AVXLANAVEX LIFE SCIENCES CORP.
- Market cap
- $123.29M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.33
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-12
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boenisch SandraPFO & Treasurer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $10.09 | $201,800 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boenisch SandraPFO & Treasurer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $8.57 | $214,250 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boenisch SandraPFO & Treasurer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $5.36 | $134,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boenisch SandraPFO & Treasurer | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $8.58 | $214,500 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boenisch SandraPFO & Treasurer | Jan 6 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $8.58 | $107,250 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Jan 6 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $8.58 | $1,072,500 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $5.36 | $670,000 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boenisch SandraPFO & Treasurer | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $5.36 | $67,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 187,500 | $5.04 | $945,000 | 1,655,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 145,048 | $9.58 | $1,389,560 | 1,510,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 187,500 | $5.04 | $945,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $8.58 | $1,072,500 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boenisch SandraPFO & Treasurer | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $8.58 | $107,250 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Steffen | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $1.76 | $88,000 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Steffen | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | F | 11,349 | $7.75 | $87,955 | 43,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Steffen | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $1.76 | $88,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $8.57 | $1,071,250 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boenisch SandraPFO & Treasurer | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $8.57 | $107,125 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Velden Claus Vander | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $8.58 | $429,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Steffen | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $8.58 | $429,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Skarpelos Athanasios | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $8.58 | $429,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma Jiong | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $8.58 | $429,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Donhauser Peter D.O. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $8.58 | $429,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M | 500,000 | $0.92 | $460,000 | 1,750,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 282,497 | $9.63 | $2,720,446 | 1,467,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 500,000 | $0.92 | $460,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boenisch SandraPFO & Treasurer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $8.57 | $107,125 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 166,666 | $7.54 | $1,256,662 | 166,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $8.57 | $1,071,250 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $5.36 | $670,000 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boenisch SandraPFO & Treasurer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $5.36 | $67,000 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Boenisch SandraPFO & Treasurer | Nov 19, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $10.09 | $100,900 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $10.09 | $1,261,250 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Donhauser Peter D.O. | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | P | 2,835 | $3.64 | Purchase +$10,319 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Steffen | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $4.52 | Purchase +$22,600 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | M | 73,380 | $1.32 | $96,862 | 1,323,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | S | 73,380 | $5.11 | Sale −$374,972 | 1,250,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 73,380 | $1.32 | $96,862 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Skarpelos Athanasios | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $5.36 | $268,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma Jiong | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $5.36 | $268,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Steffen | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $5.36 | $268,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Velden Claus Vander | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $5.36 | $268,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Donhauser Peter D.O. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $5.36 | $268,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boenisch SandraPFO & Treasurer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $10.09 | $100,900 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Missling Christopher UPresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $10.09 | $1,261,250 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |