BFAMBRIGHT HORIZONS FAMILY SOLUTIONS INC.
- Market cap
- $3.47B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $71.40
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Personal Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tocio Mary Ann | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | S | 6,000 | $72.65 | Sale −$435,900 | 14,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 1,200 | $75.00 | Sale −$90,000 | 30,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 1,200 | $75.57 | Sale −$90,684 | 32,145 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Jul 28 | Jul 28 | S | 500 | $80.00 | Sale −$40,000 | 33,345 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tocio Mary Ann | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 2,096 | not reported | not reported | 20,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Lissy David H | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 2,096 | not reported | not reported | 24,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Bekenstein Joshua | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 2,096 | not reported | not reported | 12,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitch Jordan | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 2,096 | not reported | not reported | 12,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Alleva Lawrence M | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 2,096 | not reported | not reported | 13,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Richie Laurel | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 2,096 | not reported | not reported | 8,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulz Jennifer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 2,096 | not reported | not reported | 3,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Atkinson Julie | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 2,096 | not reported | not reported | 11,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 9,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 32,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 7,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman MandyCOO Back-Up and Ed Advisory | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 7,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman MandyCOO Back-Up and Ed Advisory | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 6,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 4,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Janoff JasonChief Accounting Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall RosamundManaging Director - Intl. | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 4,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 3,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 1,283 | $71.64 | $91,914 | 82,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 2,422 | $71.64 | $173,512 | 80,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 12,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 4,083 | $71.64 | $292,506 | 123,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 8,793 | $71.64 | $629,931 | 114,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 3,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 1,283 | $71.64 | $91,914 | 29,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 2,428 | $71.64 | $173,942 | 26,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman MandyCOO Back-Up and Ed Advisory | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 3,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman MandyCOO Back-Up and Ed Advisory | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 1,283 | $71.64 | $91,914 | 20,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman MandyCOO Back-Up and Ed Advisory | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 2,430 | $71.64 | $174,085 | 18,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 2,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 700 | $71.64 | $50,148 | 18,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 1,370 | $71.64 | $98,147 | 16,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Janoff JasonChief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 1,172 | $71.64 | $83,962 | 8,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall RosamundManaging Director - Intl. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 2,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall RosamundManaging Director - Intl. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 1,181 | $71.64 | $84,607 | 22,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall RosamundManaging Director - Intl. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 2,164 | $71.64 | $155,029 | 20,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $108.52 | Sale −$108,520 | 26,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $116.49 | Sale −$116,490 | 27,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marshall RosamundManaging Director - Intl. | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | F | 2,250 | $117.60 | $264,600 | 21,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Tocio Mary Ann | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $120.10 | Sale −$360,300 | 18,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $128.99 | Sale −$128,990 | 28,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $122.56 | Sale −$122,560 | 29,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bekenstein Joshua | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 976 | not reported | not reported | 10,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitch Jordan | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 976 | not reported | not reported | 10,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Atkinson Julie | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 976 | not reported | not reported | 9,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Richie Laurel | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 976 | not reported | not reported | 6,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Alleva Lawrence M | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 976 | not reported | not reported | 11,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulz Jennifer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 976 | not reported | not reported | 1,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Tocio Mary Ann | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 976 | not reported | not reported | 21,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Lissy David H | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 976 | not reported | not reported | 70,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $128.25 | Sale −$128,250 | 30,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tocio Mary Ann | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $128.49 | Sale −$321,225 | 20,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Lissy David H | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 6,282 | $130.10 | Sale −$817,288 | 69,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 3,500 | $132.16 | Sale −$462,560 | 80,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 4,381 | $125.51 | Sale −$549,859 | 120,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 928 | $126.38 | Sale −$117,281 | 119,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 4,691 | $127.31 | Sale −$597,211 | 115,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $125.36 | Sale −$125,360 | 31,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $126.54 | Sale −$126,540 | 32,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $124.69 | Sale −$124,690 | 33,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tocio Mary Ann | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $124.74 | Sale −$311,850 | 22,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | G | 400 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman MandyCOO Back-Up and Emerging Care | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A | 4,224 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman MandyCOO Back-Up and Emerging Care | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,671 | $130.21 | $608,211 | 4,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A | 2,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,548 | $130.21 | $331,775 | 2,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Janoff JasonChief Accounting Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A | 1,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A | 13,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,863 | $130.21 | $1,935,311 | 14,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A | 4,224 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,671 | $130.21 | $608,211 | 4,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall RosamundManaging Director - Intl. | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A | 2,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall RosamundManaging Director - Intl. | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,185 | $130.21 | $414,719 | 3,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $130.17 | Sale −$650,850 | 79,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A | 4,224 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,671 | $130.21 | $608,211 | 4,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Janoff JasonChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 7, 20254/A | F | 524 | $127.17 | $66,637 | 8,431 | No | Form 4/A |
