BAERBridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $28.90M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.49
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Security & Protection Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-29
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Drohan Dan | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 31,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 532,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Schellenberg David | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 31,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Robert F Jr | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 31,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 579,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Pasricha Meghan | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 31,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 244,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Heller Dean | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 31,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 491,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Freedman Ernest Michael | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 31,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Fascitelli Elizabeth C | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 31,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 398,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerleman RebeccaSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | A | 115,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | P | 100,000 | $1.10 | Purchase +$110,000 | 502,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | P | 100,000 | $1.09 | Purchase +$109,000 | 827,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | P | 50,000 | $1.16 | Purchase +$58,000 | 1,086,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | P | 50,000 | $1.16 | Purchase +$58,000 | 402,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | P | 50,000 | $1.16 | Purchase +$58,000 | 727,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 50,000 | $1.20 | Purchase +$60,000 | 1,036,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 50,000 | $1.20 | Purchase +$60,000 | 352,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 50,000 | $1.20 | Purchase +$60,000 | 677,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 2,710,374 | $1.04 | Sale −$2,818,789 | 4,825,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 46,817 | $1.04 | Sale −$48,690 | 83,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 20,933 | $1.04 | Sale −$21,770 | 37,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Grannus Holdings Manager - NQ LLC | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 2,710,374 | $1.04 | Sale −$2,818,789 | 4,825,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Grannus Holdings Manager - NQ LLC | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 46,817 | $1.04 | Sale −$48,690 | 83,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Grannus Holdings Manager - NQ LLC | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 20,933 | $1.04 | Sale −$21,770 | 37,272 | No | Form 4 |
| BTO Grannus Holdings IV - NQ LLC | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 1,853,665 | $1.70 | Sale −$3,151,231 | 7,536,230 | No | Form 4 |
| BTO Grannus Holdings IV - NQ LLC | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 32,019 | $1.70 | Sale −$54,432 | 130,175 | No | Form 4 |
| BTO Grannus Holdings IV - NQ LLC | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 14,316 | $1.70 | Sale −$24,337 | 58,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund - FD L.P. | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 1,853,665 | $1.70 | Sale −$3,151,231 | 7,536,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund - FD L.P. | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 32,019 | $1.70 | Sale −$54,432 | 130,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund - FD L.P. | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 14,316 | $1.70 | Sale −$24,337 | 58,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Drohan Dan | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 27,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 500,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Fascitelli Elizabeth C | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 27,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 366,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Freedman Ernest Michael | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 27,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Heller Dean | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 27,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 460,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Pasricha Meghan | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 27,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 213,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Robert F Jr | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 27,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 548,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Schellenberg David | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 27,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 265,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Fascitelli Elizabeth C | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 45,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 339,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Heller Dean | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 45,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 432,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Drohan Dan | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 45,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 473,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Pasricha Meghan | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 45,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard Hugh Wyman III | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 45,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Freedman Ernest Michael | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 45,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Robert F Jr | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 45,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 520,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 158,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 986,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Schellenberg David | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 45,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Adolphus WilliamChief Operating Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A | 265,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 476,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Samuel CarlCEO & President | May 11 | May 13 | A | 318,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 744,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Samuel CarlCEO & President | May 11 | May 13 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,744,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Samuel CarlCEO & President | May 11 | May 13 | A | 265,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,009,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Mogford Justin DGeneral Counsel & Corp. Sec. | May 11 | May 13 | A | 212,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 212,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Mogford Justin DGeneral Counsel & Corp. Sec. | May 11 | May 13 | A | 238,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 451,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Muchmore James JChief Legal Officer & EVP | Mar 16 | Apr 24 | F | 27,708 | $2.20 | $60,958 | 764,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Samuel CarlCEO & President | Mar 16 | Apr 24 | F | 21,114 | $2.20 | $46,451 | 425,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 828,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Adolphus WilliamChief Operating Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A | 210,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | P | 100,000 | $1.80 | Purchase +$180,000 | 728,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | P | 100,000 | $1.80 | Purchase +$180,000 | 302,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | P | 100,000 | $1.80 | Purchase +$180,000 | 