BBTBeacon Financial Corp
- Market cap
- $2.52B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $30.07
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-08
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Levante Gary R.Chief Marketing Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 101 | $30.39 | $3,069 | 10,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Eagan John BuckleyGeneral Counsel | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 267 | $30.39 | $8,114 | 7,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Carl MCFO & Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 1,314 | $30.39 | $39,932 | 84,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Perrault Paul APresident and CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 4,333 | $30.39 | $131,680 | 254,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Meiklejohn Mark J.Chief Credit Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 963 | $30.39 | $29,266 | 56,639 | No | Form 4 |
| McCurdy Michael W.Chief Banking Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 1,314 | $30.39 | $39,932 | 34,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman Merrill W | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | G | 23,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman Merrill W | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | G | 23,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Brunelle David | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Carl MCFO & Chief Strategy Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 5,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Carl MCFO & Chief Strategy Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 5,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowak Bogdan | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollister Thomas J | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray SeanChief Operations Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 5,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray SeanChief Operations Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 5,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Joanne B. | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes William H III | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Willard I JR | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Maxfield Sylvia | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Charnley Nina A | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai Mihir A. | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman Merrill W | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Mary Anne | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Margaret Boles | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Polito Karyn | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Joanne B. | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira John M. | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosengren Eric S | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Levante Gary R.Chief Marketing Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Levante Gary R.Chief Marketing Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 2,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Meiklejohn Mark J.Chief Credit Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 4,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Meiklejohn Mark J.Chief Credit Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 4,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,602 | No | Form 4 |
| McCurdy Michael W.Chief Banking Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 5,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,722 | No | Form 4 |
| McCurdy Michael W.Chief Banking Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 5,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Perrault Paul APresident and CEO | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 18,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Perrault Paul APresident and CEO | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | A | 18,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,649 | No | Form 4 |
| McCurdy Michael W.Chief Banking Officer | Feb 26 | Feb 26 | S | 17,333 | $31.04 | Sale −$538,016 | 25,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollister Thomas J | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | P | 4,200 | $24.66 | Purchase +$103,572 | 7,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Mary Anne | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $24.67 | Purchase +$98,680 | 17,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Carl MCFO & Chief Strategy Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $24.69 | Purchase +$49,380 | 75,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes William H III | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | P | 635 | $24.26 | Purchase +$15,405 | 13,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Perrault Paul APresident and CEO | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | A | 17,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Meiklejohn Mark J.Chief Credit Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | A | 6,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,762 | No | Form 4 |
| McCurdy Michael W.Chief Banking Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | A | 7,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Carl MCFO & Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | A | 7,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Willard I JR | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $25.96 | Sale −$25,960 | 12,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Conn KevinSr Managing Dir/Inv Relations | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 1,388 | $26.13 | $36,268 | 26,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Brbovic BrettEVP and CFO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 2,376 | $26.13 | $62,085 | 16,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindenmuth Gregory DEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 6,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindenmuth Gregory DEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 2,759 | $26.13 | $72,093 | 23,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Nitin J.President and CEO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 38,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Nitin J.President and CEO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 24,907 | $26.13 | $650,820 | 128,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James CannonSEVP-Head of Comm'l Banking | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 8,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James CannonSEVP-Head of Comm'l Banking | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 4,371 | $26.13 | $114,214 | 13,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulchiner EllenEVP,Head of Cnsmr Lndng&Pymnts | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 6,036 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulchiner EllenEVP,Head of Cnsmr Lndng&Pymnts | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 2,906 | $26.13 | $75,934 | 5,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Prescott Wm GordonGeneral Counsel and Corp Sec | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 5,902 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtwright JacquelineChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 6,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtwright JacquelineChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 3,103 | $26.13 | $81,081 | 18,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray SeanChief Operations Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 21,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray SeanChief Operations Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 13,589 | $26.13 | $355,081 | 123,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Brbovic BrettEVP and CFO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | F | 430 | $26.05 | $11,202 | 10,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Conn KevinSr Managing Dir/Inv Relations | Apr 1, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | F | 829 | $26.09 | $21,629 | 23,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Brbovic BrettEVP and CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 480 | $26.09 | $12,523 | 9,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtwright JacquelineEVP,Chief HR & Culture Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtwright JacquelineEVP,Chief HR & Culture Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 627 | $28.11 | $17,625 | 12,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray SeanSEVP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 6,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray SeanSEVP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 2,251 | $28.11 | $63,276 | 108,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Nitin J.President and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 9,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Nitin J.President and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 4,596 | $28.11 | $129,194 | 102,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Prescott Wm GordonEVP and General Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulchiner EllenEVP,Head of Cnsmr Lndng&Pymnts | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulchiner EllenEVP,Head of Cnsmr Lndng&Pymnts | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 426 | $28.11 | $11,975 | 753 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindenmuth Gregory DEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,934 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindenmuth Gregory DEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 568 | $28.11 | $15,966 | 16,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulchiner EllenEVP,Head of Cnsmr Lndng&Pymnts | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 1,052 | $29.97 | Sale −$31,528 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray SeanSEVP | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 2,212 | $29.13 | $64,436 | 103,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtwright JacquelineEVP,Chief HR & Culture Officer | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 877 | $29.13 | $25,547 | 11,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindenmuth Gregory DEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 814 | $29.13 | $23,712 | 15,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Prescott Wm GordonEVP and General Counsel | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 644 | $29.13 | $18,760 | 19,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulchiner EllenEVP,Head of Cnsmr Lndng&Pymnts | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 755 | $29.13 | $21,993 | 1,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James CannonSEVP-Head of Comm'l Banking | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 1,547 | $29.13 | $45,064 | 4,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Conn KevinSr Managing Dir/Inv Relations | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 68 | $29.15 | $1,982 | 21,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Brbovic BrettEVP and CFO | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 97 | $29.13 | $2,826 | 8,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Nitin J.President and CEO | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 3,751 | $29.13 | $109,267 | 97,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Nitin J.President and CEO | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | P | 1,100 | $22.02 | Purchase +$24,222 | 88,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidSEVP - Chief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 815 | $22.25 | $18,134 | 1,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Conn KevinSr Managing Dir/Inv Relations | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,858 | $22.25 | $41,341 | 21,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Conn KevinSr Managing Dir/Inv Relations | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 2,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulchiner EllenEVP,Head of Cnsmr Lndng&Pymnts | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 926 | $21.71 | Sale −$20,103 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 300 | $22.10 | Sale −$6,630 | 9,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 100 | $22.11 | Sale −$2,211 | 9,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 100 | $22.12 | Sale −$2,212 | 9,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 774 | $22.13 | Sale −$17,129 | 8,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 400 | $22.14 | Sale −$8,856 | 8,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 700 | $22.14 | Sale −$15,498 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 100 | $22.15 | Sale −$2,215 | 7,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 100 | $22.15 | Sale −$2,215 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $22.16 | Sale −$22,160 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 719 | $22.17 | Sale −$15,940 | 5,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 300 | $22.18 | Sale −$6,654 | 5,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 100 | $22.19 | Sale −$2,219 | 5,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 190 | $22.19 | Sale −$4,216 | 5,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 100 | $22.20 | Sale −$2,220 | 5,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 400 | $22.21 | Sale −$8,884 | 4,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $22.21 | Sale −$24,431 | 3,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 600 | $22.22 | Sale −$13,332 | 2,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 28 | $22.23 | Sale −$622 | 2,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 1,800 | $22.24 | Sale −$40,032 | 1,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 400 | $22.24 | Sale −$8,896 | 763 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 200 | $22.25 | Sale −$4,450 | 563 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 200 | $22.27 | Sale −$4,454 | 363 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 163 | $22.28 | Sale −$3,632 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 200 | $22.29 | Sale −$4,458 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 11,855 | $22.36 | Sale −$265,078 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 27,000 | $22.43 | Sale −$605,610 | 