AVTAVNET INC
- Market cap
- $7.24B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $88.08
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Electronics & Computer Distribution
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Khaykin Oleg | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 356 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | A · derivative | 20 | $100.17 | $2,003 | 5,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | A · derivative | 133 | $100.17 | $13,323 | 36,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassel Helmut | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | A · derivative | 29 | $100.17 | $2,905 | 7,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Henkels Virginia | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | A · derivative | 29 | $100.17 | $2,905 | 7,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | A · derivative | 212.74 | $110.17 | $23,438 | 57,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | A · derivative | 60 | $110.17 | $6,610 | 16,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 18 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 18 | J | 63,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 264,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 18 | J | 63,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Sep 16 | Sep 16 | D | 13,000 | $93.71 | $1,218,230 | 46,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | A | 2,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 15 | D | 6,844 | $92.75 | $634,781 | 50,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | A | 4,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Ken E.SVP, Chief People Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | A | 3,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | A | 20,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 327,609 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | A | 3,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | A | 6,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | F | 2,674 | $87.81 | $234,804 | 76,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Ken E.SVP, Chief People Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | A | 5,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Ken E.SVP, Chief People Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | F | 2,139 | $87.81 | $187,826 | 85,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | A | 3,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | F | 1,337 | $87.81 | $117,402 | 56,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | A | 29,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 319,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | F | 12,476 | $87.81 | $1,095,518 | 307,249 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | A | 5,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,749 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | F | 2,318 | $87.81 | $203,544 | 102,431 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A | 22,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A | 120,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 289,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A | 30,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Ken E.SVP, Chief People Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A | 21,452 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A | 14,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Youngblood Jay DavidSVP, Chief Digital Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A | 7,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,725 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M | 32,052 | $39.62 | $1,269,900 | 108,726 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 32,052 | $91.10 | Sale −$2,919,937 | 76,674 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 32,052 | $39.62 | $1,269,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | M | 31,900 | $39.72 | $1,267,068 | 200,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | M | 20,000 | $29.38 | $587,600 | 220,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | S | 31,900 | $98.46 | Sale −$3,140,874 | 188,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | S | 20,000 | $98.46 | Sale −$1,969,200 | 168,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | M · derivative | 31,900 | $39.72 | $1,267,068 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $29.38 | $587,600 | 150,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 412.26 | $87.93 | $36,250 | 57,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | A · derivative | 21 | $90.91 | $1,909 | 5,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | A · derivative | 139 | $90.91 | $12,636 | 36,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassel Helmut | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | A · derivative | 29 | $90.91 | $2,636 | 7,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Henkels Virginia | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | A · derivative | 29 | $90.91 | $2,636 | 7,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | A · derivative | 219 | $90.91 | $19,909 | 57,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | A · derivative | 62 | $90.91 | $5,636 | 16,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | May 22 | May 26 | S | 12,000 | $85.26 | Sale −$1,023,120 | 40,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 23,920 | $82.92 | Sale −$1,983,446 | 145,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | May 5 | May 6 | M | 23,920 | $48.62 | $1,162,990 | 168,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | May 5 | May 6 | M · derivative | 23,920 | $48.62 | $1,162,990 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 596 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 31 | $59.96 | $1,859 | 5,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 209 | $59.96 | $12,532 | 36,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassel Helmut | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 45 | $59.96 | $2,698 | 7,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Henkels Virginia | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 45 | $59.96 | $2,698 | 7,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 326 | $59.96 | $19,547 | 56,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 94 | $59.96 | $5,636 | 16,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 25,068 | $36.80 | $922,502 | 193,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 21,000 | $29.38 | $616,980 | 214,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 46,068 | $67.42 | Sale −$3,105,905 | 168,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 25,068 | $36.80 | $922,502 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 21,000 | $29.38 | $616,980 | 170,048 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 36,292 | $29.85 | $1,083,316 | 112,966 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 36,292 | $65.48 | Sale −$2,376,400 | 76,674 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 36,292 | $29.85 | $1,083,316 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Youngblood Jay DavidSVP, Chief Digital Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 987 | $66.27 | Sale −$65,408 | 6,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 9,226 | $39.62 | $365,534 | 50,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 9,226 | $61.53 | Sale −$567,676 | 40,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 9,226 | $39.62 | $365,534 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Ken E.SVP, Chief People Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 3,487 | $49.04 | $171,002 | 61,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 2,216 | $49.04 | $108,673 | 40,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 27,986 | $49.04 | $1,372,433 | 168,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 4,694 | $49.04 | $230,194 | 42,319 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 3,763 | $49.04 | $184,538 | 76,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Youngblood Jay DavidSVP, Chief Digital Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 628 | $49.04 | $30,797 | 7,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 4,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 4,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassel Helmut | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 4,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Henkels Virginia | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 4,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Jo Ann | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 4,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 4,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 4,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Modjtabai Avid | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 4,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Adalio T | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 4,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 39 | $48.62 | $1,896 | 5,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 227 | $48.62 | $11,037 | 31,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassel Helmut | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 25 | $48.62 | $1,216 | 3,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Henkels Virginia | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 25 | $48.62 | $1,216 | 3,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 365 | $48.62 | $17,746 | 51,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 87 | $48.62 | $4,230 | 12,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 2,139 | $46.75 | Purchase +$99,998 | 36,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 590 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 36 | $51.60 | $1,858 | 5,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 213 | $51.60 | $10,991 | 31,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassel Helmut | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 24 | $51.60 | $1,238 | 3,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 338 | $51.60 | $17,441 | 50,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 80 | $51.60 | $4,128 | 11,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Henkels Virginia | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 24 | $51.60 | $1,238 | 3,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Ken E.SVP, Chief People Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 1,800 | $52.89 | $95,202 | 64,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 948 | $52.89 | $50,140 | 42,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 19,200 | $52.89 | $1,015,488 | 266,731 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 2,075 | $52.89 | $109,747 | 80,437 | No | Form 4 |
| McMullen ElizabethSenior VP - Operations | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 664 | $52.89 | $35,119 | 13,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 3,035 | $52.89 | $160,521 | 63,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Ken E.SVP, Chief People Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 14,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 9,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 80,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,931 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 15,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Youngblood Jay DavidSVP, Chief Digital Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 5,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 20,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 581 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 33 | $51.54 | $1,701 | 5,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 199 | $51.54 | $10,256 | 31,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassel Helmut | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 22 | $51.54 | $1,134 | 3,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Henkels Virginia | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 22 | $51.54 | $1,134 | 3,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 313 | $51.54 | $16,132 | 49,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 76 | $51.54 | $3,917 | 11,889 | No | Form 4 |
| McMullen ElizabethSenior VP - Operations | May 13, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $52.80 | Sale −$211,200 | 14,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 642 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 35 | $49.26 | $1,724 | 5,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 207 | $49.26 | $10,197 | 31,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassel Helmut | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 23 | $49.26 | $1,133 | 3,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Henkels Virginia | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 23 | $49.26 | $1,133 | 3,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 322 | $49.26 | $15,862 | 48,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 78 | $49.26 | $3,842 | 11,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Ken E.SVP, Chief People Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 3,193 | $52.28 | $166,930 | 52,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 2,093 | $52.28 | $109,422 | 34,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 26,341 | $52.28 | $1,377,107 | 205,471 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 3,426 | $52.28 | $179,111 | 67,368 | No | Form 4 |
