AROWARROW FINANCIAL CORP
- Market cap
- $710.76M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $38.37
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-12
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kruczlnicki David G | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 228 | $36.97 | $8,429 | 60,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 423 | $36.97 | $15,638 | 12,505 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 203 | $36.97 | $7,505 | 31,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 194 | $36.97 | $7,172 | 33,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 304 | $36.97 | $11,239 | 29,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 211 | $36.97 | $7,801 | 11,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffy Kristine D | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 203 | $36.97 | $7,505 | 6,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 203 | $36.97 | $7,505 | 9,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawsey James M | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 389 | $36.97 | $14,381 | 21,137 | No | Form 4 |
| White Daniel James | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 228 | $36.97 | $8,429 | 8,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Jahnel Darrin | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 298 | $36.97 | $11,017 | 1,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Arcuri Rocco F Sr. | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 186 | $36.97 | $6,876 | 16,066 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Sep 3 | Sep 25 | G | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,945 | No | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | M | 1,771 | $30.26 | $53,590 | 97,301 | No | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | F | 1,504 | $39.57 | $59,513 | 95,826 | No | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | M · derivative | 1,771 | $30.26 | $53,590 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M | 4,379 | $30.26 | $132,509 | 99,238 | No | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | F | 3,752 | $38.16 | $143,176 | 95,530 | No | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 4,379 | $30.26 | $132,509 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | M | 3,346 | $27.04 | $90,476 | 97,455 | No | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | F | 2,596 | $39.25 | $101,893 | 94,859 | No | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 3,346 | $27.04 | $90,476 | 2,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | M | 1,093 | $27.04 | $29,555 | 11,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | F | 760 | $38.86 | $29,534 | 10,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 1,093 | $27.04 | $29,555 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | M | 1,126 | $31.34 | $35,289 | 11,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | F | 901 | $39.13 | $35,256 | 10,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | M · derivative | 1,126 | $31.34 | $35,289 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | M | 773 | $31.47 | $24,326 | 10,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | F | 608 | $39.97 | $24,302 | 10,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 773 | $31.47 | $24,326 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 1,061 | $33.78 | $35,841 | 31,963 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | F | 878 | $40.79 | $35,814 | 31,085 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 1,061 | $33.78 | $35,841 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 1,195 | $27.47 | $32,827 | 10,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | F | 804 | $40.79 | $32,795 | 9,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 1,160 | $27.35 | $31,726 | 10,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | F | 777 | $40.79 | $31,694 | 10,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 1,195 | $27.47 | $32,827 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 1,160 | $27.35 | $31,726 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | M | 1,126 | $31.34 | $35,289 | 31,776 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | F | 874 | $40.36 | $35,275 | 30,902 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | M · derivative | 1,126 | $31.34 | $35,289 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M | 1,061 | $33.78 | $35,841 | 10,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | F | 923 | $38.80 | $35,812 | 9,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M · derivative | 1,061 | $33.78 | $35,841 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J | 219 | $38.49 | $8,429 | 60,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J | 406 | $38.49 | $15,627 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J | 195 | $38.49 | $7,506 | 30,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J | 187 | $38.49 | $7,198 | 33,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J | 292 | $38.49 | $11,239 | 28,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | S | 4,110 | $38.59 | Sale −$158,605 | 8,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J | 203 | $38.49 | $7,813 | 9,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffy Kristine D | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J | 195 | $38.49 | $7,506 | 6,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J | 195 | $38.49 | $7,506 | 8,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawsey James M | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J | 373 | $38.49 | $14,357 | 20,596 | No | Form 4 |
