ARTNAARTESIAN RESOURCES CORP
- Market cap
- $352.15M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $34.10
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Regulated Water
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-24
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Taylor Dian C | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | S | 2,000 | $35.29 | Sale −$70,580 | 21,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Finch Jennifer LeighSr. Vice President & Treasurer | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | J | 750 | $35.07 | $26,303 | 1,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Finch Jennifer LeighSr. Vice President & Treasurer | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | J · derivative | 750 | $35.07 | $26,303 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spacht David BCFO | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | J | 750 | $35.07 | $26,303 | 1,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Spacht David BCFO | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | J · derivative | 750 | $35.07 | $26,303 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Pierre AChief Info Officer / Sr VP | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | J | 750 | $35.07 | $26,303 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Pierre AChief Info Officer / Sr VP | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | J · derivative | 750 | $35.07 | $26,303 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Konstanski DanielVice President of Engineering | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | J | 750 | $35.07 | $26,303 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Konstanski DanielVice President of Engineering | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | J · derivative | 750 | $35.07 | $26,303 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Raymond T.VP of Information Technology | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | J | 750 | $35.07 | $26,303 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Raymond T.VP of Information Technology | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | J · derivative | 750 | $35.07 | $26,303 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson Courtney AGen Counsel & Secretary | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | J | 750 | $35.07 | $26,303 | 760 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson Courtney AGen Counsel & Secretary | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | J · derivative | 750 | $35.07 | $26,303 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | S | 2,000 | $35.05 | Sale −$70,100 | 23,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Sep 3 | Sep 114/A | S | 1,876 | $36.11 | Sale −$67,742 | 25,073 | No | Form 4/A |
| Taylor Dian C | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 2,000 | $36.11 | Sale −$72,220 | 24,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | S | 1,124 | $36.00 | Sale −$40,464 | 26,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | S | 2,000 | $35.50 | Sale −$71,000 | 28,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | S | 2,000 | $35.50 | Sale −$71,000 | 30,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 2,000 | $35.68 | Sale −$71,360 | 32,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 2,000 | $35.30 | Sale −$70,600 | 34,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Aug 18 | Aug 18 | S | 2,000 | $35.00 | Sale −$70,000 | 36,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 2,000 | $35.01 | Sale −$70,020 | 38,073 | No | Form 4 |
| DiNunzio Joseph A | May 19 | May 20 | W | 193 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Eisenbrey John R Jr | May 5 | May 6 | J | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | 56,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Eisenbrey John R Jr | May 5 | May 6 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eisenbrey John R Jr | May 5 | May 6 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Nicholle ReneeCEO and President | May 5 | May 6 | J | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | 26,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Nicholle ReneeCEO and President | May 5 | May 6 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | May 5 | May 6 | J | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | 104,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | May 5 | May 6 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | May 5 | May 6 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Houghton Michael | May 5 | May 6 | J | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Houghton Michael | May 5 | May 6 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Houghton Michael | May 5 | May 6 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rossi Salvatore J JR | May 5 | May 6 | J | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rossi Salvatore J JR | May 5 | May 6 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rossi Salvatore J JR | May 5 | May 6 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $31.41 | $31,410 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Mar 23 | Mar 23 | S | 1,000 | $31.25 | Sale −$31,250 | 103,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Mar 20 | Mar 20 | S | 2,000 | $31.00 | Sale −$62,000 | 104,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | S | 2,000 | $31.00 | Sale −$62,000 | 106,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 2,224 | $31.97 | Sale −$71,101 | 38,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 2,224 | $31.73 | Sale −$70,568 | 40,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Pierre AChief Info Officer / Sr VP | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 20254/A | A · derivative | 750 | $32.08 | $24,060 | 750 | No | Form 4/A |
| Finch Jennifer LeighSr. Vice President & Treasurer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 750 | $32.08 | $24,060 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Spacht David BCFO | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 750 | $32.08 | $24,060 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson Courtney AGen Counsel & Asst Secretary | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 750 | $32.08 | $24,060 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Raymond T.VP of Information Technology | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 750 | $32.08 | $24,060 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Konstanski DanielVice President of Engineering | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 750 | $32.08 | $24,060 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaeder John MSenior Vice President | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $33.37 | Sale −$33,370 | 20,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaeder John MSenior Vice President | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $33.49 | Sale −$33,490 | 21,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaeder John MSenior Vice President | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $32.92 | Sale −$32,920 | 22,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Biederman Kenneth R | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | J | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | 25,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Biederman Kenneth R | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Nicholle ReneeCEO and President | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | J | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | 25,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Nicholle ReneeCEO and President | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | J | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | 108,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Houghton Michael | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | J | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Houghton Michael | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eisenbrey John R Jr | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | J | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | 55,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Eisenbrey John R Jr | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Nicholle ReneeCEO and President | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $34.27 | $34,270 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian C | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $34.27 | $34,270 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Houghton Michael | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $34.27 | $34,270 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eisenbrey John R Jr | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $34.27 | $34,270 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Biederman Kenneth R | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | J | 1,000 | $54.88 | $54,880 | 24,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Biederman Kenneth R | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $54.88 | $54,880 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eisenbrey John R Jr | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | J | 1,000 | $54.88 | $54,880 | 54,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Eisenbrey John R Jr | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $54.88 | $54,880 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Houghton Michael | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | J | 1,000 | $54.88 | $54,880 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Houghton Michael | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $54.88 | $54,880 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian CC.E.O. President | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | J | 1,000 | $54.88 | $54,880 | 107,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian CC.E.O. President | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $54.88 | $54,880 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Nicholle ReneeSenior Vice President | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | J | 1,000 | $54.88 | $54,880 | 24,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Nicholle ReneeSenior Vice President | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,000 | $54.88 | $54,880 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Dian CC.E.O. President | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Nicholle ReneeSenior Vice President | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Houghton Michael | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eisenbrey John R Jr | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Biederman Kenneth R | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $37.07 | $37,070 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Nicholle ReneeSenior Vice President | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | X | 6,750 | $21.86 | $147,555 | 28,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Nicholle ReneeSenior Vice President | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 4,750 | $42.82 | Sale −$203,395 | 23,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Nicholle ReneeSenior Vice President | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | X · derivative | 6,750 | $21.86 | $147,555 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thaeder John MSenior Vice President | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 2,500 | $43.81 | Sale −$109,525 | 23,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaeder John MSenior Vice President | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 200 | $42.18 | Sale −$8,436 | 26,092 | No | Form 4 |