AVAVAeroVironment Inc
- Market cap
- $6.26B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $123.25
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Page Stephen F | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 250 | $152.27 | Sale −$38,068 | 48,253 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 100 | $152.27 | Sale −$15,227 | 7,788 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruppert Michael | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | A | 957 | $0.00 | $0 | 957 | No | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 250 | $191.98 | Sale −$47,995 | 48,503 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | S | 205 | $201.86 | Sale −$41,381 | 7,888 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 248 | $143.00 | Sale −$35,464 | 48,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 300 | $143.00 | Sale −$42,900 | 8,093 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jul 10 | Jul 15 | F | 5,246 | $144.58 | $758,467 | 162,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 15 | F | 813 | $144.58 | $117,544 | 26,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 15 | F | 243 | $144.58 | $35,133 | 8,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace EPresident, Autonomous Systems | Jul 10 | Jul 15 | F | 545 | $144.58 | $78,796 | 9,823 | No | Form 4 |
| McDaniel Clum Mary ElizabethPresident, Space, Cyber & DE | Jul 10 | Jul 15 | F | 58 | $144.58 | $8,386 | 16,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Sean ThomasCFO | Jul 10 | Jul 15 | F | 236 | $144.58 | $34,121 | 5,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Muller Edward R | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | J | 996 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Muller Edward R | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | J | 996 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Muller Edward R | Jul 2 | Jul 74/A | A | 1,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,752 | No | Form 4/A |
| Muller Edward R | Jul 2 | Jul 74/A | A | 392 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,144 | No | Form 4/A |
| Page Stephen F | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 1,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Burbage Charles Thomas | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 1,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Burbage Charles Thomas | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 1,744 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 698 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert FendlayChief Operating Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 2,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynn William III | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 892 | $0.00 | $0 | 892 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Cindy Kay | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 1,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Cindy Kay | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 261 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Davidson Phillip S | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 1,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Davidson Phillip S | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Mary Beth | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 1,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Mary Beth | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace EPresident, Autonomous Systems | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 2,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Votel Joseph L. | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 1,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Votel Joseph L. | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 261 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,189 | No | Form 4 |
| McDaniel Clum Mary ElizabethPresident, Space, Cyber & DE | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 1,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Sean ThomasCFO | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 2,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Sean ThomasCFO | Jun 30 | Jul 6 | A | 97 | $140.31 | $13,610 | 3,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 57,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | F | 28,265 | $139.00 | $3,928,835 | 151,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 23,069 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 9,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | F | 3,590 | $139.00 | $499,010 | 25,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 3,670 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 2,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | F | 855 | $139.00 | $118,845 | 8,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 953 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace EPresident, Autonomous Systems | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 4,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace EPresident, Autonomous Systems | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | F | 1,710 | $139.00 | $237,690 | 7,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace EPresident, Autonomous Systems | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 1,906 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Sean ThomasCFO | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 2,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Sean ThomasCFO | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | F | 855 | $139.00 | $118,845 | 3,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Sean ThomasCFO | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 953 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 250 | $174.41 | Sale −$43,603 | 49,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | May 15 | May 18 | S | 250 | $162.31 | Sale −$40,578 | 49,251 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert FendlayChief Operating Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 21 | A | 1,800 | $194.39 | $349,902 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Apr 15 | Apr 20 | S | 250 | $197.29 | Sale −$49,323 | 49,501 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 19 | A | 707 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 250 | $212.52 | Sale −$53,130 | 49,751 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesChief Accounting Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 200 | $212.52 | Sale −$42,504 | 5,794 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | S | 396 | $224.55 | Sale −$88,922 | 16,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 250 | $300.00 | Sale −$75,000 | 50,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | S | 250 | $275.00 | Sale −$68,750 | 50,251 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Feb 17 | Feb 17 | S | 500 | $254.95 | Sale −$127,475 | 50,501 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | S | 879 | $267.60 | Sale −$235,220 | 16,422 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 1,000 | $377.62 | Sale −$377,620 | 51,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 999 | $367.60 | Sale −$367,232 | 17,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesChief