APLEApple Hospitality REIT, Inc.
- Market cap
- $4.26B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $18.04
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- REIT - Hotel & Motel
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mcgarvie Blythe J | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A | 2,116 | $15.95 | $33,750 | 15,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 2,116 | $15.95 | $33,750 | 31,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | J · derivative | 449 | $15.95 | $7,162 | 32,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A | 2,116 | $15.95 | $33,750 | 40,105.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | J · derivative | 342 | $15.95 | $5,455 | 23,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 2,116 | $15.95 | $33,750 | 4,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | J · derivative | 35 | $15.95 | $558 | 4,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A | 1,904 | $15.95 | $30,369 | 13,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 212 | $15.95 | $3,381 | 28,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | J · derivative | 424 | $15.95 | $6,763 | 28,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A | 2,116 | $15.95 | $33,750 | 73,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarvie Blythe J | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 2,297 | $14.69 | $33,743 | 15,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 2,297 | $14.69 | $33,743 | 71,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 2,297 | $14.69 | $33,743 | 29,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | May 29 | Jun 2 | J · derivative | 442 | $14.69 | $6,493 | 29,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 2,068 | $14.69 | $30,379 | 11,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 229 | $14.69 | $3,364 | 27,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | May 29 | Jun 2 | J · derivative | 449 | $14.69 | $6,596 | 28,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 2,297 | $14.69 | $33,743 | 2,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 2,297 | $14.69 | $33,743 | 37,989.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | May 29 | Jun 2 | J · derivative | 365 | $14.69 | $5,362 | 22,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | May 11 | May 13 | P | 5,000 | $13.97 | Purchase +$69,850 | 747,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 24,765 | $12.10 | $299,657 | 263,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 15,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 11,169 | $12.10 | $135,145 | 267,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 40,582 | $12.10 | $491,042 | 388,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 25,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 414,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 18,302 | $12.10 | $221,454 | 395,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 22,120 | $12.10 | $267,652 | 201,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 14,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 215,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 9,976 | $12.10 | $120,710 | 205,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 40,976 | $12.10 | $495,810 | 960,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 25,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 986,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 18,480 | $12.10 | $223,608 | 967,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 94,465 | $12.10 | $1,143,027 | 2,029,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 59,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,088,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 42,603 | $12.10 | $515,496 | 2,046,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 37,824 | $12.10 | $457,670 | 383,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 23,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 407,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 17,058 | $12.10 | $206,402 | 390,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 24,765 | $12.10 | $299,657 | 250,857.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 15,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,543.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 11,169 | $12.10 | $135,145 | 255,374.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | G | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,374.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 18,779 | $12.10 | $227,226 | 729,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | A | 11,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 741,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,173 | $12.26 | $14,381 | 23,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,418 | $12.26 | $17,385 | 26,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | J · derivative | 500 | $12.26 | $6,130 | 27,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarvie Blythe J | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,345 | $12.26 | $28,750 | 15,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,345 | $12.26 | $28,750 | 35,692.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | J · derivative | 429 | $12.26 | $5,260 | 22,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,345 | $12.26 | $28,750 | 69,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,345 | $12.26 | $28,750 | 31,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 2,345 | $12.26 | $28,750 | 26,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | J · derivative | 475 | $12.26 | $5,824 | 27,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 11,271 | not reported | not reported | 22,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | J · derivative | 74 | $12.06 | $892 | 36,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 11,271 | not reported | not reported | 25,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 9,286 | not reported | not reported | 147,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | J · derivative | 61 | $12.06 | $736 | 33,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 9,286 | not reported | not reported | 24,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | G | 840 | $0.00 | $0 | 932,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | G | 2,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 930,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | G | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 919,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 200 | $12.12 | $2,424 | 948,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 14,792 | $12.12 | $179,279 | 933,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 6,213 | $12.12 | $75,302 | 178,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 13,654 | $12.12 | $165,486 | 346,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 14,650 | $12.12 | $177,558 | 347,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 8,940 | $12.12 | $108,353 | 238,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 100 | $12.12 | $1,212 | 235,032.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 8,940 | $12.12 | $108,353 | 226,092.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 250 | $12.12 | $3,030 | 1,970,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 35,426 | $12.12 | $429,363 | 1,934,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $11.91 | Purchase +$59,550 | 710,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,418 | $11.89 | $28,750 | 32,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | J · derivative | 614 | $11.89 | $7,300 | 33,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright Kristian M | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 2,418 | $11.89 | $28,750 | 999,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarvie Blythe J | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 2,418 | $11.89 | $28,750 | 15,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 2,418 | $11.89 | $28,750 | 67,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 2,418 | $11.89 | $28,750 | 29,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 2,418 | $11.89 | $28,750 | 33,347.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | J · derivative | 434 | $11.89 | $5,160 | 21,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 1,209 | $11.89 | $14,375 | 10,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,461 | $11.89 | $17,371 | 36,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | J · derivative | 698 | $11.89 | $8,299 | 36,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 359,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $11.75 | Purchase +$11,750 | 138,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $11.94 | Purchase +$23,880 | 30,929.