AURAurora Innovation, Inc.
- Market cap
- $9.64B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.81
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Auto Parts
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-23
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wehner David M. | Oct 1 | Oct 1 | A | 2,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagley Brittany | Oct 1 | Oct 1 | A | 3,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 451,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Uber Technologies, Inc | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 29,369,611 | $6.21 | Sale −$182,385,284 | 157,103,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | F | 70,281 | $6.20 | $435,742 | 2,088,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | F | 41,699 | $6.20 | $258,534 | 1,115,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidChief Financial Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | F | 54,412 | $6.20 | $337,354 | 1,900,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | C | 2,800,043 | not reported | not reported | 2,800,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 2,800,043 | $7.00 | Sale −$19,600,301 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | C | 42,639 | not reported | not reported | 42,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 42,639 | $7.00 | Sale −$298,473 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | C · derivative | 2,800,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,540,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | C · derivative | 42,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 480,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Uber Technologies, Inc | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 72,000,000 | $6.55 | Sale −$471,600,000 | 186,473,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 13 | Aug 13 | C | 22,163 | not reported | not reported | 22,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 13 | Aug 13 | S | 22,163 | $7.01 | Sale −$155,363 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 13 | Aug 13 | C | 338 | not reported | not reported | 338 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 13 | Aug 13 | S | 338 | $7.01 | Sale −$2,369 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 13 | Aug 13 | C · derivative | 22,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,340,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 13 | Aug 13 | C · derivative | 338 | $0.00 | $0 | 522,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | C | 14,692 | not reported | not reported | 14,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | S | 14,692 | $7.00 | Sale −$102,844 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | C | 224 | not reported | not reported | 224 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | S | 224 | $7.00 | Sale −$1,568 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | C · derivative | 14,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,362,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | C · derivative | 224 | $0.00 | $0 | 523,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | C | 1,420,222 | not reported | not reported | 1,420,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 1,420,222 | $6.99 | Sale −$9,927,352 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | C | 21,627 | not reported | not reported | 21,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 21,627 | $6.99 | Sale −$151,173 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | C · derivative | 1,420,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,377,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | C · derivative | 21,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 523,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | G | 908,784 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | C | 34,181 | not reported | not reported | 34,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 34,181 | $7.00 | Sale −$239,267 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | C | 520 | not reported | not reported | 520 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 520 | $7.00 | Sale −$3,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | C · derivative | 34,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,797,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | C · derivative | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 545,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | C | 1,511,093 | not reported | not reported | 1,826,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 1,826,508 | $7.05 | Sale −$12,876,881 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | C | 23,011 | not reported | not reported | 27,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 27,814 | $7.05 | Sale −$196,089 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | C · derivative | 1,511,093 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,831,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | C · derivative | 23,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 545,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 177,085 | $7.07 | Sale −$1,251,991 | 315,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpi Michelangelo | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 2,697 | $7.07 | Sale −$19,068 | 4,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagley Brittany | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | A | 3,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 447,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Wehner David M. | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 82,500 | $6.04 | Purchase +$498,300 | 246,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Uber Technologies, Inc | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 67,500,000 | $7.10 | Sale −$479,250,000 | 258,473,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 28 | May 28 | S | 1,082,118 | $7.27 | Sale −$7,866,998 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 28 | May 28 | S | 60,118 | $7.27 | Sale −$437,058 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 28 | May 28 | S | 60,118 | $7.27 | Sale −$437,058 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Caimi Lara | May 21 | May 26 | A | 73,094 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 21 | May 22 | A | 36,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 354,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Wehner David M. | May 21 | May 22 | A | 36,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagley Brittany | May 21 | May 22 | A | 36,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 444,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyland Gloria R. | May 21 | May 22 | A | 36,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 366,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe John J | May 21 | May 22 | A | 36,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | May 20 | May 22 | F | 70,281 | $6.94 | $487,750 | 2,158,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySee Remarks | May 20 | May 22 | F | 41,698 | $6.94 | $289,384 | 1,157,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | F | 54,412 | $6.94 | $377,619 | 1,954,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 18 | May 19 | S | 312,882 | $7.51 | Sale −$2,349,744 | 1,082,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 18 | May 19 | S | 17,382 | $7.51 | Sale −$130,539 | 60,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 18 | May 19 | S | 17,382 | $7.51 | Sale −$130,539 | 60,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 15 | May 19 | S | 4,948,637 | $7.81 | Sale −$38,648,855 | 1,395,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 15 | May 19 | S | 274,925 | $7.81 | Sale −$2,147,164 | 77,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 15 | May 19 | S | 274,925 | $7.81 | Sale −$2,147,164 | 77,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Oct 31, 2025 | May 19 | C | 6,343,637 | not reported | not reported | 6,343,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Oct 31, 2025 | May 19 | C | 352,425 | not reported | not reported | 352,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Oct 31, 2025 | May 19 | C | 352,425 | not reported | not reported | 352,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Oct 31, 2025 | May 19 | C · derivative | 6,343,637 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Oct 31, 2025 | May 19 | C · derivative | 352,425 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Oct 31, 2025 | May 19 | C · derivative | 352,425 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bagley Brittany | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | A | 4,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 408,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidChief Financial Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 30 | A | 655,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,008,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySee Remarks | Mar 23 | Mar 30 | A | 436,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,198,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySee Remarks | Mar 23 | Mar 30 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $4.38 | $876,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Mar 23 | Mar 30 | A | 436,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,228,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Wehner David M. | Mar 13 | Mar 13 | A | 51,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | F | 60,795 | $4.86 | $295,464 | 1,791,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | F | 29,184 | $4.86 | $141,834 | 761,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidChief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | F | 39,144 | $4.86 | $190,240 | 1,353,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagley Brittany | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | A | 4,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 403,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | G | 79,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,392,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | G | 79,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | G | 79,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,472,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | G | 79,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Urmson ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | G | 258,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Urmson ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | G | 258,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 755,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Urmson ChristopherChief Executive Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | P | 258,000 | $3.88 | Purchase +$1,001,040 | 258,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidChief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 51,529 | $3.83 | $197,356 | 1,552,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 59,535 | $3.83 | $228,019 | 1,852,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySee Remarks | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 83,246 | $3.83 | $318,832 | 791,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagley Brittany | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $5.39 | Sale −$269,500 | 398,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | F | 59,535 | $5.98 | $356,019 | 1,912,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidChief Financial Officer | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | F | 51,530 | $5.98 | $308,149 | 1,603,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe John J | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | P | 162,337 | $6.10 | Purchase +$990,256 | 162,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyland Gloria R. | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 46,097 | $5.92 | Sale −$272,894 | 330,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahoe John J | May 30, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 63,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Claire D'Oyly-Hughes | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 31,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 360,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagley Brittany | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 31,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 448,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatt Shailen | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 31,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 31,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 318,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyland Gloria R. | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 31,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 376,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Uber Technologies, Inc | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S · derivative | 157,103,800 | $1,150,000,000.00 | Sale −$180,669,370,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 59,535 | $6.28 | $373,880 | 1,971,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 51,527 | $6.28 | $323,590 | 1,655,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Urmson ChristopherSee Remarks | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | G | 12,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Urmson ChristopherSee Remarks | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | F | 13,434 | $7.28 | $97,800 | 12,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Urmson ChristopherSee Remarks | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | C | 5,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,012,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Urmson ChristopherSee Remarks | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 5,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,831,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Sterling | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | F | 16,599 | $7.28 | $120,841 | 885,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | F | 18,982 | $7.28 | $138,189 | 1,707,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | F | 13,139 | $7.28 | $95,652 | 2,031,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Sterling | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 32,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 902,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Urmson ChristopherSee Remarks | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 26,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 43,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,725,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 33,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,044,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 555,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,682,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $7.64 | $2,292,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 277,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,010,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | J · derivative | 8,900,000 | $11.50 | $102,350,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | J · derivative | 2,848,000 | $11.50 | $32,752,000 | 2,848,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 53,336 | $8.94 | $476,824 | 1,733,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 32,331 | $8.94 | $289,039 | 1,126,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb ShelleySee Remarks | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 874,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 874,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | J | 1,720,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,162,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | J | 550,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,550,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhatt Shailen | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 32,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyland Gloria R. | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $6.30 | Sale −$189,000 | 344,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Shenai NolanSee Remarks | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 13,764 | $6.24 | $85,887 | 382,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 48,317 | $6.24 | $301,498 | 1,158,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 52,702 | $6.24 | $328,860 | 1,786,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 484,053 | $5.48 | Sale −$2,652,610 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 26,892 | $5.48 | Sale −$147,368 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 26,892 | $5.48 | Sale −$147,368 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Sterling | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | C | 840,756 | not reported | not reported | 870,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Sterling | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | C · derivative | 840,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,943,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 402,342 | $5.04 | Sale −$2,027,804 | 484,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 22,352 | $5.04 | Sale −$112,654 | 26,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 22,352 | $5.04 | Sale −$112,654 | 26,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 1,363,605 | $5.37 | Sale −$7,322,559 | 886,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 75,756 | $5.37 | Sale −$406,810 | 49,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 75,756 | $5.37 | Sale −$406,810 | 49,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 1,063,260 | $5.60 | Sale −$5,954,256 | 2,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 59,070 | $5.60 | Sale −$330,792 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 59,070 | $5.60 | Sale −$330,792 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 1,512,519 | $5.37 | Sale −$8,122,227 | 3,313,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 84,029 | $5.37 | Sale −$451,236 | 184,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 84,029 | $5.37 | Sale −$451,236 | 184,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 771,117 | $5.49 | Sale −$4,233,432 | 4,825,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 42,840 | $5.49 | Sale −$235,192 | 268,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 42,840 | $5.49 | Sale −$235,192 | 268,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 746,741 | $5.54 | Sale −$4,136,945 | 5,596,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 41,486 | $5.54 | Sale −$229,832 | 310,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 41,486 | $5.54 | Sale −$229,832 | 310,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 540,000 | $5.53 | Sale −$2,986,200 | 6,343,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $5.53 | Sale −$165,900 | 352,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $5.53 | Sale −$165,900 | 352,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 3,149,999 | $5.58 | Sale −$17,576,994 | 6,883,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 175,000 | $5.58 | Sale −$976,500 | 382,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 175,001 | $5.58 | Sale −$976,506 | 382,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 2,070,000 | $5.17 | Sale −$10,701,900 | 10,033,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 115,000 | $5.17 | Sale −$594,550 | 557,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 115,000 | $5.17 | Sale −$594,550 | 557,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | C | 6,343,637 | not reported | not reported | 13,358,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | C | 352,425 | not reported | not reported | 742,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | C | 352,425 | not reported | not reported | 742,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 1,254,486 | $5.45 | Sale −$6,836,949 | 12,103,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 69,694 | $5.45 | Sale −$379,832 | 672,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 69,694 | $5.45 | Sale −$379,832 | 672,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | C · derivative | 6,343,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,343,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | C · derivative | 352,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 352,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | C · derivative | 352,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 352,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | F | 40,469 | $3.78 | $152,973 | 1,207,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | F | 52,702 | $3.78 | $199,214 | 1,839,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Shenai NolanSee Remarks | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | F | 13,764 | $3.78 | $52,028 | 396,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 74,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 286,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyland Gloria R. | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 74,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 