ASSTStrive, Inc.
- Market cap
- $2.92B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $28.97
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-22
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 5 | S | 4,209 | $31.33 | Sale −$131,886 | 17,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 5 | S | 58,789 | $31.33 | Sale −$1,842,112 | 844,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 5 | G | 81,783 | not reported | not reported | 763,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Macey Jonathan R | Oct 5 | Oct 5 | S | 6,700 | $30.32 | Sale −$203,144 | 8,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavish James | Oct 5 | Oct 5 | S | 6,000 | $30.76 | Sale −$184,530 | 8,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 5 | S | 20,077 | $31.33 | Sale −$629,099 | 41,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaChief Marketing Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 5 | S | 5,634 | $31.33 | Sale −$176,537 | 11,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramakrishnan Mahesh | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 9,878 | not reported | not reported | 9,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Rochard Pierre | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 9,878 | not reported | not reported | 9,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Semler Eric | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 7,009 | not reported | not reported | 21,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Macey Jonathan R | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 9,878 | not reported | not reported | 9,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavish James | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 9,878 | not reported | not reported | 9,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Jajodia Shirish | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 9,878 | not reported | not reported | 9,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaChief Marketing Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 15,432 | not reported | not reported | 17,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaChief Marketing Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 11,111 | not reported | not reported | 25,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 46,296 | not reported | not reported | 61,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 46,296 | not reported | not reported | 64,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramakrishnan Mahesh | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 14,815 | not reported | not reported | 14,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramakrishnan Mahesh | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 14,815 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rochard Pierre | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 14,815 | not reported | not reported | 30,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Rochard Pierre | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 14,815 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 140,571 | not reported | not reported | 903,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 140,571 | not reported | not reported | 562,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 11,574 | not reported | not reported | 21,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 11,574 | not reported | not reported | 16,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 11,329 | not reported | not reported | 67,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 11,329 | not reported | not reported | 243,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | F · derivative | 4,387 | not reported | not reported | 239,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Macey Jonathan R | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 14,815 | not reported | not reported | 14,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Macey Jonathan R | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 14,815 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lavish James | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 14,815 | not reported | not reported | 14,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavish James | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 14,815 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jajodia Shirish | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 14,815 | not reported | not reported | 14,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Jajodia Shirish | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 14,815 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rochard Pierre | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | P | 15,900 | $12.54 | Purchase +$199,386 | 15,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | A · derivative | 280,112 | $0.00 | $0 | 280,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | A · derivative | 87,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | A · derivative | 87,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaChief Marketing Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | A · derivative | 9,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 11,329 | not reported | not reported | 79,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 11,329 | not reported | not reported | 236,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | F · derivative | 4,267 | $10.91 | $46,553 | 232,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Semler Eric | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 14,815 | not reported | not reported | 14,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 11,329 | not reported | not reported | 90,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 11,329 | not reported | not reported | 229,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F · derivative | 4,250 | $10.02 | $42,585 | 225,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 702,856 | not reported | not reported | 702,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | P | 6,213.84 | $8.06 | Purchase +$50,084 | 6,213.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | P | 7,900.29 | $8.23 | Purchase +$65,019 | 7,900.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | P | 11,500 | $8.73 | Purchase +$100,395 | 15,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Semler Eric | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A | 13,395,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,395,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Semler Eric | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A | 1,637,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,637,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Semler Eric | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A · derivative | 260,493 | $1.11 | $289,147 | 260,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Semler Eric | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A · derivative | 3,157,500 | $2.80 | $8,841,000 | 3,157,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Semler Eric | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A · derivative | 1,578,750 | $1.72 | $2,715,450 | 1,578,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Semler Eric | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A · derivative | 168,400 | $2.80 | $471,520 | 168,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Semler Eric | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A · derivative | 84,200 | $1.72 | $144,824 | 84,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Semler Eric | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A · derivative | 84,200 | $0.85 | $71,570 | 84,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 164,810 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 164,810 | not reported | not reported | 518,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | F · derivative | 83,178 | $0.97 | $80,683 | 435,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 212,930 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 212,930 | not reported | not reported | 4,232,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 226,583 | not reported | not reported | 2,039,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 226,583 | not reported | not reported | 4,458,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | F · derivative | 95,816 | $0.97 | $92,942 | 4,362,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | P | 500,000 | $0.92 | Purchase +$460,000 | 763,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 207,457 | $0.82 | Purchase +$170,115 | 263,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 237,079 | $0.80 | Purchase +$189,663 | 366,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 11,920 | $0.80 | Purchase +$9,536 | 11,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 58,739.19 | $0.81 | Purchase +$47,579 | 58,739.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavish James | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 296,296 | not reported | not reported | 296,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Roy Avik | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 296,296 | not reported | not reported | 296,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Jajodia Shirish | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 296,296 | not reported | not reported | 296,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Macey Jonathan R | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 296,296 | not reported | not reported | 296,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramakrishnan Mahesh | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 296,296 | not reported | not reported | 296,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Rochard Pierre | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 296,296 | not reported | not reported | 296,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy Vivek | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | P | 15,625 | $80.00 | Purchase +$1,250,000 | 15,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 87,903 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 87,903 | not reported | not reported | 87,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 494,430 | not reported | not reported | 164,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 494,430 | not reported | not reported | 582,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F · derivative | 228,393 | $2.50 | $570,983 | 353,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 212,930 | not reported | not reported | 212,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 212,930 | not reported | not reported | 3,193,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,359,496 | not reported | not reported | 2,265,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,359,496 | not reported | not reported | 4,553,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F · derivative | 534,153 | $2.50 | $1,335,383 | 4,019,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,459,504 | not reported | not reported | 18,459,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F · derivative | 7,262,330 | $2.50 | $18,155,825 | 11,197,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 57,147 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 57,147 | not reported | not reported | 57,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F · derivative | 27,998 | $2.50 | $69,995 | 29,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | G · derivative | 3,691,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,505,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,459,504 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,222,222 | not reported | not reported | 2,222,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 555,555 | not reported | not reported | 555,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaChief Marketing Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 740,740 | not reported | not reported | 740,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 87,903 | not reported | not reported | 87,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Beirne Brian LoganChief Legal Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 659,240 | not reported | not reported | 659,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,981,018 | not reported | not reported | 2,981,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 425,860 | not reported | not reported | 425,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Pham BenjaminChief Financial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,625,324 | not reported | not reported | 3,625,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,459,504 | not reported | not reported | 18,459,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Matthew RyanChief Executive Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 57,183 | not reported | not reported | 57,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaChief Marketing Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaChief Marketing Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaChief Marketing Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 39,921 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaChief Marketing Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaChief