BBNXBeta Bionics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.03B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $19.16
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-01-31
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 775 | $17.35 | Sale −$13,446 | 55,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 370 | $18.96 | Sale −$7,015 | 56,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Christy | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | S | 6,430 | $23.00 | Sale −$147,890 | 19,564 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 184/A | S | 35,994 | $18.46 | Sale −$664,449 | 88,033 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | S | 30,779 | $20.13 | Sale −$619,581 | 56,479 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | S | 2,650 | $22.00 | Sale −$58,300 | 177,390 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 775 | $15.52 | Sale −$12,028 | 86,382 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 5,641 | $20.08 | Sale −$113,271 | 398,429 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 5,327 | $19.11 | Sale −$101,799 | 124,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 4,375 | $19.11 | Sale −$83,606 | 180,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 6,675 | $19.11 | Sale −$127,559 | 159,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 16,867 | $19.11 | Sale −$322,328 | 404,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 4,221 | $19.11 | Sale −$80,663 | 169,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jun 29 | Jul 24/A | M | 4,896 | $5.10 | $24,970 | 170,949 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jun 29 | Jul 24/A | S | 4,896 | $17.03 | Sale −$83,379 | 166,053 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jun 29 | Jul 24/A | M · derivative | 4,896 | $5.10 | $24,970 | 39,695 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jun 26 | Jul 24/A | M | 5,104 | $5.10 | $26,030 | 171,157 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jun 26 | Jul 24/A | S | 5,104 | $17.05 | Sale −$87,023 | 166,053 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jun 26 | Jul 24/A | M · derivative | 5,104 | $5.10 | $26,030 | 44,591 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Jones Christy | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S | 1,406 | $15.00 | Sale −$21,090 | 25,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S | 1,258 | $15.01 | Sale −$18,883 | 129,354 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Christy | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 2,811 | $14.00 | Sale −$39,354 | 27,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 275 | $12.31 | Sale −$3,385 | 130,612 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 5,329 | $12.61 | Sale −$67,199 | 130,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 4,378 | $12.61 | Sale −$55,207 | 184,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 6,676 | $12.61 | Sale −$84,184 | 166,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 16,872 | $12.61 | Sale −$212,756 | 420,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 4,222 | $12.61 | Sale −$53,239 | 173,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Lezack Adam | May 22 | May 26 | S | 998 | $11.21 | Sale −$11,188 | 27,399 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard J | May 21 | May 26 | A | 16,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Carney Sean | May 21 | May 26 | A | 16,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearen Danny L. | May 21 | May 26 | A | 16,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Palasis Maria | May 21 | May 26 | A | 16,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Lezack Adam | May 21 | May 26 | S | 1,000 | $9.95 | Sale −$9,950 | 11,432 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lezack Adam | May 21 | May 26 | A | 16,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,397 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Christy | May 21 | May 26 | S | 1,998 | $9.95 | Sale −$19,880 | 13,246 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Christy | May 21 | May 26 | A | 16,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,211 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Mar 16 | S | 2,061 | $30.66 | Sale −$63,190 | 136,216 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Mar 16 | S | 856 | $29.34 | Sale −$25,115 | 138,277 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Mar 16 | S | 1,025 | $29.34 | Sale −$30,074 | 178,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 134/A | A · derivative | 91,520 | $12.63 | $1,155,898 | 91,520 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 134/A | A · derivative | 91,520 | $12.63 | $1,155,898 | 91,520 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 134/A | A · derivative | 110,342 | $12.63 | $1,393,619 | 110,342 | No | Form 4/A |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 134/A | A · derivative | 287,944 | $12.63 | $3,636,733 | 287,944 | No | Form 4/A |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 134/A | A · derivative | 91,520 | $12.63 | $1,155,898 | 91,520 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 353 | $11.57 | Sale −$4,084 | 139,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard J | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | A | 3,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Carney Sean | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | A | 3,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearen Danny L. | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | A | 3,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Palasis Maria | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | A | 3,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Lezack Adam | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | A | 3,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Christy | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | A | 3,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | S | 2,200 | $30.10 | Sale −$66,220 | 80,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | S | 7,200 | $29.56 | Sale −$212,832 | 83,552 