BBAIBigBear.ai Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.03B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.14
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Information Technology Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 14 | F | 34,050 | $2.39 | $81,380 | 551,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | F | 6,991 | $2.65 | $18,526 | 585,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | F | 9,020 | $2.65 | $23,903 | 762,506 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | F | 21,523 | $2.65 | $57,036 | 1,406,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Gainey Sean Alexander | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 32,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | F | 10,069 | $3.60 | $36,248 | 592,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | F | 9,019 | $3.60 | $32,468 | 771,526 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | F | 23,562 | $3.60 | $84,823 | 1,428,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | Jun 14 | Jun 15 | A | 36,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulchino Paul E | Jun 14 | Jun 15 | A | 36,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 440,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Jun 14 | Jun 15 | A | 36,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony Jr | Jun 14 | Jun 15 | A | 36,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 479,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Braden Pamela Joyce | Jun 14 | Jun 15 | A | 36,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 544,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Battle Sean Bernard | Jun 14 | Jun 15 | A | 36,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 206,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Evangelista Anthony | Jun 14 | Jun 15 | A | 36,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Jun 6 | Jun 9 | F | 9,759 | $4.20 | $40,988 | 602,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | May 22 | May 26 | S | 10,000 | $4.33 | Sale −$43,300 | 609,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | May 8 | May 8 | S | 15,000 | $4.11 | Sale −$61,650 | 204,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | F | 10,665 | $3.52 | $37,541 | 619,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | F | 13,649 | $3.52 | $48,044 | 777,993 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | F | 39,424 | $3.52 | $138,772 | 1,452,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F | 4,324 | $3.04 | $13,145 | 629,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F | 5,606 | $3.04 | $17,042 | 791,642 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F | 22,392 | $3.04 | $68,072 | 1,491,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A | 122,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 634,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A | 125,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 797,248 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A | 290,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,513,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Braden Pamela Joyce | Mar 16 | Mar 16 | S | 80,000 | $4.00 | Sale −$320,000 | 508,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | Mar 6 | Mar 6 | S | 17,000 | $3.98 | Sale −$67,660 | 219,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 49,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 530,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 18,725 | $3.96 | $74,151 | 512,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 36,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 686,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 15,075 | $3.96 | $59,697 | 671,325 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 104,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,269,605 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 46,449 | $3.96 | $183,938 | 1,223,156 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Jan 15 | Feb 4 | F | 48,691 | $6.26 | $304,806 | 1,165,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | F | 6,625 | $5.50 | $36,438 | 480,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | F | 5,945 | $5.50 | $32,698 | 650,257 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | F | 4,663 | $5.50 | $25,647 | 1,213,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulchino Paul E | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 18,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 404,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 1,227 | $6.82 | $8,368 | 487,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $7.06 | Sale −$35,300 | 488,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 22,000 | $6.09 | Sale −$133,980 | 236,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 489,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 6,625 | $6.46 | $42,798 | 289,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 5,945 | $6.46 | $38,405 | 652,980 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 3,132 | $6.46 | $20,233 | 1,218,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 11,978 | $5.35 | Sale −$64,082 | 296,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 2 | $5.40 | Sale −$11 | 308,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Evangelista Anthony | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 15,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $5.83 | Sale −$174,900 | 258,150 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 3,113 | $5.84 | $18,180 | 1,221,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 5,945 | $5.84 | $34,719 | 658,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 6,524 | $5.84 | $38,100 | 308,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Financial Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 39,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Braden Pamela Joyce | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 32,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 588,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Battle Sean Bernard | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 32,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony Jr | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 32,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 443,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulchino Paul E | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 32,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 386,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 32,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 288,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 65,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 11,652 | $4.42 | Sale −$51,502 | 672,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 38,348 | $4.40 | Sale −$168,731 | 634,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 26,000 | $3.60 | Sale −$93,600 | 255,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | May 13, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $3.65 | Sale −$73,000 | 710,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | May 13, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 25,924 | $3.35 | Sale −$86,845 | 684,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $3.25 | Sale −$65,000 | 730,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | S | 14,063 | $3.05 | Sale −$42,892 | 270,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | May 6, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 9,515 | $3.12 | Sale −$29,687 | 284,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $3.33 | Sale −$33,300 | 293,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangiam Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | S | 27,430,402 | $2.86 | Sale −$78,450,950 | 197,614 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 349,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,237,343 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 12,450 | $2.86 | $35,607 | 1,224,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 146,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 770,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 20,156 | $2.86 | $57,646 | 750,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 151,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 678,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 18,135 | $2.86 | $51,866 | 659,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 125,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 303,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 27,757 | $2.89 | Sale −$80,218 | 178,355 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 13,859 | $2.86 | $39,637 | 206,112 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | S | 2,066 | $2.90 | Sale −$5,991 | 219,971 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 3,001 | $3.04 | $9,123 | 623,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,410 | $3.04 | $4,286 | 526,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,033 | $3.04 | $3,140 | 222,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pangiam Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 5,150 | $3.51 | Sale −$18,077 | 27,628,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 36,166 | $3.65 | Sale −$132,006 | 223,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 18,182 | $2.97 | $54,001 | 259,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowe David H. | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 2,314,872 | $3.56 | Sale −$8,240,944 | 27,633,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowe David H. | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 5,216,361 | $3.49 | Sale −$18,205,100 | 29,948,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 1,707,837 | $3.28 | Sale −$5,601,705 | 35,164,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 3,629,108 | $3.33 | Sale −$12,084,930 | 36,850,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 16,000 | $3.29 | Sale −$52,640 | 281,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 3,137,293 | $3.36 | Sale −$10,541,304 | 40,479,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 2,660,841 | $3.35 | Sale −$8,913,817 | 43,616,699 | No | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 4,149,559 | $4.31 | Sale −$17,884,599 | 46,277,540 | No | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 4,089,824 | $4.61 | Sale −$18,854,089 | 50,427,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 4,624,979 | $4.65 | Sale −$21,506,152 | 54,516,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 5,015,919 | $5.12 | Sale −$25,681,505 | 59,141,902 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 89,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 883,653 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 20,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 904,469 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 24,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 929,254 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 41,561 | $5.60 | $232,742 | 887,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 51,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 610,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 61,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 671,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 45,409 | $5.60 | $254,290 | 626,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 25,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 517,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 30,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 547,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 19,996 | $5.60 | $111,978 | 527,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 20,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 24,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 293,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 16,369 | $5.60 | $91,666 | 277,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 66,153 | $4.24 | $280,489 | 492,505 | No | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 43,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,201,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony Jr | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 25,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 410,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Braden Pamela Joyce | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 21,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 555,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulchino Paul E | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 11,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 353,199 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A | 628,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 794,367 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleenan KevinChief Executive Officer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 671,141 | $3.18 | $2,134,228 | 671,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Battle Sean Bernard | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | S | 44,813 | $4.46 | Sale −$199,866 | 137,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 66,140 | $4.50 | Sale −$297,630 | 2,445,448.8 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 2,067 | $4.03 | Sale −$8,330 | 247,903 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | F | 71,665 | $4.81 | $344,709 | 2,511,588.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | F | 3,001 | $4.81 | $14,435 | 558,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | F | 1,411 | $4.81 | $6,787 | 557,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | F | 1,033 | $4.81 | $4,969 | 249,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangiam Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | S | 6,075,697 | $4.15 | Sale −$25,214,143 | 64,157,821 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | S | 200,000 | $4.25 | Sale −$850,000 | 2,583,253.8 | Yes | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 153,250 | $3.63 | Sale −$556,298 | 70,233,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 2,860,843 | $3.59 | Sale −$10,270,426 | 70,386,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 2,574,535 | $3.11 | Sale −$8,006,804 | 73,247,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 5,313,090 | $2.89 | Sale −$15,354,830 | 75,822,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II Gp, LP | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 2,851,290 | $2.52 | Sale −$7,185,251 | 81,135,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II Gp, LP | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 3,763,502 | $2.69 | Sale −$10,123,820 | 83,986,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II Gp, LP | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 3,248,938 | $2.94 | Sale −$9,551,878 | 87,750,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 