ATOATMOS ENERGY CORP
- Market cap
- $29.10B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $172.21
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Regulated Gas
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-08
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Geiser Edward | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 224.66 | $155.79 | $35,000 | 1,923.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Garza Rafael G | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 77 | $155.79 | $11,996 | 334 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,866.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffries James Henry IV | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $166.96 | $166,960 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware William James | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | P | 300 | $167.59 | Purchase +$50,277 | 488 | No | Form 4 |
| Garza Rafael G | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 65 | $172.92 | $11,240 | 257 | No | Form 4 |
| Geiser Edward | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 187.95 | $172.92 | $32,500 | 1,688.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | May 2 | May 4 | M | 16,850 | $189.74 | $3,197,119 | 142,214.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | May 2 | May 4 | F | 6,235 | $187.74 | $1,170,559 | 135,979.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | May 2 | May 4 | M · derivative | 16,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulk MichelleVice President & Controller | May 2 | May 4 | M | 175 | $189.74 | $33,205 | 1,271.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulk MichelleVice President & Controller | May 2 | May 4 | F | 70 | $189.74 | $13,282 | 1,201.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulk MichelleVice President & Controller | May 2 | May 4 | M · derivative | 175 | $0.00 | $0 | 650 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | May 2 | May 4 | M | 3,970 | $189.74 | $753,268 | 63,584.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | May 2 | May 4 | F | 1,563 | $189.74 | $296,564 | 62,021.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | May 2 | May 4 | M · derivative | 3,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESenior Advisor | May 2 | May 4 | M | 2,815 | $189.74 | $534,118 | 34,027.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESenior Advisor | May 2 | May 4 | F | 1,042 | $189.74 | $197,709 | 32,985.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESenior Advisor | May 2 | May 4 | M · derivative | 2,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | May 2 | May 4 | M | 2,815 | $189.74 | $534,118 | 37,414.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | May 2 | May 4 | F | 1,042 | $189.74 | $197,709 | 36,372.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | May 2 | May 4 | M · derivative | 2,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | May 2 | May 4 | M | 2,815 | $189.74 | $534,118 | 28,408.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | May 2 | May 4 | F | 1,042 | $189.74 | $197,709 | 27,366.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | May 2 | May 4 | M · derivative | 2,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Geiser Edward | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 175.59 | $185.09 | $32,500 | 1,491.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Garza Rafael G | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 60 | $185.09 | $11,105 | 192 | No | Form 4 |
| Ale John C. | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 1,082 | $184.73 | $199,878 | 1,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Ale John C. | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 1,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 920 | No | Form 4 |
| Cocklin Kim R | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 1,082 | $184.73 | $199,878 | 173,713.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Cocklin Kim R | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 1,082 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Compton Kelly H | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 1,082 | $184.73 | $199,878 | 7,959.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton Kelly H | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 1,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 920 | No | Form 4 |
| Ale John C. | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 920 | $184.73 | $169,952 | 2,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Cocklin Kim R | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 920.26 | $184.73 | $170,000 | 920.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton Kelly H | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 920 | $184.73 | $169,952 | 2,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Coogler Mitzi H | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 920.26 | $184.73 | $170,000 | 920.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Sean | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 920.26 | $184.73 | $170,000 | 9,791.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Garza Rafael G | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 920.26 | $184.73 | $170,000 | 22,665.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Geiser Edward | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 920.26 | $184.73 | $170,000 | 3,050.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Nancy K | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 920.26 | $184.73 | $170,000 | 67,991.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Toliver Telisa | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 920.26 | $184.73 | $170,000 | 3,050.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware William James | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 920.26 | $184.73 | $170,000 | 920.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoho Frank H | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 920.26 | $184.73 | $170,000 | 9,313.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Sampson Richard A | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | C | 30,808 | $171.62 | $5,287,269 | 41,082.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Sampson Richard A | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | C | 685 | $171.62 | $117,560 | 41,767.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Sampson Richard A | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | C · derivative | 30,808 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sampson Richard A | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | C · derivative | 685 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 7,760 | $168.06 | $1,304,146 | 43,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Jessica WalkerSr VP, Gen Counsel, Corp Sec'y | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 1,240 | $168.06 | $208,394 | 7,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulk MichelleVice President & Controller | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 260 | $168.06 | $43,696 | 825 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 1,900 | $168.06 | $319,314 | 10,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESenior Advisor | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 1,240 | $168.06 | $208,394 | 7,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 1,240 | $168.06 | $208,394 | 7,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 1,240 | $168.06 | $208,394 | 7,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Garza Rafael G | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 66 | $168.23 | $11,103 | 132 | No | Form 4 |
| Geiser Edward | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 193.19 | $168.23 | $32,500 | 1,309.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Jessica WalkerSr VP, Gen Counsel, Corp Sec'y | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | M | 2,500 | $168.23 | $420,575 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Jessica WalkerSr VP, Gen Counsel, Corp Sec'y | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | F | 1,042 | $168.23 | $175,296 | 1,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Jessica WalkerSr VP, Gen Counsel, Corp Sec'y | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton Kelly H | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | G | 442 | $169.16 | $74,769 | 6,877.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 1,500 | $166.80 | $250,200 | 25,593.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Sean | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 450 | $171.15 | Sale −$77,018 | 876.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 5,396 | $172.96 | $933,292 | 29,217.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 2,124 | $172.96 | $367,367 | 27,093.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 5,396 | $172.96 | $933,292 | 36,718.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 2,124 | $172.96 | $367,367 | 34,594.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESenior Advisor | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 5,396 | $172.96 | $933,292 | 33,336.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESenior Advisor | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 2,124 | $172.96 | $367,367 | 31,212.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulk MichelleVice President & Controller | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 336 | $172.96 | $58,115 | 1,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulk MichelleVice President & Controller | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 116 | $172.96 | $20,063 | 1,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 7,610 | $172.96 | $1,316,226 | 62,609.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 2,995 | $172.96 | $518,015 | 59,614.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 32,297 | $172.96 | $5,586,089 | 138,073.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 12,709 | $172.96 | $2,198,149 | 125,364.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Garza Rafael G | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 66 | $170.13 | $11,229 | 66 | No | Form 4 |
| Geiser Edward | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 191.04 | $170.13 | $32,502 | 1,109.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Geiser Edward | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 202.49 | $154.33 | $31,250 | 913.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Cocklin Kim R | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $150.98 | Sale −$2,264,700 | 172,631.6 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 11,140 | $160.66 | $1,789,752 | 109,898.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 4,122 | $160.66 | $662,241 | 105,776.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulk MichelleVice President & Controller | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 160 | $160.66 | $25,706 | 929 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulk MichelleVice President & Controller | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 64 | $160.66 | $10,282 | 865 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulk MichelleVice President & Controller | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 160 | $0.00 | $0 | 565 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 3,430 | $160.66 | $551,064 | 56,349.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 1,350 | $160.66 | $216,891 | 54,999.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESenior Advisor | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 2,505 | $160.66 | $402,453 | 28,926.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESenior Advisor | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 986 | $160.66 | $158,411 | 27,940.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESenior Advisor | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 2,505 | $160.66 | $402,453 | 32,243.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 927 | $160.66 | $148,932 | 31,316.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 2,505 | $160.66 | $402,453 | 24,817.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 996 | $160.66 | $160,017 | 23,821.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Geiser Edward | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 202.75 | $154.13 | $31,250 | 706.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Cocklin Kim R | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 1,293 | $147.75 | $191,041 | 187,631.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Cocklin Kim R | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton Kelly H | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 1,293 | $147.75 | $191,041 | 7,319.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton Kelly H | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Sean | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 1,293 | $147.75 | $191,041 | 1,311.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Sean | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,293 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yoho Frank H | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,082.95 | $147.75 | $160,006 | 8,211.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Ale John C. | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,082 | $147.75 | $159,866 | 1,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Cocklin Kim R | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,082 | $147.75 | $159,866 | 2,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton Kelly H | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,082 | $147.75 | $159,866 | 2,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Sean | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,082.95 | $147.75 | $160,006 | 8,679.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Garza Rafael G | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,082.95 | $147.75 | $160,006 | 21,264.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Geiser Edward | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,082.95 | $147.75 | $160,006 | 2,089.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Nancy K | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,082.95 | $147.75 | $160,006 | 65,575.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Sampson Richard A | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,082.95 | $147.75 | $160,006 | 30,123.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Toliver Telisa | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,082.95 | $147.75 | $160,006 | 2,089.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Diana J | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | C | 4,456 | $144.69 | $644,739 | 8,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Diana J | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M | 1,293 | $144.69 | $187,084 | 9,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Diana J | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,456 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Diana J | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,293 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Richard K | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | C | 71,980 | $144.69 | $10,414,786 | 81,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Richard K | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | C · derivative | 71,980 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Jessica WalkerSr VP, Gen Counsel, Corp Sec'y | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,455 | $142.36 | $207,134 | 8,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,095 | $142.36 | $1,294,764 | 46,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulk MichelleVice President & Controller | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 305 | $142.36 | $43,420 | 725 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,225 | $142.36 | $316,751 | 11,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESenior Advisor | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,455 | $142.36 | $207,134 | 8,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,455 | $142.36 | $207,134 | 8,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,455 | $142.36 | $207,134 | 8,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulliam Jessica BatemanSr VP, Gen Counsel, Corp Sec'y | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $141.57 | $1,061,775 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Geiser Edward | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 224.95 | $138.92 | $31,250 | 501.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,312.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Geiser Edward | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $144.89 | Purchase +$362,225 | 2,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 20,403 | $137.32 | $2,801,740 | 106,787.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | F | 8,029 | $137.32 | $1,102,542 | 98,758.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulk MichelleVice President & Controller | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 294 | $137.32 | $40,372 | 870 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulk MichelleVice President & Controller | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | F | 101 | $137.32 | $13,869 | 769 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 6,283 | $137.32 | $862,782 | 55,392.