| White Daniel James | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J | 219 | $38.49 | $8,429 | 8,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Jahnel Darrin | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | J | 286 | $38.49 | $11,008 | 821 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | G | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | May 26 | May 27 | G | 119 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | May 26 | May 27 | G | 119 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | May 20 | May 27 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | May 20 | May 27 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 119 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | May 18 | May 27 | G | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | May 18 | May 27 | G | 525 | $0.00 | $0 | 619 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | May 11 | May 27 | G | 1,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | May 11 | May 27 | G | 1,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | May 19 | May 21 | M | 386 | $31.47 | $12,147 | 8,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 386 | $31.47 | $12,147 | 129 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | May 11 | May 13 | J | 27 | $36.69 | $991 | 7,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | May 11 | May 13 | M | 546 | $27.04 | $14,764 | 8,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | May 11 | May 13 | M · derivative | 546 | $27.04 | $14,764 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | J | 28 | $36.33 | $1,017 | 7,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | J | 266 | $31.76 | $8,448 | 60,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | J | 492 | $31.76 | $15,626 | 11,515 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | J | 236 | $31.76 | $7,495 | 30,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | J | 226 | $31.76 | $7,178 | 30,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | J | 354 | $31.76 | $11,243 | 28,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | J | 453 | $31.76 | $14,387 | 40,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | J | 246 | $31.76 | $7,813 | 13,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffy Kristine D | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | J | 236 | $31.76 | $7,495 | 6,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | J | 236 | $31.76 | $7,495 | 7,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawsey James M | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | J | 453 | $31.76 | $14,387 | 20,072 | No | Form 4 |
| White Daniel James | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | J | 266 | $31.76 | $8,448 | 8,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Jahnel Darrin | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | J | 462 | $31.76 | $14,673 | 531 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | J | 31 | $34.49 | $1,069 | 7,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | J | 29 | $35.08 | $1,017 | 7,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A | 818 | $32.43 | $26,528 | 60,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A | 818 | $32.43 | $26,528 | 10,943 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A | 818 | $32.43 | $26,528 | 30,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A | 818 | $32.43 | $26,528 | 30,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A | 818 | $32.43 | $26,528 | 27,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A | 818 | $32.43 | $26,528 | 39,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A | 818 | $32.43 | $26,528 | 12,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffy Kristine D | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A | 818 | $32.43 | $26,528 | 5,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A | 818 | $32.43 | $26,528 | 7,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawsey James M | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A | 818 | $32.43 | $26,528 | 19,461 | No | Form 4 |
| White Daniel James | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A | 818 | $32.43 | $26,528 | 7,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Jahnel Darrin | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A | 69 | $32.43 | $2,238 | 69 | No | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Jan 28 | Feb 2 | A | 11,084 | $32.43 | $359,454 | 67,291 | No | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Jan 28 | Feb 2 | A | 23,898 | $32.43 | $775,012 | 91,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Ivanov Penko KrassimirSEVP, Treasurer and CFO | Jan 28 | Feb 2 | A | 4,558 | $32.43 | $147,816 | 31,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Jan 28 | Feb 2 | A | 4,058 | $32.43 | $131,601 | 25,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Yrsha MarcSEVP, Chief Banking Officer | Jan 28 | Feb 2 | A | 4,058 | $32.43 | $131,601 | 14,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Michael JosephEVP, Chief Information Officer | Jan 28 | Feb 2 | A | 2,406 | $32.43 | $78,027 | 12,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Pancoe Brooke MEVP, Chief HR Officer | Jan 28 | Feb 2 | A | 2,406 | $32.43 | $78,027 | 7,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | J | 31 | $32.13 | $996 | 6,342 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 31, 20254/A | M | 1,093 | $27.04 | $29,555 | 30,626 | No | Form 4/A |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 31, 20254/A | F | 925 | $31.93 | $29,535 | 29,701 | No | Form 4/A |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 31, 20254/A | G | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,533 | No | Form 4/A |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | P | 3,035 | $31.78 | Purchase +$96,452 | 3,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M | 1,093 | $27.04 | $29,555 | 60,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 925 | $31.93 | $29,535 | 59,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,093 | $27.04 | $29,555 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | J | 31 | $31.97 | $991 | 6,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M | 3,483 | $27.04 | $94,180 | 23,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 2,976 | $31.64 | $94,161 | 21,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | J | 32 | $30.98 | $991 | 6,227 | No | Form 4 |
| White Daniel James | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 1,644 | $30.14 | Purchase +$49,550 | 6,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Ivanov Penko KrassimirSEVP, Treasurer and CFO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | P | 1,617 | $29.82 | Purchase +$48,219 | 26,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Ivanov Penko KrassimirSEVP, Treasurer and CFO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | P | 3 | $29.67 | Purchase +$89 | 26,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffy Kristine D | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 16, 20254/A | J | 267 | $27.31 | $7,292 | 5,129 | No | Form 4/A |
