BATLBATTALION OIL CORP
- Market cap
- $48.75M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.85
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas E&P
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $110K between Aug 26 – Aug 27.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-19
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Luminus Management LLC | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | J | 187,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 881,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinds Gregory S. | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | P | 14,400 | $1.31 | Purchase +$18,864 | 26,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Walter RSVP, General Counsel | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | S | 6,479 | $1.30 | Sale −$8,423 | 174 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William D | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | P | 70,000 | $1.30 | Purchase +$91,000 | 72,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segal Paul | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | C | 253,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Segal Paul | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | C | 1,607,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,861,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Segal Paul | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | C | 799,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,660,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Segal Paul | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | C | 833,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,494,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Segal Paul | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | S · derivative | 5,138 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Segal Paul | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | S · derivative | 6,578.11 | not reported | Sale not reported | 1,231.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Segal Paul | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | C · derivative | 1,231.89 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Segal Paul | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | C · derivative | 6,630 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Segal Paul | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | C · derivative | 3,789 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Segal Paul | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | C · derivative | 3,789 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Walter RSVP, General Counsel | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | F | 2,376 | $1.20 | $2,851 | 6,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohling Daniel PChief Operating Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | F | 6,468 | $1.20 | $7,762 | 20,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Charles EVP, Controller | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 68,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Walter RSVP, General Counsel | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 83,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele MatthewChief Executive Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 283,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 283,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohling Daniel PChief Operating Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 256,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Walter RSVP, General Counsel | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M | 8,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Walter RSVP, General Counsel | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M · derivative | 8,855 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohling Daniel PChief Operating Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M | 26,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohling Daniel PChief Operating Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M · derivative | 26,564 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | May 21 | May 26 | J | 384,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,069,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Apr 17 | May 26 | J | 8,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,453,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Apr 13 | May 26 | J | 2,372 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,462,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Apr 10 | May 26 | J | 148,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,464,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Apr 9 | May 26 | J | 14,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,612,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Jonathan Dan | Apr 2 | May 264/A | J | 379,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,626,949 | No | Form 4/A |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Mar 31 | May 264/A | S | 872,586 | $3.85 | Sale −$3,359,456 | 2,343,299 | No | Form 4/A |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Mar 31 | May 264/A | S | 336,791 | $4.33 | Sale −$1,458,305 | 2,006,508 | No | Form 4/A |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Mar 30 | May 264/A | S | 681,105 | $5.59 | Sale −$3,807,377 | 1,415,885 | No | Form 4/A |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Mar 30 | May 264/A | C | 1,800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,215,885 | No | Form 4/A |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Mar 30 | May 264/A | C · derivative | 7,803 | not reported | not reported | 9,408 | No | Form 4/A |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Mar 30 | May 264/A | S · derivative | 131,291 | $13.78 | Sale −$1,809,190 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Mar 30 | May 264/A | S · derivative | 13,330 | $13.78 | Sale −$183,687 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Mar 24 | May 264/A | J | 4,054,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,096,990 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mayer Walter RSVP, General Counsel | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | S | 4,777 | $6.00 | Sale −$28,662 | 174 | No | Form 4 |
| LSP Investment Advisors, LLC | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | S | 2,369,769 | $5.82 | Sale −$13,792,056 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Charles EVP, Controller | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 7,623 | $5.25 | Sale −$40,021 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohling Daniel PChief Operating Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 14,421 | $5.99 | Sale −$86,382 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohling Daniel PChief Operating Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 7,837 | $9.04 | Sale −$70,846 | 14,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Walter RSVP, General Counsel | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,214 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Walter RSVP, General Counsel | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | J · derivative | 20,612 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Charles EVP, Controller | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Charles EVP, Controller | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,667 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Charles EVP, Controller | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | J · derivative | 20,612 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohling Daniel PChief Operating Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,641 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rohling Daniel PChief Operating Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | J · derivative | 22,902 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steele MatthewChief Executive Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | J · derivative | 50,385 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Charles EVP, Controller | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohling Daniel PChief Operating Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Walter RSVP, General Counsel | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayer Walter RSVP, General Counsel | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Charles EVP, Controller | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Rohling Daniel PChief Operating Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele MatthewChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Oaktree Fund Gp I, L.P. | May 13, 2024 | May 16, 20244/A | A · derivative | 6,376 | not reported | not reported | 6,376 | No | Form 4/A |
| Luminus Management LLC | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,835 | not reported | not reported | 9,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Gen IV Investment Opportunities, LLC | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,789 | not reported | not reported | 3,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Brookfield OCM Holdings II, LLC | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,376 | not reported | not reported | 6,376 | No | Form 4 |
| LSP Investment Advisors, LLC | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,789 | not reported | not reported | 3,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,835 | not reported | not reported | 9,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Brookfield OCM Holdings II, LLC | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,376 | not reported | not reported | 6,376 | No | Form 4 |
| LSP Generation IV, LLC | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 6,630 | not reported | not reported | 6,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Oaktree Fund GP, LLC | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 11,159 | not reported | not reported | 11,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Luminus Energy Partners Master Fund, Ltd. | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 17,211 | not reported | not reported | 17,211 | No | Form 4 |