ATEXAnterix Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.47B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $74.90
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Telecom Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | S | 3,254 | $80.16 | Sale −$260,849 | 13,104 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | S | 400 | $81.80 | Sale −$32,720 | 12,704 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | S | 100 | $82.50 | Sale −$8,250 | 12,604 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 1,227 | $40.00 | $49,080 | 13,831 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | S | 1,017 | $80.22 | Sale −$81,589 | 12,814 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | S | 210 | $81.90 | Sale −$17,199 | 12,604 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 1,227 | $40.00 | $49,080 | 1,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | F | 473 | $84.33 | $39,888 | 16,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | F | 1,325 | $81.75 | $108,319 | 16,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Sep 21 | Sep 234/A | S | 15,000 | $80.00 | Sale −$1,200,000 | 26,470 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Daniels Leslie B | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | S | 2,500 | $83.83 | Sale −$209,575 | 43,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin HeatherChief Marketing Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | S | 8,064 | $84.20 | Sale −$678,989 | 26,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin HeatherChief Marketing Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | F | 3,465 | $85.44 | $296,050 | 34,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Sep 8 | Sep 114/A | S | 293 | $85.44 | Sale −$25,034 | 9,238 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Sep 8 | Sep 114/A | M | 6,833 | $34.96 | $238,882 | 16,071 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Sep 8 | Sep 114/A | F | 2,769 | $86.27 | $238,882 | 13,302 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Sep 8 | Sep 114/A | S | 4,064 | $85.44 | Sale −$347,228 | 9,238 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Sep 8 | Sep 114/A | M · derivative | 6,833 | $34.96 | $238,882 | 35,658 | No | Form 4/A |
| Daniels Leslie B | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 2,900 | $87.31 | Sale −$253,199 | 47,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniels Leslie B | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 1,200 | $86.50 | Sale −$103,800 | 45,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniels Leslie B | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 6,000 | $87.15 | Sale −$522,900 | 50,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 40,000 | $34.72 | $1,388,800 | 84,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | F | 16,561 | $90.38 | $1,496,783 | 68,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 5,372 | $93.59 | Sale −$502,765 | 62,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 7,791 | $92.77 | Sale −$722,771 | 55,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 7,580 | $91.69 | Sale −$695,010 | 47,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 2,696 | $90.61 | Sale −$244,285 | 44,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $37.42 | $1,496,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M | 10,000 | $33.62 | $336,200 | 27,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 4,392 | $88.18 | Sale −$387,287 | 23,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 4,418 | $89.12 | Sale −$393,732 | 18,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 790 | $90.00 | Sale −$71,100 | 18,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 400 | $91.01 | Sale −$36,404 | 17,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $33.62 | $336,200 | 48,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Jun 18 | Aug 26 | S | 1,654 | $79.52 | Sale −$131,526 | 17,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | May 20 | Aug 26 | A | 2,791 | not reported | not reported | 19,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Heard William | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | G | 5,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Heard William | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 46,400 | $90.11 | Sale −$4,181,104 | 1,670,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | S | 800 | $91.69 | Sale −$73,352 | 75,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | S | 10,087 | $90.87 | Sale −$916,606 | 65,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | S | 18,797 | $90.16 | Sale −$1,694,738 | 46,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | S | 5,373 | $88.96 | Sale −$477,982 | 41,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Jun 15 | Aug 144/A | S | 11,668 | $78.73 | Sale −$918,622 | 157,576 | No | Form 4/A |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Jun 15 | Aug 144/A | S | 5,030 | $79.53 | Sale −$400,036 | 152,546 | No | Form 4/A |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Jun 15 | Aug 144/A | S | 21,434 | $80.63 | Sale −$1,728,223 | 131,112 | No | Form 4/A |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Jun 15 | Aug 144/A | S | 34,870 | $81.51 | Sale −$2,842,254 | 96,242 | No | Form 4/A |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Jun 15 | Aug 144/A | S | 21,045 | $82.39 | Sale −$1,733,898 | 75,197 | No | Form 4/A |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Jun 15 | Aug 144/A | S | 21,050 | $83.86 | Sale −$1,765,253 | 54,147 | No | Form 4/A |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Jun 15 | Aug 144/A | S | 7,755 | $84.40 | Sale −$654,522 | 46,392 | No | Form 4/A |
| Heard William | Dec 29, 2025 | Aug 7 | G | 1,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Jeffrey A | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A | 1,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniels Leslie B | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A | 1,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Yazdi Mahvash | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A | 1,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Heard William | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A | 1,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleischhauer Mark | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A | 1,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | F | 1,516 | $100.96 | $153,055 | 76,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | F | 231 | $100.96 | $23,322 | 18,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | S | 170 | $80.25 | Sale −$13,643 | 76,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | M | 1,226 | $40.00 | $49,040 | 22,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 4,291 | $79.50 | Sale −$341,135 | 18,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 1,226 | $40.00 | $49,040 | 2,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Yazdi Mahvash | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 7,000 | $80.00 | Sale −$560,000 | 19,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 63,788 | $30.99 | $1,976,790 | 90,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 74,530 | $34.96 | $2,605,569 | 164,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 39,621 | $82.50 | $3,268,733 | 125,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 48,470 | $82.50 | $3,998,775 | 76,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 63,788 | $30.99 | $1,976,790 | 127,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 74,530 | $34.96 | $2,605,569 | 149,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 11,000 | $34.96 | $384,560 | 24,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 18,368 | $49.39 | $907,196 | 42,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 4,661 | $82.50 | $384,533 | 38,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 10,996 | $82.50 | $907,170 | 27,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 13,375 | $81.04 | Sale −$1,083,910 | 13,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 4,336 | $82.14 | Sale −$356,159 | 9,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $34.96 | $384,560 | 42,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 18,368 | $49.39 | $907,196 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fleischhauer Mark | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 3,500 | $79.83 | Sale −$279,405 | 12,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | May 22 | May 26 | F | 2,501 | $60.00 | $150,060 | 13,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | May 20 | May 22 | A | 18,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 72,839 | $60.90 | $4,435,895 | 72,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | May 20 | May 22 | A | 3,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 17,453 | $60.90 | $1,062,888 | 17,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A | 4,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 23,271 | $60.90 | $1,417,204 | 23,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A | 3,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 17,453 | $60.90 | $1,062,888 | 17,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin HeatherChief Marketing Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A | 3,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin HeatherChief Marketing Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 17,453 | $60.90 | $1,062,888 | 17,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | May 18 | May 20 | F | 1,028 | $57.06 | $58,658 | 12,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | May 18 | May 20 | F | 1,426 | $57.06 | $81,368 | 41,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | May 15 | May 19 | F | 271 | $56.62 | $15,344 | 17,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 12,427 | $27.83 | $345,843 | 25,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 12,427 | $36.18 | $449,609 | 13,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 12,427 | $27.83 | $345,843 | 24,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 1,160 | $21.61 | Purchase +$25,068 | 8,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | P | 2,450 | $20.41 | Purchase +$50,005 | 7,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 6,564 | $21.07 | Sale −$138,303 | 13,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Oct 4, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 404 | $22.55 | $9,110 | 18,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquez ElenaChief Financial Officer | Sep 29, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 11,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | P | 4,650 | $21.28 | Purchase +$98,952 | 4,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | P | 50 | $22.07 | Purchase +$1,104 | 77,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Creek Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 7,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleischhauer Mark | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 7,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniels Leslie B | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 7,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Yazdi Mahvash | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 7,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Heard William | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 7,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Jul 12, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 1,517 | $23.95 | $36,332 | 42,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerbrandt RyanChief Operating Officer | Jul 12, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 1,470 | $23.95 | $35,207 | 42,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 6,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 4,098 | $28.35 | $116,178 | 76,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 2,732 | $28.35 | $77,452 | 19,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 223,546 | $34.96 | $7,815,168 | 223,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,491 | $34.96 | $1,870,045 | 53,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerbrandt RyanChief Operating Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,491 | $34.96 | $1,870,045 | 53,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,491 | $34.96 | $1,870,045 | 53,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,491 | $34.96 | $1,870,045 | 53,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 1,101 | $28.42 | $31,290 | 22,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerbrandt RyanChief Operating Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 1,383 | $28.42 | $39,305 | 43,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 1,112 | $28.42 | $31,603 | 81,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 1,427 | $28.42 | $40,555 | 44,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | May 15, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 2,320 | $28.06 | $65,099 | 23,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerbrandt RyanChief Operating Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 2,876 | $28.06 | $80,701 | 45,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 2,316 | $28.06 | $64,987 | 82,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 2,452 | $28.06 | $68,803 | 45,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Heard William | Mar 21, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 3,500 | $37.97 | Sale −$132,895 | 1,716,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Heard William | Mar 20, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 7,000 | $38.40 | Sale −$268,800 | 1,720,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Heard William | Mar 19, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 6,500 | $38.93 | Sale −$253,045 | 1,727,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Heard William | Mar 17, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 8,251 | $38.73 | Sale −$319,561 | 1,733,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Heard William | Feb 20, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 2,249 | $41.67 | Sale −$93,716 | 1,741,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Heard William | Feb 14, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 7,900 | $41.18 | Sale −$325,322 | 1,744,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Heard William | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,803 | $29.84 | $1,695,002 | 56,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Scott A.President and CEO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 24, 20254/A | A · derivative | 191,326 | $30.99 | $5,929,193 | 191,326 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gerbrandt RyanChief Operating Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 67,774 | $27.83 | $1,886,150 | 67,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,664 | $27.83 | $1,131,679 | 40,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 37,275 | $27.83 | $1,037,363 | 37,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 67,774 | $27.83 | $1,886,150 | 67,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Dec 26, 2024 | Jan 14, 20254/A | A · derivative | 7,108 | $31.25 | $222,125 | 7,108 | No | Form 4/A |
