APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.
- Market cap
- $67.71B
- as of 2026-10-22
- Latest close
- $307.15
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-22
- Industry
- Specialty Chemicals
- as of 2026-10-22
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ungerleider Howard I | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 6.32 | $279.19 | $1,765 | 981.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Alfred | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 99.11 | $279.19 | $27,671 | 1,850.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 33.83 | $279.19 | $9,444 | 5,251.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Reilley Dennis H | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 17.5 | $279.19 | $4,886 | 2,716.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Bhavesh V. | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 138.12 | $279.19 | $38,562 | 2,105.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 170 | $279.19 | $47,463 | 3,602.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Andrew W | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 8.09 | $279.19 | $2,259 | 1,255.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 20.18 | $279.19 | $5,633 | 3,132.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Lepore MatthewEVP & General Counsel | Aug 18 | Sep 11 | F | 418 | $303.62 | $126,913 | 5,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 20.62 | $271.35 | $5,595 | 3,112.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Andrew W | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 8.27 | $271.35 | $2,244 | 1,247.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 173.76 | $271.35 | $47,150 | 3,432.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Bhavesh V. | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 141.17 | $271.35 | $38,306 | 1,967.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Reilley Dennis H | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 17.89 | $271.35 | $4,854 | 2,699.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 34.57 | $271.35 | $9,381 | 5,217.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Alfred | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 101.3 | $271.35 | $27,488 | 1,751.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungerleider Howard I | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 6.46 | $271.35 | $1,753 | 975.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Exec Vice President and CFO | May 1 | May 4 | S | 2,714 | $303.76 | Sale −$824,405 | 14,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 18.86 | $291.56 | $5,499 | 3,091.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Andrew W | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 7.56 | $291.56 | $2,204 | 1,239.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 160.5 | $291.56 | $46,795 | 3,259.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Bhavesh V. | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 130.46 | $291.56 | $38,037 | 1,826.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Reilley Dennis H | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 16.36 | $291.56 | $4,770 | 2,681.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 31.63 | $291.56 | $9,222 | 5,183.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Alfred | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 93.59 | $291.56 | $27,287 | 1,650.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungerleider Howard I | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 5.91 | $291.56 | $1,723 | 968.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | J | 3,943,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 70,175 | $284.21 | Sale −$19,944,437 | 93,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantle Ridge LP | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | G | 1,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | A · derivative | 733.25 | $259.12 | $190,000 | 3,072.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Andrew W | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | A · derivative | 733.25 | $259.12 | $190,000 | 1,232.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | A · derivative | 733.25 | $259.12 | $190,000 | 3,098.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Reilley Dennis H | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | A · derivative | 1,505.09 | $259.12 | $389,999 | 2,664.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | A · derivative | 1,698.06 | $259.12 | $440,001 | 5,151.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Bhavesh V. | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | A · derivative | 733.25 | $259.12 | $190,000 | 1,696.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Alfred | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | A · derivative | 733.25 | $259.12 | $190,000 | 1,556.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungerleider Howard I | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | A · derivative | 733.25 | $259.12 | $190,000 | 962.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 16.7 | $248.91 | $4,157 | 2,339.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Lisa Ann | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 25.76 | $248.91 | $6,412 | 3,608.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Andrew W | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 3.56 | $248.91 | $886 | 498.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 181.43 | $248.91 | $45,160 | 2,365.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Bhavesh V. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 146.48 | $248.91 | $36,460 | 962.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Reilley Dennis H | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 8.28 | $248.91 | $2,061 | 1,159.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 24.66 | $248.91 | $6,138 | 3,453.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Alfred | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 103.61 | $248.91 | $25,790 | 823.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungerleider Howard I | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1.64 | $248.91 | $408 | 229.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefevere KurtPresident, Asia | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 15, 20254/A | F | 64 | $261.28 | $16,722 | 3,415 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Exec Vice President and CFO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | J | 43.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 455.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | J | 11.12 | $0.00 | $0 | 11.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Pellicciotti William J JrPrincipal Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | J | 116 | $0.00 | $0 | 143 | No | Form 4 |
| Menezes Eduardo FChief Executive Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | J | 38.38 | $0.00 | $0 | 38.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Exec Vice President and CFO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 3,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Exec Vice President and CFO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 709 | $261.28 | $185,248 | 18,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Exec Vice President and CFO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 1,402 | $261.28 | $366,315 | 16,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Bols IvoPresident, Europe & Africa | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 873 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,833.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 873 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 283 | $261.28 | $73,942 | 17,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 380 | $261.28 | $99,286 | 17,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Exec Vice President and CFO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 5,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Bols IvoPresident, Europe & Africa | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 1,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,960.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 2,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Pellicciotti William J JrPrincipal Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 850 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Lepore MatthewEVP & General Counsel | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 2,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Menezes Eduardo FChief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 17,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Andrew W | Apr 3, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 5 | $283.20 | Sale −$1,416 | 5 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Andrew W | Apr 2, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 5 | $294.96 | Purchase +$1,475 | 10 | No | Form 4 |