| Janoff JasonChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Mar 7, 20254/A | F | 246 | $127.17 | $31,284 | 8,185 | No | Form 4/A |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 1,707 | $127.17 | $217,079 | 84,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 3,326 | $127.17 | $422,967 | 112,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 6,000 | $96.46 | $578,760 | 19,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 5,047 | $128.93 | $650,710 | 14,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $96.46 | $578,760 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tocio Mary Ann | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $114.71 | Sale −$573,550 | 25,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 800 | $128.84 | Sale −$103,072 | 30,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | S | 800 | $136.94 | Sale −$109,552 | 31,025 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schulz Jennifer | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 542 | $0.00 | $0 | 542 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 800 | $140.65 | Sale −$112,520 | 31,825 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 5,398 | $139.83 | Sale −$754,802 | 119,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 4,432 | $140.37 | Sale −$622,120 | 115,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 17,080 | $94.03 | $1,606,032 | 139,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | F | 14,400 | $135.07 | $1,945,008 | 125,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,080 | $94.03 | $1,606,032 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 3,455 | $138.00 | Sale −$476,790 | 86,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 4,851 | $134.85 | Sale −$654,157 | 91,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 1,503 | $136.00 | Sale −$204,408 | 89,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Tocio Mary Ann | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 2,094 | $130.81 | Sale −$273,916 | 30,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Tocio Mary Ann | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 406 | $131.51 | Sale −$53,393 | 30,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M | 2,786 | $96.46 | $268,738 | 97,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | F | 2,303 | $131.01 | $301,716 | 95,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M | 2,714 | $77.99 | $211,665 | 97,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | F | 1,982 | $131.01 | $259,662 | 95,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,786 | $96.46 | $268,738 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,714 | $77.99 | $211,665 | 5,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 800 | $128.67 | Sale −$102,936 | 32,625 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 4,235 | $129.86 | Sale −$549,957 | 13,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 12,000 | $96.46 | $1,157,520 | 47,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 2,700 | $125.29 | Sale −$338,283 | 45,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 1,200 | $126.58 | Sale −$151,896 | 44,025 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $127.72 | Sale −$140,492 | 42,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $130.00 | Sale −$195,000 | 41,425 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $135.34 | Sale −$947,380 | 34,425 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $125.00 | Sale −$125,000 | 33,425 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $96.46 | $1,157,520 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $120.00 | Sale −$120,000 | 35,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | S | 800 | $110.20 | Sale −$88,160 | 36,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lawrence Lightfoot Sara | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | S | 4,597 | $107.23 | Sale −$492,936 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 800 | $106.42 | Sale −$85,136 | 37,725 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bekenstein Joshua | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 902 | not reported | not reported | 9,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Tocio Mary Ann | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 902 | not reported | not reported | 32,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Lissy David H | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 1,354 | not reported | not reported | 75,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Richie Laurel | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 902 | not reported | not reported | 5,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Alleva Lawrence M | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 902 | not reported | not reported | 10,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Atkinson Julie | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 902 | not reported | not reported | 8,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitch Jordan | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 902 | not reported | not reported | 9,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Minehan Cathy E. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 902 | not reported | not reported | 8,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Tocio Mary Ann | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $108.95 | Sale −$435,800 | 31,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Janoff JasonChief Accounting Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $113.79 | Sale −$682,740 | 8,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | May 8, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 7,445 | $113.37 | Sale −$844,040 | 126,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | May 8, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 2,434 | $114.70 | Sale −$279,180 | 123,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | May 8, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 1,371 | $115.72 | Sale −$158,652 | 122,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 2,040 | $115.20 | Sale −$235,008 | 17,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 4,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,356 | $115.65 | $619,421 | 5,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall RosamundManaging Director - Intl. | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 3,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall RosamundManaging Director - Intl. | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,652 | $115.65 | $422,354 | 3,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 15,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,043 | $115.65 | $1,971,023 | 17,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 4,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,356 | $115.65 | $619,421 | 5,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman MandyCOO Back-Up and Emerging Care | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 4,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman MandyCOO Back-Up and Emerging Care | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,356 | $115.65 | $619,421 | 5,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Janoff JasonChief Accounting Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 2,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 2,594 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Casagrande John GuyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,922 | $115.65 | $337,929 | 2,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Feb 29, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $115.00 | Sale −$172,500 | 33,769 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 520 | $111.72 | Sale −$58,094 | 89,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 3,905 | $113.10 | Sale −$441,656 | 101,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Elizabeth JChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 11,215 | $114.09 | Sale −$1,279,519 | 90,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 484 | $107.84 | $52,195 | 35,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 3,377 | $107.84 | $364,176 | 118,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $110.00 | Sale −$165,000 | 35,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tocio Mary Ann | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $107.27 | Sale −$643,620 | 35,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $105.00 | Sale −$157,500 | 37,253 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 600 | $98.88 | Sale −$59,328 | 38,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | S | 600 | $93.81 | Sale −$56,286 | 39,353 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tocio Mary Ann | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 5,000 | $91.04 | Sale −$455,200 | 41,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawrence Lightfoot Sara | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 925 | $89.25 | Sale −$82,556 | 4,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 600 | $87.12 | Sale −$52,272 | 39,953 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alleva Lawrence M | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 680 | $88.59 | Sale −$60,241 | 9,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Stephen HowardCEO & President | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | G | 450 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | S | 600 | $77.74 | Sale −$46,644 | 40,553 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burke Mary LouCOO North America Center Ops | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | S | 600 | $81.22 | Sale −$48,732 | 41,153 | Yes | Form 4 |