17,629 | $2.87 | Sale −$50,595 | 251,003 | Yes | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 4,146,835 | $3.27 | Sale −$13,560,150 | 90,998,966 | Yes | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 9,003,424 | $3.93 | Sale −$35,383,456 | 95,145,801 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 200,000 | $4.25 | Sale −$850,000 | 2,783,253.8 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 833 | $3.38 | $2,816 | 268,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 6,328,238 | $3.39 | Sale −$21,452,727 | 104,149,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 4,775,664 | $2.96 | Sale −$14,135,965 | 110,477,463 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 3,528,158 | $2.68 | Sale −$9,455,463 | 115,253,127 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Greene Michael Robert | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 5,245,770 | $2.61 | Sale −$13,691,460 | 118,781,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Greene Michael Robert | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 1,039,199 | $2.22 | Sale −$2,307,022 | 124,027,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 1,094,452 | $2.27 | Sale −$2,484,406 | 125,066,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 867,877 | $2.12 | Sale −$1,839,899 | 126,160,706 | No | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 1,075,687 | $2.10 | Sale −$2,258,943 | 127,028,583 | No | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 2,181,844 | $2.40 | Sale −$5,236,426 | 128,104,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangiam Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 2,382,851 | $2.42 | Sale −$5,766,499 | 130,286,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangiam Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 1,821,619 | $2.21 | Sale −$4,025,778 | 132,668,965 | No | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 795,530 | $2.04 | Sale −$1,622,881 | 134,490,584 | No | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 97,785 | $1.80 | Sale −$176,013 | 135,286,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 388,023 | $1.79 | Sale −$694,561 | 135,383,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 7,600 | $1.76 | Sale −$13,376 | 135,771,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 251,700 | $1.77 | Sale −$445,509 | 135,779,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 205,817 | $1.79 | Sale −$368,412 | 136,031,222 | No | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 751,880 | $1.84 | Sale −$1,383,459 | 136,237,039 | No | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 3,201,746 | $1.91 | Sale −$6,115,335 | 136,988,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 1,175,196 | $1.76 | Sale −$2,068,345 | 140,190,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 65,047 | $1.76 | Sale −$114,483 | 141,365,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 859,317 | $1.77 | Sale −$1,520,991 | 141,430,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 16,523 | $1.75 | Sale −$28,915 | 142,290,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 562,400 | $1.77 | Sale −$995,448 | 142,306,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-A, LP | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | S | 5,500 | $1.75 | Sale −$9,625 | 142,869,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | S | 389,534 | $1.77 | Sale −$689,475 | 142,874,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund Ii-B, LP | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | S | 10,075 | $1.75 | Sale −$17,631 | 143,264,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowe David H. | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 439,040 | $1.76 | Sale −$772,710 | 143,274,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowe David H. | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 572,817 | $1.78 | Sale −$1,019,614 | 143,713,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 90,104 | $1.55 | $139,661 | 2,983,253.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 4,625 | $1.55 | $7,169 | 561,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 2,499 | $1.55 | $3,873 | 553,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 2,067 | $1.55 | $3,204 | 265,402 | No | Form 4 |
| BBAI Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A | 175,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,286,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Braden Pamela Joyce | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A | 87,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 534,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony Jr | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A | 87,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 384,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Battle Sean Bernard | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A | 87,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulchino Paul E | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A | 87,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 341,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A | 87,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II Gp, LP | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | A | 2,144,073 | $1.34 | $2,873,058 | 144,110,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 1,411 | $1.49 | $2,102 | 556,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 1,858 | $1.49 | $2,768 | 566,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 71,665 | $1.49 | $106,781 | 3,073,357.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 1,033 | $1.49 | $1,539 | 267,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 1,410 | $2.05 | $2,891 | 552,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 1,858 | $2.05 | $3,809 | 568,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 71,665 | $2.05 | $146,913 | 3,145,022.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 1,033 | $2.05 | $2,118 | 264,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Braden Pamela Joyce | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | P | 140,939 | $1.49 | Purchase +$209,999 | 446,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 439,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,216,687.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 204,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 570,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 201,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 554,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 166,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 265,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 36,250 | $2.07 | Sale −$75,038 | 99,428 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Mar 23, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 27,086 | $2.00 | $54,172 | 2,777,663.