| Pellicciotti William J JrPrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 303 | $256.03 | $77,577 | 3,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15.27 | $270.48 | $4,130 | 2,322.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Andrew W | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3.26 | $270.48 | $882 | 495.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 156.68 | $270.48 | $42,379 | 2,183.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Bhavesh V. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 124.73 | $270.48 | $33,737 | 816.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Reilley Dennis H | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 7.57 | $270.48 | $2,048 | 1,151.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 22.54 | $270.48 | $6,097 | 3,428.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Alfred | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 88.29 | $270.48 | $23,881 | 720.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungerleider Howard I | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1.5 | $270.48 | $406 | 228.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Lisa Ann | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 23.55 | $270.48 | $6,370 | 3,582.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungerleider Howard I | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 226.55 | $294.27 | $66,667 | 226.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Lepore MatthewEVP & General Counsel | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A | 3,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Brifo VictoriaExec VP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 1,359 | $292.38 | Sale −$397,344 | 8,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 14.54 | $282.35 | $4,105 | 2,307.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Lisa Ann | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 22.42 | $282.35 | $6,330 | 3,559.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Andrew W | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3.1 | $282.35 | $875 | 491.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 149.15 | $282.35 | $42,113 | 2,027.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Bhavesh V. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 118.74 | $282.35 | $33,526 | 691.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Reilley Dennis H | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 7.21 | $282.35 | $2,036 | 1,144.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 21.46 | $282.35 | $6,059 | 3,406.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Alfred | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 84.05 | $282.35 | $23,732 | 631.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 10,982 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 13.8 | $292.27 | $4,033 | 2,292.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Lisa Ann | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 21.29 | $292.27 | $6,222 | 3,536.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Andrew W | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2.94 | $292.27 | $859 | 488.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 137.89 | $292.27 | $40,301 | 1,878.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Bhavesh V. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 86.96 | $292.27 | $25,416 | 572.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Reilley Dennis H | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6.84 | $292.27 | $1,999 | 1,136.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 20.38 | $292.27 | $5,956 | 3,384.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Alfred | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 61.75 | $292.27 | $18,048 | 547.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Walter L.Sr. VP, Glob Helium & Rare Gas | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 589 | $308.50 | Sale −$181,707 | 719 | No | Form 4 |
| Menezes Eduardo FChief Executive Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 12,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefevere KurtPresident, Asia | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $316.17 | Sale −$474,255 | 1,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Bols IvoPresident, Europe & Africa | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 18,000 | $313.82 | Sale −$5,648,760 | 10,087.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Brifo VictoriaExec VP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 2,362 | $315.82 | Sale −$745,967 | 10,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Mok WilburPresident, Equip. Businesses | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 1,300 | $315.88 | Sale −$410,644 | 3,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Galovich BrianExec VP, CIO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 2,089 | $315.79 | Sale −$659,685 | 5,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Hababou AhmedPresident, Middle East & India | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 1,608 | $307.97 | Sale −$495,216 | 1,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Exec Vice President and CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 3,233 | $307.32 | Sale −$993,566 | 10,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 2,016 | $306.00 | Sale −$616,896 | 3,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Reilley Dennis H | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 644.02 | $310.55 | $200,000 | 1,129.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 805.02 | $310.55 | $249,999 | 3,364.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Reilley Dennis H | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 485.94 | $329.26 | $160,001 | 485.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Major Sean DExecutive VP & General Counsel | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 4,500 | $315.46 | Sale −$1,419,570 | 14,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Bhavesh V. | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 485.94 | $329.26 | $160,001 | 485.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 485.94 | $329.26 | $160,001 | 2,279.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Lisa Ann | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 485.94 | $329.26 | $160,001 | 3,515.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 485.94 | $329.26 | $160,001 | 1,740.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 485.94 | $329.26 | $160,001 | 2,559.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Stern Alfred | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 485.94 | $329.26 | $160,001 | 485.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Andrew W | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 485.94 | $329.26 | $160,001 | 485.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 10.93 | $288.69 | $3,155 | 1,793.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Cogut Charles I | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 50.09 | $288.69 | $14,460 | 8,219.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Lisa Ann | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 18.46 | $288.69 | $5,329 | 3,029.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 119.53 | $288.69 | $34,507 | 1,254.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 20.34 | $288.69 | $5,872 | 3,338.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho David H Y | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 244.17 | $288.69 | $70,489 | 21,707.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Monser Edward L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 98.34 | $288.69 | $28,390 | 16,137.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Paull Matthew H | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 66.67 | $288.69 | $19,247 | 10,941.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 12.64 | $288.69 | $3,649 | 2,073.