ARAYACCURAY INC
- Market cap
- $15.54M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.13
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meier Richard A | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Meier Richard A | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.30 | $22,500 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Sep 23 | Oct 1 | A | 19,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 375,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Sep 23 | Oct 1 | F | 8,915 | $0.23 | $2,010 | 366,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcw Group Inc | Jul 29 | Sep 2 | J · derivative | 7,987,743 | $0.01 | $79,877 | 7,987,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcw Group Inc | Jul 29 | Sep 2 | J · derivative | 598,114 | $0.01 | $5,981 | 598,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Miele Paul MichaelSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | May 29 | May 29 | A · derivative | 650,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 650,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcw Group Inc | May 19 | May 21 | J · derivative | 1,010,028 | $1.25 | $1,262,535 | 1,010,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcw Group Inc | May 19 | May 21 | J · derivative | 1,414,040 | $1.50 | $2,121,060 | 1,414,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcw Group Inc | May 19 | May 21 | J · derivative | 808,023 | $0.01 | $8,080 | 808,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcw Group Inc | May 19 | May 21 | J · derivative | 75,630 | $1.25 | $94,538 | 75,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcw Group Inc | May 19 | May 21 | J · derivative | 105,882 | $1.50 | $158,823 | 105,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcw Group Inc | May 19 | May 21 | J · derivative | 60,504 | $0.01 | $605 | 60,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalke SandeepSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F | 40,000 | $0.39 | $15,600 | 419,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Peralta LeonelSVP, Chief Operations Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 83,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Peralta LeonelSVP, Chief Operations Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 28,969 | $0.55 | $15,933 | 54,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Peralta LeonelSVP, Chief Operations Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 83,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Steven F | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | P | 54,875 | $0.56 | Purchase +$30,730 | 1,545,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Steven F | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | P | 69,000 | $0.53 | Purchase +$36,570 | 1,490,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Steven F | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | P | 126,125 | $0.53 | Purchase +$66,846 | 1,421,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Byron C | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 9 | M | 9,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Byron C | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 9 | F | 3,774 | $0.82 | $3,095 | 158,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Byron C | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 9 | M · derivative | 9,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalke SandeepSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 64,477 | $1.02 | $65,767 | 459,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 57,341 | $1.02 | $58,488 | 352,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalke SandeepSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 29, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 50,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 524,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalke SandeepSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 29, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Nov 29, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 44,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 410,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Nov 29, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 44,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitters Joseph E | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Nishimura Mika | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Huss Beverly A | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Hindman James M. | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Grand Anne Bryce | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Byron C | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Steven F | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 895,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,295,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Steven F | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Steven F | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbato Chan | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbato Chan | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| La Neve Stephen R.CEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,064,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,064,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Peralta LeonelSVP, Chief Operations Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalke SandeepSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hindman James M. | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 294,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Hindman James M. | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huss Beverly A | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 243,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Huss Beverly A | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | F | 22,642 | $1.05 | $23,774 | 221,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Huss Beverly A | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Le Grand Anne Bryce | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Grand Anne Bryce | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Steven F | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 45,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 400,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Steven F | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 45,620 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nishimura Mika | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 212,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Nishimura Mika | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Byron C | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Byron C | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | F | 22,642 | $1.05 | $23,774 | 153,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Byron C | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitters Joseph E | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 667,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitters Joseph E | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| La Neve Stephen R.CEO | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $0.97 | Purchase +$19,400 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kill Robert | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Kill Robert | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| La Neve Stephen R.CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| La Neve Stephen R.CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Steven F | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A | 354,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 354,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Michael JohnVP, Corporate Controller | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Michael JohnVP, Corporate Controller | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | F | 12,001 | $1.41 | $16,921 | 25,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Michael JohnVP, Corporate Controller | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Grand Anne Bryce | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 78,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Winter Suzanne CPresident and CEO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | F | 16,731 | $1.37 | $22,921 | 1,200,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Steven F | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitters Joseph E | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $1.25 | Purchase +$62,500 | 611,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 3,552 | $1.55 | $5,506 | 363,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalke SandeepSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 35,123 | $1.55 | $54,441 | 471,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Peralta LeonelSVP, Chief Operations Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 334,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 334,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | F | 2,013 | $1.98 | $3,986 | 362,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Winter Suzanne CPresident and CEO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 119,698 | $2.15 | $257,351 | 1,216,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalke SandeepSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 29,749 | $2.15 | $63,960 | 501,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 26,687 | $2.15 | $57,377 | 364,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew JesseChief Legal Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 42,265 | $2.15 | $90,870 | 326,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoge MichaelSenior VP Global Operations | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 24,675 | $2.15 | $53,051 | 357,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Winter Suzanne CPresident and CEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 518,867 | $0.00 | $0 | 518,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalke SandeepSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 132,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew JesseChief Legal Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 187,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitters Joseph E | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Kill Robert | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Nishimura Mika | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Huss Beverly A | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Hindman James M. | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Grand Anne Bryce | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Byron C | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Byron C | Nov 9, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 22,642 | $1.98 | $44,831 | 119,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Huss Beverly A | Nov 9, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 22,642 | $1.98 | $44,831 | 187,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | F | 3,207 | $1.86 | $5,965 | 390,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Winter Suzanne CPresident | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | F | 16,604 | $1.80 | $29,887 | 1,336,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew JesseSVP, General Counsel | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | F | 12,831 | $1.80 | $23,096 | 369,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoge MichaelSenior VP Global Operations | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | F | 8,102 | $1.80 | $14,584 | 382,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 8,404 | $2.06 | Sale −$17,312 | 394,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Winter Suzanne CPresident | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 16,731 | $1.76 | $29,447 | 1,353,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 2,701 | $1.70 | Sale −$4,592 | 402,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalke SandeepSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 26,799 | $1.70 | Sale −$45,558 | 531,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitters Joseph E | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $1.58 | Purchase +$79,000 | 561,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitters Joseph E | May 28, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $1.54 | Purchase +$77,000 | 511,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoge MichaelSenior VP Global Operations | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 11,991 | $2.59 | Sale −$31,057 | 390,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 2,116 | $2.74 | Sale −$5,798 | 402,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Corradetti GInaVP, CAO and Controller | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | S | 14,129 | $2.74 | Sale −$38,713 | 196,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoge MichaelSenior VP Global Operations | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 19,212 | $2.47 | Sale −$47,454 | 402,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew JesseSVP, General Counsel | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 29,770 | $2.47 | Sale −$73,532 | 381,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalke SandeepSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 14,585 | $2.47 | Sale −$36,025 | 555,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 13,463 | $2.47 | Sale −$33,254 | 404,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Winter Suzanne CPresident | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 65,390 | $2.47 | Sale −$161,513 | 1,369,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Spine PatrickSVP, Chief Admin Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 14,832 | $2.47 | Sale −$36,635 | 219,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Hindman James M. | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoge MichaelSenior VP Global Operations | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 113,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 421,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew JesseSVP, General Counsel | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 132,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 411,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Chalke SandeepSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 150,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 570,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Grand Anne Bryce | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Huss Beverly A | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Byron C | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Nishimura Mika | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitters Joseph E | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 461,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Corradetti GInaVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 52,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 132,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 418,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Winter Suzanne CPresident | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 518,867 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,435,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Kill Robert | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 56,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Huss Beverly A | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 23,622 | $2.47 | $58,346 | 153,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Byron C | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 23,622 | $2.47 | $58,346 | 85,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Winter Suzanne CPresident | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 38,338 | $2.57 | Sale −$98,529 | 1,436,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Pervaiz AliSVP Chief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | S | 3,303 | $2.58 | Sale −$8,522 | 401,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoge MichaelSenior VP Global Operations | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | S | 8,353 | $2.62 | Sale −$21,885 | 502,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Spine PatrickSVP, Chief Admin Officer | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | S | 5,863 | $2.62 | Sale −$15,361 | 379,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew JesseSVP, General Counsel | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | S | 9,026 | $2.62 | Sale −$23,648 | 473,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Winter Suzanne CPresident | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | S | 17,119 | $2.62 | Sale −$44,852 | 1,474,954 | No | Form 4 |