ANFABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO /DE/
- Market cap
- $6.61B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $155.82
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Apparel Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 2,000 | $146.82 | Sale −$293,640 | 145,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Chief Legal Off & Secy | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 30,000 | $146.65 | Sale −$4,399,500 | 33,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 5,000 | $149.00 | Sale −$745,000 | 147,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 800 | $149.69 | Sale −$119,752 | 7,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 5,000 | $147.50 | Sale −$737,500 | 15,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 10,000 | $115.00 | Sale −$1,150,000 | 152,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 10,000 | $110.00 | Sale −$1,100,000 | 162,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 91.04 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,220.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 232.32 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,053.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 10,000 | $105.00 | Sale −$1,050,000 | 172,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | S | 10,000 | $100.00 | Sale −$1,000,000 | 182,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 522 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,129.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 2,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Andrew Paul | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Andrew Paul | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 2,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Andrew Paul | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,821.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 2,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 2,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,160 | No | Form 4 |
| McCluskey Helen | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,839 | No | Form 4 |
| McCluskey Helen | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 2,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,249 | No | Form 4 |
| McCluskey Helen | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Nunez Arturo | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Nunez Arturo | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 2,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Nunez Arturo | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 2,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 3,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 2,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 1,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 1,266 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vaid Helen | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaid Helen | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | G | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 492,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | May 4 | May 12 | A · derivative | 293.85 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,732.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | May 4 | May 12 | A · derivative | 107.2 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,607.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | A | 70,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | F | 34,832 | $89.76 | $3,126,520 | 99,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | A | 24,684 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | F | 10,887 | $89.76 | $977,217 | 63,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | A | 290,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 646,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | F | 128,289 | $89.76 | $11,515,221 | 517,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | A | 70,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 223,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | F | 30,537 | $89.76 | $2,741,001 | 192,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | A | 17,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | F | 7,865 | $89.76 | $705,962 | 20,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 227 | $87.51 | $19,865 | 11,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 227 | $87.51 | $19,865 | 9,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 870 | $87.51 | $76,134 | 10,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 5,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 14,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 2,893 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 7,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 61,329 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 20,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 5,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M | 519 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | F | 151 | $84.08 | $12,696 | 10,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 519 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M | 2,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | F | 1,195 | $84.08 | $100,476 | 63,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 2,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M | 291 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | F | 85 | $84.08 | $7,147 | 8,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 291 | $0.00 | $0 | 581 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M | 1,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | F | 549 | $84.08 | $46,160 | 49,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 1,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M | 13,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 361,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | F | 5,823 | $84.08 | $489,598 | 355,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 13,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M | 3,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | F | 1,497 | $84.08 | $125,868 | 152,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 3,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M | 1,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | F | 463 | $84.08 | $38,929 | 9,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 1,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 16 | M | 3,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 16 | F | 1,936 | $87.28 | $168,974 | 62,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 3,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 16 | M | 11,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 16 | F | 5,829 | $86.27 | $502,868 | 60,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 11,754 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 1,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 462 | $87.28 | $40,323 | 10,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 1,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 21,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 357,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 9,621 | $87.28 | $839,721 | 347,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 21,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 715 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 207 | $87.28 | $18,067 | 8,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 715 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 2,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 888 | $87.28 | $77,505 | 49,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 2,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 5,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 2,476 | $87.28 | $216,105 | 150,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 5,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 803 | $87.28 | $70,086 | 9,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 1,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 398 | $86.27 | $34,335 | 9,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.EVP, CFO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 1,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 1,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 424 | $86.27 | $36,578 | 8,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 1,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 4,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 1,848 | $86.27 | $159,427 | 48,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 4,114 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 48,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 356,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 21,382 | $86.27 | $1,844,625 | 335,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 48,484 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 11,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 5,103 | $86.27 | $440,236 | 147,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 11,754 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 2,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 1,353 | $86.27 | $116,723 | 8,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 2,939 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | S | 29,769 | $100.00 | Sale −$2,976,900 | 308,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | S | 1,813 | $104.52 | Sale −$189,495 | 353,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | S | 2,612 | $103.27 | Sale −$269,741 | 350,878 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | S | 3,132 | $102.62 | Sale −$321,406 | 347,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | S | 4,610 | $100.52 | Sale −$463,397 | 343,136 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | S | 4,864 | $101.39 | Sale −$493,161 | 338,272 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 2,459 | $104.46 | Sale −$256,867 | 402,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 6,200 | $101.66 | Sale −$630,292 | 396,644 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 9,171 | $103.28 | Sale −$947,181 | 387,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 14,919 | $102.44 | Sale −$1,528,302 | 372,554 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 17,251 | $105.52 | Sale −$1,820,326 | 355,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 14,407 | $102.77 | Sale −$1,480,607 | 440,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 35,593 | $100.76 | Sale −$3,586,351 | 405,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 800 | $102.11 | Sale −$81,688 | 504,503 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 49,200 | $101.10 | Sale −$4,974,120 | 455,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 92.