BFLYButterfly Network, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.80B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $6.76
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-05
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Noonen Michael | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | A | 37,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | S | 35,790 | $10.02 | Sale −$358,616 | 7,311,930 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carlson MeganCAO and SVP, Finance | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | S | 10,114 | $8.75 | Sale −$88,447 | 401,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | S | 3,169 | $10.02 | Sale −$31,753 | 7,347,720 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | S | 2,811 | $10.00 | Sale −$28,110 | 7,350,889 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carlson MeganCAO and SVP, Finance | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 13,804 | $7.30 | Sale −$100,769 | 412,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 140,112 | $7.30 | Sale −$1,022,818 | 1,490,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Caezza NicholasDeputy General Counsel | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | S | 1,709 | $8.15 | Sale −$13,928 | 305,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | G | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,353,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | S | 582,500 | $8.97 | Sale −$5,225,025 | 2,964,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | S | 824,700 | $8.70 | Sale −$7,174,890 | 3,546,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Phanstiel S. Louise | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | P | 115,200 | $8.68 | Purchase +$999,936 | 300,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 215,233 | $9.54 | Sale −$2,053,323 | 12,243,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 500,000 | $9.24 | Sale −$4,620,000 | 11,743,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 175,300 | $8.86 | Sale −$1,553,158 | 4,371,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Caezza NicholasDeputy General Counsel | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 10,000 | $9.75 | Sale −$97,500 | 300,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 68,346 | $10.01 | Sale −$684,143 | 7,603,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carlson MeganCAO and SVP, Finance | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | S | 68,852 | $7.86 | Sale −$541,177 | 425,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | S | 156,163 | $8.10 | Sale −$1,264,920 | 12,458,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | S | 1,720,129 | $7.39 | Sale −$12,711,753 | 12,614,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | S | 54,143 | $6.47 | Sale −$350,305 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | S | 72,724 | $6.47 | Sale −$470,524 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | S | 496,680 | $6.47 | Sale −$3,213,520 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | S | 36,366 | $6.47 | Sale −$235,288 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jul 21 | Jul 21 | S | 753,320 | $6.74 | Sale −$5,077,377 | 496,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | S | 1,177,276 | $6.61 | Sale −$7,781,794 | 72,724 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | S | 211,798 | $6.56 | Sale −$1,389,395 | 7,672,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty John N.EVP, CFO | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | S | 57,136 | $6.56 | Sale −$374,812 | 1,397,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Ku VictorChief Technology Officer | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | S | 48,540 | $6.56 | Sale −$318,422 | 1,015,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | S | 1,195,857 | $6.60 | Sale −$7,892,656 | 54,143 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jul 16 | Jul 16 | S | 253,867 | $7.09 | Sale −$1,799,917 | 105,881 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jul 16 | Jul 16 | S | 1,213,634 | $7.09 | Sale −$8,604,665 | 36,366 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 1,730,319 | $7.32 | Sale −$12,665,935 | 359,748 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | S | 815,632 | $7.72 | Sale −$6,296,679 | 2,090,067 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 204,725 | $7.87 | Sale −$1,611,186 | 7,883,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty John N.EVP, CFO | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 55,229 | $7.87 | Sale −$434,652 | 1,454,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Ku VictorChief Technology Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 35,649 | $7.87 | Sale −$280,558 | 1,063,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson MeganCAO and SVP, Finance | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | S | 41,303 | $7.96 | Sale −$328,772 | 465,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Edelman Elazer R | Jun 22 | Jun 22 | A | 25,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 392,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Neubauer Caroll H | Jun 22 | Jun 22 | A | 25,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Phanstiel S. Louise | Jun 22 | Jun 22 | A | 25,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 390,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Jun 22 | Jun 22 | A | 25,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 390,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jun 22 | Jun 22 | A | 25,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,905,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Erica | Jun 22 | Jun 22 | A | 25,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 401,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | S | 294,680 | $4.66 | Sale −$1,373,209 | 1,630,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 104,781 | $4.96 | Sale −$519,714 | 1,925,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Caezza NicholasDeputy General Counsel | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 1,733 | $4.52 | Sale −$7,833 | 310,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Neubauer Caroll H | May 19 | May 21 | A | 73,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson MeganCAO and SVP, Finance | May 1 | May 5 | S | 110,422 | $4.75 | Sale −$524,505 | 507,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Apr 29 | May 1 | S | 147,518 | $4.91 | Sale −$724,313 | 2,029,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 200,000 | $5.22 | Sale −$1,044,000 | 2,177,386 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 482,149 | $3.71 | Sale −$1,788,773 | 8,030,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson MeganCAO and SVP, Finance | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 41,978 | $3.71 | Sale −$155,738 | 617,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Caezza NicholasDeputy General Counsel | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 14,209 | $3.71 | Sale −$52,715 | 312,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 161,275 | $3.71 | Sale −$598,330 | 8,513,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 42,540 | $3.71 | Sale −$157,823 | 2,377,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson MeganCAO and SVP, Finance | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 97,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 659,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Caezza NicholasDeputy General Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 89,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 326,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,424,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,674,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 488,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,419,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Ku VictorChief Technology Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 287,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,099,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty John N.EVP, CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 274,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,509,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 250,000 | $4.35 | Sale −$1,087,500 | 1,931,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty John N.EVP, CFO | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 60,182 | $3.98 | Sale −$239,524 | 1,234,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jan 8 | Jan 8 | S | 335,834 | $4.18 | Sale −$1,403,786 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | S | 452,729 | $4.14 | Sale −$1,874,298 | 335,834 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jan 6 | Jan 8 | S | 351,617 | $4.03 | Sale −$1,417,017 | 788,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ku VictorChief Technology Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 35,968 | $3.82 | Sale −$137,398 | 811,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 14,911 | $4.01 | Sale −$59,793 | 1,140,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 2,673 | $4.00 | Sale −$10,692 | 1,155,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 44,781 | $4.01 | Sale −$179,572 | 1,157,764 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 50,360 | $3.14 | Sale −$158,130 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 196,662 | $3.14 | Sale −$617,519 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 37,964 | $3.14 | Sale −$119,207 | 1,202,545 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 601,308 | $3.16 | Sale −$1,900,133 | 196,662 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phanstiel S. Louise | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | P | 185,261 | $3.08 | Purchase +$570,604 | 185,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | P | 21,370 | $3.02 | Purchase +$64,537 | 14,335,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 82,262 | $3.08 | Sale −$253,367 | 50,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 111,031 | $3.08 | Sale −$341,975 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 123,354 | $3.08 | Sale −$379,930 | 132,622 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 288,918 | $3.13 | Sale −$904,313 | 255,976 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 176,070 | $3.11 | Sale −$547,578 | 111,031 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 543,601 | $3.27 | Sale −$1,777,575 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 225,726 | $3.27 | Sale −$738,124 | 287,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Doherty John N.EVP, CFO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 863,247 | $0.00 | $0 | 863,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Doherty John N.EVP, CFO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 431,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,294,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 37,598 | $3.07 | Sale −$115,426 | 543,601 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 64,198 | $3.08 | Sale −$197,730 | 581,199 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 200,000 | $3.06 | Purchase +$612,000 | 14,313,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 536,893 | $2.99 | Purchase +$1,605,310 | 14,113,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 821,648 | $2.96 | Purchase +$2,432,078 | 13,576,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Caezza NicholasDeputy General Counsel | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 1,686 | $2.83 | Sale −$4,771 | 231,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 132,570 | $3.08 | Sale −$408,316 | 512,827 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Nov 26, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 442,539 | $3.13 | Sale −$1,385,147 | 797,970 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 224,920 | $3.27 | Sale −$735,488 | 544,894 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 224,919 | $3.27 | Sale −$735,485 | 645,397 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 224,919 | $3.27 | Sale −$735,485 | 645,397 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 370,193 | $3.15 | Sale −$1,166,108 | 769,814 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 370,193 | $3.15 | Sale −$1,166,108 | 870,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 370,193 | $3.15 | Sale −$1,166,108 | 870,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 800,000 | $2.58 | Purchase +$2,064,000 | 12,755,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 1,000,000 | $2.37 | Purchase +$2,370,000 | 11,955,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 1,000,000 | $2.35 | Purchase +$2,350,000 | 10,955,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Carfora Dawn | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 112,009 | $2.70 | Sale −$302,424 | 265,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 100,502 | $3.08 | Sale −$309,546 | 1,140,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ku VictorChief Technology Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | A | 565,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 565,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Ku VictorChief Technology Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | A | 282,643 | $0.00 | $0 | 847,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson MeganInterim CFO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 13,803 | $1.50 | Sale −$20,705 | 547,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 142,590 | $1.50 | Sale −$213,885 | 2,181,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Caezza NicholasDeputy General Counsel | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,724 | $1.52 | Sale −$2,620 | 232,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | P | 4,709 | $1.63 | Purchase +$7,676 | 2,279,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | P | 45,291 | $1.64 | Purchase +$74,277 | 2,324,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Caezza NicholasDeputy General Counsel | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 3,118 | $1.45 | Sale −$4,521 | 234,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Carfora Dawn | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 