InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

BCOBRINKS CO

Market cap
$4.58B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$111.27
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Industrials
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Security & Protection Services
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03

Showing the latest 500 of 673 transactions.

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Boynton Paul GOct 1Oct 2A · derivative147$100.99$14,84611,218.62NoForm 4
Herling Michael JOct 1Oct 2A160$0.00$019,669NoForm 4
Clough Ian DOct 1Oct 2A157$0.00$031,307NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROSep 30Oct 2A · derivative43.42$100.99$4,3853,111.36NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOSep 30Oct 2A · derivative118$100.99$11,91747,542.45NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOSep 30Oct 2A · derivative42.91$100.99$4,333469.77NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPSep 30Oct 2A · derivative56.34$100.99$5,6901,128.9NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerSep 30Oct 2A · derivative66.87$100.99$6,7535,679.58NoForm 4
Button AdrianEVPSep 30Oct 2A · derivative53.64$100.99$5,417309.74NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOSep 2Sep 3F729$107.47$78,3469,964NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GSep 1Sep 3A · derivative73.08$110.02$8,04011,071.62NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GSep 1Sep 3A · derivative11.35$110.02$1,2494,906.03NoForm 4
Herling Michael JSep 1Sep 3A · derivative13.94$110.02$1,5346,029.92NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerSep 1Sep 3A · derivative12.76$110.02$1,4045,612.71NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOSep 1Sep 3A · derivative109.19$110.02$12,01347,424.45NoForm 4
Button AdrianEVPSep 1Sep 3A · derivative0.37$110.02$41256.1NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROSep 1Sep 3A · derivative6.93$110.02$7623,067.94NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephSep 1Sep 3A · derivative21.13$110.02$2,3252,383.46NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPSep 1Sep 3A · derivative2.25$110.02$2481,072.56NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOSep 1Sep 3A · derivative0.81$110.02$89426.86NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerAug 31Sep 2A · derivative53.91$108.93$5,8725,599.95NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOAug 31Sep 2A · derivative109.4$108.93$11,91747,315.26NoForm 4
Button AdrianEVPAug 31Sep 2A · derivative49.73$108.93$5,417255.73NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROAug 31Sep 2A · derivative40.25$108.93$4,3843,061.01NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPAug 31Sep 2A · derivative52.23$108.93$5,6891,070.31NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOAug 31Sep 2A · derivative39.78$108.93$4,333426.05NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerJul 31Aug 4A · derivative49.58$118.45$5,8735,546.04NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOJul 31Aug 4A · derivative100.6$118.45$11,91647,205.86NoForm 4
Button AdrianEVPJul 31Aug 4A · derivative45.73$118.45$5,417206NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJul 31Aug 4A · derivative37.02$118.45$4,3853,020.76NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPJul 31Aug 4A · derivative48.03$118.45$5,6891,018.08NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOJul 31Aug 4A · derivative36.58$118.45$4,333386.27NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GJul 1Jul 2A · derivative158$94.49$14,92910,998.54NoForm 4
Herling Michael JJul 1Jul 2A171$0.00$019,509NoForm 4
Clough Ian DJul 1Jul 2A167$0.00$031,150NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerJun 30Jul 2A · derivative62.15$94.49$5,8735,496.46NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOJun 30Jul 2A · derivative126.12$94.49$11,91747,105.26NoForm 4
Button AdrianEVPJun 30Jul 2A · derivative57.33$94.49$5,417160.27NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJun 30Jul 2F3,240$94.49$306,14833,795NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJun 30Jul 2A · derivative46.41$94.49$4,3852,983.74NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPJun 30Jul 2A · derivative60.21$94.49$5,689970.05NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOJun 30Jul 2A · derivative45.86$94.49$4,333349.69NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GJun 1Jun 3A · derivative77.37$103.02$7,97110,840.54NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GJun 1Jun 3A · derivative12.09$103.02$1,2464,894.68NoForm 4
Herling Michael JJun 1Jun 3A · derivative14.86$103.02$1,5316,015.98NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerJun 1Jun 3A · derivative13.3$103.02$1,3705,434.31NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOJun 1Jun 3A · derivative115.72$103.02$11,92146,979.14NoForm 4
Button AdrianEVPJun 1Jun 3A · derivative0.13$103.02$13102.94NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJun 1Jun 3A · derivative7.17$103.02$7392,937.33NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephJun 1Jun 3A · derivative22.51$103.02$2,3192,362.33NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPJun 1Jun 3A · derivative2.11$103.02$217909.84NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOJun 1Jun 3A · derivative0.65$103.02$67303.83NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMay 29Jun 2A · derivative56.46$104.02$5,8735,421.01NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMay 29Jun 2A · derivative114.56$104.02$11,91746,863.42NoForm 4
Button AdrianEVPMay 29Jun 2A · derivative52.07$104.02$5,416102.81NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMay 29Jun 2A · derivative42.15$104.02$4,3842,930.16NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPMay 29Jun 2A · derivative54.7$104.02$5,690907.73NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOMay 29Jun 2A · derivative41.66$104.02$4,333303.18NoForm 4
Louridi AdnaneChief Accounting OfficerMay 1May 4A1,420$0.00$01,420NoForm 4
Louridi AdnaneChief Accounting OfficerMay 1May 4A5,186$0.00$06,606NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerApr 30May 4A · derivative55.01$106.75$5,8725,364.55NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOApr 30May 4A · derivative111.63$106.75$11,91746,748.86NoForm 4