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarvie Blythe J | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 2,201 | $13.06 | $28,745 | 15,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 2,201 | $13.06 | $28,745 | 64,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright Kristian M | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 2,201 | $13.06 | $28,745 | 996,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,201 | $13.06 | $28,745 | 29,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | J · derivative | 510 | $13.06 | $6,661 | 30,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 1,101 | $13.06 | $14,379 | 15,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,330 | $13.06 | $17,370 | 33,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | J · derivative | 600 | $13.06 | $7,836 | 34,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 2,201 | $13.06 | $28,745 | 27,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 2,201 | $13.06 | $28,745 | 28,929.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | J · derivative | 388 | $13.06 | $5,067 | 21,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $12.29 | Purchase +$61,450 | 705,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $11.57 | Purchase +$11,570 | 137,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarvie Blythe J | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,481 | $11.59 | $28,755 | 15,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 1,240 | $11.59 | $14,372 | 14,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $11.59 | $17,385 | 32,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | J · derivative | 632 | $11.59 | $7,325 | 32,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,481 | $11.59 | $28,755 | 27,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | J · derivative | 512 | $11.59 | $5,934 | 27,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,481 | $11.59 | $28,755 | 24,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,481 | $11.59 | $28,755 | 26,728.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | J · derivative | 428 | $11.59 | $4,961 | 21,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright Kristian M | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,481 | $11.59 | $28,755 | 994,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,481 | $11.59 | $28,755 | 62,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 2,100 | $11.72 | Purchase +$24,612 | 362,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $11.45 | Purchase +$11,450 | 234,932.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $11.35 | Purchase +$22,700 | 24,247.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $11.37 | Purchase +$11,370 | 136,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $11.43 | Purchase +$114,300 | 700,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | P | 7,250 | $13.70 | Purchase +$99,325 | 22,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 65,295 | $14.48 | $945,472 | 360,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 30,276 | $0.00 | $0 | 391,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 29,448 | $14.48 | $426,407 | 361,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 33,036 | $14.48 | $478,361 | 675,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 15,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 690,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 169,405 | $14.48 | $2,452,984 | 1,967,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 78,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,046,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 76,401 | $14.48 | $1,106,286 | 1,969,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 70,736 | $14.48 | $1,024,257 | 946,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 32,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 979,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 31,902 | $14.48 | $461,941 | 947,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 42,752 | $14.48 | $619,049 | 246,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 19,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 19,281 | $14.48 | $279,189 | 247,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 70,056 | $14.48 | $1,014,411 | 359,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 32,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 392,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 31,595 | $14.48 | $457,496 | 360,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 42,752 | $14.48 | $619,049 | 233,389.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 19,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,213.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 19,281 | $14.48 | $279,189 | 233,932.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 29,715 | $14.48 | $430,273 | 184,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 13,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 13,401 | $14.48 | $194,046 | 185,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,941 | $14.81 | $28,746 | 15,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,941 | $14.81 | $28,746 | 13,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | J · derivative | 586 | $14.81 | $8,679 | 30,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,941 | $14.81 | $28,746 | 59,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,941 | $14.81 | $28,746 | 22,247.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | J · derivative | 397 | $14.81 | $5,880 | 20,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarvie Blythe J | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,941 | $14.81 | $28,746 | 15,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,941 | $14.81 | $28,746 | 24,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | J · derivative | 438 | $14.81 | $6,487 | 24,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright Kristian M | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,941 | $14.81 | $28,746 | 991,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $14.57 | Purchase +$14,570 | 135,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | G | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,637.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $14.54 | Purchase +$72,700 | 641,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 8,031 | not reported | not reported | 134,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | J · derivative | 68 | $15.14 | $1,030 | 30,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,031 | not reported | not reported | 22,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 59,852 | $16.05 | $960,625 | 1,798,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 24,271 | $16.05 | $389,550 | 289,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 10,098 | $16.05 | $162,073 | 155,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 14,811 | $16.05 | $237,717 | 198,137.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 22,621 | $16.05 | $363,067 | 295,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 24,506 | $16.05 | $393,321 | 876,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 50 | $16.05 | $803 | 218,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 14,811 | $16.05 | $237,717 | 204,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright Kristian M | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 369 | $0.00 | $0 | 990,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 7,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 902,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 901,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 615 | $0.00 | $0 | 900,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,864,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,858,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 1,785 | $16.11 | $28,756 | 13,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright Kristian M | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 1,785 | $16.11 | $28,756 | 990,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,785 | $16.11 | $28,756 | 29,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | J · derivative | 419 | $16.11 | $6,750 | 30,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarvie Blythe J | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 1,785 | $16.11 | $28,756 | 15,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 1,785 | $16.11 | $28,756 | 20,306.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | J · derivative | 298 | $16.11 | $4,801 | 20,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 1,785 | $16.11 | $28,756 | 58,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 1,785 | $16.11 | $28,756 | 11,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | J · derivative | 440 | $16.11 | $7,088 | 29,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | G | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 318,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 11,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarvie Blythe J | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 15,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 50,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 482 | $14.44 | $6,960 | 29,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright Kristian M | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 988,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 27,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 427 | $14.44 | $6,166 | 28,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 56,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 18,521.