ASICAtegrity Specialty Insurance Co Holdings
- Market cap
- $1.16B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $24.11
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Property & Casualty
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-06-16
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schenk ChrisSee Remarks | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | A · derivative | 62,829 | $27.40 | $1,721,515 | 62,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Schenk ChrisSee Remarks | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | A · derivative | 62,829 | $27.40 | $1,721,515 | 62,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Sennott John Langton Jr. | Jun 11 | Jun 16 | M | 980 | not reported | not reported | 30,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Sennott John Langton Jr. | Jun 11 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 980 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Mercer William S | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M | 980 | not reported | not reported | 8,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Mercer William S | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 980 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Merton Robert C | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M | 980 | not reported | not reported | 48,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Merton Robert C | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 980 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Schenk ChrisSee Remarks | Mar 5 | May 7 | A · derivative | 21,981 | $10.66 | $234,317 | 21,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Schenk ChrisSee Remarks | May 4 | May 5 | P | 2,500 | $19.99 | Purchase +$49,975 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Justin GChief Executive Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | P | 5,200 | $19.41 | Purchase +$100,932 | 5,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer Financial Services Group LLC | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $19.47 | Purchase +$97,350 | 38,538,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer Financial Services Group LLC | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | P | 6,130 | $19.37 | Purchase +$118,738 | 38,533,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer Stuart J. | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | P | 5,741 | $19.44 | Purchase +$111,605 | 38,527,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer Stuart J. | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | P | 4,179 | $19.45 | Purchase +$81,282 | 38,521,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmer Stuart J. | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | P | 5,051 | $19.49 | Purchase +$98,444 | 38,517,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel NeelamChief Financial Officer | Jun 12, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $17.00 | Purchase +$340,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pressman Mitchell Brad | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $17.00 | Purchase +$42,500 | 96,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Merton Robert C | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | P | 47,058 | $17.00 | Purchase +$799,986 | 47,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Sennott John Langton Jr. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | P | 29,400 | $17.00 | Purchase +$499,800 | 29,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Mercer William S | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | P | 7,300 | $17.00 | Purchase +$124,100 | 7,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Merton Robert C | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Sennott John Langton Jr. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Mercer William S | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Pressman Mitchell Brad | Apr 2, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,893 | $10.66 | $499,879 | 46,893 | No | Form 4 |