Button AdrianEVPApr 30May 4A · derivative50.74$106.75$5,41750.74NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROApr 30May 4A · derivative41.08$106.75$4,3852,888.01NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPApr 30May 4A · derivative53.3$106.75$5,690853.03NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOApr 30May 4A · derivative40.59$106.75$4,333261.52NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GApr 28Apr 30A · derivative1,578$0.00$042,898NoForm 4
Herling Michael JApr 28Apr 30M1,844$0.00$019,338NoForm 4
Herling Michael JApr 28Apr 30M · derivative1,844$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Herling Michael JApr 28Apr 30A · derivative1,578$0.00$023,117NoForm 4
Wyche Keith RApr 28Apr 30M1,844$0.00$05,526NoForm 4
Wyche Keith RApr 28Apr 30M · derivative1,844$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Wyche Keith RApr 28Apr 30A · derivative1,578$0.00$01,578NoForm 4
Docherty Susan EApr 28Apr 30M1,844$0.00$020,378NoForm 4
Docherty Susan EApr 28Apr 30M · derivative1,844$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Docherty Susan EApr 28Apr 30A · derivative1,578$0.00$01,578NoForm 4
Clough Ian DApr 28Apr 30M1,844$0.00$030,983NoForm 4
Clough Ian DApr 28Apr 30M · derivative1,844$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Clough Ian DApr 28Apr 30A · derivative1,578$0.00$01,578NoForm 4
Andrade Kathie J.Apr 28Apr 30A · derivative1,578$0.00$03,422NoForm 4
Parker Arthelbert LouisApr 28Apr 30M1,844$0.00$08,447NoForm 4
Parker Arthelbert LouisApr 28Apr 30M · derivative1,844$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Parker Arthelbert LouisApr 28Apr 30A · derivative1,578$0.00$01,578NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephApr 28Apr 30A · derivative1,578$0.00$011,507NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GApr 1Apr 2A · derivative0$103.63$010,763.17NoForm 4
Herling Michael JApr 1Apr 2A156$0.00$017,494NoForm 4
Clough Ian DApr 1Apr 2A153$0.00$029,139NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 31Apr 2A · derivative717.44$103.63$74,3485,252.87NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 31Apr 2A · derivative56.67$103.63$5,8735,309.54NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 31Apr 2A · derivative26.54$103.63$2,75044,709.78NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 31Apr 2A · derivative1,838.99$103.63$190,57546,548.77NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 31Apr 2A · derivative88.46$103.63$9,16746,637.23NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMar 31Apr 2A · derivative422.92$103.63$43,8272,804.62NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMar 31Apr 2A · derivative42.31$103.63$4,3852,846.93NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPMar 31Apr 2A · derivative189.93$103.63$19,682757.5NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPMar 31Apr 2A · derivative42.23$103.63$4,376799.73NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOMar 31Apr 2A · derivative41.82$103.63$4,334220.93NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 3Mar 5F699$125.83$87,95577,126NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 3Mar 5F742$125.83$93,36676,384NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 3Mar 5F1,836$125.83$231,024188,007NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 3Mar 5F2,300$125.83$289,409186,171NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 3Mar 5D1,449not reportednot reported183,871NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 3Mar 5D618not reportednot reported181,804NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 3Mar 5D · derivative1,449not reportednot reported44,065.24NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 3Mar 5D · derivative618not reportednot reported44,683.24NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMar 3Mar 5F341$125.83$42,90837,035NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GMar 2Mar 4A · derivative62.84$125.85$7,90810,619.17NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GMar 2Mar 4A · derivative9.87$125.85$1,2424,882.59NoForm 4
Herling Michael JMar 2Mar 4A · derivative12.14$125.85$1,5286,001.12NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 2Mar 4A4,035$0.00$077,825NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 2Mar 4A · derivative9.07$125.85$1,1414,535.43NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 2Mar 4A19,169$0.00$0188,007NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 2Mar 4A · derivative30.41$125.85$3,82742,616.24NoForm 4
Button AdrianEVPMar 2Mar 4A4,943$0.00$04,943NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMar 2Mar 4A1,816$0.00$037,376NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMar 2Mar 4A · derivative4.74$125.85$5972,381.7NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephMar 2Mar 4A · derivative18.39$125.85$2,3142,339.82NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPMar 2Mar 4A1,412$0.00$05,085NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPMar 2Mar 4A · derivative1.07$125.85$135567.57NoForm 4
Gabay Michael NissimEVPMar 2Mar 4A1,008$0.00$016,663NoForm 4
Antar Nader RidaEVPMar 2Mar 4A1,614$0.00$05,765NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOMar 2Mar 4A1,715$0.00$010,693NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOMar 2Mar 4A · derivative0.29$125.85$37179.11NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 1Mar 3F774$116.77$90,38073,790NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 1Mar 3F2,105$116.77$245,801169,404NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 1Mar 3D566not reportednot reported168,838NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 1Mar 3D · derivative566not reportednot reported42,510.9NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMar 1Mar 3F325$116.77$37,95035,560NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerFeb 27Mar 3A · derivative48.36$116.77$5,6474,526.36NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOFeb 27Mar 3A · derivative74.93$116.77$8,75042,585.83NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROFeb 27Mar 3A · derivative36.11$116.77$4,2172,376.96NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPFeb 27Mar 3A · derivative36.04$116.77$4,208566.5NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOFeb 27Mar 3A · derivative35.68$116.77$4,166178.82NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerFeb 18Feb 20A30,308$129.82$3,934,58587,592NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerFeb 18Feb 20F13,028$129.82$1,691,29574,564NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOFeb 18Feb 20A111,910$129.82$14,528,156232,535NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOFeb 18Feb 20F34,094$129.82$4,426,083198,441NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOFeb 18Feb 20D26,932not reportednot reported171,509NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOFeb 18Feb 20D · derivative26,932not reportednot reported41,944.9NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROFeb 18Feb 20A16,712$129.82$2,169,55242,511NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROFeb 18Feb 20F6,626$129.82$860,18735,885NoForm 4
