AMIXAutonomix Medical, Inc.
- Market cap
- $4.74M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.42
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-06-20
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Smith Trent N.CFO | Sep 3 | Sep 21 | A | 15,000 | not reported | not reported | 15,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Hauser BradleyCEO and President | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 27,000 | not reported | not reported | 27,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bisson Lori | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 13,000 | not reported | not reported | 13,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Klemp Walter V | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 13,000 | not reported | not reported | 20,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Trent N.CFO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | D · derivative | 11,405 | $26.56 | $302,917 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Trent N.CFO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | D · derivative | 21,250 | $40.00 | $850,000 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Bisson Lori | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | D · derivative | 18,862 | $26.56 | $500,975 | 47,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Bisson Lori | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | D · derivative | 46,680 | $40.00 | $1,867,200 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Klemp Walter V | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | D · derivative | 8,773 | $26.56 | $233,011 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Capelli Christopher | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,750 | $40.00 | $150,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hauser BradleyCEO and President | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | D · derivative | 45,000 | $27.00 | $1,215,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Robins David Andrew | Jun 18, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | P · derivative | 103,990 | $0.00 | Purchase +$0 | 110,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Trent N.CFO | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 228,087 | $1.33 | $303,356 | 678,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Klemp Walter V | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 175,452 | $1.33 | $233,351 | 200,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Bisson Lori | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 377,221 | $1.33 | $501,704 | 1,335,821 | No | Form 4 |
| BioStar Ventures III, L.P. | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,088,000 | $0.03 | Purchase +$32,640 | 1,088,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hauser BradleyCEO and President | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 900,000 | $1.35 | $1,215,000 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |