AUIDauthID Inc.
- Market cap
- $5.37M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.32
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-22
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Oct 5 | Oct 14 | J · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.57 | $570,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Oct 5 | Oct 14 | J · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.50 | $500,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Oct 5 | Oct 14 | J · derivative | 375,000 | $0.57 | $213,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Oct 5 | Oct 14 | J · derivative | 375,000 | $0.50 | $187,500 | 375,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Sep 15 | Oct 14 | J · derivative | 2,631,578 | $0.38 | $1,000,000 | 2,631,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Sep 15 | Oct 14 | P · derivative | 394,736 | $150,000.00 | Purchase +$59,210,400,000 | 394,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Sep 15 | Oct 14 | J · derivative | 1,000,000 | $1.50 | $1,500,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Sep 15 | Oct 14 | J · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.57 | $570,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Sep 15 | Oct 14 | P · derivative | 375,000 | $0.57 | Purchase +$213,750 | 375,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Sep 4 | Oct 14 | J | 8,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,082,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Sep 4 | Oct 14 | J | 130,975 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Jul 15 | Oct 14 | S | 9,920 | $1.12 | Sale −$11,150 | 160,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Jul 7 | Oct 14 | D · derivative | 8,333 | $3.90 | $32,499 | 4,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Daguro RhonielChief Executive Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 800,248 | $1.24 | $992,308 | 800,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Sellitto Edward CChief Financial Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 132,000 | $1.24 | $163,680 | 132,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 133,000 | $1.24 | $164,920 | 133,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Apr 29 | May 74/A | P | 120,482 | $1.25 | Purchase +$150,603 | 268,109 | No | Form 4/A |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Apr 29 | May 74/A | P · derivative | 1,000,000 | $1.50 | Purchase +$1,500,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Jisser Ken | Apr 29 | May 1 | P | 30,120 | $1.25 | Purchase +$37,650 | 122,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Jisser Ken | Apr 29 | May 1 | P · derivative | 250,000 | $1.50 | Purchase +$375,000 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $1.06 | Sale −$53,000 | 1,073,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Daguro RhonielChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | D · derivative | 71,977 | $5.48 | $394,434 | 111,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $9.25 | $46,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | D · derivative | 32,987 | $5.48 | $180,769 | 17,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | D · derivative | 4,167 | $57.60 | $240,019 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jisser Ken | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | P | 40,650 | $1.24 | Purchase +$50,406 | 92,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 126,608 | $1.71 | Purchase +$216,500 | 130,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 8,944 | $2.93 | Sale −$26,206 | 5,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 305 | $3.25 | Sale −$991 | 14,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $3.60 | Sale −$3,600 | 14,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Venkataraman Shrikrishna | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,024 | $3.90 | $148,294 | 38,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Venkataraman Shrikrishna | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $3.90 | $48,750 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,024 | $3.90 | $148,294 | 38,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $3.90 | $48,750 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta Kunal K | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,024 | $3.90 | $148,294 | 38,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Menghani Ram Chand | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,024 | $3.90 | $148,294 | 38,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Menghani Ram Chand | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $3.90 | $48,750 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehneman Michael L | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,024 | $3.90 | $148,294 | 38,024 | No | Form 4 |
| White Jacqueline L. | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,024 | $3.90 | $148,294 | 38,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Jisser Ken | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,024 | $3.90 | $148,294 | 38,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Shevelyov Nicholas | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,024 | $3.90 | $148,294 | 38,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Shevelyov Nicholas | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $3.90 | $48,750 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto ErickChief Product Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $5.35 | $5,350 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,000 | $5.35 | $176,550 | 33,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Daguro RhonielChief Executive Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $5.35 | $53,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sellitto Edward CChief Financial Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $5.35 | $240,750 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 41,667 | $108.00 | $4,500,036 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $6.34 | Sale −$6,340 | 15,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $6.30 | Sale −$6,300 | 16,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Michael Charles | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $6.49 | Purchase +$32,450 | 83,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Daguro RhonielChief Executive Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | P | 4,000 | $6.48 | Purchase +$25,920 | 24,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Jisser Ken | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | P | 8,000 | $6.48 | Purchase +$51,840 | 51,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $6.25 | Sale −$9,375 | 17,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $6.32 | Sale −$6,320 | 19,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 1 | $6.69 | Sale −$7 | 20,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 100 | $6.75 | Sale −$675 | 20,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $6.55 | Sale −$6,550 | 20,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $6.91 | Sale −$10,365 | 21,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto ErickChief Product Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $6.94 | $694,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 800 | $8.05 | Sale −$6,440 | 22,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $8.11 | Sale −$24,330 | 23,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 200 | $7.88 | Sale −$1,576 | 26,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 1,034 | $8.10 | Sale −$8,375 | 26,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $8.24 | Sale −$8,240 | 27,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $8.30 | Sale −$41,500 | 28,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 2,466 | $8.11 | Sale −$19,999 | 33,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 9,506 | $8.02 | Sale −$76,238 | 36,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Jisser Ken | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,627 | $8.67 | $135,486 | 15,627 | No | Form 4 |
| White Jacqueline L. | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,627 | $8.67 | $135,486 | 15,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Michael Charles | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,627 | $8.67 | $135,486 | 15,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta Kunal K | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,627 | $8.67 | $135,486 | 15,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehneman Michael L | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,627 | $8.67 | $135,486 | 15,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | P | 150,000 | $7.50 | Purchase +$1,125,000 | 170,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Michael Charles | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | P | 12,254 | $8.16 | Purchase +$99,993 | 78,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta Kunal K | May 20, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,282 | $7.78 | $103,334 | 13,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Jisser Ken | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 5,500 | $7.64 | Purchase +$42,020 | 43,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | May 2, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | O | 2,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | May 2, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | O | 2,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | May 2, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | G | 36,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,126,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | P | 12,000 | $6.85 | Purchase +$82,200 | 1,163,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | P | 10,500 | $7.69 | Purchase +$80,745 | 1,151,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | P | 5,700 | $9.40 | Purchase +$53,580 | 1,140,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $9.10 | Purchase +$22,750 | 1,134,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $9.40 | Purchase +$9,400 | 1,132,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | P | 5,394 | $9.00 | Purchase +$48,546 | 1,131,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | P | 3,311 | $8.89 | Purchase +$29,435 | 1,126,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Sellitto Edward CChief Financial Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 7,000 | $9.25 | $64,750 | 7,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Szoke Thomas RobertChief Technology Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $9.25 | $46,250 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | P | 15,500 | $9.01 | Purchase +$139,655 | 1,122,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Daguro RhonielChief Executive Officer | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | P | 8,333 | $6.00 | Purchase +$49,998 | 20,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Trelin Joseph | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | P | 8,333 | $6.00 | Purchase +$49,998 | 21,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Michael Charles | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | P | 16,667 | $6.00 | Purchase +$100,002 | 66,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Garchik Stephen Jeffrey | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | P | 166,667 | $6.00 | Purchase +$1,000,002 | 1,107,191 | No | Form 4 |