Gabay Michael NissimEVPFeb 18Feb 20A3,426$129.82$444,76315,655NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerJan 30Feb 3A · derivative44.45$127.04$5,6474,478NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOJan 30Feb 3A · derivative68.88$127.04$8,75115,012.9NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJan 30Feb 3A · derivative33.19$127.04$4,2162,340.85NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPJan 30Feb 3A · derivative33.13$127.04$4,209530.46NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOJan 30Feb 3A · derivative32.8$127.04$4,167143.14NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GJan 1Jan 5A · derivative159$116.73$18,56010,556.33NoForm 4
Herling Michael JJan 1Jan 5A139$0.00$017,338NoForm 4
Clough Ian DJan 1Jan 5A136$0.00$028,986NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephJan 1Jan 5A · derivative229$116.73$26,7312,321.43NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerDec 31, 2025Jan 5A · derivative62.88$116.73$7,3404,433.55NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEODec 31, 2025Jan 5A · derivative97.45$116.73$11,37514,944.02NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHRODec 31, 2025Jan 5A · derivative46.95$116.73$5,4802,302.66NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPDec 31, 2025Jan 5A · derivative46.87$116.73$5,471497.33NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLODec 31, 2025Jan 5A · derivative35.69$116.73$4,166110.34NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025S1,418$119.50Sale −$169,4515,755YesForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPDec 2, 2025Dec 4, 2025F326$113.15$36,8873,673NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GDec 3, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative11$112.76$1,2404,872.72NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative69.92$112.76$7,88410,397.33NoForm 4
Herling Michael JDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative13.51$112.76$1,5235,988.98NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative9.71$112.76$1,0954,370.67NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEODec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative33.26$112.76$3,75014,846.57NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative2.31$112.76$2601,027.44NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHRODec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative4.99$112.76$5632,260.71NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative19.96$112.76$2,2512,092.43NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative0.91$112.76$103450.46NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLODec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative0.08$112.76$974.65NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerNov 28, 2025Dec 2, 2025A · derivative65.35$112.33$7,3414,360.96NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEONov 28, 2025Dec 2, 2025A · derivative101.26$112.33$11,37514,813.31NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHRONov 28, 2025Dec 2, 2025A · derivative48.79$112.33$5,4812,255.72NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPNov 28, 2025Dec 2, 2025A · derivative48.8$112.33$5,482449.55NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLONov 28, 2025Dec 2, 2025A · derivative37.09$112.33$4,16674.57NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025A · derivative66.04$111.16$7,3414,295.61NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025A · derivative102.33$111.16$11,37514,712.05NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025A · derivative49.31$111.16$5,4812,206.93NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025A · derivative43.54$111.16$4,840400.75NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025A · derivative37.48$111.16$4,16637.48NoForm 4
Clough Ian DOct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A136$0.00$028,850NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GOct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative159$116.86$18,58110,327.71NoForm 4
Herling Michael JOct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A139$0.00$017,199NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephOct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative229$116.86$26,7612,072.47NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025F612$116.86$71,5187,173NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative41.49$116.86$4,8492,157.62NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025F651$116.86$76,07657,284NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative62.81$116.86$7,3404,229.57NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative97.34$116.86$11,37514,609.72NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025A · derivative36.01$116.86$4,208357.21NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative19.3$113.33$2,1871,843.47NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative68.76$113.33$7,79310,168.71NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative10.92$113.33$1,2384,861.72NoForm 4
Herling Michael JSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative13.42$113.33$1,5215,975.47NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative32.05$113.33$3,63214,512.38NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative4.56$113.33$5172,116.13NoForm 4
Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLOSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A8,978$0.00$08,978NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative0.57$113.33$65321.2NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative9.02$113.33$1,0224,166.76NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative2.29$113.33$2601,025.13NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPAug 29, 2025Sep 3, 2025A · derivative50.86$112.04$5,6983,791.08NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerAug 29, 2025Sep 3, 2025A · derivative65.52$112.04$7,3414,157.74NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPAug 29, 2025Sep 3, 2025A · derivative37.56$112.04$4,208320.67NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROAug 29, 2025Sep 3, 2025A · derivative37.63$112.04$4,2162,111.57NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOAug 29, 2025Sep 3, 2025A · derivative101.53$112.04$11,37514,480.33NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025S21,508$109.70Sale −$2,359,42822,380NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025S192$110.35Sale −$21,18722,188NoForm 4
Parker Arthelbert LouisAug 14, 2025Aug 15, 2025S540$115.00Sale −$62,1006,603NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerAug 14, 2025Aug 15, 2025S746$115.00Sale −$85,7907,785YesForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerAug 13, 2025Aug 15, 2025S795$110.00Sale −$87,4508,531YesForm 4
Wyche Keith RAug 11, 2025Aug 12, 2025S475$106.15Sale −$50,4213,682NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerAug 7, 2025Aug 8, 2025S500$102.50Sale −$51,2509,826YesForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerAug 7, 2025Aug 8, 2025S500$105.00Sale −$52,5009,326YesForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerAug 6, 2025Aug 8, 2025S500$97.50Sale −$48,75011,140YesForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerAug 6, 2025Aug 8, 2025S814$100.00Sale −$81,40010,326YesForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerJul 7, 2025Aug 8, 2025S488$95.00Sale −$46,36011,640YesForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJul 31, 2025Aug 4, 2025A · derivative48.27$87.34$4,2162,073.94NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOJul 31, 2025Aug 4, 2025A · derivative130.24$87.34$11,37514,378.8NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPJul 31, 2025Aug 4, 2025A · derivative130.48$87.34$11,3963,740.22NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerJul 31, 2025Aug 4, 2025A · derivative84.05$87.34$7,3414,092.22NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPJul 31, 2025Aug 4, 2025A · derivative48.18$87.34$4,208283.11NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative287$89.29$25,6261,824.17NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative196$89.29$17,50110,099.95NoForm 4
Herling Michael JJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A175$0.00$017,060NoForm 4
Clough Ian DJul 1, 2025Jul 2, 2025A168$0.00$028,714NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025F1,657$89.29$147,95443,888NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative127.63$89.29$11,3963,609.74NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative127.39$89.29$11,37514,248.56NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025F3,241$89.29$289,38925,799NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative47.22$89.29$4,2162,025.66NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative82.21$89.29$7,3414,008.17NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative47.13$89.29$4,208234.93NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative42.84$82.14$3,51914,120.74NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative29.2$82.14$2,3981,537.17NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative92.12$82.14$7,5679,903.95NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative14.72$82.14$1,2094,850.8NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative11.91$82.14$9783,926NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative0.57$82.14$47187.93NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative3.1$82.14$2551,022.79NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative6$82.14$4931,879.85NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative10.57$82.14$8683,482.33NoForm 4
Herling Michael JJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative18.09$82.14$1,4865,962.05NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMay 30, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative51.38$82.06$4,2161,972.48NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPMay 30, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative47.05$82.06$3,861187.36NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMay 30, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative89.45$82.06$7,3403,914.09NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPMay 30, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative138.87$82.06$11,3963,471.76NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMay 30, 2025Jun 3, 2025A · derivative138.62$82.06$11,37514,077.9NoForm 4
Herling Michael JMay 19, 2025May 19, 2025P222$86.41Purchase +$19,18316,885NoForm 4
Wyche Keith RMay 8, 2025May 12, 2025A · derivative1,844$0.00$01,844NoForm 4
Andrade Kathie J.May 8, 2025May 12, 2025A · derivative1,844$0.00$01,844NoForm 4
Herling Michael JMay 8, 2025May 12, 2025A · derivative1,844$0.00$023,383NoForm 4
Clough Ian DMay 8, 2025May 12, 2025A · derivative1,844$0.00$01,844NoForm 4
Docherty Susan EMay 8, 2025May 12, 2025A · derivative1,844$0.00$01,844NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GMay 8, 2025May 12, 2025A · derivative1,844$0.00$041,320NoForm 4
Parker Arthelbert LouisMay 8, 2025May 12, 2025A · derivative1,844$0.00$01,844NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephMay 8, 2025May 12, 2025A · derivative1,844$0.00$09,929NoForm 4
Docherty Susan EMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025M1,705not reportednot reported18,534NoForm 4
Docherty Susan EMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025A · derivative1,705$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Herling Michael JMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025M1,705not reportednot reported16,663NoForm 4