11,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 24,910 | $22.40 | Sale −$557,984 | 38,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 24,182 | $22.72 | Sale −$549,415 | 63,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 20,500 | $22.02 | Sale −$451,410 | 87,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 18,700 | $21.93 | Sale −$410,091 | 108,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 29,062 | $23.09 | Sale −$671,042 | 127,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 20,718 | $22.74 | Sale −$471,127 | 156,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 23,127 | $22.59 | Sale −$522,439 | 176,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 765 | $22.32 | Sale −$17,075 | 1,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 600 | $22.28 | Sale −$13,368 | 1,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 500 | $22.28 | Sale −$11,140 | 800 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 400 | $22.33 | Sale −$8,932 | 400 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 400 | $22.33 | Sale −$8,932 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 19,660 | $22.20 | Sale −$436,452 | 200,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 18,394 | $22.34 | Sale −$410,922 | 219,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray SeanSEVP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 25,910 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray SeanSEVP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 8,569 | $22.32 | $191,260 | 98,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtwright JacquelineEVP,Chief HR & Culture Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 3,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtwright JacquelineEVP,Chief HR & Culture Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 1,537 | $22.32 | $34,306 | 10,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindenmuth Gregory DEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 5,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindenmuth Gregory DEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 1,892 | $22.32 | $42,229 | 13,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Prescott Wm GordonEVP and General Counsel | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 3,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Nitin J.President and CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 31,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Nitin J.President and CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 10,429 | $22.32 | $232,775 | 87,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 20,439 | $22.62 | Sale −$462,330 | 238,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 9,517 | $23.08 | Sale −$219,652 | 258,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 20,419 | $23.25 | Sale −$474,742 | 268,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellomia LuciaEVP, Head of Retail Banking | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | F | 417 | $25.05 | $10,446 | 1,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Nitin J.President and CEO | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | F | 4,085 | $25.05 | $102,329 | 67,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Mhatre Nitin J.President and CEO | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Conn KevinSr Managing Dir/Inv Relations | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | F | 67 | $25.05 | $1,678 | 18,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosato R DavidSEVP - Chief Financial Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 6,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray SeanSEVP | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | F | 3,057 | $25.05 | $76,578 | 80,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray SeanSEVP | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 7,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James CannonSEVP-Head of Comm'l Banking | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | F | 868 | $25.05 | $21,743 | 1,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James CannonSEVP-Head of Comm'l Banking | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 5,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulchiner EllenEVP,Head of Cnsmr Lndng&Pymnts | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | F | 470 | $25.05 | $11,774 | 926 | No | Form 4 |
| Tulchiner EllenEVP,Head of Cnsmr Lndng&Pymnts | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 2,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindenmuth Gregory DEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | F | 855 | $25.05 | $21,418 | 10,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindenmuth Gregory DEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 2,554 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtwright JacquelineEVP,Chief HR & Culture Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | F | 838 | $25.05 | $20,992 | 7,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtwright JacquelineEVP,Chief HR & Culture Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 2,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Prescott Wm GordonEVP and General Counsel | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 2,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Jan 31, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 20,028 | $24.73 | Sale −$495,292 | 288,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 41,274 | $25.08 | Sale −$1,035,152 | 308,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosengren Eric S | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai Mihir A. | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Charnley Nina A | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Mary Anne | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 779 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Mary Anne | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Brunelle David | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes William H III | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Moffatt Laurie Norton | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Maxfield Sylvia | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Kip Jeffrey W | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Polito Karyn | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Adofo-Wilson Baye | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 2,756 | $24.99 | Sale −$68,872 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zaitzeff Michael | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 49,154 | $25.19 | Sale −$1,238,189 | 349,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Mary Anne | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 2,000 | $20.20 | Purchase +$40,400 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Mary Anne | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 2,000 | $20.30 | Purchase +$40,600 | 14,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Mary Anne | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 2,000 | $20.40 | Purchase +$40,800 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Mary Anne | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | P | 2,000 | $20.60 | Purchase +$41,200 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |