ASTHAstrana Health, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.86B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $37.45
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Care Facilities
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vong JohnSVP - Accounting (PAO) | Oct 10 | Oct 13 | F | 556 | $37.55 | $20,878 | 21,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | F | 2,624 | $37.00 | $97,088 | 463,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim BrandonCEO and President | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | F | 9,889 | $37.00 | $365,893 | 1,228,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | F | 2,092 | $35.88 | $75,061 | 155,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnSVP - Accounting (PAO) | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 96 | $38.35 | $3,682 | 22,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim BrandonCEO and President | Sep 5 | Sep 9 | F | 7,163 | $38.47 | $275,561 | 1,238,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Sep 5 | Sep 8 | F | 1,790 | $38.47 | $68,861 | 157,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | D | 8,500 | $37.09 | $315,265 | 24,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 20,000 | $5.00 | $100,000 | 56,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | D | 20,000 | $38.59 | $771,800 | 36,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $5.00 | $100,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sobotka Glenn | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | D | 11,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim BrandonCEO and President | Jun 27 | Jun 30 | F | 1,093 | $44.51 | $48,649 | 1,245,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 4,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Dai, Weili | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 4,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Dong Linda | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 4,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 4,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Mazdyasni Matthew | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 4,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 4,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | May 16 | May 18 | F | 8,155 | $38.26 | $312,010 | 159,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Apr 14 | Apr 15 | F | 3,870 | $29.07 | $112,501 | 167,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim BrandonCEO and President | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 201,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,246,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 739,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 41,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 465,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | F | 2,092 | $25.05 | $52,405 | 171,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 35,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 57,980 | $24.51 | $1,421,090 | 177,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobotka GlennChief Accounting Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | F | 662 | $24.27 | $16,067 | 14,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 1,240 | $25.07 | $31,087 | 173,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 1,697 | $25.07 | $42,544 | 200,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 9,266 | $25.07 | $232,299 | 423,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim BrandonCEO and President | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 21,334 | $23.24 | $495,802 | 1,045,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim BrandonCEO and President | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 21,334 | $23.24 | $495,802 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 10,759 | $27.16 | $292,214 | 202,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | M | 20,000 | $5.79 | $115,800 | 35,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | F | 4,269 | $27.12 | $115,775 | 31,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $5.79 | $115,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 5,102 | $24.81 | $126,581 | 212,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 29,502 | $17.78 | $524,546 | 459,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | F | 25,866 | $22.00 | $569,052 | 433,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,502 | $17.78 | $524,546 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 29,502 | $17.78 | $524,546 | 639,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,502 | $17.78 | $524,546 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mazdyasni Matthew | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $18.20 | $364,000 | 34,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Mazdyasni Matthew | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $18.20 | $364,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 12,000 | $18.20 | $218,400 | 27,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $18.20 | $218,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Linda | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $18.20 | $364,000 | 103,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Linda | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 11,033 | $32.99 | $363,979 | 92,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Linda | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $18.20 | $364,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | F | 1,979 | $27.77 | $54,957 | 174,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M | 8,000 | $18.20 | $145,600 | 29,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | D | 8,000 | $30.23 | $241,840 | 21,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | D | 5,214 | $30.23 | $157,619 | 15,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $18.20 | $145,600 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | F | 1,694 | $29.70 | $50,312 | 217,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | F | 1,694 | $29.70 | $50,312 | 176,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $18.20 | $364,000 | 35,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | D | 20,000 | $27.76 | $555,200 | 15,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $18.20 | $364,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $18.20 | $364,000 | 43,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | F | 12,284 | $29.63 | $363,975 | 30,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $18.20 | $364,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | F | 6,831 | $25.06 | $171,185 | 218,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 6,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 6,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Dai, Weili | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 6,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 6,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Linda | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 6,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Mazdyasni Matthew | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 6,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | F | 1,656 | $25.06 | $41,499 | 225,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 10,035 | $27.18 | $272,751 | 178,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 828 | $31.15 | $25,792 | 227,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | F | 2,683 | $34.05 | $91,356 | 188,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 1,394 | $30.02 | $41,848 | 191,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobotka GlennChief Accounting Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A | 6,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobotka GlennChief Accounting Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A | 8,269 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A | 26,701 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 7,866 | $27.19 | $213,877 | 228,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 9,235 | $27.19 | $251,100 | 429,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A | 26,701 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim BrandonCEO and President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A | 145,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,129,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim BrandonCEO and President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 105,795 | $27.19 | $2,876,566 | 1,023,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | J | 699,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,132,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | J | 26,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,133,706 | No | Form 4 |