Herling Michael JMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025A · derivative1,705$0.00$021,539NoForm 4
Wyche Keith RMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025M1,705not reportednot reported4,157NoForm 4
Wyche Keith RMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025A · derivative1,705$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Parker Arthelbert LouisMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025M1,705not reportednot reported7,143NoForm 4
Parker Arthelbert LouisMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025A · derivative1,705$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Andrade Kathie J.May 2, 2025May 5, 2025M1,705not reportednot reported12,679NoForm 4
Andrade Kathie J.May 2, 2025May 5, 2025A · derivative1,705$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Clough Ian DMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025M1,705$0.00$028,546NoForm 4
Clough Ian DMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025A · derivative1,705$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Gabay Michael NissimEVPMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025A502$0.00$012,229NoForm 4
Antar Nader RidaEVPMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025A502$0.00$04,151NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025A · derivative63.13$89.24$5,63417,566.55NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025A · derivative127.7$89.24$11,3963,332.89NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025A · derivative47.25$89.24$4,2171,921.1NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025A · derivative82.26$89.24$7,3413,824.64NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025A · derivative47.16$89.24$4,209140.31NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025A · derivative127.47$89.24$11,37513,935.27NoForm 4
Clough Ian DApr 1, 2025Apr 2, 2025A130$0.00$026,841NoForm 4
Herling Michael JApr 1, 2025Apr 2, 2025A181$0.00$014,958NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GApr 1, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative195$86.16$16,8019,811.83NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephApr 1, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative318$86.16$27,3991,507.97NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative126.77$86.16$10,9231,019.69NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative1,592.14$86.16$137,17913,661.68NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative14.06$86.16$1,21113,675.74NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative132.02$86.16$11,37513,807.8NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative433.82$86.16$37,37817,416.85NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative14.06$86.16$1,21117,430.91NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative72.51$86.16$6,24717,503.42NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative518.14$86.16$44,6432,981.15NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative14.06$86.16$1,2112,995.21NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative209.98$86.16$18,0923,205.19NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative48.84$86.16$4,20893.15NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative685.51$86.16$59,0643,643.12NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative14.06$86.16$1,2113,657.18NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative85.2$86.16$7,3413,742.38NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative444.59$86.16$38,3061,810.86NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative14.06$86.16$1,2111,824.92NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative48.93$86.16$4,2161,873.85NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 17, 2025Mar 19, 2025F736$86.51$63,671120,625NoForm 4
Herling Michael JMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative16.24$88.51$1,4375,943.96NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative17.06$88.51$1,5101,189.98NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative77.51$88.51$6,8609,616.83NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative13.21$88.51$1,1694,836.08NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A2,596$0.00$026,160NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative3.62$88.51$3201,366.27NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025F336$88.51$29,73915,855.64NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A2,596$0.00$018,451.64NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative46.28$88.51$4,09616,983.03NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025F379$88.51$33,54514,877NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A2,452$0.00$017,329NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative16.2$88.51$1,4345,949.2NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025F227$88.51$20,09210,830NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A1,298$0.00$012,128NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative1.27$88.51$112892.92NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A4,327$0.00$048,750NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025F593$88.51$52,48648,157NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative6.48$88.51$5742,463.01NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A19,270$0.00$0124,646NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025F1,836$88.51$162,504122,810NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025D1,449not reportednot reported121,361NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025D · derivative1,449not reportednot reported12,042.31NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative27.23$88.51$2,41012,069.54NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A5,192$0.00$056,706NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025F586$88.51$51,86756,120NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative7.92$88.51$7012,957.61NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025F369$94.04$34,70123,564NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025F295$94.04$27,74216,687.64NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025F332$94.04$31,22116,355.64NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025J60$0.00$016,295.64NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025F104$94.04$9,78016,191.64NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025F281$94.04$26,42515,629NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025F373$94.04$35,07715,256NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025F206$94.04$19,37211,324NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025D53not reportednot reported11,271NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025F170$94.04$15,98711,101NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025D44not reportednot reported11,057NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025D · derivative53not reportednot reported847.65NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025D · derivative44not reportednot reported891.65NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025F569$94.04$53,50944,423NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025F1,031$94.04$96,955108,047NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025F2,105$94.04$197,954105,942NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025D566not reportednot reported105,376NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025D · derivative566not reportednot reported10,593.31NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMar 1, 2025Mar 4, 2025F648$94.04$60,93851,514NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROFeb 28, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative42.89$94.04$4,0331,362.65NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPFeb 28, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative46.08$94.04$4,33316,936.75NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPFeb 28, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative44.31$94.04$4,16744.31NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselFeb 28, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative21.8$94.04$2,0505,933NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPFeb 28, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative89.86$94.04$8,4502,426.34NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOFeb 28, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative88.61$94.04$8,33310,027.31NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerFeb 28, 2025Mar 4, 2025A · derivative57.87$94.04$5,4422,949.69NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025A3,404$94.59$321,98412,859NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025F997$94.59$94,30611,862NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025D332not reportednot reported11,530NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025D · derivative332not reportednot reported794.65NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025A9,080$0.00$020,182.64NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025F3,572$94.59$337,87516,610.64NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025A2,105$0.00$018,715.64NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025F829$94.59$78,41517,886.64NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025J904$0.00$016,982.64NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025A35,178$0.00$055,954NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025F13,893$94.59$1,314,13942,061NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025A4,833$0.00$046,894NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025F1,902$94.59$179,91044,992NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025A54,486$0.00$0122,672NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025F21,468$94.59$2,030,658101,204NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025A12,985$0.00$0114,189NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025F5,111$94.59$483,449109,078NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025A7,566$0.00$018,236NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025F3,324$94.59$314,41714,912NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025A1,754$0.00$016,666NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025F756$94.59$71,51015,910NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025A40,956$0.00$063,190NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025F14,735$94.59$1,393,78448,455NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025A5,780$0.00$054,235NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerFeb 19, 2025Feb 21, 2025F2,073$94.59$196,08552,162NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A · derivative58.31$93.33$5,4422,891.82NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A · derivative43.22$93.33$4,0341,319.76NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselJan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A · derivative21.97$93.33$2,0505,911.2NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPJan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A · derivative60.36$93.33$5,6332,336.48NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOJan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A · derivative89.29$93.33$8,3339,938.7NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPJan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A · derivative46.43$93.33$4,33316,890.67NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GJan 1, 2025Jan 3, 2025A · derivative180$92.77$16,6999,539.32NoForm 4
Clough Ian DJan 1, 2025Jan 3, 2025A157$0.00$026,711NoForm 4
Herling Michael JJan 1, 2025Jan 3, 2025A168$0.00$014,777NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerDec 31, 2024Jan 3, 2025A · derivative5.86$92.77$544462.65NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPDec 31, 2024Jan 3, 2025A · derivative78.94$92.77$7,3232,276.12NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerDec 31, 2024Jan 3, 2025A · derivative76.25$92.77$7,0742,833.51NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHRODec 31, 2024Jan 3, 2025A · derivative56.52$92.77$5,2431,276.54NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPDec 31, 2024Jan 3, 2025A · derivative60.72$92.77$5,63316,844.24NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEODec 31, 2024Jan 3, 2025A · derivative116.78$92.77$10,8349,849.41NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselDec 31, 2024Jan 3, 2025A · derivative35.36$92.77$3,2805,889.23NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHRODec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024A · derivative2.9$97.14$2821,220.02NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerDec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024A · derivative6.68$97.14$6492,757.26NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephDec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024A · derivative15.51$97.14$1,5071,172.92NoForm 4