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefevere KurtPresident, Asia | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 172 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefevere KurtPresident, Asia | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | F | 64 | $333.65 | $21,354 | 3,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefevere KurtPresident, Asia | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | F | 96 | $333.65 | $32,030 | 2,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Major Sean DExecutive VP & General Counsel | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 2,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Major Sean DExecutive VP & General Counsel | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 1,047 | $333.65 | $349,332 | 20,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Major Sean DExecutive VP & General Counsel | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 1,446 | $333.65 | $482,458 | 18,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Brifo VictoriaExec VP, Chief HR Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 1,616 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Brifo VictoriaExec VP, Chief HR Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 1,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Brifo VictoriaExec VP, Chief HR Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 447 | $333.65 | $149,142 | 13,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Brifo VictoriaExec VP, Chief HR Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 705 | $333.65 | $235,223 | 12,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Galovich BrianExec VP, CIO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 1,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Galovich BrianExec VP, CIO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 1,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Galovich BrianExec VP, CIO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 299 | $333.65 | $99,761 | 7,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Galovich BrianExec VP, CIO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 412 | $333.65 | $137,464 | 7,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Mok WilburPresident, Equip. Businesses | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Mok WilburPresident, Equip. Businesses | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Mok WilburPresident, Equip. Businesses | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 306 | $333.65 | $102,097 | 4,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Mok WilburPresident, Equip. Businesses | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 422 | $333.65 | $140,800 | 4,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Walter L.Sr. VP, Glob Helium & Rare Gas | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 243 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Walter L.Sr. VP, Glob Helium & Rare Gas | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 206 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Walter L.Sr. VP, Glob Helium & Rare Gas | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 51 | $333.65 | $17,016 | 1,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Walter L.Sr. VP, Glob Helium & Rare Gas | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 70 | $333.65 | $23,356 | 1,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Walter L.Sr. VP, Glob Helium & Rare Gas | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | J | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 180 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Exec Vice President and CFO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 3,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Exec Vice President and CFO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 2,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Exec Vice President and CFO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 212 | $333.65 | $70,734 | 14,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Exec Vice President and CFO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 1,060 | $333.65 | $353,669 | 13,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Major Sean DExecutive VP & General Counsel | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 2,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Pellicciotti William J JrPrincipal Accounting Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Lefevere KurtPresident, Asia | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 454 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 22,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 757,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 14,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 771,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 8,396 | $333.65 | $2,801,325 | 763,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 11,602 | $333.65 | $3,871,007 | 751,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Hababou AhmedPresident, Middle East & India | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 454 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Hababou AhmedPresident, Middle East & India | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 144 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 228 | $333.65 | $76,072 | 6,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 456 | $333.65 | $152,144 | 5,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Bols IvoPresident, Europe & Africa | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,426.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Bols IvoPresident, Europe & Africa | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,087.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Brand WolfgangPresident, Project Delivery | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Brand WolfgangPresident, Project Delivery | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 454 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Brand WolfgangPresident, Project Delivery | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 243 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Brand WolfgangPresident, Project Delivery | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 92 | $333.65 | $30,696 | 2,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Brand WolfgangPresident, Project Delivery | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 116 | $333.65 | $38,703 | 2,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 43,358 | $134.54 | $5,833,385 | 765,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 30,979 | $334.33 | $10,357,209 | 734,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | J | 2.91 | $0.00 | $0 | 537 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 43,358 | $134.54 | $5,833,385 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hababou AhmedPresident, Middle East & India | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 210 | $134.54 | $28,253 | 3,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Hababou AhmedPresident, Middle East & India | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 85 | $334.33 | $28,418 | 2,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Hababou AhmedPresident, Middle East & India | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 210 | $134.54 | $28,253 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 334 | $134.54 | $44,936 | 4,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 229 | $334.33 | $76,562 | 3,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Maione FrancescoPresident, Americas | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 334 | $134.54 | $44,936 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mok WilburPresident, Equip. Businesses | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 285 | $310.76 | $88,567 | 3,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 10.44 | $300.36 | $3,136 | 1,782.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Cogut Charles I | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 47.86 | $300.36 | $14,375 | 8,169.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Lisa Ann | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 17.64 | $300.36 | $5,298 | 3,010.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 19.44 | $300.36 | $5,839 | 3,317.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 114.22 | $300.36 | $34,307 | 1,134.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho David H Y | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 233.31 | $300.36 | $70,077 | 21,463.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Monser Edward L | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 93.96 | $300.36 | $28,222 | 16,039.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Paull Matthew H | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 63.71 | $300.36 | $19,136 | 10,874.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 12.07 | $300.36 | $3,625 | 2,060.