| Duffy Kristine D | Aug 8, 2025 | Oct 16, 20254/A | P | 210 | $26.53 | Purchase +$5,571 | 1,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Morris Philip C | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | J | 38 | $26.55 | $1,009 | 6,195 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | J | 309 | $27.31 | $8,439 | 59,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | J | 271 | $27.31 | $7,401 | 10,041 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | J | 290 | $27.31 | $7,920 | 29,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | J | 233 | $27.31 | $6,363 | 29,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | J | 412 | $27.31 | $11,252 | 26,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | J | 496 | $27.31 | $13,546 | 39,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | J | 286 | $27.31 | $7,811 | 11,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffy Kristine D | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | J | 267 | $27.31 | $7,292 | 5,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | J | 290 | $27.31 | $7,920 | 6,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawsey James M | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | J | 542 | $27.31 | $14,802 | 18,474 | No | Form 4 |
| White Daniel James | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | J | 339 | $27.31 | $9,258 | 5,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | J | 33 | $29.28 | $966 | 5,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Ivanov Penko KrassimirSEVP, Treasurer and CFO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 4,900 | $29.10 | Purchase +$142,590 | 24,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Ivanov Penko KrassimirSEVP, Treasurer and CFO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 100 | $29.09 | Purchase +$2,909 | 24,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Ivanov Penko KrassimirSEVP, Treasurer and CFO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 3,925 | $29.38 | Purchase +$115,317 | 12,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Ivanov Penko KrassimirSEVP, Treasurer and CFO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 6,997 | $29.50 | Purchase +$206,412 | 19,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Ivanov Penko KrassimirSEVP, Treasurer and CFO | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 1,078 | $29.46 | Purchase +$31,758 | 8,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | J | 35 | $28.51 | $998 | 5,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Ivanov Penko KrassimirSEVP, Treasurer and CFO | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | P | 1,425 | $26.50 | Purchase +$37,763 | 7,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | J | 37 | $27.32 | $1,011 | 5,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 307 | $27.47 | $8,433 | 58,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 307 | $27.47 | $8,433 | 9,686 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 250 | $27.47 | $6,868 | 29,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 307 | $27.47 | $8,433 | 29,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 410 | $27.47 | $11,263 | 25,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 569 | $27.47 | $15,630 | 38,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 284 | $27.47 | $7,801 | 11,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffy Kristine D | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 284 | $27.47 | $7,801 | 4,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 250 | $27.47 | $6,868 | 5,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawsey James M | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 501 | $27.47 | $13,762 | 17,763 | No | Form 4 |
| White Daniel James | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 262 | $27.47 | $7,197 | 4,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 185 | $25.96 | $4,803 | 20,485 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $23.78 | Sale −$47,560 | 29,293 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | J | 333 | $25.37 | $8,448 | 58,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Dake Gary C | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | J | 641 | $25.37 | $16,262 | 64,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | J | 308 | $25.37 | $7,814 | 9,293 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | J | 271 | $25.37 | $6,875 | 31,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | J | 333 | $25.37 | $8,448 | 28,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | J | 468 | $25.37 | $11,873 | 25,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | J | 616 | $25.37 | $15,628 | 37,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | J | 308 | $25.37 | $7,814 | 11,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffy Kristine D | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 283 | $25.37 | $7,180 | 4,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | J | 271 | $25.37 | $6,875 | 5,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawsey James M | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | J | 542 | $25.37 | $13,751 | 17,087 | No | Form 4 |
| White Daniel James | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | J | 283 | $25.37 | $7,180 | 4,626 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $25.94 | Sale −$51,880 | 31,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $26.90 | Sale −$53,800 | 33,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $25.28 | Sale −$50,560 | 35,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| White Daniel James | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | P | 3,668 | $27.23 | Purchase +$99,880 | 4,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Dake Gary C | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,906 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.President & CEO | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 8,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Ivanov Penko KrassimirSEVP, Treasurer and CFO | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 3,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaiser David DCCO & SEVP | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 3,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 3,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Yrsha MarcSEVP, Chief Banking Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 2,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Michael JosephEVP, Chief Information Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Pancoe Brooke MEVP, Chief HR Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 1,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffy Kristine D | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 543 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Philip C | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 543 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawsey James M | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 543 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,382 | No | Form 4 |
