BBYBEST BUY CO INC
- Market cap
- $20.95B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $99.87
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-08
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, CHRO | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | M | 96,166 | $70.50 | $6,779,703 | 232,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, CHRO | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | S | 27,952 | $92.41 | Sale −$2,583,044 | 204,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, CHRO | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | S | 88,110 | $92.07 | Sale −$8,112,288 | 116,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, CHRO | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | M · derivative | 96,166 | $70.50 | $6,779,703 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, CHRO | Sep 20 | Sep 21 | A | 32,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | G | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | S | 52,660 | $92.90 | Sale −$4,892,114 | 247,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | S | 247,340 | $92.43 | Sale −$22,861,636 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | G | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,230,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Bramman Anne LEVP, CFO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A | 18,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Bramman Anne LEVP, CFO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A | 14,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 5,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | S | 42,106 | $83.63 | Sale −$3,521,325 | 9,788,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | S | 62,072 | $80.88 | Sale −$5,020,383 | 9,726,758 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | S | 88,288 | $81.73 | Sale −$7,215,778 | 9,638,470 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 14 | Jul 15 | S | 107,534 | $82.82 | Sale −$8,905,966 | 9,530,936 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | S | 11,614 | $83.44 | Sale −$969,072 | 10,419,322 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | S | 252,380 | $81.78 | Sale −$20,639,636 | 10,166,942 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | S | 336,006 | $82.50 | Sale −$27,720,495 | 9,830,936 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.Chief Legal and Risk Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | G | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,915.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jun 26 | Jun 26 | S | 224,705 | $78.10 | Sale −$17,549,461 | 10,430,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | S | 193,896 | $78.13 | Sale −$15,149,094 | 10,655,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 5,100 | $78.00 | Sale −$397,800 | 10,849,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 76,299 | $78.23 | Sale −$5,968,871 | 10,854,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Caputo Lisa | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Jadeja Ashok Jitendra Dylan | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank Meghan | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny David W | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 4,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimbell David C | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Marte Mario Jesus | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,705 | No | Form 4 |
| McLoughlin Karen | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Munce Claudia F. | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Parham Richelle P | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Rendle Steven E | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani Sima | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittington Melinda D | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | G | 350 | $0.00 | $0 | 399 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | G | 350 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,930,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 1,784 | $73.80 | Sale −$131,659 | 21,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 27,132 | $77.69 | Sale −$2,107,885 | 11,403,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 133,778 | $75.09 | Sale −$10,045,390 | 11,270,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 147,868 | $76.96 | Sale −$11,379,921 | 11,122,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 191,572 | $75.96 | Sale −$14,551,809 | 10,930,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | G | 1,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | G | 939 | $0.00 | $0 | 749 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | G | 20,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,430,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | S | 42,869 | $64.02 | Sale −$2,744,473 | 523,137.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | S | 11,356 | $64.02 | Sale −$727,011 | 76,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonfig Jason JSEVP Cust Offer, Fulfill & Can | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | S | 6,336 | $64.02 | Sale −$405,631 | 79,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | S | 5,339 | $64.02 | Sale −$341,803 | 44,097.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, Corp Affairs & HR | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | S | 8,049 | $64.02 | Sale −$515,297 | 102,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | S | 3,298 | $64.02 | Sale −$211,138 | 23,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 111,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 566,006.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 29,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonfig Jason JSEVP Cust Offer, Fulfill & Can | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 23,886 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 15,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,436.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, Corp Affairs & HR | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 21,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A | 5,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Jadeja Ashok Jitendra Dylan | Dec 13, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 1,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, Corp Affairs & HR | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 417 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank Meghan | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 30, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 74,553 | $84.31 | Sale −$6,285,563 | 11,451,911 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 62,834 | $84.14 | Sale −$5,286,853 | 11,526,464 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | S | 93,293 | $84.10 | Sale −$7,845,941 | 11,589,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | S | 104,313 | $84.51 | Sale −$8,815,492 | 11,682,591 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | S | 374,164 | $83.24 | Sale −$31,145,411 | 11,786,904 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 26,200 | $83.00 | Sale −$2,174,600 | 12,460,704 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 299,636 | $82.29 | Sale −$24,657,046 | 12,161,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $80.56 | Sale −$16,112,000 | 12,786,904 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 300,000 | $81.02 | Sale −$24,306,000 | 12,486,904 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 33,253 | $37.16 | $1,235,681 | 473,945.