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | F | 2,473 | $137.32 | $339,592 | 52,919.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESR VP, GC & CORPORATE SEC'Y | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 4,588 | $137.32 | $630,024 | 28,227.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESR VP, GC & CORPORATE SEC'Y | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | F | 1,806 | $137.32 | $248,000 | 26,421.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 4,588 | $137.32 | $630,024 | 31,539.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | F | 1,806 | $137.32 | $248,000 | 29,733.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 4,588 | $137.32 | $630,024 | 25,618.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | F | 1,806 | $137.32 | $248,000 | 23,812.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Richard MVICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 1,228 | $137.32 | $168,629 | 4,444.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Richard MVICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | F | 484 | $137.32 | $66,463 | 3,960.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Geiser Edward | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $138.73 | $138,730 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Geiser Edward | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 274.62 | $138.73 | $38,098 | 274.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Toliver Telisa | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $138.73 | $138,730 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Diana J | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 400 | $118.00 | Sale −$47,200 | 3,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Richard MVICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 355 | $119.86 | $42,550 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $119.86 | $179,790 | 6,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $119.86 | $179,790 | 6,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESR VP, GC & CORPORATE SEC'Y | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $119.86 | $179,790 | 6,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $119.86 | $251,107 | 9,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,510 | $119.86 | $1,139,869 | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 14,290 | $119.09 | $1,701,796 | 91,672.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 5,288 | $119.09 | $629,748 | 86,384.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 4,400 | $119.09 | $523,996 | 50,841.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 1,732 | $119.09 | $206,264 | 49,109.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESR VP, GC & CORPORATE SEC'Y | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 3,215 | $119.09 | $382,874 | 24,903.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESR VP, GC & CORPORATE SEC'Y | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 1,264 | $119.09 | $150,530 | 23,639.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESR VP, GC & CORPORATE SEC'Y | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 1,600 | $119.09 | $190,544 | 27,537.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 592 | $119.09 | $70,501 | 26,945.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 3,215 | $119.09 | $382,874 | 22,306.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 1,276 | $119.09 | $151,959 | 21,030.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Richard MVICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 855 | $119.09 | $101,822 | 3,542.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Richard MVICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 368 | $119.09 | $43,825 | 3,174.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Richard MVICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 855 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Cocklin Kim R | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $116.46 | Sale −$1,746,900 | 186,338.6 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ale John C. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,293.55 | $115.96 | $150,000 | 3,727.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Cocklin Kim R | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,367 | $115.96 | $158,517 | 201,338.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Cocklin Kim R | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,367 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cocklin Kim R | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,293 | $115.96 | $149,936 | 1,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton Kelly H | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,367 | $115.96 | $158,517 | 5,917.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Compton Kelly H | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,367 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Compton Kelly H | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,293 | $115.96 | $149,936 | 1,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Sean | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,293 | $115.96 | $149,936 | 1,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Garza Rafael G | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,293.55 | $115.96 | $150,000 | 19,671.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Richard K | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,293.55 | $115.96 | $150,000 | 70,136.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Nancy K | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,293.55 | $115.96 | $150,000 | 62,842.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Sampson Richard A | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,367 | $115.96 | $158,517 | 10,230.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Sampson Richard A | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,367 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sampson Richard A | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,293.55 | $115.96 | $150,000 | 28,302.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Diana J | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,367 | $115.96 | $158,517 | 3,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Diana J | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,367 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Diana J | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,293 | $115.96 | $149,936 | 1,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoho Frank H | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,293.55 | $115.96 | $150,000 | 6,953.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Richard MVICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | S | 1,750 | $114.20 | Sale −$199,850 | 2,650.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 28,580 | $108.60 | $3,103,788 | 88,629.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Akers John KPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | F | 11,247 | $108.60 | $1,221,424 | 77,382.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 8,800 | $108.60 | $955,680 | 49,904.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Christopher TSR VICE PRESIDENT & CFO | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | F | 3,463 | $108.60 | $376,082 | 46,441.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESR VP, GC & CORPORATE SEC'Y | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 6,430 | $108.60 | $698,298 | 24,219.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartsfield Karen ESR VP, GC & CORPORATE SEC'Y | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | F | 2,531 | $108.60 | $274,867 | 21,688.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 3,200 | $108.60 | $347,520 | 26,838.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdill John SSR VP, UTILITY OPERATIONS | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | F | 1,260 | $108.60 | $136,836 | 25,578.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 6,430 | $108.60 | $698,298 | 21,622.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins J MattSR VP, HUMAN RESOURCES | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | F | 2,531 | $108.60 | $274,867 | 19,091.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Richard MVICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 1,710 | $108.60 | $185,706 | 5,073.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Richard MVICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | F | 673 | $108.60 | $73,088 | 4,400.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Cocklin Kim R | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | S | 12,500 | $110.99 | Sale −$1,387,375 | 199,971.6 | Yes | Form 4 |