| White Daniel James | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 181 | $0.00 | $0 | 670 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 31, 20254/A | J | 399 | $26.61 | $10,617 | 23,634 | No | Form 4/A |
| Duffy Kristine D | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 29, 20254/A | J | 364 | $26.61 | $9,686 | 3,668 | No | Form 4/A |
| Morris Philip C | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 29, 20254/A | J | 352 | $26.61 | $9,367 | 4,323 | No | Form 4/A |
| Dawsey James M | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 29, 20254/A | J | 705 | $26.61 | $18,760 | 15,839 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | J | 317 | $26.61 | $8,435 | 57,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Dake Gary C | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | J | 611 | $26.61 | $16,259 | 62,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | J | 294 | $26.61 | $7,823 | 8,001 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | J | 258 | $26.61 | $6,865 | 36,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | J | 317 | $26.61 | $8,435 | 27,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | J | 587 | $26.61 | $15,620 | 36,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | J | 294 | $26.61 | $7,823 | 9,732 | No | Form 4 |
| White Daniel James | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | J | 489 | $26.61 | $13,012 | 489 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $28.85 | Sale −$57,700 | 35,859 | Yes | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $32.69 | Sale −$65,380 | 37,859 | Yes | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 1,195 | $27.47 | $32,827 | 40,691 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 1,013 | $32.39 | $32,811 | 39,678 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 1,160 | $27.35 | $31,726 | 40,838 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 979 | $32.39 | $31,710 | 39,859 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,195 | $27.47 | $32,827 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,160 | $27.35 | $31,726 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 3,971 | $27.35 | $108,607 | 17,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | F | 3,389 | $32.05 | $108,617 | 14,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 1,982 | $27.04 | $53,593 | 16,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | F | 1,672 | $32.05 | $53,588 | 14,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,982 | $27.04 | $53,593 | 1,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,971 | $27.35 | $108,607 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $28.50 | Sale −$57,000 | 39,496 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | J | 361 | $27.72 | $10,007 | 56,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Dake Gary C | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | J | 708 | $27.72 | $19,626 | 61,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | J | 327 | $27.72 | $9,064 | 7,639 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | J | 320 | $27.72 | $8,870 | 41,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | J | 354 | $27.72 | $9,813 | 27,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | J | 455 | $27.72 | $12,613 | 23,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | J | 654 | $27.72 | $18,129 | 35,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | J | 342 | $27.72 | $9,480 | 9,360 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $28.04 | Sale −$56,080 | 41,176 | Yes | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $30.09 | Sale −$60,180 | 43,176 | Yes | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $28.13 | Sale −$56,260 | 45,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | J | 380 | $26.35 | $10,013 | 56,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Dake Gary C | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | J | 745 | $26.35 | $19,631 | 60,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | J | 344 | $26.35 | $9,064 | 7,253 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | J | 345 | $26.35 | $9,091 | 47,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | J | 372 | $26.35 | $9,802 | 26,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | J | 558 | $26.35 | $14,703 | 22,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | J | 688 | $26.35 | $18,129 | 34,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | J | 372 | $26.35 | $9,802 | 8,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M | 1,292 | $19.99 | $25,827 | 22,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 1,055 | $24.47 | $25,816 | 21,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M | 1,268 | $20.41 | $25,880 | 22,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 1,058 | $24.47 | $25,889 | 21,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,268 | $20.41 | $25,880 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,292 | $19.99 | $25,827 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 412 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens William L | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 412 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Dake Gary C | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 412 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 412 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,909 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 412 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,831 | No | Form 4 |
