ARAIArrive AI Inc.
- Market cap
- $6.07M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.12
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Scientific & Technical Instruments
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-05-30
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fitz Michael Todd | Oct 2 | Oct 9 | A · derivative | 172,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,811 | No | Form 4 |
| McAdams Kevin Lewis | Oct 2 | Oct 9 | A · derivative | 172,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallina John E | Oct 2 | Oct 9 | A · derivative | 172,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,811 | No | Form 4 |
| McAdams Kevin Lewis | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | A · derivative | 87,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucker Laurie Anne | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | A · derivative | 87,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitz Michael Todd | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | A · derivative | 87,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallina John E | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | A · derivative | 87,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallina John E | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 47,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamm Mark DavidChief Operating Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 41,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamm Mark DavidChief Operating Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 12,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamm Mark DavidChief Operating Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 41,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamm Mark DavidChief Operating Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 930,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 930,188 | No | Form 4 |
| McAdams Kevin Lewis | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 47,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Pepmeier Todd AlanChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 35,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Pepmeier Todd AlanChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 11,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Pepmeier Todd AlanChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 35,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Pepmeier Todd AlanChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 792,452 | $0.00 | $0 | 792,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Neerav DilipChief Strategy Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 25,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Neerav DilipChief Strategy Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 8,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Neerav DilipChief Strategy Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 25,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Neerav DilipChief Strategy Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 566,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 566,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucker Laurie Anne | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 47,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamm Mark DavidChief Operating Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 124,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Neerav DilipChief Strategy Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 76,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucker Laurie Anne | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 14,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Pepmeier Todd AlanChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 106,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,464 | No | Form 4 |
| McAdams Kevin Lewis | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 14,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallina John E | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 14,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,551 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Toole Lora TaylorVP Business Development | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Neerav DilipChief Strategy Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 1,390 | $3.53 | Purchase +$4,907 | 76,415 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Toole Daniel StevenChief Executive Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 11,142 | $3.50 | Purchase +$38,997 | 23,155,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallina John E | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 20, 20254/A | A · derivative | 7,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,292 | No | Form 4/A |
| McAdams Kevin Lewis | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 20, 20254/A | A · derivative | 7,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,292 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tucker Laurie Anne | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 20, 20254/A | A · derivative | 7,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,292 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gallina John E | Jun 30, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,910 | No | Form 4 |
| McAdams Kevin Lewis | Jun 30, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford William Elwyn | Jun 30, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Tucker Laurie Anne | Jun 30, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 285 | $0.00 | $0 | 285 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallina John E | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 7,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,054 | No | Form 4 |
| McAdams Kevin Lewis | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 7,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford William Elwyn | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 7,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,693 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Toole Daniel StevenChief Executive Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | S | 434,672 | $13.85 | Sale −$6,020,207 | 23,143,909 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Toole Lora TaylorVP Business Development | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | S | 4,644 | $13.85 | Sale −$64,319 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ritchison John David | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | S | 72,500 | $13.85 | Sale −$1,004,125 | 1,302,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Neerav DilipChief Strategy Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | S | 65,000 | $13.85 | Sale −$900,250 | 75,025 | No | Form 4 |
| McAdams Kevin Lewis | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 7,586 | $5.68 | Sale −$43,088 | 400 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford William Elwyn | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 7,986 | $5.30 | Sale −$42,326 | not reported | No | Form 4 |