Herling Michael JDec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024A · derivative14.76$97.14$1,4345,927.72NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselDec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024A · derivative14.49$97.14$1,4085,853.87NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerDec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024A · derivative1.12$97.14$109456.79NoForm 4
Peschard Mijares Guillermo EduardoEVPDec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024A3,999$0.00$03,999NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPDec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024A · derivative5.28$97.14$5132,197.18NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GDec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024A · derivative69.99$97.14$6,7999,359.35NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GDec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024A · derivative12.01$97.14$1,1674,822.87NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEODec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024A · derivative23.96$97.14$2,3279,732.63NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPDec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024A · derivative41.65$97.14$4,04616,783.52NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024A · derivative5.62$96.71$544455.67NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHRONov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024A · derivative54.22$96.71$5,2441,217.12NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEONov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024A · derivative112.02$96.71$10,8339,708.67NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024A · derivative75.72$96.71$7,3232,191.9NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024A · derivative33.92$96.71$3,2805,839.38NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024A · derivative73.15$96.71$7,0742,750.58NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024A · derivative58.25$96.71$5,63316,741.87NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPNov 22, 2024Nov 25, 2024S4,000$96.51Sale −$386,04011,102.64NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPOct 31, 2024Nov 4, 2024A · derivative71.25$102.79$7,3242,116.18NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerOct 31, 2024Nov 4, 2024A · derivative68.82$102.79$7,0742,677.43NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPOct 31, 2024Nov 4, 2024A · derivative54.8$102.79$5,63316,683.62NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROOct 31, 2024Nov 4, 2024A · derivative51.01$102.79$5,2431,162.9NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselOct 31, 2024Nov 4, 2024A · derivative31.91$102.79$3,2805,805.46NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOOct 31, 2024Nov 4, 2024A · derivative105.39$102.79$10,8339,596.65NoForm 4
Clough Ian DOct 1, 2024Oct 2, 2024A126$0.00$026,554NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GOct 1, 2024Oct 2, 2024A · derivative144$115.64$16,6529,280.59NoForm 4
Herling Michael JOct 1, 2024Oct 2, 2024A135$0.00$014,609NoForm 4
Bossart DominikEVPSep 30, 2024Oct 2, 2024A · derivative45.44$115.64$5,25528,396.75NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselSep 30, 2024Oct 2, 2024A · derivative28.36$115.64$3,2805,773.55NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROSep 30, 2024Oct 2, 2024A · derivative45.34$115.64$5,2431,111.89NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerSep 30, 2024Oct 2, 2024F3,174$115.64$367,04122,234NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerSep 30, 2024Oct 2, 2024A · derivative61.17$115.64$7,0742,608.61NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPSep 30, 2024Oct 2, 2024A · derivative63.33$115.64$7,3232,044.93NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPSep 30, 2024Oct 2, 2024A · derivative48.71$115.64$5,63316,628.82NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOSep 30, 2024Oct 2, 2024F1,828$115.64$211,39068,186NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOSep 30, 2024Oct 2, 2024A · derivative93.68$115.64$10,8339,491.26NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPSep 3, 2024Sep 5, 2024A · derivative37.33$106.79$3,98616,580.11NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPSep 3, 2024Sep 5, 2024A · derivative4.19$106.79$4471,981.6NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerSep 3, 2024Sep 5, 2024A · derivative1.02$106.79$109450.05NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROSep 3, 2024Sep 5, 2024A · derivative2.2$106.79$2351,066.55NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselSep 3, 2024Sep 5, 2024A · derivative12.88$106.79$1,3755,745.19NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GSep 3, 2024Sep 5, 2024A · derivative63.2$106.79$6,7499,136.59NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GSep 3, 2024Sep 5, 2024A · derivative10.9$106.79$1,1644,810.86NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephSep 3, 2024Sep 5, 2024A · derivative14.07$106.79$1,5031,157.41NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerSep 3, 2024Sep 5, 2024A · derivative5.48$106.79$5852,547.44NoForm 4
Bossart DominikEVPSep 3, 2024Sep 5, 2024A · derivative64.02$106.79$6,83728,351.31NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOSep 3, 2024Sep 5, 2024A · derivative20.85$106.79$2,2279,397.58NoForm 4
Herling Michael JSep 3, 2024Sep 5, 2024A · derivative13.4$106.79$1,4315,912.96NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOAug 30, 2024Sep 4, 2024A · derivative97.66$110.93$10,8339,376.73NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPAug 30, 2024Sep 4, 2024A · derivative50.78$110.93$5,63316,542.78NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselAug 30, 2024Sep 4, 2024A · derivative29.57$110.93$3,2805,732.31NoForm 4