| DeMarco David S.SVP | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 4,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 412 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Ivanov Penko KrassimirEVP, Treasurer and CFO | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 1,713 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 412 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaiser David DSVP | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 2,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 412 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 412 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 2,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Yrsha MarcSEVP, Chief Banking Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 1,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Michael JosephEVP, Chief Information Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 1,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Pancoe Brooke MEVP, Chief HR Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 823 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,336 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | May 10, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $23.63 | Sale −$94,520 | 46,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | J | 447 | $22.39 | $10,008 | 55,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens William L | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | J | 564 | $22.39 | $12,628 | 16,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Dake Gary C | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | J | 877 | $22.39 | $19,636 | 58,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | J | 405 | $22.39 | $9,068 | 6,427 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | J | 424 | $22.39 | $9,493 | 50,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | J | 438 | $22.39 | $9,807 | 26,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | J | 424 | $22.39 | $9,493 | 20,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | J | 810 | $22.39 | $18,136 | 33,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | J | 396 | $22.39 | $8,866 | 8,084 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jan 25, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | G | 121 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Dake Gary C | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $23.73 | Purchase +$47,460 | 56,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $23.57 | Purchase +$23,570 | 9,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Jan 10, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | J | 382 | $26.18 | $10,001 | 55,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens William L | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | J | 482 | $26.18 | $12,619 | 15,382 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | J | 363 | $26.18 | $9,503 | 50,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | J | 375 | $26.18 | $9,818 | 25,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Dake Gary C | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | J | 750 | $26.18 | $19,635 | 54,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | J | 346 | $26.18 | $9,058 | 5,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | J | 692 | $26.18 | $18,117 | 32,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | J | 339 | $26.18 | $8,875 | 7,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | J | 363 | $26.18 | $9,503 | 20,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $24.76 | Purchase +$24,760 | 8,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Wise Andrew JSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $24.49 | Purchase +$24,490 | 7,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaiser David DSVP | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | P | 1,075 | $23.25 | Purchase +$24,994 | 5,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | P | 1,876 | $22.84 | Purchase +$42,848 | 3,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | P | 1,144 | $21.80 | Purchase +$24,939 | 1,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | P | 3,750 | $21.52 | Purchase +$80,700 | 31,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens William L | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | P | 710 | $21.27 | Purchase +$15,102 | 14,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Oct 30, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | P | 7,500 | $21.33 | Purchase +$159,975 | 25,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | P | 479 | $20.83 | Purchase +$9,978 | 7,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Dake Gary C | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | P | 4,800 | $20.58 | Purchase +$98,784 | 53,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | P | 7,500 | $20.66 | Purchase +$154,950 | 17,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruczlnicki David G | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | J | 555 | $18.02 | $10,001 | 54,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens William L | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | P | 701 | $18.02 | Purchase +$12,632 | 14,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Dake Gary C | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | J | 545 | $18.02 | $9,821 | 48,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Champion Gregory J | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | J | 503 | $18.02 | $9,064 | 5,558 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Conor Raymond F | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | J | 527 | $18.02 | $9,497 | 49,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Read Colin L | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | J | 545 | $18.02 | $9,821 | 10,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Casaccio Tenee R | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | J | 527 | $18.02 | $9,497 | 19,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Elizabeth | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | J | 503 | $18.02 | $9,064 | 27,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Behan Mark | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | P | 493 | $18.02 | Purchase +$8,884 | 6,732 | No | Form 4 |