80,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 377,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Edelman Elazer R | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 80,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 367,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Phanstiel S. Louise | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 80,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 365,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 80,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 365,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 80,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,880,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Erica | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 80,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 376,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Getz Heather CEVP, CFO & COO | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S | 65,456 | $2.20 | Sale −$144,003 | 2,919,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | S | 320,215 | $2.44 | Sale −$781,325 | 7,249,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 1,805 | $2.17 | Sale −$3,917 | 1,600,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 3,354 | $2.69 | Sale −$9,022 | 1,601,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 11,470 | $3.03 | $34,754 | 1,605,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 443,711 | $3.03 | $1,344,444 | 7,570,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Getz Heather CEVP, CFO & COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 282,649 | $3.03 | $856,426 | 2,984,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 178,130 | $3.03 | $539,734 | 1,616,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,185,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,013,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Getz Heather CEVP, CFO & COO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 569,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,267,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 328,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,794,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 438,553 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,274,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 1,680 | $3.30 | Sale −$5,544 | 1,449,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | S | 3,340 | $3.00 | Sale −$10,020 | 1,450,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | S | 164,079 | $3.06 | Sale −$502,082 | 1,835,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Getz Heather CEVP, CFO & COO | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | S | 30,136 | $3.06 | Sale −$92,216 | 2,669,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | F | 209,867 | $3.52 | $738,732 | 6,799,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 11,277 | $3.37 | Sale −$38,003 | 1,454,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 1,696 | $1.79 | Sale −$3,036 | 1,465,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | S | 3,296 | $1.74 | Sale −$5,735 | 1,467,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Phanstiel S. Louise | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 60,049 | $1.96 | Sale −$117,696 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 10,212 | $1.70 | Sale −$17,360 | 1,470,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman SteveChief Business Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | P | 244,774 | $1.07 | Purchase +$261,908 | 9,955,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | P | 429,919 | $1.07 | Purchase +$460,013 | 9,710,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | P | 952,277 | $0.98 | Purchase +$933,231 | 8,985,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | P | 294,673 | $0.99 | Purchase +$291,726 | 9,280,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | J | 952,277 | $0.98 | $933,231 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 104,000 | $0.95 | Purchase +$98,800 | 7,009,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | S | 1,703 | $0.87 | Sale −$1,482 | 1,480,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | S | 3,363 | $0.92 | Sale −$3,094 | 1,482,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Carfora Dawn | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 157,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Edelman Elazer R | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 157,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Phanstiel S. Louise | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 157,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Larry | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 157,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothberg Jonathan M | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 157,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,799,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Erica | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 157,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 295,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 11,754 | $0.90 | Sale −$10,579 | 1,485,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Getz Heather CEVP, CFO & COO | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 59,848 | $0.95 | Sale −$56,856 | 2,699,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | S | 1,778 | $1.00 | Sale −$1,778 | 1,497,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | S | 3,298 | $1.03 | Sale −$3,397 | 1,499,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A | 612,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,579,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Getz Heather CEVP, CFO & COO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A | 1,323,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,840,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Devivo JosephPresident & CEO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A | 2,895,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,905,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Getz Heather CEVP, CFO & COO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 81,448 | $1.14 | Sale −$92,851 | 1,435,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 76,498 | $1.14 | Sale −$87,208 | 889,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 12,113 | $1.15 | Sale −$13,930 | 966,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | S | 35,612 | $1.02 | Sale −$36,324 | 978,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Getz Heather CEVP, CFO & COO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | S | 66,142 | $1.02 | Sale −$67,465 | 1,517,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 28, 2023 | S | 2,247 | $1.04 | Sale −$2,337 | 1,013,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 7,935 | $1.00 | Sale −$7,935 | 1,016,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoica Andrei GChief Technology Officer | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | S | 1,748 | $1.10 | Sale −$1,923 | 1,024,080 | No | Form 4 |