374,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagley Brittany | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 74,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 416,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Claire D'Oyly-Hughes | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 74,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 328,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Uber Technologies, Inc | Jul 21, 2023 | May 24, 2024 | P | 24,666,666 | $3.00 | Purchase +$73,999,998 | 325,603,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Uber Technologies, Inc | Jul 21, 2023 | May 24, 2024 | P | 370,370 | $2.70 | Purchase +$999,999 | 325,973,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Urmson ChristopherSee Remarks | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | G | 33,792 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | F | 52,702 | $2.74 | $144,403 | 1,891,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | F | 31,697 | $2.74 | $86,850 | 1,247,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Shenai NolanSee Remarks | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | F | 13,764 | $2.74 | $37,713 | 410,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 41,040 | $3.16 | Sale −$129,686 | 7,014,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,280 | $3.16 | Sale −$7,205 | 389,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,280 | $3.16 | Sale −$7,205 | 389,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 14, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 912,403 | $3.09 | Sale −$2,819,325 | 7,055,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 14, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 50,689 | $3.09 | Sale −$156,629 | 391,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 14, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 50,689 | $3.09 | Sale −$156,629 | 391,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 304,200 | $3.19 | Sale −$970,398 | 7,967,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 16,900 | $3.19 | Sale −$53,911 | 442,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 16,900 | $3.19 | Sale −$53,911 | 442,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 285,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,279,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 285,715 | $2.20 | $628,573 | 285,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 142,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,944,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 142,858 | $2.20 | $314,288 | 142,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Shenai NolanSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 285,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 424,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Shenai NolanSee Remarks | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 285,715 | $2.20 | $628,573 | 285,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Shenai NolanSee Remarks | Feb 20, 2023 | Mar 8, 20244/A | S | 1,510 | $1.46 | Sale −$2,205 | 106,817 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hoffman Reid | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 72,000 | $2.59 | Sale −$186,480 | 8,272,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $2.59 | Sale −$10,360 | 459,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $2.59 | Sale −$10,360 | 459,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 900,000 | $2.52 | Sale −$2,268,000 | 8,344,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $2.52 | Sale −$126,000 | 463,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $2.52 | Sale −$126,000 | 463,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 2,430,000 | $2.52 | Sale −$6,123,600 | 9,244,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 135,000 | $2.52 | Sale −$340,200 | 513,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 135,000 | $2.52 | Sale −$340,200 | 513,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 533,024 | $2.77 | Sale −$1,476,476 | 11,674,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 29,612 | $2.77 | Sale −$82,025 | 648,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 29,613 | $2.77 | Sale −$82,028 | 648,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 428,220 | $2.85 | Sale −$1,220,427 | 12,207,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 23,790 | $2.85 | Sale −$67,802 | 678,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 23,790 | $2.85 | Sale −$67,802 | 678,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Shenai NolanSee Remarks | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 6,663 | $2.92 | $19,456 | 138,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher OssaPresident | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 198,315 | $2.92 | $579,080 | 1,801,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Urmson ChristopherSee Remarks | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 38,488 | $2.92 | $112,385 | 33,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 25,920 | $2.92 | $75,686 | 993,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Sterling | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 17,336 | $2.92 | $50,621 | 29,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 51,901 | $2.90 | Sale −$150,513 | 12,635,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 2,883 | $2.90 | Sale −$8,361 | 701,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 2,883 | $2.90 | Sale −$8,361 | 701,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Shenai NolanSee Remarks | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 5,944 | $2.20 | $13,077 | 145,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Sterling | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 15,353 | $2.20 | $33,777 | 46,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Urmson ChristopherSee Remarks | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 35,837 | $2.20 | $78,841 | 523,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Urmson ChristopherSee Remarks | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | G | 451,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Maday DavidSee Remarks | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 28,456 | $2.20 | $62,603 | 1,019,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | C | 12,687,274 | not reported | not reported | 12,687,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | C | 704,849 | not reported | not reported | 704,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | C | 704,849 | not reported | not reported | 704,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | C · derivative | 12,687,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,687,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | C · derivative | 704,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 704,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffman Reid | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 23, 2023 | C · derivative | 704,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 704,850 | No | Form 4 |