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,500.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 300.88 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,438.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 26 | S | 23,109 | $96.48 | Sale −$2,229,556 | 582,194 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 26 | S | 76,891 | $95.07 | Sale −$7,310,027 | 505,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | S | 9,833 | $100.52 | Sale −$988,413 | 698,670 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | S | 37,490 | $97.32 | Sale −$3,648,527 | 661,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | S | 55,877 | $99.00 | Sale −$5,531,823 | 605,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 404.89 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,137.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 124.91 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,407.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 31, 2025 | Sep 23, 20254/A | F | 8,714 | $76.37 | $665,488 | 45,847 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 31, 2025 | Sep 23, 20254/A | F | 23,037 | $76.37 | $1,759,336 | 140,697 | No | Form 4/A |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 1,392 | $94.60 | Sale −$131,683 | 5,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 4,292 | $95.12 | Sale −$408,255 | 37,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 5,072 | $96.18 | Sale −$487,825 | 7,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $93.15 | Sale −$139,725 | 6,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 99.52 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,282.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 322.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,732.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | M | 1,995 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | F | 595 | $89.19 | $53,068 | 8,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,995 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Andrew Paul | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,410.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| McCluskey Helen | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,750 | No | Form 4 |
| McCluskey Helen | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,869 | No | Form 4 |
| McCluskey Helen | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Nunez Arturo | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| Nunez Arturo | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Nunez Arturo | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaid Helen | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaid Helen | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaid Helen | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 414.96 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,630.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 128.02 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,183.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 40,342 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 20,001 | $76.37 | $1,527,476 | 54,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 230,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 811,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 103,200 | $76.37 | $7,881,384 | 708,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M | 1,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 433 | $79.34 | $34,354 | 6,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 669 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M | 7,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 3,479 | $79.34 | $276,024 | 34,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,016 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M | 1,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 433 | $79.34 | $34,354 | 7,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 669 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M | 3,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 1,516 | $79.34 | $120,279 | 35,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JEVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,379 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M | 40,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 599,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 17,948 | $79.34 | $1,423,994 | 581,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,017 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M | 9,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 4,007 | $79.34 | $317,915 | 111,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,095 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M | 2,893 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 1,313 | $79.34 | $104,173 | 8,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 944 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 1,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 471 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 3,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 1,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 13,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 565,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 5,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 559,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 1,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 290 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 87 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 290 | $0.00 | $0 | 872 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 2,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 518 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 157 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 518 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 65,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 1,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 416 | $86.03 | $35,788 | 5,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Robert J.SVP, CFO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 11,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 4,106 | $86.03 | $353,239 | 29,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 1,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 429 | $86.03 | $36,907 | 6,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Frericks JosephGVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 4,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,875 | $86.03 | $161,306 | 32,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 48,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 574,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 21,746 | $86.03 | $1,870,808 | 552,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 48,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 11,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 5,187 | $86.03 | $446,238 | 104,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 2,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,375 | $86.03 | $118,291 | 6,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 246.06 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,215.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 2,870 | $160.00 | Sale −$459,200 | 6,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $161.74 | Sale −$177,914 | 7,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $150.33 | Sale −$1,503,300 | 30,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 6,800 | $161.80 | Sale −$1,100,240 | 9,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 5,926 | $148.51 | Sale −$880,070 | 22,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP and COO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 8,605 | $150.20 | Sale −$1,292,471 | 97,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 223.79 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,969.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | F | 290 | $160.24 | $46,470 | 4,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | S | 19,041 | $131.36 | Sale −$2,501,226 | 27,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 4,292 | $132.52 | Sale −$568,776 | 19,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | G | 2,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 1,800 | $137.96 | Sale −$248,328 | 8,372 | No | Form 4 |
| McCluskey Helen | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $139.38 | Sale −$487,830 | 37,470 | No | Form 4 |
| McCluskey Helen | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | G | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 9,000 | $146.80 | Sale −$1,321,200 | 106,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 14,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 7,315 | $166.87 | $1,220,654 | 47,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,754 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 212.33 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,745.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Nunez Arturo | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| McCluskey Helen | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaid Helen | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 780 | $0.00 | $0 | 780 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCluskey Helen | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,970 | No | Form 4 |