627,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Heller Dean | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 154,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 387,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard Hugh Wyman III | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 23,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Drohan Dan | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 154,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 428,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Pasricha Meghan | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 140,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 628,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Robert F Jr | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 208,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 475,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Freedman Ernest Michael | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 106,768 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Schellenberg David | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 154,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Fascitelli Elizabeth C | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 154,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 294,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehy Timothy P | May 28, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | G | 263,833 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehy Timothy P | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | G | 2,191,937 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehy Timothy P | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | G | 6,988,248 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gerratt Eric LChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 17,672 | $1.53 | $27,038 | 451,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Samuel CarlCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 21,359 | $1.53 | $32,679 | 446,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Muchmore James JChief Legal Officer & EVP | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 27,909 | $1.53 | $42,701 | 792,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehy Matthew | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | G | 4,600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,127,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Samuel CarlInterim CEO | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 3,914 | $2.71 | Sale −$10,607 | 468,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerratt Eric LChief Financial Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 8,808 | $2.69 | Sale −$23,694 | 469,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Muchmore James JChief Legal Officer & EVP | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 18,902 | $2.70 | Sale −$51,035 | 820,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Samuel CarlInterim CEO | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 2,399 | $2.64 | Sale −$6,333 | 471,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerratt Eric LChief Financial Officer | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 2,998 | $2.64 | Sale −$7,915 | 478,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Muchmore James JChief Legal Officer & EVP | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 4,892 | $2.65 | Sale −$12,964 | 839,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Samuel CarlInterim CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 19,323 | $2.56 | Sale −$49,467 | 474,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Drohan Dan | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 38,887 | $2.45 | $95,273 | 274,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Fascitelli Elizabeth C | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 38,887 | $2.45 | $95,273 | 139,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerratt Eric LChief Financial Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 18,731 | $2.59 | Sale −$48,513 | 481,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Anne | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 38,887 | $2.45 | $95,273 | 65,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Heller Dean | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 38,887 | $2.45 | $95,273 | 233,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard Hugh Wyman III | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 38,887 | $2.45 | $95,273 | 65,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Muchmore James JChief Legal Officer & EVP | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 26,936 | $2.58 | Sale −$69,495 | 844,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Robert F Jr | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 38,887 | $2.45 | $95,273 | 267,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Schellenberg David | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 38,887 | $2.45 | $95,273 | 38,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehy Matthew | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | G | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,717,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehy Matthew | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | G | 540,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Rudisill McAndrewChief Investment Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | G | 3,024,696 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rudisill McAndrewChief Investment Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | G | 716,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fascitelli Elizabeth C | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 101,010 | $4.95 | $500,000 | 101,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 202,020 | $4.95 | $999,999 | 202,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Rudisill McAndrewChief Investment Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 101,010 | $4.95 | $500,000 | 2,356,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Robert F Jr | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 50,505 | $4.95 | $250,000 | 50,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Robert F Jr | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 50,505 | $4.95 | $250,000 | 50,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehy Matthew | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 202,020 | $4.95 | $999,999 | 7,717,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehy Timothy PCEO & Co-Founder | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 101,010 | $4.95 | $500,000 | 2,182,419 | No | Form 4 |
| KSH Capital LP | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J | 2,528,189 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| KSH Capital LP | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J | 743,161 | $0.00 | $0 | 743,161 | No | Form 4 |
| KSH Capital LP | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J · derivative | 9,400,000 | $11.50 | $108,100,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J | 228,224 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J | 527,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 527,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J · derivative | 470,000 | $11.50 | $5,405,000 | 470,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelter Jeffrey E | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,350,000 | $11.50 | $27,025,000 | 2,350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Robert F Jr | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J | 228,224 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Robert F Jr | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J | 527,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 527,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Robert F Jr | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J · derivative | 470,000 | $11.50 | $5,405,000 | 470,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Robert F Jr | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,350,000 | $11.50 | $27,025,000 | 2,350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Anne | Dec 29, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | D | 62,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard Hugh Wyman III | Dec 29, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | D | 62,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,751 | No | Form 4 |