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 327 | $14.44 | $4,722 | 19,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $14.10 | Purchase +$14,100 | 126,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $14.05 | Purchase +$70,250 | 636,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarvie Blythe J | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 15,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 9,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 16,530.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 322 | $14.44 | $4,650 | 19,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright Kristian M | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 986,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 48,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 475 | $14.44 | $6,859 | 29,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 25,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 388 | $14.44 | $5,603 | 25,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 1,991 | $14.44 | $28,750 | 54,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $14.78 | Purchase +$73,900 | 631,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | P | 549 | $14.58 | Purchase +$8,004 | 10,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $14.73 | Purchase +$14,730 | 125,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | G | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 212,948.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 87,573 | $16.27 | $1,424,813 | 309,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 50,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 359,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 39,495 | $16.27 | $642,584 | 319,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 44,308 | $16.27 | $720,891 | 609,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 25,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 634,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 7,841 | $16.27 | $127,573 | 626,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 231,704 | $16.27 | $3,769,824 | 1,865,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 132,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,998,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 104,498 | $16.27 | $1,700,182 | 1,894,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 94,871 | $16.27 | $1,543,551 | 898,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 54,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 953,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 42,786 | $16.27 | $696,128 | 910,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 57,339 | $16.27 | $932,906 | 213,466.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 32,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,308.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 25,860 | $16.27 | $420,742 | 220,448.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 93,959 | $16.27 | $1,528,713 | 302,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 53,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 356,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 42,375 | $16.27 | $689,441 | 313,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 57,339 | $16.27 | $932,906 | 211,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 32,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 244,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 25,860 | $16.27 | $420,742 | 218,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 39,095 | $16.27 | $636,076 | 160,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 22,392 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 17,631 | $16.27 | $286,856 | 165,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarvie Blythe J | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 1,787 | $16.09 | $28,753 | 15,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright Kristian M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 1,787 | $16.09 | $28,753 | 984,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,787 | $16.09 | $28,753 | 22,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 381 | $16.09 | $6,130 | 23,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 1,787 | $16.09 | $28,753 | 14,539.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 343 | $16.09 | $5,519 | 19,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 1,787 | $16.09 | $28,753 | 7,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 1,787 | $16.09 | $28,753 | 52,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 1,787 | $16.09 | $28,753 | 46,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | J · derivative | 505 | $16.09 | $8,125 | 28,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $15.97 | Purchase +$15,970 | 12,752.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 7,686 | not reported | not reported | 124,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | J · derivative | 59 | $16.85 | $994 | 28,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,686 | not reported | not reported | 21,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | G | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,634,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | G | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 804,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | G | 620 | $0.00 | $0 | 804,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Rash MatthewSVP & Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 11,603 | $16.90 | $196,091 | 154,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 200 | $16.90 | $3,380 | 239,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 17,574 | $16.90 | $297,001 | 221,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Glade MExecutive Chairman | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 7,963 | $16.90 | $134,575 | 565,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Justin GCEO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 41,436 | $16.90 | $700,268 | 1,664,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight NelsonPresident Real Estate & Invest | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 18,411 | $16.90 | $311,146 | 811,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 17,574 | $16.90 | $297,001 | 208,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Labrecque RachelSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 11,603 | $16.90 | $196,091 | 156,127.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 150 | $16.90 | $2,535 | 129,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke JeanetteSVP Chief Cap. Invest. Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 7,921 | $16.90 | $133,865 | 121,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 5,540 | not reported | not reported | 116,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,540 | not reported | not reported | 28,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright Kristian M | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 1,725 | $16.67 | $28,756 | 982,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 1,725 | $16.67 | $28,756 | 44,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Fosheim Jon A | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | J · derivative | 398 | $16.67 | $6,635 | 28,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunting Glenn W Jr | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 1,725 | $16.67 | $28,756 | 50,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarvie Blythe J | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 1,725 | $16.67 | $28,756 | 15,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 1,725 | $16.67 | $28,756 | 11,752.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Woolley Howard E. | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | J · derivative | 270 | $16.67 | $4,501 | 19,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Handlon Carolyn B | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 1,725 | $16.67 | $28,756 | 5,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,725 | $16.67 | $28,756 | 33,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugh Redd | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | J · derivative | 463 | $16.67 | $7,718 | 34,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright Kristian M | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | G | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 981,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Karen CatherineSVP & Chief Operating Officer | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins ElizabethSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 1,750 | $15.78 | Purchase +$27,615 | 226,044 | No | Form 4 |