| McMullen ElizabethSenior VP - Operations | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 1,197 | $52.28 | $62,579 | 18,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Youngblood Jay DavidSVP, Chief Digital Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 206 | $52.28 | $10,770 | 2,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 4,092 | $52.28 | $213,930 | 55,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 3,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassel Helmut | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Henkels Virginia | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Jo Ann | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 3,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 579 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Modjtabai Avid | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 3,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Adalio T | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 3,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 32 | $53.32 | $1,706 | 5,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 169 | $53.32 | $9,011 | 27,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 271 | $53.32 | $14,450 | 43,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 51 | $53.32 | $2,719 | 8,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Youngblood Jay DavidSVP, Chief Digital Officer | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | A | 2,776 | $53.98 | $149,848 | 2,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 569 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 33 | $52.73 | $1,740 | 5,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 170 | $52.73 | $8,964 | 27,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 268 | $52.73 | $14,132 | 43,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 52 | $52.73 | $2,742 | 8,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawrence James A | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 3,642 | $54.83 | Sale −$199,691 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gassel Helmut | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | A | 1,265 | $54.00 | $68,310 | 1,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 4,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 17,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Ken E.SVP, Chief People Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 12,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Ken E.SVP, Chief People Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 3,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 7,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 1,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 70,996 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 20,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,812 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 13,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,324 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 3,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,794 | No | Form 4 |
| McMullen ElizabethSenior VP - Operations | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 3,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,712 | No | Form 4 |
| McMullen ElizabethSenior VP - Operations | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 1,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Henkels Virginia | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 1,265 | $54.00 | $68,310 | 1,265 | No | Form 4 |
| McMullen ElizabethSenior VP - Operations | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 1,234 | $54.35 | Sale −$67,068 | 15,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 9,226 | $39.62 | $365,534 | 36,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 9,226 | $53.75 | Sale −$495,898 | 26,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,226 | $39.62 | $365,534 | 9,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 595 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 30 | $52.88 | $1,586 | 5,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 158 | $52.88 | $8,355 | 27,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 246 | $52.88 | $13,008 | 42,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 47 | $52.88 | $2,485 | 8,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Ken E.SVP, Chief People Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 8,000 | $54.34 | Sale −$434,720 | 40,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $53.74 | Sale −$1,612,200 | 139,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozotti Carlo | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 9,000 | $54.40 | Sale −$489,600 | 11,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M | 19,532 | $40.88 | $798,468 | 160,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 19,532 | $51.63 | Sale −$1,008,437 | 140,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,532 | $40.88 | $798,468 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 627 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 33 | $46.62 | $1,538 | 5,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 179 | $46.62 | $8,345 | 26,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 274 | $46.62 | $12,774 | 41,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 54 | $46.62 | $2,517 | 8,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Obregon-Jimenez RebecaSVP | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 2,210 | $46.04 | Sale −$101,748 | 14,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Obregon-Jimenez RebecaSVP | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 1,390 | $49.42 | $68,694 | 16,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Ken E.SVP, Chief People Officer | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 3,065 | $49.42 | $151,472 | 48,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Leng JinSVP, CIO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 2,425 | $49.42 | $119,844 | 26,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Philip RChief Executive Officer | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 24,977 | $49.42 | $1,234,363 | 256,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobson Kenneth AChief Financial Officer | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 3,904 | $49.42 | $192,936 | 62,117 | No | Form 4 |
| McCoy Michael RyanSVP, General Counsel | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 3,556 | $49.42 | $175,738 | 53,904 | No | Form 4 |
| McMullen ElizabethSenior VP - Operations | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 1,608 | $49.42 | $79,467 | 16,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Adalio T | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 3,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Modjtabai Avid | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 3,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawrence James A | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 3,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Jo Ann | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 3,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozotti Carlo | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 3,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 4,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 608 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins Rodney C | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 32 | $49.53 | $1,585 | 5,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Brenda | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 144 | $49.53 | $7,132 | 23,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 229 | $49.53 | $11,342 | 36,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Maddock Ernest E | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 28 | $49.53 | $1,387 | 4,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawrence James A | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 8,190 | $47.30 | Sale −$387,387 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lawrence James A | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 6,910 | $47.68 | Sale −$329,469 | 8,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Khaykin Oleg | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 637 | not reported | not reported | 36,622 | No | Form 4 |