AMPLAmplitude, Inc.
- Market cap
- $2.18B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $17.42
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Raji Vijaye Ganesh | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | A | 37,851 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | A | 892 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzuo Tien | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | A | 818 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | C | 70,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,087 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | S | 70,087 | $14.52 | Sale −$1,017,684 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | C · derivative | 70,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 307,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | C | 3,539 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,539 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 3,539 | $14.45 | Sale −$51,139 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | C · derivative | 3,539 | $0.00 | $0 | 377,244 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | C | 1,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,374 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | S | 1,374 | $14.45 | Sale −$19,858 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | C · derivative | 1,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,783 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | C | 185,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | S | 185,000 | $12.30 | Sale −$2,275,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | C · derivative | 185,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 382,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crook Nathaniel GlennChief Commercial Officer | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 300,000 | $12.99 | Sale −$3,897,000 | 1,622,696 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | F | 72,814 | $13.03 | $948,766 | 1,363,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Crook Nathaniel GlennChief Commercial Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | F | 109,368 | $13.03 | $1,425,065 | 1,922,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | F | 52,369 | $13.03 | $682,368 | 1,231,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | F | 53,878 | $13.03 | $702,030 | 950,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | G · derivative | 175,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,207,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | G · derivative | 175,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Jul 5 | Jul 7 | A | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzuo Tien | Jul 5 | Jul 7 | A | 1,521 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 164/A | S | 22,786 | $8.03 | Sale −$182,972 | 1,004,194 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Wong Catherine | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 7,453 | $6.79 | Sale −$50,606 | 111,462 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Whitehurst James M | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 24,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Gill Ronald S | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 24,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 24,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Grady Patrick W | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 24,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Catherine | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 24,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | May 15 | May 19 | F | 39,562 | $6.06 | $239,746 | 1,283,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | May 15 | May 19 | F | 40,279 | $6.06 | $244,091 | 1,026,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 15 | May 19 | F | 64,872 | $6.06 | $393,124 | 1,436,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Crook Nathaniel GlennChief Commercial Officer | May 15 | May 19 | F | 101,292 | $6.06 | $613,830 | 2,032,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 17,586 | $8.12 | Sale −$142,798 | 1,067,259 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserCEO and President | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | A | 1,323,119 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,323,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 417,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,084,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 431,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,498,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Crook Nathaniel GlennChief Commercial Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 278,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,156,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Crook Nathaniel GlennChief Commercial Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 974,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,131,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Apr 5 | Apr 7 | A | 1,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzuo Tien | Apr 5 | Apr 7 | A | 1,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | S | 33,201 | $8.01 | Sale −$265,940 | 603,756 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 30,061 | $8.00 | Sale −$240,488 | 636,957 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas NeergaardPresident | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 69,142 | $6.34 | $438,360 | 1,845,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 26,672 | $6.34 | $169,100 | 730,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 39,438 | $6.34 | $250,037 | 1,066,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzuo Tien | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A | 999 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserChief Executive Officer | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | C | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserChief Executive Officer | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 100 | $12.00 | Sale −$1,200 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserChief Executive Officer | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | C · derivative | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 567,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserChief Executive Officer | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | C | 42,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserChief Executive Officer | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 42,743 | $12.01 | Sale −$513,343 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserChief Executive Officer | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | C · derivative | 42,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 567,257 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $4.19 | $41,900 | 124,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $10.88 | Sale −$108,800 | 114,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $4.19 | $41,900 | 49,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $4.19 | $41,900 | 117,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $10.23 | Sale −$102,300 | 107,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $4.19 | $41,900 | 59,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas NeergaardPresident | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 91,618 | $10.73 | $983,061 | 1,914,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 36,092 | $10.73 | $387,267 | 756,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 54,400 | $10.73 | $583,712 | 1,106,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | C | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 400,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 400,000 | $10.99 | Sale −$4,396,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 610,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $9.99 | Purchase +$299,700 | 1,160,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $4.19 | $41,900 | 117,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $10.12 | Sale −$101,200 | 107,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $4.19 | $41,900 | 69,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tzuo Tien | Oct 5, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A | 977 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $4.19 | $41,900 | 117,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $11.06 | Sale −$110,600 | 107,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $4.19 | $41,900 | 79,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 7,500 | $4.19 | $31,425 | 114,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 7,500 | $11.46 | Sale −$85,950 | 107,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $4.19 | $31,425 | 89,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 34,301 | $11.47 | $393,432 | 793,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 54,399 | $11.47 | $623,957 | 1,128,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas NeergaardPresident | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 95,809 | $11.47 | $1,098,929 | 2,006,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserChief Executive Officer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | G · derivative | 1,010,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,342,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Skates SpenserChief Executive Officer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | G · derivative | 