AVLNAvalyn Pharma Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.15B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $26.04
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-05-01
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meyer Robert J. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A · derivative | 31,182 | $34.28 | $1,068,919 | 31,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | May 1 | May 5 | C | 727,585 | not reported | not reported | 727,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | May 1 | May 5 | C | 80,291 | not reported | not reported | 807,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | May 1 | May 5 | C | 872,868 | not reported | not reported | 1,680,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | May 1 | May 5 | C | 225,843 | not reported | not reported | 1,906,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | May 1 | May 5 | C | 377,948 | not reported | not reported | 2,284,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | May 1 | May 5 | C · derivative | 727,585 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | May 1 | May 5 | C · derivative | 80,291 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | May 1 | May 5 | C · derivative | 872,868 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | May 1 | May 5 | C · derivative | 225,843 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fmr LLC | May 1 | May 5 | C · derivative | 377,948 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | May 1 | May 5 | C | 3,327,734 | not reported | not reported | 3,327,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | May 1 | May 5 | P | 555,555 | $18.00 | Purchase +$9,999,990 | 3,883,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | May 1 | May 5 | C · derivative | 18,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | May 1 | May 5 | C · derivative | 1,986,369 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | May 1 | May 5 | C · derivative | 25,899,284 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | May 1 | May 5 | C · derivative | 5,587,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | May 1 | May 5 | C · derivative | 12,558,081 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Golden Adam H.General Counsel | Apr 29 | May 4 | A · derivative | 254,891 | $18.00 | $4,588,038 | 254,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellington Biomedical Innovation Master Investors (Cayman) II L.P. | May 1 | May 1 | C | 1,275,486 | not reported | not reported | 1,275,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellington Biomedical Innovation Master Investors (Cayman) II L.P. | May 1 | May 1 | C · derivative | 20,482,289 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wellington Biomedical Innovation Master Investors (Cayman) II L.P. | May 1 | May 1 | C · derivative | 4,060,259 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| George Simeon | May 1 | May 1 | C | 1,419,298 | not reported | not reported | 1,419,298 | No | Form 4 |
| George Simeon | May 1 | May 1 | C | 489,486 | not reported | not reported | 1,908,784 | No | Form 4 |
| George Simeon | May 1 | May 1 | P | 277,778 | $18.00 | Purchase +$5,000,004 | 2,186,562 | No | Form 4 |
| George Simeon | May 1 | May 1 | C | 354,824 | not reported | not reported | 354,824 | No | Form 4 |
| George Simeon | May 1 | May 1 | C | 489,486 | not reported | not reported | 844,310 | No | Form 4 |
| George Simeon | May 1 | May 1 | P | 277,777 | $18.00 | Purchase +$4,999,986 | 1,122,087 | No | Form 4 |
| George Simeon | May 1 | May 1 | C · derivative | 27,309,719 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| George Simeon | May 1 | May 1 | C · derivative | 9,418,561 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| George Simeon | May 1 | May 1 | C · derivative | 6,827,429 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| George Simeon | May 1 | May 1 | C · derivative | 9,418,560 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Jill | May 1 | May 1 | C | 1,419,298 | not reported | not reported | 1,419,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Jill | May 1 | May 1 | C | 489,486 | not reported | not reported | 1,908,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Jill | May 1 | May 1 | P | 277,778 | $18.00 | Purchase +$5,000,004 | 2,186,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Jill | May 1 | May 1 | C · derivative | 27,309,719 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Jill | May 1 | May 1 | C · derivative | 9,418,561 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lavelle Erin | Apr 30 | May 1 | A · derivative | 26,978 | $18.00 | $485,604 | 26,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Douglas RChief Financial Officer | Apr 30 | May 1 | A · derivative | 211,975 | $18.00 | $3,815,550 | 211,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Baranowski LynChief Executive Officer | Apr 29 | May 1 | A · derivative | 501,033 | $18.00 | $9,018,594 | 501,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Lazarus HowardChief Medical Officer | Apr 29 | May 1 | A · derivative | 211,975 | $18.00 | $3,815,550 | 211,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Haviland Kate | Apr 29 | May 1 | A · derivative | 26,978 | $18.00 | $485,604 | 26,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes MelissaChief Operating Officer | Apr 29 | May 1 | A · derivative | 211,975 | $18.00 | $3,815,550 | 211,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Heather D | Apr 29 | May 1 | A · derivative | 26,978 | $18.00 | $485,604 | 26,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Congleton Jon | Apr 29 | May 1 | A · derivative | 26,978 | $18.00 | $485,604 | 26,978 | No | Form 4 |