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 24,053 | $75.62 | $1,818,888 | 449,892.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 33,253 | $37.16 | $1,235,681 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 2,018 | $76.76 | Sale −$154,902 | 20,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 196,100 | $74.00 | Sale −$14,511,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | G | 258 | $0.00 | $0 | 694 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | G | 258 | $0.00 | $0 | 436 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | G | 516 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,986,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 3,715 | $74.07 | Sale −$275,170 | 22,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Caputo Lisa | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 2,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny David W | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 4,886 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimbell David C | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 2,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Marte Mario Jesus | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 2,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,293 | No | Form 4 |
| McLoughlin Karen | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 2,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Munce Claudia F. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 2,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Parham Richelle P | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 2,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Rendle Steven E | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 2,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani Sima | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 2,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittington Melinda D | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 2,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $72.95 | Sale −$14,590,000 | 196,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 529,201 | $72.95 | Sale −$38,605,213 | 12,987,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 20, 2025 | Apr 11, 20254/A | A | 9,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,405 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | G | 759 | $0.00 | $0 | 942 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | G | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 436 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | G | 16,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,516,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 51,000 | $74.20 | Sale −$3,784,200 | 55,856 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harmon DamienSEVP, Cust., Channel Exp & Ent | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 4,047 | $72.65 | Sale −$294,015 | 56,786.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonfig Jason JSEVP Cust Offer, Fulfill & Can | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 4,867 | $72.65 | Sale −$353,588 | 60,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 4,893 | $72.65 | Sale −$355,476 | 32,319.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, Corp Affairs & HR | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 6,847 | $72.65 | Sale −$497,435 | 87,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 2,951 | $72.65 | Sale −$214,390 | 21,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 9,482 | $72.65 | Sale −$688,867 | 106,856 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | A | 93,223 | $0.00 | $0 | 472,002.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | F | 36,293 | $73.48 | $2,666,810 | 435,709.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | A | 23,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonfig Jason JSEVP Cust Offer, Fulfill & Can | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | A | 13,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon DamienSEVP, Cust., Channel Exp & Ent | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | A | 11,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,833.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | A | 10,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,212.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, Corp Affairs & HR | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | A | 17,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 3,182 | $71.29 | Sale −$226,845 | 19,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 13,500 | $72.92 | Purchase +$984,420 | 378,779.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 12,293 | $40.85 | $502,169 | 373,699.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 8,420 | $74.82 | $629,984 | 365,279.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,293 | $40.85 | $502,169 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 5,805 | $40.85 | $237,134 | 26,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 4,021 | $74.82 | $300,851 | 22,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,805 | $40.85 | $237,134 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | G | 31,672 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | G | 31,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,533,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M | 49,050 | $69.11 | $3,389,846 | 141,120 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M | 20,116 | $51.65 | $1,038,991 | 161,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 3,999 | $87.91 | Sale −$351,552 | 157,237 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 65,167 | $87.43 | Sale −$5,697,551 | 92,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,116 | $51.65 | $1,038,991 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 49,050 | $69.11 | $3,389,846 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, Corp Affairs & HR | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | F | 387 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | G | 549 | $0.00 | $0 | 549 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | G | 366 | $0.00 | $0 | 183 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | G | 915 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,501,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 396,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,502,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | G | 540 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,602,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon DamienSEVP, Cust., Channel Exp & Ent | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | G | 818 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,483.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 14,760 | $95.38 | Sale −$1,407,809 | 423,309.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 20,923 | $96.48 | Sale −$2,018,651 | 402,386.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 44,146 | $97.17 | Sale −$4,289,667 | 358,240.