| McCluskey Helen | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 7,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,862 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vaid Helen | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaid Helen | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,532.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Sarah M. | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Sarah M. | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,292 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 1,300 | $171.61 | Sale −$223,093 | 5,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 7,700 | $173.66 | Sale −$1,337,182 | 19,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 900 | $171.67 | Sale −$154,503 | 44,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $170.39 | Sale −$187,429 | 43,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 2,100 | $173.92 | Sale −$365,232 | 41,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 3,400 | $173.01 | Sale −$588,234 | 38,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Sarah M. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 2,800 | $170.91 | Sale −$478,548 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 4,120 | $176.48 | Sale −$727,098 | 7,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 9,000 | $176.48 | Sale −$1,588,320 | 115,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 203.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,240.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | S | 400,000 | $110.61 | Sale −$44,244,000 | 525,520 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 214,758 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,021,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 96,321 | $131.84 | $12,698,961 | 925,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 33,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 16,457 | $131.84 | $2,169,691 | 39,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 18,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 8,468 | $131.84 | $1,116,421 | 40,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 47,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 20,792 | $131.84 | $2,741,217 | 124,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 35,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 823,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 16,054 | $121.17 | $1,945,263 | 807,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,793 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 3,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 1,412 | $121.17 | $171,092 | 29,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,147 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 7,867 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 3,466 | $121.17 | $419,975 | 98,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,867 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 3,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 1,670 | $121.17 | $202,354 | 4,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 944 | $0.00 | $0 | 944 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,736 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 15,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 7,057 | $121.17 | $855,097 | 55,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,734 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 40,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 805,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 17,948 | $134.97 | $2,422,442 | 787,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 3,378 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 1,516 | $134.97 | $204,615 | 28,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,378 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 9,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 4,007 | $134.97 | $540,825 | 93,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 884 | $134.97 | $119,313 | 2,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 15,591 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 6,993 | $134.97 | $943,845 | 46,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,591 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 7,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 3,479 | $134.97 | $469,561 | 22,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 39,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,369 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 1,400 | $126.29 | Sale −$176,806 | 59,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 1,637 | $125.41 | Sale −$205,296 | 58,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 2,200 | $122.05 | Sale −$268,510 | 56,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 2,329 | $123.49 | Sale −$287,608 | 53,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $124.33 | Sale −$435,155 | 50,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 3,537 | $121.10 | Sale −$428,331 | 46,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 8,484 | $119.83 | Sale −$1,016,638 | 38,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 11,913 | $118.98 | Sale −$1,417,409 | 26,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 3,148 | $125.81 | Sale −$396,050 | 18,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 3,252 | $126.80 | Sale −$412,354 | 15,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 3,600 | $127.97 | Sale −$460,692 | 11,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 35,000 | $127.95 | Sale −$4,478,250 | 88,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 6,094 | $128.72 | Sale −$784,420 | 152,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 10,587 | $127.53 | Sale −$1,350,160 | 141,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 12,865 | $124.74 | Sale −$1,604,780 | 128,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 27,083 | $125.97 | Sale −$3,411,646 | 101,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 31,639 | $127.94 | Sale −$4,047,894 | 69,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 31,732 | $124.15 | Sale −$3,939,528 | 38,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | G | 2,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 3,615 | $128.64 | Sale −$465,034 | 27,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 786 | $125.41 | Sale −$98,572 | 1,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Kenneth B. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $125.79 | Sale −$125,790 | 8,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 230 | $127.75 | Sale −$29,383 | 48,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kerrii B | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 2,770 | $127.30 | Sale −$352,621 | 45,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 4,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 1,862 | $127.78 | $237,926 | 61,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Henchel Gregory JSVP, Gen Cnsl & Secy | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 11,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 5,182 | $127.78 | $662,156 | 123,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 17,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 7,907 | $127.78 | $1,010,356 | 158,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 1,361 | $127.78 | $173,909 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 11,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 5,827 | $127.78 | $744,574 | 19,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 48,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 787,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 21,746 | $127.78 | $2,778,704 | 765,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 48,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 239.79 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,037.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kristin A.President-Global Brands | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | S | 80,000 | $96.25 | Sale −$7,700,000 | 148,485 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lipesky Scott D.EVP, COO and CFO | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $96.24 | Sale −$4,812,000 | 116,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Travis Nigel | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | G | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai SamirEVP;Chief Digital&Tech Officer | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 9,744 | $73.29 | Sale −$714,138 | 13,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 222 | $72.99 | Sale −$16,204 | 223 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman James A | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | G | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Sarah M. | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 13,225 | $74.36 | Sale −$983,411 | 2,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Coulter Suzanne M | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A · derivative | 447.04 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,797.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | 639 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | F | 194 | $62.72 | $12,168 | 445 | No | Form 4 |
| Rust JayEVP Human Resources | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | 639 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M | 67,568 | $22.46 | $1,517,577 | 775,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M | 24,483 | $28.81 | $705,355 | 799,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | F | 25,060 | $61.44 | $1,539,686 | 774,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | D | 36,180 | $61.44 | $2,222,899 | 738,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 67,568 | $22.46 | $1,517,577 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz FranChief Executive Officer | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 24,483 | $28.81 | $705,355 | not reported | No | Form 4 |