ASLEAerSale Corp
- Market cap
- $222.88M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.67
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Airports & Air Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-06
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 882 | $5.44 | Sale −$4,798 | 46,769 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Frederick CraigSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 17,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Frederick CraigSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 36,343 | $5.77 | $209,699 | 102,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 15,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 31,800 | $5.77 | $183,486 | 79,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi EnriqueChief Information Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 15,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi EnriqueChief Information Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 31,800 | $5.77 | $183,486 | 85,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Gary EdmundSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 32,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Gary EdmundSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 68,144 | $5.77 | $393,191 | 173,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Hechenberger Paul AndrewSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 29,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Hechenberger Paul AndrewSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 61,330 | $5.77 | $353,874 | 94,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Garmendia MartinSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 29,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 212,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Garmendia MartinSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 61,330 | $5.77 | $353,874 | 160,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 259,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 694,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 545,156 | $5.77 | $3,145,550 | 1,348,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 77 | $6.56 | Sale −$505 | 32,487 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Frederick CraigSee Remarks | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 4,182 | $6.34 | Sale −$26,514 | 213,531 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hechenberger Paul AndrewSee Remarks | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 1,586 | $6.34 | Sale −$10,055 | 14,581 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garmendia MartinSee Remarks | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 6,094 | $6.34 | Sale −$38,636 | 183,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Gary EdmundSee Remarks | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 7,491 | $6.34 | Sale −$47,493 | 162,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 1,886 | $6.34 | Sale −$11,957 | 32,564 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pizzi EnriqueSee Remarks | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 3,122 | $6.34 | Sale −$19,793 | 81,224 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiBattiste Carol | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | A | 19,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Fedder Judith Ann | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | A | 19,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Andrew C | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | A | 19,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Thomas Duncan | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | A | 19,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Thomas Wiese | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | A | 19,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols Robert B. | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | A | 19,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,503,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Fedder Judith Ann | Mar 11 | Mar 16 | P | 1,000 | $6.46 | Purchase +$6,460 | 62,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi EnriqueChief Information Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | S | 1,825 | $7.38 | Sale −$13,469 | 83,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | P | 6,352 | $5.99 | Purchase +$38,048 | 44,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Sep 3, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 960 | $8.40 | Sale −$8,064 | 34,527 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 1,707 | $5.99 | Purchase +$10,225 | 38,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 1,560 | $5.99 | Purchase +$9,344 | 36,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Fedder Judith Ann | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | P | 2,100 | $8.51 | Purchase +$17,871 | 61,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Hechenberger Paul AndrewSee Remarks | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A | 16,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Hechenberger Paul AndrewSee Remarks | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,805 | $5.91 | $193,878 | 32,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 243,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 434,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 513,949 | $6.16 | $3,165,926 | 803,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Garmendia MartinSee Remarks | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 28,553 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Garmendia MartinSee Remarks | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 57,938 | $5.91 | $342,414 | 99,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Gary EdmundSee Remarks | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 31,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Gary EdmundSee Remarks | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 64,376 | $5.91 | $380,462 | 105,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi EnriqueChief Information Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 14,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi EnriqueChief Information Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,042 | $5.91 | $177,548 | 54,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 14,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,042 | $5.91 | $177,548 | 47,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Frederick CraigSee Remarks | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 16,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Frederick CraigSee Remarks | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,333 | $5.91 | $202,908 | 66,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Garmendia MartinSee Remarks | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 2,247 | $5.94 | Sale −$13,347 | 158,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Frederick CraigSee Remarks | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 1,871 | $6.00 | Sale −$11,226 | 199,255 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Gary EdmundSee Remarks | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 2,798 | $6.00 | Sale −$16,788 | 136,365 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pizzi EnriqueChief Information Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 1,125 | $6.00 | Sale −$6,750 | 70,083 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 466 | $6.00 | Sale −$2,796 | 20,682 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mullins Thomas Wiese | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Andrew C | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Fedder Judith Ann | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,075 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBattiste Carol | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Thomas Duncan | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols Robert B. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,483,454 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBattiste Carol | Apr 1, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 2,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Thomas Duncan | Apr 1, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 2,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Equity Investors Side CF, L.P. | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | D | 4,736,965 | $7.00 | $33,158,755 | 2,314,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Equity Investors Side CF, L.P. | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | D | 1,690,670 | $7.00 | $11,834,690 | 826,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Equity Investors Side CF, L.P. | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | D | 936 | $7.00 | $6,552 | 457 | No | Form 4 |