Bossart DominikEVPAug 30, 2024Sep 4, 2024A · derivative47.36$110.93$5,25428,287.29NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROAug 30, 2024Sep 4, 2024A · derivative47.27$110.93$5,2441,064.35NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPAug 30, 2024Sep 4, 2024A · derivative66.02$110.93$7,3241,977.41NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerAug 30, 2024Sep 4, 2024A · derivative63.77$110.93$7,0742,541.96NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerJul 31, 2024Aug 2, 2024A · derivative64.32$109.99$7,0752,478.19NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJul 31, 2024Aug 2, 2024A · derivative47.67$109.99$5,2431,017.08NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselJul 31, 2024Aug 2, 2024A · derivative29.82$109.99$3,2805,702.74NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPJul 31, 2024Aug 2, 2024A · derivative51.22$109.99$5,63416,492NoForm 4
Bossart DominikEVPJul 31, 2024Aug 2, 2024A · derivative47.77$109.99$5,25428,239.93NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPJul 31, 2024Aug 2, 2024A · derivative66.58$109.99$7,3231,911.39NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOJul 31, 2024Aug 2, 2024A · derivative98.49$109.99$10,8339,279.07NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GJul 1, 2024Jul 2, 2024A · derivative163$102.40$16,6919,073.39NoForm 4
Clough Ian DJul 1, 2024Jul 2, 2024A142$0.00$026,428NoForm 4
Herling Michael JJul 1, 2024Jul 2, 2024A152$0.00$014,474NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJun 30, 2024Jul 2, 2024F3,242$102.40$331,98123,933NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPJun 30, 2024Jul 2, 2024F1,657$102.40$169,67720,776NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPJun 28, 2024Jul 2, 2024A · derivative55.01$102.40$5,63316,440.78NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerJun 28, 2024Jul 2, 2024A · derivative69.08$102.40$7,0742,413.87NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJun 28, 2024Jul 2, 2024A · derivative51.2$102.40$5,243969.41NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPJun 28, 2024Jul 2, 2024A · derivative71.52$102.40$7,3241,884.81NoForm 4
Bossart DominikEVPJun 28, 2024Jul 2, 2024A · derivative51.31$102.40$5,25428,192.16NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselJun 28, 2024Jul 2, 2024A · derivative32.03$102.40$3,2805,672.92NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOJun 28, 2024Jul 2, 2024A · derivative105.79$102.40$10,8339,180.58NoForm 4
Herling Michael JJun 3, 2024Jun 5, 2024A · derivative13.85$103.03$1,4275,899.56NoForm 4
Bossart DominikEVPJun 3, 2024Jun 5, 2024A · derivative66.52$103.03$6,85428,140.85NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerJun 3, 2024Jun 5, 2024A · derivative5.35$103.03$5512,344.79NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselJun 3, 2024Jun 5, 2024A · derivative13.17$103.03$1,3575,640.89NoForm 4
Tynan Timothy JosephJun 3, 2024Jun 5, 2024A · derivative14.55$103.03$1,4991,143.34NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPJun 3, 2024Jun 5, 2024A · derivative4$103.03$4121,773.29NoForm 4
Sweeney Michael EControllerJun 3, 2024Jun 5, 2024A · derivative1.05$103.03$108449.03NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROJun 3, 2024Jun 5, 2024A · derivative2.04$103.03$210918.21NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPJun 3, 2024Jun 5, 2024A · derivative38.35$103.03$3,95116,385.77NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOJun 3, 2024Jun 5, 2024A · derivative21.06$103.03$2,1709,074.79NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GJun 3, 2024Jun 5, 2024A · derivative64.97$103.03$6,6948,910.39NoForm 4
Boynton Paul GJun 3, 2024Jun 5, 2024A · derivative11.27$103.03$1,1614,799.96NoForm 4
Castillo Daniel JEVPMay 31, 2024Jun 4, 2024A · derivative70.94$103.24$7,3241,769.29NoForm 4
Blackwood Lindsay K.EVP & General CounselMay 31, 2024Jun 4, 2024A · derivative31.77$103.24$3,2805,627.72NoForm 4
McMaken Kurt BEVP, Chief Financial OfficerMay 31, 2024Jun 4, 2024A · derivative68.52$103.24$7,0742,339.44NoForm 4
Parks James KEVPMay 31, 2024Jun 4, 2024A · derivative54.57$103.24$5,63416,347.42NoForm 4
Galloway Elizabeth AEVP and CHROMay 31, 2024Jun 4, 2024A · derivative50.79$103.24$5,244916.17NoForm 4
Eubanks Richard M.President and CEOMay 31, 2024Jun 4, 2024A · derivative104.93$103.24$10,8339,053.73NoForm 4
Bossart DominikEVPMay 31, 2024Jun 4, 2024A · derivative50.89$103.24$5,25428,074.33NoForm 4
Wyche Keith RMay 16, 2024May 17, 2024S615$97.11Sale −$59,7232,452NoForm 4
Clough Ian DMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024M2,402not reportednot reported26,286NoForm 4
Clough Ian DMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024M · derivative2,402$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Clough Ian DMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024A · derivative1,705$0.00$01,705NoForm 4
Andrade Kathie J.May 2, 2024May 6, 2024M2,402not reportednot reported10,974NoForm 4
Andrade Kathie J.May 2, 2024May 6, 2024M · derivative2,402$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Andrade Kathie J.May 2, 2024May 6, 2024A · derivative1,705$0.00$01,705NoForm 4
Parker Arthelbert LouisMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024M2,402not reportednot reported5,438NoForm 4
Parker Arthelbert LouisMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024M · derivative2,402$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Parker Arthelbert LouisMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024A · derivative1,705$0.00$01,705NoForm 4
Herling Michael JMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024M2,402not reportednot reported14,322NoForm 4
Herling Michael JMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024M · derivative2,402$0.00$021,539NoForm 4
Herling Michael JMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024A · derivative1,705$0.00$023,244NoForm 4
Wyche Keith RMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024M2,402not reportednot reported3,067NoForm 4
Wyche Keith RMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024M · derivative2,402$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Wyche Keith RMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024A · derivative1,705$0.00$01,705NoForm 4