| ALLIED PHYSICIANS OF CALIFORNIA, A PROFESSIONAL MEDICAL Corp | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | J | 699,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,132,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | J | 699,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,132,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | J | 26,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 546,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | F | 7,210 | $37.96 | $273,692 | 209,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D | 300,000 | $35.17 | $10,551,000 | 6,832,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.Chief Medical Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 967 | $31.53 | $30,490 | 215,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | D | 5,100 | $43.09 | $219,759 | 14,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 134 | $43.25 | $5,796 | 17,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 3,409 | $18.41 | $62,760 | 21,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | F | 1,490 | $42.11 | $62,744 | 19,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,409 | $18.41 | $62,760 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 1,515 | $18.41 | $27,891 | 17,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | F | 681 | $40.93 | $27,873 | 16,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,515 | $18.41 | $27,891 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 28,046 | $18.65 | $523,058 | 609,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 28,046 | $18.65 | $523,058 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 636 | $42.91 | $27,291 | 17,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 66,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 448,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 133,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 581,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 13,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 412,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 26,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 438,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim BrandonCEO and President | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 34,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 983,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 15,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | F | 691 | $46.96 | $32,449 | 166,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.See remarks | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 67,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim BrandonCEO and President | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | F | 2,626 | $57.87 | $151,967 | 948,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Linda | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M | 11,000 | $15.35 | $168,850 | 80,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Linda | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | F | 3,522 | $47.93 | $168,809 | 77,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Linda | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $15.35 | $168,850 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M | 11,000 | $15.35 | $168,850 | 21,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 3,522 | $47.93 | $168,809 | 17,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $15.35 | $168,850 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M | 11,000 | $15.35 | $168,850 | 19,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 3,565 | $47.35 | $168,803 | 15,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $15.35 | $168,850 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M | 28,046 | $18.65 | $523,058 | 409,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 11,046 | $47.35 | $523,028 | 398,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S. | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 28,046 | $18.65 | $523,058 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | D | 14,409 | $49.76 | $716,992 | 9,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M | 11,000 | $15.35 | $168,850 | 20,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M | 3,409 | $18.41 | $62,760 | 23,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $15.35 | $168,850 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,409 | $18.41 | $62,760 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mazdyasni Matthew | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 3,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 3,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 3,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Dai, Weili | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 3,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 3,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Linda | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 3,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 67 | $51.57 | $3,455 | 18,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.See remarks | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 794 | $51.57 | $40,947 | 149,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | F | 336 | $45.00 | $15,120 | 18,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 7,051 | $41.13 | $290,008 | 151,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | May 12, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 636 | $38.89 | $24,734 | 18,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Apr 14, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | F | 7,993 | $40.72 | $325,475 | 158,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCOO and CFO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | F | 6,507 | $41.99 | $273,229 | 166,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim BrandonCEO and President | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | F | 37,957 | $41.99 | $1,593,814 | 950,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim BrandonCEO and President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 86,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 988,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanCFO and COO | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 15,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.See remarks | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | A | 85,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.See remarks | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | A | 16,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.See remarks | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | A | 16,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.See remarks | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | A | 13,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.See remarks | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | A | 13,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Kumar Dinesh M.See remarks | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | A | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 1,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 1,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 1,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 1,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 7,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang John | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 4,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 351,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Sim Kenneth T.Executive Chairman | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 381,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 6,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S.President and Co-CEO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S.President and Co-CEO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 351,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S.President and Co-CEO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 381,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Linda | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 3,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Mazdyasni Matthew | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 4,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 5,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Dai, Weili | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 3,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M | 7,500 | $18.11 | $135,825 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | D | 7,500 | $33.49 | $251,175 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kitayama Mitchell W | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $18.11 | $135,825 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M | 7,500 | $18.11 | $135,825 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | D | 7,500 | $33.49 | $251,175 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt David | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $18.11 | $135,825 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 65 | $33.23 | $2,160 | 4,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Lam Thomas S.Co-CEO and President | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | D | 3,166,561 | $31.58 | $99,999,996 | 7,132,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Jul 11, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 325 | $32.07 | $10,423 | 4,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Jul 1, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | D | 1,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | Jul 1, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | D | 1,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | May 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | D | 4,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | May 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 1,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | May 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 1,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | May 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 760 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Vong JohnChief Accounting Officer | May 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 760 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Basho ChandanSee Remarks | May 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 20234/A | D | 48,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,359 | No | Form 4/A |
| Basho ChandanSee Remarks | May 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 20234/A | A | 9,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,480 | No | Form 4/A |
| Basho ChandanSee Remarks | May 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 20234/A | A | 60,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,288 | No | Form 4/A |
| Basho ChandanSee Remarks | May 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 20234/A | A | 60,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,091 | No | Form 4/A |
| Basho ChandanSee Remarks | Apr 14, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | F | 2,494 | $39.06 | $97,416 | 74,445 | No | Form 4 |