| Obrien Morgan EExecutive Chairman | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 13,609 | $33.44 | Sale −$455,085 | 23,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 17, 20244/A | A | 6,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,372 | No | Form 4/A |
| Obrien Morgan EExecutive Chairman | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M | 90,000 | $25.00 | $2,250,000 | 113,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Morgan EExecutive Chairman | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | F | 76,391 | $34.05 | $2,601,114 | 37,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Morgan EExecutive Chairman | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 90,000 | $25.00 | $2,250,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Creek Asset Management, L.P. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 5,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Yazdi Mahvash | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 5,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniels Leslie B | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 5,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleischhauer Mark | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | P | 3,500 | $34.19 | Purchase +$119,665 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleischhauer Mark | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 5,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniels Leslie B | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $32.75 | Purchase +$65,500 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 5,547 | $33.00 | Sale −$183,051 | 26,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 3,447 | $31.93 | $110,063 | 48,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerbrandt RyanChief Operating Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 61,462 | $35.66 | $2,191,735 | 61,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,731 | $35.66 | $1,095,867 | 30,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,731 | $35.66 | $1,095,867 | 30,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Robert HarrisPresident and CEO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 6,355 | $37.54 | $238,567 | 115,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 85,000 | $33.56 | $2,852,600 | 85,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | F | 1,518 | $41.51 | $63,012 | 51,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerbrandt RyanChief Operating Officer | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | F | 1,479 | $41.51 | $61,393 | 48,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Robert HarrisPresident and CEO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 15,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Robert HarrisPresident and CEO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 8,045 | $39.59 | $318,502 | 122,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 1,166 | $33.52 | $39,084 | 31,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerbrandt RyanChief Operating Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 1,391 | $33.52 | $46,626 | 49,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 1,166 | $33.52 | $39,084 | 84,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 1,427 | $33.52 | $47,833 | 53,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 4,811 | $32.72 | $157,416 | 85,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 4,066 | $32.72 | $133,040 | 32,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerbrandt RyanChief Operating Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 2,867 | $32.72 | $93,808 | 50,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 2,444 | $32.72 | $79,968 | 54,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 16,666 | $20.00 | $333,320 | 107,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 16,666 | $32.26 | Sale −$537,645 | 90,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,666 | $20.00 | $333,320 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 16,667 | $20.00 | $333,340 | 107,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 16,667 | $31.91 | Sale −$531,844 | 90,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,667 | $20.00 | $333,340 | 16,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 16,667 | $20.00 | $333,340 | 107,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 13,873 | $32.01 | Sale −$444,075 | 93,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 2,794 | $32.53 | Sale −$90,889 | 90,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,667 | $20.00 | $333,340 | 33,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Robert HarrisPresident and CEO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 21,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Robert HarrisPresident and CEO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 127,189 | $36.00 | $4,578,804 | 127,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 16,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray TimothyChief Financial Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 24,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerbrandt RyanChief Operating Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $37.42 | $2,245,200 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $37.42 | $2,245,200 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerbrandt RyanChief Operating Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,456 | $37.76 | $92,739 | 53,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Owl Creek Asset Management, L.P. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 2,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 3,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn Thomas R. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 58,998 | $33.62 | $1,983,513 | 58,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashe Gena LChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 936 | $32.05 | Sale −$29,999 | 20,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Jeffrey A | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 6,407 | $33.41 | Purchase +$214,058 | 86,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Jeffrey A | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 38,058 | $33.99 | Purchase +$1,293,591 | 124,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Jeffrey A | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 29,727 | $32.11 | Purchase +$954,534 | 79,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Altman Jeffrey A | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 50,000 | $32.15 | Purchase +$1,607,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttman-McCabe ChristopherChief Reg & Comm Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 3,447 | $32.08 | $110,580 | 57,124 | No | Form 4 |