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Randy L | May 22 | May 27 | A | 1,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 309,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorum Nikki | May 22 | May 27 | A | 1,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer Mary | May 22 | May 27 | A | 1,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Uribe John | May 22 | May 27 | A | 1,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Janet O | May 22 | May 27 | A | 1,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Vetter Galen G | May 22 | May 27 | A | 1,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolton Jeffrey | May 22 | May 27 | A | 1,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Coughlin Daniel E | May 22 | May 27 | A | 1,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 4,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 1,298 | $25.45 | $33,034 | 16,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 4,239 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 9,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 2,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 608 | $25.45 | $15,474 | 10,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 2,349 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 5,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Villalon AlanEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 3,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Villalon AlanEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 3,217 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Villalon AlanEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 7,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 3,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 1,094 | $25.45 | $27,842 | 28,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 3,574 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 6,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie AChief Executive Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 9,363 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie AChief Executive Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 2,866 | $25.45 | $72,940 | 58,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie AChief Executive Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 9,363 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie AChief Executive Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 19,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson ForrestEVP & Chief Ret. Svcs. Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 6,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie AChief Executive Officer | Feb 23 | Mar 24/A | F | 1,903 | $25.45 | $48,431 | 52,034 | No | Form 4/A |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Feb 23 | Mar 24/A | F | 772 | $25.45 | $19,647 | 13,167 | No | Form 4/A |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 436 | $25.45 | $11,096 | 8,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 779 | $25.45 | $19,826 | 3,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 774 | $25.45 | $19,698 | 26,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 917 | $25.45 | $23,338 | 13,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie APresident & CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 2,025 | $25.45 | $51,536 | 51,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | M | 1,398 | not reported | not reported | 8,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 1,398 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | M | 2,128 | not reported | not reported | 26,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 2,128 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | M | 2,523 | not reported | not reported | 13,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 2,523 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Villalon AlanEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | M | 1,915 | not reported | not reported | 12,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Villalon AlanEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 1,915 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie APresident & CEO | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | M | 5,572 | not reported | not reported | 53,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie APresident & CEO | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 5,572 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 134/A | F | 1,878 | $22.32 | $41,917 | 11,416 | No | Form 4/A |
| Villalon AlanEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | P | 2,350 | $21.21 | Purchase +$49,844 | 10,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Koob KariDirector of Accounting | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 100 | $22.43 | $2,243 | 1,342.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Randy L | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 308,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorum Nikki | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer Mary | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Uribe John | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolton Jeffrey | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Janet O | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Vetter Galen G | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Coughlin Daniel E | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 2,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson ForrestEVP & Chief Ret. Svcs. Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $19.93 | Purchase +$99,650 | 14,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Koob KariDirector of Accounting | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 921 | $0.00 | $0 | 921 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Villalon AlanEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyEVP & Chief Engagement Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie APresident & CEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson ForrestEVP & Chief Ret. Svcs. Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Jul 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 74 | $0.00 | $0 | 110 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 246 | not reported | not reported | 7,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 361 | not reported | not reported | 7,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 246 | $0.00 | $0 | 368 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 361 | $0.00 | $0 | 542 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie AChief Executive Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 3,858 | not reported | not reported | 48,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie AChief Executive Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 1,502 | not reported | not reported | 13,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Villalon AlanChief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 1,326 | not reported | not reported | 8,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Villalon AlanChief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 477 | $21.14 | $10,084 | 8,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Villalon AlanChief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 1,326 | not reported | not reported | 25,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 74 | not reported | not reported | 25,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 504 | $21.14 | $10,655 | 24,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and COO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Villalon AlanChief Financial Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | F | 1,899 | $20.22 | $38,398 | 7,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 1,035 | not reported | not reported | 53,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 63 | not reported | not reported | 53,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 1,672 | not reported | not reported | 55,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 1,891 | not reported | not reported | 57,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 1,454 | $19.14 | $27,830 | 55,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,672 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,891 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,856 | $19.03 | $35,320 | 11,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Koob KariDirector of Accounting | Jul 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 765 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,442.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie AChief Executive Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $20.30 | Purchase +$20,300 | 44,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolton Jeffrey | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A | 1,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolton Jeffrey | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A | 7,729 | not reported | not reported | 7,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorum Nikki | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Uribe John | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer Mary | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Vetter Galen G | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Janet O | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Coughlin Daniel E | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Randy L | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 2,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 724 | $21.84 | $15,812 | 52,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,298 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Randy L | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 13,251 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Newman Randy L | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,251 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 2,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 951 | $21.84 | $20,770 | 23,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,648 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer & EVP | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 504 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer & EVP | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 504 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer & EVP | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie APresident and CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 3,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie APresident and CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,234 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie APresident and CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Villalon AlanChief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson ForrestEVP & Chief Ret. Svcs. Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson ForrestEVP & Chief Ret. Svcs. Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 9,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie APresident and CEO | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 1,437 | not reported | not reported | 40,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenson Katie APresident and CEO | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,437 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 1,021 | not reported | not reported | 51,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 322 | $22.86 | $7,361 | 50,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendry JonChief Technology Officer & EVP | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,021 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 1,176 | not reported | not reported | 22,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 423 | $22.86 | $9,670 | 22,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Karin MEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,176 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer & EVP | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 224 | not reported | not reported | 6,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Keney MissyChief Engagement Officer & EVP | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 224 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Uribe John | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 707 | $0.00 | $0 | 707 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorum Nikki | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 707 | $0.00 | $0 | 707 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins JimEVP, CBO & CRO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 1,856 | $22.39 | $41,556 | 13,648 | No | Form 4 |