1,010,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,010,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | M | 7,500 | $4.19 | $31,425 | 114,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | S | 7,500 | $12.56 | Sale −$94,200 | 107,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $4.19 | $31,425 | 97,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Jun 11, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | M | 7,500 | $4.19 | $31,425 | 100,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Jun 11, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $4.19 | $31,425 | 104,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tzuo Tien | Jul 5, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | A | 894 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Grady Patrick W | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 14,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Catherine | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 14,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 14,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehurst James M | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 14,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Gill Ronald S | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 14,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 14,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Catherine | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | S | 8,502 | $12.49 | Sale −$106,190 | 79,152 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | S | 26,394 | $12.49 | Sale −$329,661 | 92,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wong Catherine | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 3,515 | $11.75 | Sale −$41,301 | 87,654 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 54,399 | $12.14 | $660,404 | 1,182,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas NeergaardPresident | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 95,810 | $12.14 | $1,163,133 | 2,102,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 25,533 | $12.14 | $309,971 | 827,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | C | 1,685,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,685,008 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | J | 1,685,008 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | J | 77,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 339,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $12.00 | Sale −$120,000 | 329,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,685,008 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $10.15 | Sale −$253,750 | 261,859 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 852,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 852,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 159,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,236,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas NeergaardPresident | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 565,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,198,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzuo Tien | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | A | 398 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | A | 643 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | P | 21,000 | $11.42 | Purchase +$239,820 | 1,076,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Catherine | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 3,515 | $12.04 | Sale −$42,321 | 91,169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 35,000 | $12.80 | Sale −$448,000 | 286,859 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tzuo Tien | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 44,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | J | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | J | 45,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,685,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 35,748 | $12.04 | $430,406 | 1,055,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas NeergaardPresident | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 60,015 | $12.04 | $722,581 | 1,633,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 3,563 | $12.00 | Sale −$42,756 | 276,208 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Jan 5, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A | 683 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 6,437 | $12.02 | Sale −$77,373 | 279,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wong Catherine | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 3,515 | $9.57 | Sale −$33,639 | 94,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas NeergaardPresident | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 71,757 | $9.59 | $688,150 | 1,693,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 33,852 | $9.59 | $324,641 | 1,091,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $10.18 | Sale −$254,500 | 286,208 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Oct 5, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 854 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey AndrewChief Financial Officer | Sep 15, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A | 1,125,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,125,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Catherine | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 3,515 | $8.54 | Sale −$30,018 | 98,199 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas NeergaardPresident | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | F | 71,757 | $8.49 | $609,217 | 1,764,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Schultz Erica | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 18,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehurst James M | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 18,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Elisa | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 18,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Catherine | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 18,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Gill Ronald S | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 18,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 18,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Grady Patrick W | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 18,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Catherine | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 3,515 | $9.16 | Sale −$32,197 | 82,820 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas NeergaardPresident | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 69,080 | $9.49 | $655,569 | 1,836,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Harms ChristopherChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 32,064 | $9.49 | $304,287 | 833,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Harms ChristopherChief Financial Officer | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 275,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 865,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas NeergaardPresident | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,905,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | A | 724 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | C | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | J | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | J | 45,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 311,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,685,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Catherine | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 3,515 | $11.97 | Sale −$42,075 | 86,335 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas NeergaardPresident | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 21,163 | $14.26 | $301,784 | 905,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Harms ChristopherChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 18,040 | $14.26 | $257,250 | 590,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 23,866 | $4.19 | $99,999 | 23,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | C | 23,866 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,866 | $4.19 | $99,999 | 12,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu CurtisChief Technology Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | C · derivative | 23,866 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Battery Partners Select Fund I GP, LLC | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | S | 33,333 | $12.56 | Sale −$418,662 | 327,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Jesse | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | S | 33,333 | $12.56 | Sale −$418,662 | 327,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | C | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | J | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | J | 45,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 265,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | C · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,685,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Catherine | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 3,515 | $10.47 | Sale −$36,802 | 89,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harms ChristopherChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 20,878 | $10.76 | $224,647 | 608,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas NeergaardPresident | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 28,882 | $10.76 | $310,770 | 926,965 | No | Form 4 |