ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $631.36M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $13.83
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $20.57M between Aug 5 – Aug 6.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Holding change | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P | 85,000 | $21.00 | Purchase +$1,785,000 | 85,000 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P | 85,000 | $21.00 | Purchase +$1,785,000 | 85,000 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 6 | Aug 284/A | P | 500,000 | $17.00 | Purchase +$8,500,000 | 3,020,632 | +19.8% | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Aug 6 | Aug 284/A | P | 500,000 | $17.00 | Purchase +$8,500,000 | 3,020,632 | +19.8% | No | Form 4/A |
Form 4 historysince 2026-08-06
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fu TaoPresident and CEO | Aug 4 | Oct 84/A | A · derivative | 538,300 | $17.00 | $9,151,100 | 538,300 | No | Form 4/A |
| Chan StevenChief Financial Officer | Aug 4 | Oct 84/A | A · derivative | 140,000 | $17.00 | $2,380,000 | 140,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 284/A | C | 1,957,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,042,134 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 284/A | C | 478,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,520,632 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 284/A | P | 500,000 | $17.00 | Purchase +$8,500,000 | 3,020,632 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 284/A | C · derivative | 18,181,830 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 284/A | C · derivative | 4,445,275 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 6 | Aug 284/A | C | 1,957,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,042,134 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 6 | Aug 284/A | C | 478,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,520,632 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 6 | Aug 284/A | P | 500,000 | $17.00 | Purchase +$8,500,000 | 3,020,632 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 6 | Aug 284/A | C · derivative | 18,181,830 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 6 | Aug 284/A | C · derivative | 4,445,275 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P | 85,000 | $21.00 | Purchase +$1,785,000 | 85,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 988 | $22.03 | Sale −$21,766 | 84,012 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 447 | $21.87 | Sale −$9,776 | 83,565 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 1,332 | $22.03 | Sale −$29,344 | 82,233 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 200 | $22.05 | Sale −$4,410 | 82,033 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 1,556 | $22.06 | Sale −$34,325 | 80,477 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 3,402 | $22.02 | Sale −$74,912 | 77,075 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 200 | $22.10 | Sale −$4,420 | 76,875 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 480 | $21.55 | Sale −$10,344 | 76,395 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 100 | $22.11 | Sale −$2,211 | 76,295 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 753 | $21.97 | Sale −$16,543 | 75,542 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 672 | $22.02 | Sale −$14,797 | 74,870 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 6,970 | $22.03 | Sale −$153,549 | 67,900 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 400 | $22.02 | Sale −$8,808 | 67,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 1,180 | $21.84 | Sale −$25,771 | 66,320 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 1,040 | $22.05 | Sale −$22,932 | 65,280 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 300 | $20.84 | Sale −$6,252 | 64,980 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 443 | $21.78 | Sale −$9,649 | 64,537 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 200 | $22.05 | Sale −$4,410 | 64,337 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 700 | $22.07 | Sale −$15,449 | 63,637 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 1,163 | $22.19 | Sale −$25,807 | 62,474 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 100 | $21.99 | Sale −$2,199 | 62,374 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 6,763 | $21.61 | Sale −$146,148 | 55,611 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 76,418 | $21.04 | Sale −$1,607,835 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P · derivative | 2,872 | $21.22 | Purchase +$60,944 | 2,872 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P · derivative | 28,717 | $21.22 | Purchase +$609,375 | 31,589 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P · derivative | 11,488 | $21.22 | Purchase +$243,775 | 43,077 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P · derivative | 45,588 | $21.27 | Purchase +$969,657 | 88,665 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P · derivative | 11,398 | $21.27 | Purchase +$242,435 | 100,063 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P · derivative | 5,744 | $21.22 | Purchase +$121,888 | 105,807 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P | 85,000 | $21.00 | Purchase +$1,785,000 | 85,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 988 | $22.03 | Sale −$21,766 | 84,012 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 447 | $21.87 | Sale −$9,776 | 83,565 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 1,332 | $22.03 | Sale −$29,344 | 82,233 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 200 | $22.05 | Sale −$4,410 | 82,033 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 1,556 | $22.06 | Sale −$34,325 | 80,477 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 3,402 | $22.02 | Sale −$74,912 | 77,075 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 200 | $22.10 | Sale −$4,420 | 76,875 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 480 | $21.55 | Sale −$10,344 | 76,395 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 100 | $22.11 | Sale −$2,211 | 76,295 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 753 | $21.97 | Sale −$16,543 | 75,542 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 672 | $22.02 | Sale −$14,797 | 74,870 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 6,970 | $22.03 | Sale −$153,549 | 67,900 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 400 | $22.02 | Sale −$8,808 | 67,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 1,180 | $21.84 | Sale −$25,771 | 66,320 