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 11.84 | $263.07 | $3,115 | 1,771.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Cogut Charles I | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 54.28 | $263.07 | $14,279 | 8,121.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Lisa Ann | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 20 | $263.07 | $5,261 | 2,993.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 129.54 | $263.07 | $34,078 | 1,020.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho David H Y | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 264.6 | $263.07 | $69,608 | 21,230.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Monser Edward L | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 106.57 | $263.07 | $28,035 | 15,945.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Paull Matthew H | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 72.25 | $263.07 | $19,007 | 10,810.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 13.69 | $263.07 | $3,601 | 2,048.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 22.04 | $263.07 | $5,798 | 3,298.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | M | 165,235 | $120.69 | $19,942,212 | 844,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | F | 122,568 | $258.05 | $31,628,672 | 722,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | J | 50.3 | $0.00 | $0 | 534.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 165,235 | $120.69 | $19,942,212 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 12.62 | $242.27 | $3,057 | 1,759.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Cogut Charles I | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 57.85 | $242.27 | $14,015 | 8,066.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Lisa Ann | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 21.32 | $242.27 | $5,165 | 2,973.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 23.5 | $242.27 | $5,693 | 3,276.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 139.58 | $242.27 | $33,816 | 890.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho David H Y | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 283.54 | $242.27 | $68,693 | 20,965.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Monser Edward L | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 113.59 | $242.27 | $27,519 | 15,838.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Paull Matthew H | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 77.01 | $242.27 | $18,657 | 10,738.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 14.59 | $242.27 | $3,535 | 2,035.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 622.18 | $257.16 | $160,000 | 1,747.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Lisa Ann | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 622.18 | $257.16 | $160,000 | 2,951.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Cogut Charles I | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 622.18 | $257.16 | $160,000 | 8,009.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 622.18 | $257.16 | $160,000 | 751.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho David H Y | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 622.18 | $257.16 | $160,000 | 20,681.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Monser Edward L | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 622.18 | $257.16 | $160,000 | 15,725.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Paull Matthew H | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 622.18 | $257.16 | $160,000 | 10,661.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 622.18 | $257.16 | $160,000 | 2,020.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 7.13 | $274.23 | $1,955 | 1,125.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Cogut Charles I | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 46.84 | $274.23 | $12,845 | 7,386.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Lisa Ann | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 14.77 | $274.23 | $4,050 | 2,329.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 20.63 | $274.23 | $5,657 | 3,252.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 40.07 | $274.23 | $10,988 | 129.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho David H Y | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 244.96 | $274.23 | $67,175 | 20,059.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Monser Edward L | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 95.77 | $274.23 | $26,263 | 15,103.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Paull Matthew H | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 63.66 | $274.23 | $17,457 | 10,039.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 8.87 | $274.23 | $2,432 | 1,398.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutz JeffreyVP, Controller & PAO | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 107 | $264.74 | Sale −$28,327 | 1,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutz JeffreyVP, Controller & PAO | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | J | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 70 | No | Form 4 |
| Major Sean DExecutive VP & General Counsel | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | F | 1,204 | $270.66 | $325,875 | 16,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Senior Vice President and CFO | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | F | 98 | $270.66 | $26,525 | 9,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | F | 8,772 | $270.66 | $2,374,230 | 679,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Serhan SamirExecutive VP and COO | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | F | 1,244 | $270.66 | $336,701 | 43,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutz JeffreyVP, Controller & PAO | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | F | 43 | $270.66 | $11,638 | 1,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Major Sean DExecutive VP & General Counsel | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A | 2,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Major Sean DExecutive VP & General Counsel | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | J | 43 | $0.00 | $0 | 322.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Senior Vice President and CFO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A | 3,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaeffer Melissa N.Senior Vice President and CFO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | J | 45 | $0.00 | $0 | 411.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A | 17,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 688,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | J | 47 | $0.00 | $0 | 483.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Serhan SamirExecutive VP and COO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A | 4,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Serhan SamirExecutive VP and COO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | J | 44 | $0.00 | $0 | 378.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Graziano Jessica | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A · derivative | 89.11 | $270.55 | $24,109 | 89.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 11,000 | $264.42 | Purchase +$2,908,620 | 670,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $252.34 | Purchase +$2,523,400 | 659,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Calaway Tonit M | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 6.78 | $286.87 | $1,945 | 1,118.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Cogut Charles I | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 44.5 | $286.87 | $12,766 | 7,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Lisa Ann | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 14.04 | $286.87 | $4,028 | 2,314.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghasemi SeifiChairman, Pres. and CEO | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 19.6 | $286.87 | $5,623 | 3,232.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho David H Y | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 232.75 | $286.87 | $66,769 | 19,814.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Monser Edward L | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 90.99 | $286.87 | $26,102 | 15,007.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Paull Matthew H | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 60.49 | $286.87 | $17,353 | 9,975.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Wayne Thomas | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 8.42 | $286.87 | $2,415 | 1,389.41 | No | Form 4 |