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | S | 600 | $30.20 | Sale −$18,120 | 82,952 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | M | 20,000 | $5.10 | $102,000 | 62,614 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | S | 20,000 | $29.53 | Sale −$590,600 | 42,614 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $5.10 | $102,000 | 49,695 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 1,063 | $29.34 | Sale −$31,188 | 90,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 1,427 | $29.34 | Sale −$41,868 | 42,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 3,278 | $29.34 | Sale −$96,177 | 97,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Palasis Maria | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 906 | $29.33 | Sale −$26,573 | 8,935 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Palasis Maria | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 500 | $29.96 | Sale −$14,980 | 8,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lezack Adam | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 906 | $29.35 | Sale −$26,591 | 8,935 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lezack Adam | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 500 | $29.91 | Sale −$14,955 | 8,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Palasis Maria | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 1,287 | $26.86 | Sale −$34,569 | 9,960 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Palasis Maria | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 119 | $27.45 | Sale −$3,267 | 9,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lezack Adam | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 1,368 | $26.85 | Sale −$36,731 | 9,879 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lezack Adam | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 38 | $27.70 | Sale −$1,053 | 9,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | M | 4,982 | $5.10 | $25,408 | 49,023 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | S | 3,828 | $21.52 | Sale −$82,379 | 45,195 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | S | 1,154 | $22.28 | Sale −$25,711 | 44,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,982 | $5.10 | $25,408 | 69,695 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 15,018 | $5.10 | $76,592 | 59,059 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 14,918 | $20.76 | Sale −$309,698 | 44,141 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 100 | $21.08 | Sale −$2,108 | 44,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,018 | $5.10 | $76,592 | 74,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M | 9,900 | $5.10 | $50,490 | 53,941 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 9,900 | $21.13 | Sale −$209,187 | 44,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,900 | $5.10 | $50,490 | 89,695 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M | 100 | $5.10 | $510 | 44,141 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 100 | $21.00 | Sale −$2,100 | 44,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 100 | $5.10 | $510 | 99,595 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M | 11,411 | $5.10 | $58,196 | 42,626 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 11,411 | $20.56 | Sale −$234,610 | 31,215 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,411 | $5.10 | $58,196 | 21,725 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M | 656 | $5.10 | $3,346 | 33,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M | 4,093 | $5.10 | $20,874 | 38,033 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 6,818 | $19.97 | Sale −$136,155 | 31,215 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 656 | $5.10 | $3,346 | 66,428 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,093 | $5.10 | $20,874 | 33,136 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 1,462 | $18.86 | Sale −$27,573 | 44,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 848 | $18.86 | Sale −$15,993 | 33,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 1,089 | $18.86 | Sale −$20,539 | 91,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 1,015 | $18.86 | Sale −$19,143 | 71,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 3,359 | $18.86 | Sale −$63,351 | 101,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | M | 4,413 | $5.10 | $22,506 | 49,916 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 4,413 | $17.01 | Sale −$75,065 | 45,503 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,413 | $5.10 | $22,506 | 99,695 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M | 5,587 | $5.10 | $28,494 | 51,090 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 5,587 | $17.03 | Sale −$95,147 | 45,503 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,587 | $5.10 | $28,494 | 104,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M | 16,158 | $5.10 | $82,406 | 50,290 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 16,158 | $16.61 | Sale −$268,384 | 34,132 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,158 | $5.10 | $82,406 | 67,084 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 943 | $17.03 | Sale −$16,059 | 107,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 2,185 | $18.15 | Sale −$39,658 | 104,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 311 | $18.69 | Sale −$5,813 | 104,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 410 | $17.03 | Sale −$6,982 | 46,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 951 | $18.15 | Sale −$17,261 | 45,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 136 | $18.69 | Sale −$2,542 | 45,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 306 | $17.03 | Sale −$5,211 | 93,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 708 | $18.15 | Sale −$12,850 | 93,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 101 | $18.69 | Sale −$1,888 | 92,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 285 | $17.03 | Sale −$4,854 | 72,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 660 | $18.15 | Sale −$11,979 | 72,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 94 | $18.69 | Sale −$1,757 | 