Accounting Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | S | 200 | $250.92 | Sale −$50,184 | 5,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 511 | $249.37 | Sale −$127,428 | 18,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 513 | $331.46 | Sale −$170,039 | 18,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | J | 31,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | J | 31,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Jul 1, 2024 | Oct 23, 20254/A | A | 910 | $175.67 | $159,860 | 32,302 | No | Form 4/A |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | S | 998 | $399.74 | Sale −$398,941 | 19,324 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace EPresident, Autonomous Systems | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | S | 1,717 | $381.00 | Sale −$654,177 | 4,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Truesdell Bradley DeanChief Operations Officer | Oct 5, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 38 | $374.64 | $14,236 | 1,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 17,300 | $263.05 | Sale −$4,550,765 | 122,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Muller Edward R | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 1,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Muller Edward R | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 1,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,695 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | J | 1,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,845 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | J | 1,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace EPresident, Autonomous Systems | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 509 | $263.80 | $134,274 | 6,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Truesdell Bradley DeanChief Operations Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 34 | $263.80 | $8,969 | 1,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesChief Accounting Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 177 | $263.80 | $46,693 | 6,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 5,369 | $263.80 | $1,416,342 | 139,533 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 1,912 | $263.80 | $504,386 | 6,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | F | 906 | $263.80 | $239,003 | 19,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Truesdell Bradley DeanChief Operations Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A | 70 | $132.98 | $9,309 | 1,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A | 159 | $132.98 | $21,144 | 144,902 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | J | 18,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,607 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | J | 18,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace EPresident, Autonomous Systems | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 11, 20254/A | A | 1,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,133 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ferguson James William IIIPresident, Space, Cyber & DE | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 872 | $278.07 | $242,477 | 47,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Truesdell Bradley DeanChief Operations Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 688 | $278.07 | $191,312 | 1,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesChief Accounting Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 387 | $278.07 | $107,613 | 6,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 1,131 | $278.07 | $314,497 | 20,475 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 1,791 | $278.07 | $498,023 | 27,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 9,912 | $278.07 | $2,756,230 | 144,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Muller Edward R | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 609 | $278.07 | $169,345 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Page Stephen F | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 609 | $278.07 | $169,345 | 33,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Burbage Charles Thomas | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 609 | $278.07 | $169,345 | 50,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Cindy Kay | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 609 | $278.07 | $169,345 | 6,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Davidson Phillip S | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 609 | $278.07 | $169,345 | 3,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Mary Beth | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 609 | $278.07 | $169,345 | 3,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Votel Joseph L. | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 609 | $278.07 | $169,345 | 2,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace EPresident, Autonomous Systems | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M | 3,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace EPresident, Autonomous Systems | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | F | 1,225 | $193.28 | $236,768 | 5,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace EPresident, Autonomous Systems | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,702 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesChief Accounting Officer | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M | 2,280 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesChief Accounting Officer | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | F | 817 | $193.28 | $157,910 | 5,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesChief Accounting Officer | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,134 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M | 7,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | F | 3,242 | $193.28 | $626,614 | 19,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,934 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M | 17,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,274 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | F | 7,986 | $193.28 | $1,543,534 | 25,288 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickCFO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,511 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M | 39,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | F | 20,281 | $193.28 | $3,919,912 | 134,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,860 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnEVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A | 523 | $190.89 | $99,835 | 14,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A | 785 | $190.89 | $149,849 | 4,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Truesdell Bradley DeanChief Operations Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A | 130 | $190.89 | $24,816 | 1,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Bluehalo Holdings Parent, LLC | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | J | 17,425,849 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 313 | $111.65 | $34,946 | 16,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $26.70 | $1,335,000 | 144,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 29,366 | $128.20 | Sale −$3,764,721 | 