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Mar 23, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 4,963 | $2.00 | $9,926 | 365,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 23, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 4,286 | $2.00 | $8,572 | 353,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Mar 23, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 21,152 | $2.00 | $42,304 | 135,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $2.16 | Sale −$10,800 | 156,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 2,461,867 | $2.47 | Sale −$6,080,811 | 141,966,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 5,400 | $2.43 | Sale −$13,122 | 216,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes Dorothy D | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 6,600 | $2.44 | Sale −$16,104 | 209,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangiam Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 8,009,447 | $2.55 | Sale −$20,424,090 | 144,428,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangiam Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 4,777,012 | $2.53 | Sale −$12,085,840 | 152,437,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $2.52 | Sale −$126,000 | 573,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $2.64 | Sale −$132,000 | 523,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $2.52 | Sale −$126,000 | 573,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $2.64 | Sale −$132,000 | 523,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 139,527 | $2.44 | Sale −$340,446 | 157,214,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 23,924 | $2.36 | Sale −$56,461 | 723,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $2.42 | Sale −$121,000 | 673,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $2.38 | Sale −$119,000 | 623,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 23,924 | $2.36 | Sale −$56,461 | 723,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $2.42 | Sale −$121,000 | 673,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $2.38 | Sale −$119,000 | 623,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 1,832,678 | $2.47 | Sale −$4,526,715 | 157,354,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 26,076 | $2.51 | Sale −$65,451 | 747,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 26,076 | $2.51 | Sale −$65,451 | 747,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 101,751 | $2.44 | Sale −$248,272 | 161,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 2,700,000 | $2.80 | Sale −$7,560,000 | 162,044,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 2,857,343 | $2.58 | Sale −$7,371,945 | 159,186,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 80,255 | $3.75 | $300,956 | 2,804,749.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 47,737 | $3.75 | $179,014 | 370,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 32,348 | $3.75 | $121,305 | 357,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 27,257 | $3.75 | $102,214 | 263,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Nov 13, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 145,674 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,885,004.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 103,591 | $0.00 | $0 | 418,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 13, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 48,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 389,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Nov 13, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 42,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 290,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Mar 23, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 123,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,739,330.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 23, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 41,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 341,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Mar 23, 2023 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 35,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Mar 23, 23 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 87,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangiam Ultimate Holdings, LLC | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 61,838,072 | $1.34 | $82,863,016 | 164,744,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | F | 50,672 | $1.62 | $82,089 | 299,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 269 | $2.14 | $576 | 213,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 617 | $2.14 | $1,320 | 226,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 343 | $2.14 | $734 | 350,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 42,921 | $2.14 | $91,851 | 2,615,823.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Laudermilch NormChief Operating Officer | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 28,562 | $2.14 | $61,123 | 427,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Braden Pamela Joyce | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P | 50,025 | $1.92 | Purchase +$96,048 | 305,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 13,028 | $1.92 | Sale −$25,014 | 773,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 13,029 | $1.92 | Sale −$25,016 | 773,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 50,000 | $1.81 | Sale −$90,500 | 786,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 50,000 | $1.81 | Sale −$90,500 | 786,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Ae Industrial Partners Fund II, LP | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 108,100 | $1.79 | $193,499 | 102,906,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulchino Paul E | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 53,073 | $1.79 | $95,001 | 254,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannito Peter Anthony Jr | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 61,453 | $1.79 | $110,001 | 296,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Braden Pamela Joyce | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 53,073 | $1.79 | $95,001 | 255,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Battle Sean Bernard | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 26,257 | $1.79 | $47,000 | 94,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | F | 833 | $1.64 | $1,366 | 213,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S · derivative | 7,083 | $0.36 | Sale −$2,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S · derivative | 7,083 | $0.36 | Sale −$2,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 35,060 | $1.93 | Sale −$67,666 | 836,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 35,060 | $1.93 | Sale −$67,666 | 836,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 25,000 | $1.90 | Sale −$47,500 | 871,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 25,000 | $1.90 | Sale −$47,500 | 871,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 28,000 | $1.91 | Sale −$53,480 | 896,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 28,000 | $1.91 | Sale −$53,480 | 896,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi S | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 13,000 | $1.84 | Sale −$23,920 | 924,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 13,000 | $1.84 | Sale −$23,920 | 924,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Long AmandaChief Executive Officer | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | F | 137,344 | $1.36 | $186,788 | 2,658,744.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Peffer JulieChief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 617 | $1.51 | $932 | 227,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship CarolynGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 343 | $1.51 | $518 | 350,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Ricker Sean RaymondChief Accounting Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 269 | $1.51 | $406 | 209,176 | No | Form 4 |