72,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 238 | $17.03 | Sale −$4,053 | 34,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 551 | $18.15 | Sale −$10,001 | 34,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 79 | $18.69 | Sale −$1,477 | 34,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel Gerard J | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 12,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Carney Sean | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 11,247 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Lezack Adam | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 11,247 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearen Danny L. | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 11,247 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Palasis Maria | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 11,247 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Christy | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 11,247 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 108,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 163,000 | $19.91 | $3,245,330 | 163,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 47,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 71,000 | $19.91 | $1,413,610 | 71,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 52,000 | $19.91 | $1,035,320 | 52,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 52,000 | $19.91 | $1,035,320 | 52,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 52,000 | $19.91 | $1,035,320 | 52,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellington Hadley Harbor Aggregator IV, L.P. | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | C | 2,901,599 | not reported | not reported | 2,901,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellington Hadley Harbor Aggregator IV, L.P. | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | P | 1,000,000 | $17.00 | Purchase +$17,000,000 | 3,901,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellington Hadley Harbor Aggregator IV, L.P. | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,901,599 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carney Sean | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 55,837 | $7.51 | $419,336 | 55,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Carney Sean | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,456 | $7.51 | $228,725 | 30,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 166,542 | $7.51 | $1,250,730 | 166,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 109,695 | $5.10 | $559,445 | 109,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 186,203 | $17.00 | $3,165,451 | 186,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 83,242 | $5.10 | $424,534 | 83,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 37,229 | $5.10 | $189,868 | 37,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,765 | $8.51 | $151,180 | 17,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,424 | $10.74 | $423,414 | 39,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 47,775 | $17.00 | $812,175 | 47,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Christy | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,137 | $7.51 | $68,619 | 9,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Christy | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,137 | $7.51 | $68,619 | 9,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Christy | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 48,730 | $7.51 | $365,962 | 48,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | C | 15,107 | not reported | not reported | 15,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | X | 10,575 | $0.02 | $212 | 25,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 13 | $17.00 | Sale −$221 | 25,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | P | 33,350 | $17.00 | Purchase +$566,950 | 59,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 15,107 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 10,575 | $0.02 | $212 | 10,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | X · derivative | 10,575 | $0.02 | $212 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 236,553 | $5.10 | $1,206,420 | 236,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,278 | $17.00 | $1,874,726 | 110,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Lezack Adam | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,137 | $5.10 | $46,599 | 9,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Palasis Maria | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,137 | $7.51 | $68,619 | 9,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 749,445 | $7.51 | $5,628,332 | 749,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 83,268 | $7.51 | $625,343 | 83,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 494,198 | $5.10 | $2,520,410 | 494,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 54,911 | $5.10 | $280,046 | 54,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 467,944 | $17.00 | $7,955,048 | 467,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 81,217 | $7.51 | $609,940 | 81,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,584 | $5.10 | $273,278 | 53,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 90,637 | $17.00 | $1,540,829 | 90,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Feider StephenChief Financial Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 186,203 | $17.00 | $3,165,451 | 186,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopman MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 47,775 | $17.00 | $812,175 | 47,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Mensinger MikeChief Product Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,278 | $17.00 | $1,874,726 | 110,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Russell Steven JonChief Medical Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 90,637 | $17.00 | $1,540,829 | 90,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Saint SeanPresident & CEO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 467,944 | $17.00 | $7,955,048 | 467,944 | No | Form 4 |