115,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $26.70 | $1,335,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 143 | $130.81 | $18,706 | 94,540 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 396 | $198.73 | Sale −$78,697 | 16,472 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 508 | $216.65 | Sale −$110,058 | 16,868 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | S | 878 | $210.54 | Sale −$184,854 | 17,376 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 396 | $196.22 | Sale −$77,703 | 18,254 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 513 | $174.70 | Sale −$89,621 | 18,650 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Muller Edward R | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | J | 1,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Muller Edward R | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | J | 1,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | F | 5,495 | $175.34 | $963,493 | 94,397 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | F | 2,171 | $175.34 | $380,663 | 19,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnSVP, Gen. Counsel, Corp. Sec. | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | F | 838 | $175.34 | $146,935 | 14,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | F | 178 | $175.34 | $31,211 | 3,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace ESr. VP | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | F | 297 | $175.34 | $52,076 | 3,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Hush Brett PSr. VP | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | F | 203 | $175.34 | $35,594 | 4,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodrian Jeff ESr. VP | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | F | 255 | $175.34 | $44,712 | 3,493 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M | 16,164 | $31.27 | $505,448 | 109,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | S | 9,867 | $169.23 | Sale −$1,669,792 | 99,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,164 | $31.27 | $505,448 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 511 | $178.45 | Sale −$91,188 | 21,334 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burbage Charles Thomas | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 910 | $175.67 | $159,860 | 49,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Cindy Kay | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 910 | $175.67 | $159,860 | 5,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Votel Joseph L. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 910 | $175.67 | $159,860 | 2,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Mary Beth | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 910 | $175.67 | $159,860 | 2,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Muller Edward R | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 910 | $175.67 | $159,860 | 3,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 8,591 | $175.67 | $1,509,181 | 93,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Davidson Phillip S | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 910 | $175.67 | $159,860 | 2,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnSVP, Gen. Counsel, Corp. Sec. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 1,150 | $175.67 | $202,021 | 14,990 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 2,465 | $175.67 | $433,027 | 21,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackley Brian CharlesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 319 | $175.67 | $56,039 | 3,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace ESr. VP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 1,056 | $175.67 | $185,508 | 4,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Hush Brett PSr. VP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 1,011 | $175.67 | $177,602 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodrian Jeff ESr. VP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 953 | $175.67 | $167,414 | 3,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M | 11,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | F | 5,197 | $192.81 | $1,002,034 | 85,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Nawabi WahidChair, President and CEO | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,465 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M | 5,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,256 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | F | 1,876 | $192.81 | $361,712 | 19,380 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,485 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnSVP, Gen. Counsel, Corp. Sec. | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M | 2,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnSVP, Gen. Counsel, Corp. Sec. | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | F | 833 | $192.81 | $160,611 | 13,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnSVP, Gen. Counsel, Corp. Sec. | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,459 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace ESr. VP | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M | 673 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,243 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace ESr. VP | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | F | 240 | $192.81 | $46,274 | 3,003 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace ESr. VP | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hush Brett PSr. VP | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M | 673 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Hush Brett PSr. VP | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | F | 163 | $192.81 | $31,428 | 3,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Hush Brett PSr. VP | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rodrian Jeff ESr. VP | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M | 448 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodrian Jeff ESr. VP | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | F | 159 | $192.81 | $30,657 | 2,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodrian Jeff ESr. VP | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McDonnell Kevin PatrickSr. VP and CFO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 304 | $146.42 | $44,512 | 16,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodrian Jeff ESr. VP | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 51 | $146.42 | $7,467 | 2,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Hush Brett PSr. VP | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 37 | $146.42 | $5,418 | 3,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Melissa AnnSVP, Gen. Counsel, Corp. Sec. | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $176.77 | Sale −$176,770 | 12,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson Trace ESr. VP | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 1,913 | $183.00 | Sale −$350,079 | 2,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Votel Joseph L. | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 1,362 | $124.79 | $169,964 | 1,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Mary Beth | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,524 | $111.53 | $169,972 | 1,524 | No | Form 4 |