ARRYArray Technologies, Inc.
- Market cap
- $491.28M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $3.19
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Solar
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-01
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | M | 38,976 | not reported | not reported | 92,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | F | 10,466 | $3.93 | $41,131 | 82,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 38,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | M | 32,739 | not reported | not reported | 96,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | F | 8,955 | $3.93 | $35,193 | 87,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 32,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | M | 23,385 | not reported | not reported | 41,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | F | 6,279 | $3.93 | $24,676 | 34,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 23,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | M | 213,070 | not reported | not reported | 537,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | F | 89,170 | $3.93 | $350,438 | 448,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 213,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Murff Carolyne | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 22,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Alstead Troy | May 19 | May 21 | M | 22,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Alstead Troy | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 22,164 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alstead Troy | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 22,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashford Orlando D | May 19 | May 21 | M | 22,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashford Orlando D | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 22,164 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ashford Orlando D | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 22,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Emily Rachel | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 22,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Forth John Bradford | May 19 | May 21 | M | 22,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Forth John Bradford | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 22,164 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Forth John Bradford | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 22,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyengar Jayanthi | May 19 | May 21 | M | 22,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyengar Jayanthi | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 22,164 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Iyengar Jayanthi | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 22,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | May 19 | May 21 | M | 22,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 22,164 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 22,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid Gerrard | May 19 | May 21 | M | 22,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid Gerrard | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 22,164 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid Gerrard | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 22,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M | 125,067 | not reported | not reported | 376,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | F | 52,341 | $6.86 | $359,059 | 324,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 125,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Jennings H. KeithChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M | 40,782 | not reported | not reported | 40,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Jennings H. KeithChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | F | 11,614 | $6.86 | $79,672 | 29,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Jennings H. KeithChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 40,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M | 20,391 | not reported | not reported | 59,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | F | 5,475 | $6.86 | $37,559 | 53,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 20,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M | 20,391 | not reported | not reported | 69,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | F | 5,577 | $6.86 | $38,258 | 63,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 20,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunning Gina KChief Legal Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M | 21,886 | not reported | not reported | 30,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunning Gina KChief Legal Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | F | 5,877 | $6.86 | $40,316 | 24,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunning Gina KChief Legal Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 21,886 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M | 12,234 | not reported | not reported | 20,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | F | 3,285 | $6.86 | $22,535 | 17,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 12,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | M | 35,150 | not reported | not reported | 266,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | F | 14,711 | $6.99 | $102,830 | 251,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 35,150 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | M | 4,882 | not reported | not reported | 40,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | F | 1,311 | $6.99 | $9,164 | 39,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 4,882 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | M | 6,152 | not reported | not reported | 50,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | F | 1,683 | $6.99 | $11,764 | 48,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 6,152 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M | 8,628 | not reported | not reported | 47,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | F | 2,818 | $6.80 | $19,162 | 44,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 8,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 41,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M | 56,149 | not reported | not reported | 246,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | F | 15,194 | $6.80 | $103,319 | 231,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 56,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 253,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Jennings H. KeithChief Financial Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 82,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M | 8,217 | not reported | not reported | 38,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | F | 2,611 | $6.80 | $17,755 | 35,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 8,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 41,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunning Gina KChief Legal Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 44,328 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M | 6,163 | not reported | not reported | 10,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | F | 1,982 | $6.80 | $13,478 | 8,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 6,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 24,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 3,749 | not reported | not reported | 31,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,206 | $11.29 | $13,616 | 29,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 3,749 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gunning Gina KChief Legal Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 13,386 | not reported | not reported | 13,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunning Gina KChief Legal Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 4,729 | $11.33 | $53,580 | 8,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunning Gina KChief Legal Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 13,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 5,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 1,390 | $6.06 | $8,423 | 37,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,082 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Forth John Bradford | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 15,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Alstead Troy | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 15,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashford Orlando D | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 15,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid Gerrard | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 15,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyengar Jayanthi | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 15,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 15,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Forth John Bradford | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,164 | $7.67 | $169,998 | 22,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Alstead Troy | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,164 | $7.67 | $169,998 | 22,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashford Orlando D | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,164 | $7.67 | $169,998 | 22,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid Gerrard | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,164 | $7.67 | $169,998 | 22,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyengar Jayanthi | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,164 | $7.67 | $169,998 | 22,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,164 | $7.67 | $169,998 | 22,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M | 35,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 201,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 14,981 | $4.18 | $62,621 | 186,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 18, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,795 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | A · derivative | 61,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,656 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | A · derivative | 375,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,215,701 | No | Form 4/A |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 51,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunning Gina KChief Legal Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 65,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 334,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 875,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 36,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Jennings H. KeithChief Financial Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 122,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 61,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M | 6,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | F | 1,683 | $6.10 | $10,266 | 32,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M | 35,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | F | 14,710 | $6.10 | $89,731 | 165,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 840,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M | 4,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | F | 1,311 | $6.10 | $7,997 | 25,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 8,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 2,206 | $6.03 | $13,302 | 21,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 6,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 1,655 | $6.03 | $9,980 | 4,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JamesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 8,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 2,317 | $6.03 | $13,972 | 27,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 56,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 23,164 | $6.03 | $139,679 | 145,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 56,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 541,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 3,749 | not reported | not reported | 17,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,206 | $6.79 | $8,189 | 15,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilPresident & COO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | P | 5,700 | $5.21 | Purchase +$29,697 | 29,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | P | 996 | $6.93 | Purchase +$6,902 | 203,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | P | 9,135 | $6.93 | Purchase +$63,306 | 212,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | P | 4,299 | $6.94 | Purchase +$29,835 | 216,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 1,472 | $10.29 | $15,147 | 36,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Hottinger TysonChief Legal Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 4,448 | $13.44 | $59,781 | 58,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Hottinger TysonChief Legal Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 2,076 | $13.44 | $27,901 | 56,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose TravisChief Revenue Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | F | 1,427 | $12.62 | $18,009 | 58,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | F | 14,980 | $10.97 | $164,331 | 202,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Hottinger TysonChief Legal Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 3,908 | $12.65 | $49,436 | 63,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 8,176 | $12.30 | Sale −$100,565 | 217,352 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilChief Operations Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | F | 1,311 | $11.73 | $15,378 | 23,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose TravisChief Revenue Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | F | 1,189 | $11.73 | $13,947 | 60,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Hostetler Kevin G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | F | 14,710 | $11.73 | $172,548 | 225,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Terrance LChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | F | 1,781 | $11.73 | $20,891 | 38,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Hottinger TysonChief Legal Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | F | 2,364 | $11.73 | $27,730 | 67,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning NeilChief Operations Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | F | 1,176 | $15.20 | $17,875 | 24,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose TravisChief Revenue Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 765 | $12.65 | $9,677 | 62,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose TravisChief Revenue Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 1,529 | $12.65 | $19,342 | 61,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Rose TravisChief Revenue Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 405 | $14.14 | $5,727 | 63,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Nipul M.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | F | 1,106 | $18.00 | $19,908 | 81,721 | No | Form 4 |