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, HR, Corp Affair & Canada | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 27,109 | $57.60 | $1,561,478 | 104,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, HR, Corp Affair & Canada | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 13,060 | $69.11 | $902,577 | 117,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, HR, Corp Affair & Canada | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 40,169 | $99.60 | Sale −$4,000,832 | 76,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, HR, Corp Affair & Canada | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 27,109 | $57.60 | $1,561,478 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, HR, Corp Affair & Canada | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,060 | $69.11 | $902,577 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bonfig Jason JSEVP Cust. Offerings & Fulfill | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $69.11 | $1,727,750 | 75,949 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonfig Jason JSEVP Cust. Offerings & Fulfill | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $101.00 | Sale −$2,525,000 | 50,949 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bonfig Jason JSEVP Cust. Offerings & Fulfill | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $69.11 | $1,727,750 | 24,050 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 14,730 | $29.91 | $440,574 | 447,598.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 9,529 | $85.24 | $812,252 | 438,069.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,730 | $29.91 | $440,574 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 5,052 | $87.90 | Sale −$444,071 | 13,686,343 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 83,490 | $88.28 | Sale −$7,370,497 | 13,602,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 153,624 | $89.26 | Sale −$13,712,478 | 13,849,229 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | S | 157,834 | $88.86 | Sale −$14,025,129 | 13,691,395 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 35,618 | $89.01 | Sale −$3,170,358 | 14,567,235 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 107,199 | $87.31 | Sale −$9,359,545 | 14,460,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 457,183 | $88.46 | Sale −$40,442,408 | 14,002,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 20,133 | $89.00 | Sale −$1,791,837 | 14,891,392 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 288,539 | $88.40 | Sale −$25,506,848 | 14,602,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 152,501 | $89.58 | Sale −$13,661,040 | 15,450,352 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | S | 538,827 | $88.15 | Sale −$47,497,600 | 14,911,525 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,903.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonfig Jason JSEVP Cust. Offerings & Fulfill | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $83.02 | Sale −$290,570 | 50,714 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Caputo Lisa | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenny David W | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 3,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimbell David C | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Marte Mario Jesus | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,816 | No | Form 4 |
| McLoughlin Karen | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Munce Claudia F. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Parham Richelle P | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Rendle Steven E | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani Sima | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittington Melinda D | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 2,319 | $29.91 | $69,361 | 22,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 2,319 | $88.12 | Sale −$204,350 | 20,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,319 | $29.91 | $69,361 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | G | 287,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 296,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | G | 287,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,602,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $85.81 | Sale −$171,620 | 20,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 16,254 | $86.50 | Sale −$1,405,971 | 16,873,849 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 983,746 | $85.84 | Sale −$84,444,757 | 15,890,103 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 348,315 | $81.38 | Sale −$28,345,875 | 17,541,788 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 651,685 | $80.26 | Sale −$52,304,238 | 16,890,103 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 220 | $81.03 | Sale −$17,827 | 283,078 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 274,228 | $80.21 | Sale −$21,995,828 | 8,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 578 | $81.03 | Sale −$46,835 | 18,615,077 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 724,974 | $80.21 | Sale −$58,150,165 | 17,890,103 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 366 | $75.76 | Sale −$27,728 | 431,230.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 111 | $75.76 | Sale −$8,409 | 91,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonfig Jason JSEVP Cust. Offerings & Fulfill | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 95 | $75.76 | Sale −$7,197 | 54,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon DamienSEVP, Cust., Channel Exp & Ent | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 79 | $75.76 | Sale −$5,985 | 49,073.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 54 | $75.76 | Sale −$4,091 | 26,186.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, HR, Corp Affair & Canada | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 71 | $75.76 | Sale −$5,379 | 76,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 27 | $75.76 | Sale −$2,046 | 22,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | S | 3,520 | $82.43 | Sale −$290,154 | 22,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 28,042 | $81.80 | Sale −$2,293,836 | 429,158.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 8,258 | $81.80 | Sale −$675,504 | 90,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonfig Jason JSEVP Cust. Offerings & Fulfill | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 7,117 | $81.80 | Sale −$582,171 | 53,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon DamienSEVP, Cust., Channel Exp & Ent | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 5,898 | $81.80 | Sale −$482,456 | 48,727.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 3,973 | $81.80 | Sale −$324,991 | 25,911.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, HR, Corp Affair & Canada | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 5,096 | $81.80 | Sale −$416,853 | 76,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 2,505 | $81.80 | Sale −$204,909 | 25,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Corie SCEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A | 79,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 457,200.