| Seiffer Jonathan A | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | D | 6,428,571 | $7.00 | $44,999,997 | 3,141,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Thomas Wiese | Feb 18, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A | 5,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi EnriqueChief Information Officer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | S | 2,401 | $6.01 | Sale −$14,430 | 70,948 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Frederick CraigSee Remarks | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 25, 20244/A | P | 4,000 | $5.25 | Purchase +$21,000 | 198,058 | No | Form 4/A |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | P | 20,000 | $5.36 | Purchase +$107,200 | 37,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | P | 3,600 | $4.86 | Purchase +$17,496 | 6,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 1,135 | $5.15 | Sale −$5,845 | 21,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Fedder Judith Ann | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | P | 1,900 | $5.07 | Purchase +$9,633 | 37,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 930 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,751 | $7.02 | $12,292 | 17,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | P | 3,000 | $6.83 | Purchase +$20,490 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barimo BasilSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 17,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Barimo BasilSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 32,205 | $7.02 | $226,079 | 32,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 153,963 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,546,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 289,850 | $7.02 | $2,034,747 | 289,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry JamesSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 20,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry JamesSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 38,646 | $7.02 | $271,295 | 38,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Garmendia MartinSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 21,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Garmendia MartinSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,062 | $7.02 | $288,255 | 41,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Gary EdmundSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 21,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Gary EdmundSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,062 | $7.02 | $288,255 | 41,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Nezaj IsoSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 17,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Nezaj IsoSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 32,205 | $7.02 | $226,079 | 32,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi EnriqueChief Information Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 12,830 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi EnriqueChief Information Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,154 | $7.02 | $169,561 | 24,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 8,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,759 | $7.02 | $110,628 | 15,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Frederick CraigSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 17,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Frederick CraigSee Remarks | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 32,205 | $7.02 | $226,079 | 32,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Kehler Claude Robert | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 16,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Fedder Judith Ann | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 16,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolan Peter J | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 16,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Andrew C | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 16,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols Robert B. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 16,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,462,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Kehler Claude Robert | May 21, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $7.61 | Purchase +$15,220 | 36,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Fedder Judith Ann | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $7.74 | Purchase +$19,350 | 18,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry JamesSee Remarks | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 1,452 | $7.32 | $10,629 | 16,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 35,277 | $7.52 | Purchase +$265,283 | 4,392,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry JamesSee Remarks | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 1,120 | $6.84 | $7,661 | 17,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols Robert B. | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | P | 5,500 | $7.31 | Purchase +$40,205 | 8,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Fedder Judith Ann | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | P | 2,800 | $7.35 | Purchase +$20,580 | 16,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols Robert B. | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | P | 3,000 | $6.91 | Purchase +$20,730 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Frederick CraigSee Remarks | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $7.13 | Purchase +$35,650 | 174,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Garmendia MartinSee Remarks | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 4,000 | $6.65 | Purchase +$26,600 | 136,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | P | 800 | $6.75 | Purchase +$5,400 | 4,356,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $6.65 | Purchase +$66,500 | 17,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Finazzo NicolasSee Remarks | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | P | 25,000 | $6.97 | Purchase +$174,250 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols Robert B. | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A | 4,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,445,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Barimo BasilSee Remarks | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | F | 52,467 | $13.05 | $684,694 | 181,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Nezaj IsoSee Remarks | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | F | 52,467 | $13.05 | $684,694 | 165,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Garmendia MartinSee Remarks | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | F | 52,467 | $13.05 | $684,694 | 132,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols Robert B.See Remarks | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | F | 196,750 | $13.05 | $2,567,588 | 3,440,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Gary EdmundSee Remarks | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | F | 59,134 | $13.05 | $771,699 | 114,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Frederick CraigSee Remarks | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | F | 52,467 | $13.05 | $684,694 | 169,451 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonald Charles PSee Remarks | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | F | 18,364 | $13.05 | $239,650 | 54,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Equity Investors CF, L.P. | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 2,947,446 | $12.50 | Sale −$36,843,075 | 7,051,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Equity Investors CF, L.P. | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 1,051,972 | $12.50 | Sale −$13,149,650 | 2,516,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Equity Investors CF, L.P. | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 582 | $12.50 | Sale −$7,275 | 1,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirton Michael | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 4,000,000 | $12.50 | Sale −$50,000,000 | 9,569,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Seiffer Jonathan A | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 4,000,000 | $12.50 | Sale −$50,000,000 | 9,569,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Richard J | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | G | 6,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,161 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonald Charles PSee Remarks | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 609 | $14.43 | $8,788 | 73,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Frederick CraigSee Remarks | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | P | 2,000 | $13.31 | Purchase +$26,620 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tschirhart Benjamin ThomasSee Remarks | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | A | 10,482 | not reported | not reported | 10,482 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonald Charles PSee Remarks | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | A | 13,155 | not reported | not reported | 73,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry JamesSee Remarks | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | A | 8,214 | not reported | not reported | 19,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry JamesSee Remarks | Mar 18, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | F | 1,309 | $15.64 | $20,473 | 10,844 | No | Form 4 |