Marketing Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 39,921 | not reported | not reported | 39,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaChief Marketing Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds David Livingston | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 5,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds David Livingston | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 5,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 20,567 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 20,567 | not reported | not reported | 20,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 31,734 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 31,734 | not reported | not reported | 31,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Jason YoungsukChief Technology Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 31,218 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Jason YoungsukChief Technology Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 31,218 | not reported | not reported | 31,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Jack John A II | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jack John A II | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Burton Richard Alfred | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burton Richard Alfred | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonald Scott Kelley | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McDonald Scott Kelley | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 31,734 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 31,734 | not reported | not reported | 31,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleEx Vice-Chairman & CMO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleEx Vice-Chairman & CMO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleEx Vice-Chairman & CMO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 36,667 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleEx Vice-Chairman & CMO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleEx Vice-Chairman & CMO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 36,667 | not reported | not reported | 36,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleEx Vice-Chairman & CMO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 5,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 5,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $8.27 | Sale −$165,400 | 11,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 6,400 | $8.11 | Sale −$51,904 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $7.44 | Sale −$223,200 | 20,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Jason YoungsukChief Technology Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 4,182 | $8.03 | Sale −$33,581 | 31,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C · derivative | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C · derivative | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO & President | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO & President | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C · derivative | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C · derivative | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleEX. VC & CMO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleEX. VC & CMO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C · derivative | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C · derivative | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | C · derivative | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Burton Richard Alfred | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 8,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds David Livingston | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jack John A II | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 8,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonald Scott Kelley | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 8,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 76,723 | $1.55 | Sale −$118,921 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 76,723 | $1.55 | Sale −$118,921 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO and President | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 76,723 | $1.55 | Sale −$118,921 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 76,723 | $1.55 | Sale −$118,921 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleExe. Vice-Chairman and CMO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 76,723 | $1.55 | Sale −$118,921 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 76,723 | $1.55 | Sale −$118,921 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 76,723 | $1.55 | Sale −$118,921 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 179,683 | $1.97 | Sale −$353,976 | 76,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 179,683 | $1.97 | Sale −$353,976 | 76,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO and President | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 179,683 | $1.97 | Sale −$353,976 | 76,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 179,683 | $1.97 | Sale −$353,976 | 76,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleExe. Vice-Chairman and CMO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 179,683 | $1.97 | Sale −$353,976 | 76,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 179,683 | $1.97 | Sale −$353,976 | 76,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 179,683 | $1.97 | Sale −$353,976 | 76,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO and President | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO and President | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleExe. Vice-Chairman and CMO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleExe. Vice-Chairman and CMO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 256,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 13,200 | $2.72 | Sale −$35,904 | 26,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 15,033 | $2.22 | Sale −$33,373 | 30,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleExecutive Vice-Chairman & CMO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 13,333 | $1.90 | Sale −$25,333 | 26,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks Jackson | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 10,866 | $2.31 | Sale −$25,100 | 21,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO and President | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 13,333 | $1.60 | Sale −$21,333 | 26,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 10,866 | $1.74 | Sale −$18,907 | 21,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks JacksonDirector of Socials | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 122,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,262,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks JacksonDirector of Socials | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,165,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks JacksonDirector of Socials | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,067,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks JacksonDirector of Socials | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,970,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks JacksonDirector of Socials | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 291,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,678,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks JacksonDirector of Socials | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 146,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,532,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 122,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,262,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,165,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,067,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,970,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 291,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,678,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArmanChief Operating Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 146,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,532,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO and President | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 122,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,262,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO and President | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,165,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO and President | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,067,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO and President | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,970,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO and President | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 291,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,678,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarkhani ArshiaCEO and President | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 146,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,532,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 122,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,262,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,165,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,067,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,970,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 291,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,678,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaubert MichaelExecutive Chairman | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 146,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,532,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleExecutive Vice-Chairman & CMO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 122,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,262,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleExecutive Vice-Chairman & CMO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,165,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleExecutive Vice-Chairman & CMO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,067,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleExecutive Vice-Chairman & CMO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,970,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleExecutive Vice-Chairman & CMO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 291,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,678,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairbanks KyleExecutive Vice-Chairman & CMO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 146,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,532,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlop DerekChief Experience Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J | 122,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 348,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlop DerekChief Experience Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 122,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,262,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlop DerekChief Experience Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,165,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlop DerekChief Experience Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,067,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlop DerekChief Experience Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,970,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlop DerekChief Experience Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 291,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,678,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlop DerekChief Experience Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 146,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,532,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlop DerekChief Experience Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 7,678,369 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 122,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,262,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,165,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,067,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,970,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 291,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,678,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Asset Entities Holdings, LLC | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 146,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,532,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 122,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,262,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,165,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,067,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 97,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,970,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 291,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,678,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger MatthewCFO, Treasurer and Secretary | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 146,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,532,029 | No | Form 4 |