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilunas Matthew MSEVP Enterprise Strategy & CFO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A | 21,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonfig Jason JSEVP Cust. Offerings & Fulfill | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A | 12,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon DamienSEVP, Cust., Channel Exp & Ent | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A | 11,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,625.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A | 10,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,884.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, HR, Corp Affair & Canada | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A | 15,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Watson MathewSVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A | 4,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 54,456 | $80.07 | Sale −$4,360,292 | 283,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 49,010 | $80.07 | Sale −$3,924,231 | 702,903 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 138,319 | $80.07 | Sale −$11,075,202 | 18,615,655 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | G | 13,280 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,753,974 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 1,585 | $80.33 | Sale −$127,323 | 339,664 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 1,910 | $81.35 | Sale −$155,379 | 337,754 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 1,429 | $80.33 | Sale −$114,792 | 753,631 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 1,718 | $81.35 | Sale −$139,759 | 751,913 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 4,028 | $80.33 | Sale −$323,569 | 18,772,106 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 4,852 | $81.35 | Sale −$394,710 | 18,767,254 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 6,000 | $51.65 | $309,900 | 25,704.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $78.23 | Sale −$469,380 | 19,704.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $51.65 | $309,900 | 6,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 4,708 | $85.44 | Sale −$402,252 | 516,647 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 15,120 | $81.59 | Sale −$1,233,641 | 501,527 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 21,114 | $82.62 | Sale −$1,744,439 | 480,413 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 25,791 | $84.65 | Sale −$2,183,208 | 454,622 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 36,995 | $83.70 | Sale −$3,096,482 | 417,627 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 76,378 | $80.81 | Sale −$6,172,106 | 341,249 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 4,234 | $85.44 | Sale −$361,753 | 912,921 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 13,607 | $81.59 | Sale −$1,110,195 | 899,314 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 18,999 | $82.62 | Sale −$1,569,697 | 880,315 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 23,217 | $84.65 | Sale −$1,965,319 | 857,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 33,296 | $83.70 | Sale −$2,786,875 | 823,802 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 68,742 | $80.81 | Sale −$5,555,041 | 755,060 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 11,959 | $85.44 | Sale −$1,021,777 | 19,221,644 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 38,400 | $81.59 | Sale −$3,133,056 | 19,183,244 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 53,634 | $82.62 | Sale −$4,431,241 | 19,129,610 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 65,515 | $84.65 | Sale −$5,545,845 | 19,064,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 93,959 | $83.70 | Sale −$7,864,368 | 18,970,136 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 194,002 | $80.81 | Sale −$15,677,302 | 18,776,134 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 3,093 | $80.06 | Sale −$247,626 | 521,355 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 2,784 | $80.06 | Sale −$222,887 | 917,155 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 7,855 | $80.06 | Sale −$628,871 | 19,233,603 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | G | 325,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 524,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | S | 110,974 | $77.00 | Sale −$8,544,998 | 19,566,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | G | 325,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,241,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Sep 22, 2023 | Dec 22, 20234/A | S | 7,947.89 | $69.38 | Sale −$551,425 | 10,900 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Sep 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 20234/A | S | 5,000 | $71.18 | Sale −$355,900 | 18,847.89 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Aug 18, 2023 | Dec 22, 20234/A | G | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,737.95 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Aug 18, 2023 | Dec 22, 20234/A | G | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,847.89 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 4, 2022 | Dec 22, 20234/A | G | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,037 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Jun 8, 2020 | Dec 22, 20234/A | G | 6,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,049.95 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Jun 8, 2020 | Dec 22, 20234/A | G | 6,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,502 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Jul 19, 2019 | Dec 22, 20234/A | G | 10,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,815.81 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Jul 19, 2019 | Dec 22, 20234/A | G | 10,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,583 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hartman Todd G.GC, Chief Risk Officer | Jul 11, 2019 | Dec 22, 20234/A | G | 450 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,335 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 3,922 | $75.00 | Sale −$294,150 | 249,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 50,000 | $77.07 | Sale −$3,853,500 | 199,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 9,806 | $75.00 | Sale −$735,450 | 19,927,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 250,000 | $77.07 | Sale −$19,267,500 | 19,677,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 13,829 | $75.07 | Sale −$1,038,143 | 253,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 34,572 | $75.07 | Sale −$2,595,320 | 19,937,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Scarlett KathleenSEVP, HR, Corp Affair & Canada | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 540 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | S | 21,194 | $75.04 | Sale −$1,590,398 | 267,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | G | 226 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,024,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | S | 52,984 | $75.04 | Sale −$3,975,919 | 19,971,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | S | 61,055 | $75.10 | Sale −$4,585,231 | 288,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulze Richard M | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | S | 152,638 | $75.10 | Sale −$11,463,114 | 20,025,020 | No | Form 4 |