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 1,040 | $22.05 | Sale −$22,932 | 65,280 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 300 | $20.84 | Sale −$6,252 | 64,980 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 443 | $21.78 | Sale −$9,649 | 64,537 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 200 | $22.05 | Sale −$4,410 | 64,337 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 700 | $22.07 | Sale −$15,449 | 63,637 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 1,163 | $22.19 | Sale −$25,807 | 62,474 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 100 | $21.99 | Sale −$2,199 | 62,374 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 6,763 | $21.61 | Sale −$146,148 | 55,611 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | S | 76,418 | $21.04 | Sale −$1,607,835 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P · derivative | 2,872 | $21.22 | Purchase +$60,944 | 2,872 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P · derivative | 28,717 | $21.22 | Purchase +$609,375 | 31,589 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P · derivative | 11,488 | $21.22 | Purchase +$243,775 | 43,077 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P · derivative | 45,588 | $21.27 | Purchase +$969,657 | 88,665 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P · derivative | 11,398 | $21.27 | Purchase +$242,435 | 100,063 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walsh Colin | Aug 5 | Aug 284/A | P · derivative | 5,744 | $21.22 | Purchase +$121,888 | 105,807 | No | Form 4/A |
| venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | C | 2,311,870 | not reported | not reported | 2,311,870 | No | Form 4 |
| venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | C | 821,998 | not reported | not reported | 3,133,868 | No | Form 4 |
| venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | C | 665,147 | not reported | not reported | 3,799,015 | No | Form 4 |
| venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | P | 382,352 | $17.00 | Purchase +$6,499,984 | 4,181,367 | No | Form 4 |
| venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | C · derivative | 21,477,273 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | C · derivative | 7,636,362 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | C · derivative | 6,179,219 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deep Track Biotechnology Master Fund, Ltd. | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | C | 1,957,138 | not reported | not reported | 1,957,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep Track Biotechnology Master Fund, Ltd. | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | C · derivative | 18,181,818 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jeremy | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | C | 782,854 | not reported | not reported | 782,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jeremy | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | P | 200,000 | $17.00 | Purchase +$3,400,000 | 982,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jeremy | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | P | 400,000 | $17.00 | Purchase +$6,800,000 | 1,182,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Jeremy | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | C · derivative | 782,854 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sanofi | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | C | 782,855 | not reported | not reported | 782,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanofi | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | P | 300,000 | $17.00 | Purchase +$5,100,000 | 1,082,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanofi | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | C · derivative | 782,855 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fhmls Xi, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | C | 1,749,192 | not reported | not reported | 1,824,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Fhmls Xi, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | C | 1,590,175 | not reported | not reported | 3,414,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Fhmls Xi, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | C | 1,189,940 | not reported | not reported | 4,604,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Fhmls Xi, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | C | 961,322 | not reported | not reported | 5,565,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Fhmls Xi, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | P | 588,235 | $17.00 | Purchase +$9,999,995 | 6,154,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Fhmls Xi, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | C · derivative | 16,250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fhmls Xi, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | C · derivative | 14,772,727 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fhmls Xi, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | C · derivative | 11,054,544 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fhmls Xi, L.P. | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | C · derivative | 8,930,685 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Attovia Therapeutics, Inc.President and CEO | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A · derivative | 538,300 | $17.00 | $9,151,100 | 538,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Attovia Therapeutics, Inc.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A · derivative | 140,000 | $17.00 | $2,380,000 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| You Angie | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A · derivative | 27,000 | $17.00 | $459,000 | 27,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Mitchell | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A · derivative | 27,000 | $17.00 | $459,000 | 27,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Odrowaz ZanetaChief Business Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A · derivative | 140,000 | $17.00 | $2,380,000 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Veiby PetterChief Scientific Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A · derivative | 140,000 | $17.00 | $2,380,000 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen HubertChief Medical Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A · derivative | 140,000 | $17.00 | $2,380,000 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |